41 comments:

1. Queen Nwokoye

Rita Dominic

They are so cool and calm

2. Denzel Washington
    That man is my hero

3. My own husband is the celebrity I want to meet and live with forever ! Amen! ❤️🙏

1. Dwayne Johnson, Channing Tatum....them plenty oooo

5. Michelle Obama.
    She's IT.
    👌

Ego Boyo.
    If "decency" had another name.
    🤗

6. Omotola Jalade, just want to be steering at her bum bum chai!

7. Toke
    She gives a caring big sister vibe + I will inherit a lot of her clothes

1. You don't pray to have your own cloths, na to inherit person cloth dey ya eye. You are a bad person

8. Emeka onyiocha he is my crush

9. Definitely don jazzy. I know he will be kind to me, followed by Bisola Aiyeola. No dull moment

10. Lagos Mainland Girl20 August 2024 at 20:48

Tayo Aina
    DJ Cuppy
    Falz

11. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad20 August 2024 at 21:27

Will.i.am.
    I love how highly creative he is.

12. FEDERRICK LEONARD
    Maurice Sam

Rita Dominic

Sonia Uche

Mama G

13. Rachel Okonkwo(Nkoli)
    Chioma Chukwuka
    Vekee James
    Rita Dominic

14. Ruth Kadiri, I just like that babe

15. Wale Ojo, Owobo Ogunde I LOVE their Accent, Rita Dominic and Omotola Jalade, I will be staring at their pretty faces from morning till night.

16. Gladys Knight.

17. Burnaboy
    Rugar ( l just love everything about this guy)
    Mama G
    Anonymous (can't remember her name (Mrs) l love that actress so much. I watch a video where she was dancing with Destiny Etiko recently on tiktlk, she was wearing a short pink gown, very simple lady. TherrTh this movie she acted as a king, so simple and no scandal.
    Wizkid, he's so calm and reserve always on her lane.
    Another actor also, a great man that any time you sees him on movie. You will just be smiling, not only that. The man is so intelligent and so resourceful in the movie industry. He doesn't just act, but he acts to change lives postively. He's average height, has good body build, not fair or black. Maybe na chocolate l will call him. he should be in his late fiftes or so. I don't know I'm just guessing.
    Others l can't remember their names.

Licious Babe