Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

51 comments:

1. Dirty/Childish Habit.

2. 18.50, I know people like you, you do worse in the closet.

2. Playing candy crush 😂

1. What stage are you on now ? I'm currently on 7784

2. I no like that game sound beside me, pls kindly send your wallet and stop.

3. Ghosting!!!
    I can Ghost for Africa. I love my Personal space,I literally live in my Head

4. I have a habit of suspecting people before they even do anything and it has saved me from a lot...I wont give it up for anything....

From today i will be contributing to this post....

5. Pressing my phone with one hand while eating with the other hand ...

6. How much will u pay me to stop taking my husband's money 😂🤣🤣?

1. Oju ole re ole. Isu onisu ole. Agbado alagbado ole!!!!

7. Picking my nose.

1. I hope you don't do it in public.

2. This is the reason I don’t shake peeps

8. None, please!
    Most of my lovely habits are for self-preservation. Financial gains won't make up for it.

9. It has to be snacking 😦 I love to whyne my mouth with biscuits,nuts,fruits even when I'm full 🤦‍♀️

1. Okwa ya..? There’s always a space for top up🥲

10. Touching my face.🙄🙄🙄

11. Blinking my eye lids

1. This is a reflex action not a habit. It's something you cannot control.

12. Being too Trusting
    Being too Loving
    Ama Change that

13. Scratching my hair even when it's not itching me.

14. Pretending to be deaf.
    I don't like staying with people that talks too much.
    But if I find myself around them, I will pretend to be deaf so that they won't disturb me and the interaction won't flow.
    Or, when I don't like what someone is saying, I go lock up.
    I do that so well that you will be convinced that I am having impaired hearing.

But not when money is involved shaa.
    Lol

15. I have a habit of staying indoors..
    I can stay indoors for a lifetime if I see food and Internet

16. Pwessing phone
    staying indoors

17. Pwessing phone
    Staying indoors

18. Checking myself up in front of a mirror both in the house and out side...

19. Bitting My Nails

Farting in frontb of my kids
    But nah fun shaaa🤣🤣
    I dey joke ooo

20. Playing dress up even when I have nowhere to go, the room is always a mess! I'll arrange and still scatter the wardrobe.

21. Playing subway suffers on my phone

22. Drinking coke and coffee

23. Biting my nails
    Licking my lips

24. Biting my nails
    Pressing phone
    Reading online in the middle of the night

25. My love for tea, coffee and Dem likes with bread.

26. Biting my nails

27. mine is the cutting edge of a paper and using it to clean my ears even when there is cotton bud to use.my wife don complain tire🤣🤣