Entering any bank means you have money or expecting money is a privilege

Having a peaceful family is a big privilege
    Knowing that you are loved by someone is a privilege

5. Being able bodied

6. Eating Good Meal is A Very Good Privilage ooo
    Waking Up Healthy is A Very very good Privilega
    Owning A House Of Your own is A very very very good Priviiega Having A Roof Over Your Head is A More Privilege

Having International PPT then use am Trave Out
    Is A Great And Awesome Privilega

7. Gift of life.
    Being in God's presence...

8. Good health

Having shelter

Having great support system

9. Waking up hale and Healthy Everyday

You can breath, Walk, Eat, Run, See, Talk, Sleep at Will…

Walking with Crutches no be Child’s Play.

You can’t even do so many things. You are automatically relegated to Home.

Staying at Home against your Will nah better WORK.

Always pray for Good Health

1. Take hug my darling 🫂🫂🫂
      You will be fineeeee 💋💋💋

10. Breathing..I remember when we were in primary school, my teacher asked what if we were asked to pay 5 naira per breath, would we be able to pay? Since that day, I really started appreciating God

11. Gift of life
    Good Health
    And surrounded by loved ones

12. Life, God thank You so much,pls forgive my being ungrateful to You and always complaining, help me to change for the best.