Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Updates..

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Big Brother Naija Updates..

Wahala be like housemate Chinwe and her missing period in Biggies house....

KELLYRAE REVEALS VACATION PLANS WITH WIFE, KASSIA
 Kellyrae was seen discussing vacation plans to Brazil with Kassia, and equally likened her to Chioma and Beyonce.
He said they would both go on a trip to Brazil and also attend stage performances.
He also said that she would be with him like Chioma is to Davido or Beyonce is to Jay-Z.
###########

KASSIA SAYS HOLY SPIRIT INSPIRED HER TO START HER HAIR BUSINESS
During a conversation with Victoria, Kassia said she never thought she would start a hair business untill the holy spirit whispered the idea to her and she decided to start it.

KASSIA AND VICTORIA SUGGEST CHINWE MIGHT BE PREGNANT
Kassia and Victoria had suggested to Chinwe that she might be pregnant after she complained of not feeling well and performing poorly during the morning exercise.
They made pregnancy jokes with her and Kassia asked her if she had told Big Brother.

###############

SHAUN SAYS WANNI'S HAND SMELLS LIKE PEE
During a conversation with Onyeka, Shaun made a revelation which surprised many.
He said that Wanni's hand reeked of pee when she crossed her arms around him.
However, he said it could be his nose that had the pee smell.

################
KELLYRAE BASHES KASSIA FOR ALLEGEDLY TOUCHING A MALE HOUSEMATE'S NIPPLE
Kellyrae and his wife, Kassia were seen in a heated argument after an allegation that she fondled with the nipples of a male housemate.
Kellyrae tried to get the details of the situation from Kassia but when she tried to respond, Kerryrae shut her down, telling her that as a lady and a wife, she should listen when he talks.
##############

WANNI REVEALS WHAT SHE INTENDS TO DO WITH THE PRIZE MONEY IF SHE WINS
Wanni told Shaun that if she and her sister, Handi emerge winners of the show, they intend to donate the prize money to charity.

##############

ZION AND CHINWE DESCRIBES WANNI X HANDI'S REACTION TO RHUTHEE'S EVICTION AS 'DISGUSTING'

Lovebirds, Zion and Chinwe labelled Wanni x Handi's attitude towards Rhuthee's eviction as disgusting and a gutter behavior
They made this revelation during a diary session with Biggie.
Zion was of the opinion that the twins should have 'internalized' their emotions instead of showing it for all to see...

###########

WANNI X HANDI LABEL RHUTHEE A LIAR, PLAN TO STRIKE BACK
During a diary session with Biggie, Wanni and Handi labelled Rhuthee a liar for attempting to bring them down.
They said it took them years to build their brand and they would take down anyone who tries to accuse them of sleeping with men for money.
They stated that if Rhuthee were to return to the house, they were gonna aim and snap her out.

##############

KASSIA REVEALS WHO SHE'S CLOSEST TO IN THE HOUSE
Victoria asked Kassia who she feels closest to in the house at the moment and Kassia told her it was her (Victoria)
#############

KASSIA VOWS NEVER TO TALK WITH ANY MALE HOUSEMATE AFTER ARGUMENT WITH HUSBAND, KELLYRAE
*After the heated argument with Kellyrae, Kassia has vowed never to speak to any guy in the house again.
Kellyrae tried to reason with her but she maintained her stance.
Eventually, Kellyrae wished her the best in her decision.

18 comments:

1. Kassie Listen to oga if nipple hungry you touch ..Touch Oga own nahhh 🤣
    Make no he be say Chiwen is pregnant oo
    Biggie you done buy baby things so..
    Shaun hmmm na waooo
    Teejah has become baba beji
    Congratulations to him..

I dey come back o

2. Rhuthee said that the twin girls had body odor, is that what Shaun is smelling too?

3. Those twins girls are so crass, razz and most importantly uncouth.

4. The couple was funny. The husband is a control freak and territorial,which is not bad,but why the lies,as a strategy? 🤔🙄

1. His own control is bad oo, that girl is not free at all. The guy is a monitoring spirit unto her, it’s even like she is scared of the husband self. The control is too much.

2. The control is bad. She thinks compromising everyday will bring peace?.
      She will get tired of compromising one day

5. Almost all the ships capsized last night

6. Almost all the ships capsized last night. As at midnight, only Zinwe, Doublekay (?) and Ben and Chizoba's ships remained. I didn't watch Doublekay's ish though.

Nelly stressed Sooj's life last night. She had been giving him negative vibes since Monday night. Just when I thought it was time for them to kiss and make-up, Hanty Chinwe went and dug a big hole on the floor of their ship. She used style to reveal that amongst other girls, Sooj had earlier told her he liked her. To make matters worse, it was as if the whole house knew, except Nelly, Anita and Topher. Nelly confronted Sooj who tried to defend himself. She wasn't having it, told him to stay away from her. Omo, na so Anita sef start to dey give Topher negative vibes too o. Sooj is saying it was a joke and that he told Chinwe so. My question is, why didn't he immediately shut down the rumour in front of everyone - abi these people dey act script ni? See people that were all mushy and viewers were expecting more mushiness from their 'condo' as they now have some privacy away from the other housemates - only for them to slam us with that drama! Shuo? Nelly should not whine Sooj's ancestors o.

I dey come.

1. 😂😂 the way Nelly and Anita were carrying face last night eeh, I fear for my Topher o.

7. Ben, while having a bit of a playfully sexy moment on the couch with Chizoba, expressed his desire to share her bed last night. Hanty said no o. She no want lose guard. Hehehehe.

Onyeka needs to really calm down. It's getting really embarrassing at this point. She went to different people - trying to get details of the ish between Nelly and Sooj, so they she even start to dey insinuate say na because of her closeness with Sooj, na im make Nelly dey vex for Sooj. Like, what has their issue got to do with Onyeka? Is that part of her strategy or is that really how she is? Same Onyeka told Biggie say she go break all the ships, starting with Ozee and Vicky's ship 😂. The irony is that, off all the ships that capsized last night, none of them had to do with her. Even Ozee and Vic were cool as at last night. And as Ozee said, the tin wey him get with Vicky na alliance. So there's no ship to capsized there. We await to see if any of the ships would have been repaired by tonight sha .

Still typing...

1. I don't even know what chizoba is doing with that Cho cho Cho Ben.
      Biggie broke the news of TJ's twins yesterday after their power oil task, it was so emotional. Tj had to drink some alcohol after staying away for 6yrs. The housemates were so happy for him.

Onyeka is always trying to be in everybody's business.

8. I won't dwell much on Shaun and Wanni's issues because I don't have the full gist. But one valid point he made while talking to Onyeka was that WxH allow their emotions to be loud their judgments a lot. Like, whenever they have issues with someone, they can't be trusted to make sane decisions concerning whoever they have issues with. One of the Mbadiwe twins jokingly accused them of using their influence as game masters last night to help a group win. I didn't watch the whole of the sponsored task games, so I can't say. But I watched when Shaun tackled them for what they did with Mayor - the kiss and all. He accused them of doing that deliberately to annoy Ruthie. They said it wasn't so. Anyways, I understand if he might want to dissociate himself from WxH for those reasons and probably more (BO?). Na dem sabi.

The Mbadiwe twins still have their heads in the game sha. Same as Nelita and Kelly. I'm not still sure about Kassia though.

I enjoyed the way Biggie broke the big news last night. After the games, he asked Ozee and Ocee to stand up and hug TJ. Next, he asked WxH to hug him. Broke the news. Housemates hugged him one by one. Mickhy who is also a twin was particularly ecstatic for him. Kassia no hug am o
    She just sit down dey look. Hehehehe. As they left the arena, Kelly prophesied that Kassia is next. I don't think the housemates gave that statement any thought because we're they not supposed to ask if she was married or had a boo or something? Some of them probably know they're married and are just pretending not to know their game plan. I remember TJ once referred to Kelly as Kassia's husband. Na dem sabi.

1. Oh Micky is a twin? Wow.
      Thank you for the update.

2. You're welcome, Osundi. Yes, he is.

9. The twins want to donate all to charity when they themselves are a charity case? Make dem dey play! Charity ko, peteru ni.
    Shaun is playing those ones like ping pong, so he couldn't tell the one with the smelly hand, but had to go do chochocho with someone else right? Situationship wey go soon scatter, those girls are too crass for him.
    Chinwe may you see what you're looking for.

1. 😂😂😂 they themselves are a charity case. If I hear they donate shishi, make them they whine themselves.

10. They're practicing for their wager task. I don laff taya. TJ's dance be offing me all the time 😂😂. Sooj, Topher... giving us cool moves.