Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 9 UPDATES...

Monday, August 19, 2024

Big Brother Naija Season 9 UPDATES...

Wahala be like............

BIG BROTHER EVICTS FOUR
Big Brother Naija Season 9 pairs; 'Streeze' consisting of Toby Forge and Mayor Frosh have been evicted from the house.
They were followed shortly by another pair; 'Floruish', who are made up of Dj Flo and Rhuthee.

HANDI CALLS VIEWERS JEALOUS FOR ACCUSING HER OF BEING CLINGY TO HER SISTER,WANDI AND HIS BOYFRIEND SHAUN
Ebuka had asked Handi about viewers claims of being clingy to her sister, Wandi and her boyfriend , Shaun.
In response, she fired back at viewers, stating that Wanni is her sister and she feels comfortable being around them and vice versa.
She said viewers should mind their business as they are just jealous.

WANNI BOOSTS FOLLOWING RHUTHEE'S EVICTION FROM THE HOUSE
After Rhuthee's eviction from the Big Brother house, Wanni x Handi were the happiest.
While speaking to Chinwe on Sunday, Wanni noted that Rhuthee had tried to tarnish their Dj careers outside by lying against them.
In her words;
"You wanna lie? Go outside there and lie some more
My God is up there,he doesn't wear flip-flops, you cannot mess with us and go scott free".

NELLY COMPLAINS ABOUT CHINWE
When asked by Ebuka about the combat she had with Chinwe, Nelly replied that she feels Chinwe intentionally wanted to make her reign as the HOF difficult because she obviously hates her.
When probed further, she cited the incident where Chinwe accused her of stealing.

BEN ASKS BIG BROTHER IF ITS OKAY TO HIDE FOOD
During a diary session with his mate, Tjay, Ben asked Biggie if it's allowed to hide food in the house.
When asked by Biggie to name the culprits, he mentioned that it was either Wanni or Handi that he saw hiding a half crate of eggs.

RHUTHEE OPENS UP TO CHINWE ABOUT THE INCIDENT WITH THE GOLD POUCH

Before her eviction from the house, Rhuthee revealed to Chinwe that she found her gold pouch on top of her box two days before it was declared missing.
She then took it and kept it on top of Nelly's box because she thought it was hers.
  Chinwe said she felt that the right thing to do was for Nelly to ask around the house for the owner of the gold pouch.

47 comments:

1. Hanni dodnt say Viewers,She said Housemates( Cos Ebuka said Even Mickey said Hanni is Always with Wanni/ Shaun)
    I like that Ruthy answered the Wanni× Hanni, They both have this Guts becos they are 2,
    So its always 2 against others. Girls are Priding!!!
    I honestly felt Bad how Ben threw Dr Dj under the Bus by telling Housemates he said What he said. Beside saying Igbo Alliances isnt too much Big Deal,Personally Calling Kellyrae a Snake is Worse off.
    Abeg Guts,When ,how did Chekas become " Leaders of the Pack??? From Been Aunty, aunty to been everybody Sounding board.
    Kassia is Now Kellyrae's Spoke person.
    I now Appreciate Victoria's Boring self. No dem say.
    SOOJ has given out his Family's Heirloom to NellyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    Bejamin Selfish Partner!!!
    ACES on thier Lanes

1. Ahhh Ben is so selfish. He will be shocked when he comes out and finds out Tjay was even a better player than himself in their duo. If you hear him trying to pin their low votes on Tjay and his Igbo thing like the thing happened during the peak of voting. He's not the one carrying that pair. He's even the weaker one.

2. I was asking myself how can someone be so Unconcerned throwing his partner under the Bus,Forgetting that whatsoever Affects Doc ,Affects him. 50,50.
      Selfish Being!!!! He is indeed a Troll

3. Ben asking Biggie if he can hide food means he hasn't been watching the previous editions.
      Gluttonous housemates have done worse before.

Chinwe is obviously threatened by Nelly's personality.
      She's chic and cool, if not she would have flipped over the theft allegation.
      Even when cameras abound, Chinese insisted Nelly stole. It was bad, real bad a video clip.

2. Wahala be like Biggie's House 🀣🀣🀣 e no dey finish.
    Everyday wahala

1. We love the drama. 😊😊😊

3. Anyone who still watches this show, clearly doesnt have their priorities aligned in the correct direction.

And this is me being extremely polite.

1. That one is ur personal problem. This is also me being extremely polite.

2. Please leave us with our unaligned priorities.
      Live and let's live.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wahala for who no hear oyinbo.

4. We all get entertained differently. There are people who love reality TV shows.
      Just so you know, it's not just talks and ships in the big brother house. They do educative and enlightening tasks. People learn from those task too.

5. As in, Rhapsody, there's a lot to learn truly o.

6. Hello Sir,Please help Us Viewer Align the Country,We will realign with you after the Show,
      Thank You so Much Sir.
      NB!! I hope There will be a Reasonable Difference in the Country with You as the Honourable Chief Aligner???

7. Oriegwu.

That show is high on reasonable rating.
      You learn;
      Decency
      Mind control
      Dysfunctionality
      Sane ideology
      Mental strength
      Oratory Prowess
      Appreciate your parents, 24-7 for raising you right.

Infact, you learn furnishing as extra.
      Crispy video editing.
      Color management.
      I can go on and on and on.
      I haven't mentioned the financial management.
      Now, that's a Project a worthy one for a recorded program.

10 years on people are screaming it's corrupt,it's Illuminati yet no church, pastor or religious group has drafted a reality show to beat BB Brand.

We are waiting.

4. That is what I said Nelly could have Asked around the house who is the Owner of the chain o

Wanni X Handi will be be Happy now Rhuthie has left Biggie house for her..

Handi calling Viewers Jealous wow
    Viewers wan dey vote for you to stay in Biggies house hmmm
    She should sha not go and Spoil her game with her bad mouth..

Still Watching o

5. Rhapsody or bv Metoyou please come in here and tell me what Ebuka said about TJ during the live eviction.

I'm not happy that Ruthie left, I wanted her to stay and finish what she started. Chai ruthless Ruth took the girls twins to the cleaners. I'm happy she gave them hot before leaving. They're beginning to feel like they own Biggie's house.

1. TJay called Kelly a snake when gossiping abi strategizing with Ben. They were talking about cliques and alliances, Ben asked about Doublekay, Tjay said forget that one na snake. If you offer am something to win he will leave whichever bond he has formed in the house and play. That bond he's forming with mbadiwe twins no serious.

Ebuka asked him yesterday, the Aproko doctor started stuttering and saying things that never happened to cover up. Embarrassing to watch.

6. See social media being aggressive towards the twins for their reaction to Ruthie being evicted but totally mum to Ruthie stating that the twins sleep with each other! The hypocrisy!!!! But I’m not surprised ba! Can never be!

1. Don't mind them. So annoying

2. The way handi and wanni kept quiet when that and other things were said during that fight is something to ponder about. I'm not saying they do that but it's like Ruthie was close to how they lived outside. They were too quiet for girls that live for drama.

3. Doing fight people say a lot to each other. The twins have been on Ruthee neck for long, she gave it to them this once and people are talking. They also said things to her too, but Ruthee hit them hard that’s why they lost their voices. You could imagine if DJ had joined Ruthee in that fight. Those twins are I’ll mannered and believes the house is theirs. Any ways Nigerians believes that when you are everything bad that is when you are real.

4. But they do sleep together! You people don't know those 2girls o. They are nymphs and can do ANYTHING for gigs and money. It's so unfortunate.

7. It was cringing watching the moment,the twins snarled at the Ruthie's pair.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. But it was okay for ruthie to call them unprintable names right?

2. Names they deserve and more. Bloody irritants...

3. Shooter don’t they have mouth to call her whatever they want during that argument. They carried the bitterness and was even threatening to evict her. Those girls have evil heart abeg.

8. The only victim is Dj flo. I totally support the twins reaction to Ruthie's eviction. Abi do you lot expect them to pretend after she hurled insults at them? Mtchewwww

1. Most beautiful Gyal 😍😍😍

2. What they did is not pretence, they have a toxic and wicked heart. It is not a must for them to hug or say goodbye to them, but going far the way they did is bad. It is a competition you know, their must be fights and arguments, you don’t play God in peoples lives. You could imagine threatening Ruthee that they will evict her, saw how they were pompous when opening the envelope but was disappointed by what they saw. All those charades were not necessary, it shows how mean they are.

9. Biggie sent home drama when it's about to get serious. Ruthie. Wanni and her Sister, for some funny reasons I thought they would ve saved Flourish so people could talk about them. Lol. Their beef is not ending soon it will def continue after the show. Ruthie said a lot that can't be taken back.

Tjay, honestly just like Kelly I expected some form of maturity from him. Couldn't even watch him yesterday as he was stuttering when answering Ebuka. Cho cho cho him and Ben.

The male twins are playing dem girls Victoria and Onyeka, can't figure out their plan yet but something is not right with how one of them is going.

1. It was Normal Gossip amongst Friends, Doc didnt see that coming, He was lost for words.( No Lose Guard)
      Doc's Brain is Strategy and Strategizing 24/7.
      Naaaa Know,know F**k up.
      The Mbadiwe's Twins are playing Onyeka More,Victoria is so Laid back that if Boring was a Person, it will be her.
      I like that Ruthy stood up to Wanni×Hanni.
      No one has Monopoly of Madness. Let the Madness continue outside

10. Been waiting for this post. Ehnehn. Make I took my own.

Didn't watch the fight between Ruthie and the twins but it had been obvious there's beef between the two parties. Wanni or Handi told Ruthie she's tasteless because of her closeness with Mayor. During a T/D game, Mayor was asked to mention the girls he liked. He mentioned Ruthie's name first and later mentioned Nelly and Wanni's names. Ruthie felt disrespected because she was there. She even cried in the diary room and I was just rolling my eyes. She said she didn't mind him mentioning Nelly's name, but how could he mention the same girl that insulted her because of him? She knew he had always liked Nelly and was even using his closeness to her to try to make Nelly jealous. Said she told him she knew what he was doing and was okay with it. Said she really doesn't care about Mayor (but auntie cried buckets fa).

Anyways, fast-forward to after he confessed to her that he kissed Wanni during a T/D game that he and Toby believe was a set up by the twins (Handi dared him to). Mayor's voice was just shaking during the confession - like he was scared of being punished by madam. She took it calmly sha but I knew fight was loading. On the other hand, the twins had been throwing subtle threats (as custodians na) and snide remarks her way and she had been mostly ignoring them. So I wasn't surprised to later find out the fight finally happened. Many people are in support of Ruthie standing up for herself cos it had been a long time coming. The twins kinda allowed the custodian power get into their heads (I think so). For those that missed yesterday's show, you needed to see their reactions immediately Ruthie and Flo were evicted.

I dey come abeg

1. Thanks for this, those supporting the girls don’t know the genesis of their fight. Those girls too do, always everywhere while wearing the same clothes like babies.

2. Wanni×Hanni are Priding cos its them against anyone.
      They didnt have to pretend they weren't happy that Ruthy got Evicted but that Outburst/ Shouting ,screaming wasnt Necessary.
      It wasnt cos of them,Both Mayor and Ruthy were Evicted,Its is a Game!!!
      Let BB kip them until time wen one of them will have to Nominate the Other, Let's see if they wont..
      I hope they will ask for Voluntary exit to show thier Twinness

3. Wanni×Hanni are Priding cos its them against anyone.
      They didnt have to pretend they weren't happy that Ruthy got Evicted but that Outburst/ Shouting ,screaming wasnt Necessary.
      It wasnt cos of them,Both Mayor and Ruthy were Evicted,Its is a Game!!!
      Let BB kip them until time wen one of them will have to Nominate the Other, Let's see if they wont..
      I hope they will ask for Voluntary exit to show thier Twinness

4. In as much as they don't have calendars and clocks in the Biggie's house, if they had studied the game well before coming they ought to have known that this week was for double eviction after next one is likely new inmates to be introduced into the house then whispers and suspicion will reign supreme over who's fake amongst them.

It's a normal process.

11. Yeah, it was expected for them to be happy but they overdid it in my opinion. No be dem get house na. One of them even said even if they're evicted next week, they didn't mind, as long as Ruthie left before them. Also said she should be happy she stayed three weeks in the house - after all some others only stayed one week. They did one small choreography celebratory dance. I just dey laugh. People really wanted Ruthie to be saved so she could 'cook' the twins for one more week at least. From comments I read, they didn't expend that much energy when Ruthie was blasting them on Saturday night.

Ebuka did 'Aproko doctor' (Kassia no well) wetin no good last night. He brought out his yansh and scrotum join. TJ felt so bad he didn't even join others when biggie gave them some alcohol. On Friday, TJ said he wanted to scatter the 'Igbo alliance' amongst the Mbadiwe twins and Chekas. Of course, it didn't sound right. If only he hadn't mentioned their tribe, Ebuka might have looked for another victim to unleash his 'parrotry' violence upon. Ben was so disappointed - understandably so. And he did well in getting TJ to just own up and apologize to the house. But Ben wouldn't be Ben if he doesn't annoy us a little in the process. What was the need for him to announce to the house that he was the architect behind TJ's confession? Kept going on and on...... Aarrrgh! Huncle no know say na him be the weaker link for their duo. Ben should getat abeg.

Ebuka also revealed how TJ called Kelly a snake and an idiot. Kelly was sooooo disappointed and hurt. Said he respected him so much etc. Kassia was later seen telling Victoria about it. The laff wey Kassia laff am no just good. Re-christened the highly respected BBN doctor 'Aproko doctor'. Said Kelly would never say anything negative about TJ, he respects him so much etc. She said same to one of them twins.

I dey come.

1. I raise hand for you. Thanks for the update. Keep it coming.

2. Ben was Mean!!!!
      Ben wasnt disppointed abeg,Ben just wanted to safe his head,Name,Reason he went around telling others that he told Doc to own up,This talk had been said last week,If Ben was Legit,it was immediately Doc said what he said that Ben should have Shut him down.
      I Felt 4 Doc,He has lost him Great Guy title
      Doc TJ's problem is his Overthinking/ Strategizing.
      Only a Week in the House,During thier 1st DS,he was Soliciting for Votes/ BB stopped him.
      I feel The Organiser do not want the Igbo/ Yoruba Feud outside the house if not Whatz there saying, there is Igbo Alliances πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”.
      Everyone became Upright housemates that do not Gossip again.
      Kellyrae was legit Shocked not because he was called a Snake but because it was Doc that called him.
      Kassia has given him a new title...
      We all learnt again Yesterday to be Mindful of our spoken words.

3. Thank you 😘😘

12. The twins cooked one badass yam porridge after Shaun said he was hungry. Victoria wey no too dey chop like that sef chop inside am. Kelly sef go collect him share after downloading semo and soup with Kassia o. Those twins didn't hide their joy at all last night.

I shame small for Onyeka last night. Hanty went to meet Victoria to talk about their situationtriangleship with Ozee. Using style to clear Vicky say she no get feelings for Ozee and doesn't mind Vicky's closeness with him. Also using style to get Vicky to confess if they were doing tinss. Smart Hanty Vicky no loose guard o. That one kept trying to change the topic - asking Onyeka if there was hot water and if she had showered as Vicky herself also needed to shower. Onyeka refused to let go. Kept redirecting Vicky to the matter at hand. Saying she doesn't go to men who don't come for her (but you guys slept on same bed '19 abi 17 miles apart'); that Ozee was acting around her like he was guilty after the moment he had with Vicky; that she doesn't care (but you went on and on for 30 minutes). Anyways at least I prefer Onyeka to Chinwe. Chinwe matter don taya me.

13. Very wrong of those two street urchins to use gunshot signs on Ruthie on her way out. That's a sign of threat to life.

1. No Mind them.
      BB will not See that to Caution them,
      They were like Stray Dogs out for Blood.
      In the History of BBN,This is the 1st time Such Gutter behaviour Happened.
      No one said dont Pretend that you are not Happy but that behaviour Yesterday.
      No naaaaa.

14. I think most of the things rhutee alleged the twins are into are true, that was why they kept shut.
    For people that act like they own the whole house, I was surprised they had nothing to say back to her and they didn't even try to deny those allegations.
    Wannixhandi are wild and they are acting desperate, more like they just want to go into the industry by any means possible and they all do anything to remain relevant and stay there.
    I just wish biggie did not sent Ruthie home, 1 more week with her in the house would have further clipped the twins wings.
    I don't like them at all with their lie lie accent. Plus whatever hanni has with Shaun won't go far, his people/family won't allow him mingle with "an all-over the place person" like her.

15. The twins felt no one could stand up to them, Rhutiee did and I was so proud of her.
    God bless your endeavors rhutee. Go and make your daughter proud.

Those twins reek of desperation, I pray they don't win the show.