Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 9 Updates...

Sunday, August 18, 2024

Big Brother Naija Season 9 Updates...

Wahala be like Chinwe paent for Biggie house...
Please read and add your oh....

RHUTHEE VERSUS HANDI/WANDI IN A VERBAL COMBAT
Rhuthee had called out Handi and Wandi and accused them of having smelly totos
She accused the twins of sleeping with men in lekki for just the sum of N30k.
She also mentioned that she's not on same level with them as she has several degrees.
While responding to the unprintable names hurled at her and her sister by Rhuthee, Handi revealed that she never wanted the fight as she has been trying to avoid it.
She also labelled Rhuthee as a piece of shit and a bulldog

CHINWE URGES BIG BROTHER TO SCATTER ALL THE 'SHIPS', SAYS ITS BORING
Chinwe said the idea of using 'ships' as a strategy in the Big Brother house is now boring and isn't making sense and urged Big Brother to scatter all the ships.
During a conversation with the Mbadiwe twins, Chinwe said the house is very quiet because all the males are on the females bed and everyone is already in a 'ship'

SOOJ TREATS NELLY TO  BREAKFAST IN BED
Sooj surprised Nelly with breakfast in bed through the help of other housemates who came together to sing and dance for Nelly while she was still in bed

KASSIA REVEALS HER SPEC IN A MAN
During a chit-chat with the Mbadiwe twins, Chinwe, Kellyrae and Chizoba, Kassia said that her type of man is;"Dark... anyone except light skinned, brown skinned too".
Ocee also asked Kellyrae what he and Kassia were doing during the two weeks lockdown since they are always together 24/7.
In response, Kellyrae said they were both reciting the national anthem and working out

ONYEKA CAUGHT RED HANDED
While Onyeka and Chizoba were in the laundry room chatting, Onyeka was captured, secretly pouring an alcoholic drink into a water bottle.
An amused Chizoba playfully hit her and asked if she had a drink.

KELLYRAE SAYS FIVE GIRLS OFFERED TO COOK FOR HIM BUT HE DECLINED
While preparing a meal together in the kitchen area, Kerryrae told his wife that five girls had offered to cook for him but he declined the offer.
In response, Kassia suggested that he should tell the girls to include her in whatever meal they plan to prepare.

BEN LIKENS MICKEY'S MALE ANATOMY TO A 'BAZOOKA'
During a conversation with Chizoba and Mickey, Ben mentioned that he had once shared the bathroom with Mickey and what he saw on him shocked him, comparing it to a 'bazooka'.
He wondered what Mickey would do to any female housemate if he got the chance.

NELLY TELLS SOOJ THAT A LOT OF GIRLS IN THE HOUSE LIKE HIM
During a conversation in the dining area, Nelly revealed to Sooj that a lot of girls in the house like him but she isn't one of them.
In response, Sooj hilariously said;"Eeya, should I cry?"

MICKEY CALLS WANNI AND HANDI 'CHEAP'
During a conversation with Mayor Frosh and Rhuthee, Mickey mentioned that Handi and Wandi are very cheap, using the moment Handi kissed Mayor Frosh as a reference. He suggested that the twins are interested in Mayor Frosh

NELLY AND SOOJ CAPTURED TAKING A BATH TOGETHER
Nelly and Sooj were seen having intimate time in the bathroom.They were captured through the transparent glass kissing and fondling each other

9 comments:

1. Nelly be deceiving herself. She doesn't like Sooj but can kiss him abi? Probably just said it to hear Sooj's response.

Heard when Ben was describing someone's manhood as bazooka and I cringed. Didn't know it was Mickey's. What kinda man gives such explicit details of a fellow man's privates to the opposite sex. I'm still cringing laidis.

I missed Ruthie and the twin girls' verbal altercation. Any gist from the party last night? I was asleep jare.

1. Ben ma yeye guy aswear
      Wen i see Micky leg tissue true true, i kknow say him.bazooka go weigh๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
      I don' dey use d bazooka eyes look Micky since yesterday fa

2. Wahala be like trouble house of big brother ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ

I slept off after their party ,just to wake up and see that Rhutee has burnt down biggies house.Ebuka has a lot of table to shake tonight.

Chinwe,hope your ship is included๐Ÿ™„

3. I slept off oo could not watch the party
    After I wake up to see what up nah
    Nah I see Rhuthie for kitchen dey Vibrate o
    Omo The girl mouth nah Fire Fire jezzzz
    She Finish Ejima girls kaiii
    After every every o
    Mayor carry her outside to talk to her after talk talk Kiss start sure she like the kiss
    That Kiss really calm her down o
    No Be small kissilicious ooo

Still Watching
    Let see who will Leave Today
    As Ejima girls nah them get the power they are already Treating Rthutie..

4. I watched the smack down live!
    Rhutee ate those bullies and left no crumbs. E come be like say dem pour dem cold water ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Abeg dem too do. Are they the fist custodians??
    They have been poking that Rhuthee for too long!

As for Mayor incident if it were to be a female housemate it happened too, they would have been screaming sexual harassment. Wasn’t that how kemen was disqualified.

5. That twin girls are too cheap abeg, body too dey sweet them.

6. I was so proud of Rhutie last night. The altercation was raw and well served. The female twins were so disrespectful like I watched it live. They were hurling insults at her calling her to speak up and when she finally did, she lost it and was uncontrollable. Rhutie went on and on and the insults to Wanni and her sister were deep and with the way the twins kept quiet e be like say na true. Shuan collected insults hehehe.

I want Ruth to stay. We signed up for drama not some boring housemates that couldn't even play interesting game after partying and drinking biggies alcohol.

The Money is still married. Doublekay.

7. Chinwe paent can't solve the hunger problem of Nigerians.