Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 9 Updates...

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Big Brother Naija Season 9 Updates...

Things are happening in Big brother's house...Are you watching? If yes, please gist us!!!

TJAY WELCOMES A SET OF TWINS
On Monday, Tjay's management revealed that his wife welcomed a set of twins  on Sunday, August 18 2024.

########

BIG BROTHER REMOVES THE HOH BALLOT AND CUSTODIAN CHALLENGE
Show host Ebuka revealed on Sunday live eviction show that Big Brother has decided to do away with the custodian Challenge and HOH ballot.
In response to these changes, the role of HOH has been restored to include immunity.
Also, the housemates will not be able to vote for the eviction of the bottom four pairs.

###########

SOOJ OFFERS NELLY HIS ANCESTRAL NECKLACE
Sooj declared his eternal love to Nelly by offering her his ancestral necklace.
He vowed to stand by her and questioned if she's willing to stand by him when the going gets tough.
Nelly said yes and took the necklace.
############

MICKEY SAYS ZION TOLD HIM HE CAN'T MARRY CHINWE
During a conversation with Fairme on Sunday, Mickey claimed that Zion confided in him that he can't marry his partner, Chinwe because she's always bossing him around.
He claimed that after Ebuka called Chinwe out for claiming she sponsored Zion to the show,Chinwe called Zion a 'motherf*cker".
Mickey also claimed that Handi stopped talking to him because he turned down their advances towards him.
##########

HANDI SAYS SHE HAS BEEN SINGLE FOR A YEAR
During a chat with Fairme, Handi revealed that she has been single for about a year and not interested in entering a new relationship because she's trying to recover from her last relationship which was toxic.

##############

NELITA WINS HOH FOR THE SECOND TIME
Nelly and Anita have secured the Heads of House title for the second time.

############

FIVE PAIRS UP FOR POSSIBLE EVICTION
The pairs facing eviction are Team Wanni x Handi(Wanni and Handi), Team Chekas(Onyeka and Chizoba), Team Beta(Ben and Tjay)Team Zinwe(Zion and Chinwe) Team DoubleKay(Kellyrae and Kassia).
These teams received the highest number of nominations from their co Housemates.

24 comments:

1. Congratulations to Tjay and his family

2. Big brother, should have kept Rutheee for more drama this week. On the other hand, make wanni and handi face punishment for their gutter behaviour when flourish name was announced for eviction.lastly those of una way claim say Una no dey watch bbn. Change channels. Allow us enjoy the show, abeg.

3. Congratulations to Doc Tj, there was a Time i was Praying for Twin Boys๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€.
    Not Again.
    Zion Baby,There is a possibility that Chinwe Baby might be Carrying Babybaby.
    Wanni×Hanni were So Shocked been put up for Possible Eviction, Naaa Toilet thier Shock carry them go.
    Shaun went back to his Safe place Victoria, He Couldn't even Wait to console his Babe.
    Mickey is the New chochocho. His Voice is definition....
    SOOJ will collect his Gamily Heirloom soon

4. Congratulations to TJay and Family
    Daddy Ejima in Biggies house๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Shebi I have said I dnt like Z for Chinwe
    But courage no let me drink water drop cup๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    But Why will Chinwe say she's is the one that sponsor Z to the Show
    Wild mouth girl๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

Congratulations again to Nelita
    The both of them invited their bobo's to HOH Lounge

Chinwe called Z A Mother f**ker oti ooo Relationship has ended be that๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ those two self Na wao for them o

Chekas And Beta might leave on Sunday o

5. This Tjay and Ben are very weird. Individually and as a team.

Very odd looking and behaving humans. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    I was watching TJay yesterday as he sat chewing what I dont know for several minutes making all these goat mastication sounds.๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿฅด Women dey marry sha...

1. Face front sir/ma and leave Baba Ibeji alone. T for thanks

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ haba anon ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Abeg leave Ben for me o. That guy na character๐Ÿ˜. I pray he doesn't leave yet

6. I only watched a little yesterday. I was happy for Nelita's win. I hope they win their wager this week. They picked their boos to share the 'condo' with them. The four couldn't contain their joy. Topher is actually a funny guy. The ships won't continue outside the house but I enjoy watching some of the ships have fun in the house.

TJ kept blaming himself for Beta being put up for eviction. I've not watched BBN today but I hope he has loosened up. I wish he knew the situation isn't as bad as he thinks. And I hope biggie shares with him the news of his twins' arrival so his mood can be lightened.

I dey come...

1. Honestly I kinda feel sorry for TJ, he's beating himself too much.

2. Very sensitive big teddy. Team emotional like us. I felt for him. One trick is to quickly flip things especially if they are negative, else it did try drown/drag you deeper

7. Mickey talks gaddam too much, I think he is the one spoiling the game for Femi

1. The guy is sooooooo annoying!

2. I'm glad the Radicals are saved this week. I don't want to see Fairme's tears,I don't want to cry. I like seeing his vibrant nature and how genuinely happy he's for others. See him pleading with his pair to tune in down and try and overlook somethings.

8. Congratulations Tjay. I wish all the nominated housemates well.

9. Nelly wasn't happy with Sooj last night. Sooj kept asking her to tell him his offences but she no want talk. I suspected she didn't because the cameras were on them. But trust decoding viewers na. She try code him offences may we no know but we don sha know say she dey feel bad say Sooj no gree do PDA with her especially when other housemates are there and when the cameras are on them. Hehehehe. Says it's making her feel a kinda way. Nelly na fine girl sha. I don't know if they've sorted it as Kayode didn't let us see the end of the matter. I slept off soon after sha.

After the evictions on Sunday night, Nelly told Sooj she actually likes DJ Flo. Sooj said he knows why. The look on Nelly's face revealed a lot - like she had been caught doing something.... I no go use my hand type wetin dey my mind. And I still dey observation mode. She asked him to tell her what he knows. He refused, saying something like it's her business or so. Anyways, I deduced he's okay with whatever he knows.

Apparently, Ruthie knew Wanni x Handi from outside the house. According to her, her ex was a neighbour to Wanni's or Handi's ex. I'll stop here. I don't like to spread weighty rumours I'm not sure of.

Ozee is playing a risky strategy in my opinion. The twins bombarded him with questions about his closeness with Onyeka and Victoria - including the fact that he is in a serious relationship outside the house. While half of the housemates were discussing the wager task, that's what this group was talking about. Be like say Ozee dey take style play Onyeka and Victoria. Vicky seems not to mind. But most people know Onyeka likes Ozee. Ben was using style to gather gist - dey do like say he no hear wetin dem dey talk. I'm sure he would have downloaded to Chizoba by now. I didn't get the full gist myself but na the Koko be dat jare.

10. I like the game change. The custodian challenges was fun though.

1. I like as they removed the custodian stuff, it made housemates to be walking on eggshells.

11. I think the twins will survive this week's eviction. They're hated almost as much as they have loyal fans. Doublekay will survive. The others - I'm not certain. I'm watching now. Chekas have been called into the diary room.

12. Nelita still retained the HOH title and I'm happy for them. I was praying for Doublekay to win but then..it is what it is.

Love don carry Sooj go where him no know o. He has forgotten about family reputation and "my mom is watching". The way Nelly said "oya put am na" when he wanted to give her the necklace was funny. She didn't even send the question he was asking her.

Aproko doctor TJ and Cho cho Cho Ben will be going this weekend. To congrats on the arrival of your twins. Wifey needs you for omugwo duties.

13. Ghen ghen m. Touch people are up for eviction

14. Ghen ghen m. Touch people are up for eviction