Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 9 UPDATES...

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Big Brother Naija Season 9 UPDATES...

Today is Saturday and in Biggie's house a party will hold tonight........
Are you looking forward to the party? I hope all bags are packed for Sunday's live eviction?LOL.. Our gist merchants should update us with gists.....
I am hearing that the gbenshing going on in the house can make it to Guinness world records but nothing is showing...Biggie has learnt to keeo what happens in Soweto in Soweto..LOL
From Sunday, Big sister will be LOOKING Big brother....

13 comments:

1. Whatever you do, hug metoyou today.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. No strength to analyze anything today πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Sebi you people can now see that the feelings are genuine from both ends. My babies cried for real mannnnn. Topher is still sleeping by this time😭. Anita is trying to convince herself that she's happy. My ship oooooooo😩

Onyeka and Ozee also. They really like each other.

3. Metoyoulicious My darling will not be watching o
      Abeg I dey with My mother taking care of her she strong smallπŸ™πŸ™
      Will be back tomorrow
      Please Ejoor My Love do not fail to give me gist..
      I don't even know what happen yesterday 🀷🀷

Love from Chikalicious πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. I'm heartbroken πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

1. Hug dear πŸ™ we are looking forward Biko ..

2. Come take the hug jare!!πŸ€—
      This analysing work no easy

3. HianπŸ™„πŸ™„
      Wetin happen na, abeg o.
      Oya take hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Not interested to me

4. Honestly, big brother franchise suppose dey pay Stella oh

5. Metoyou please come o your boy Topher says he wants to go home. Is there trouble in paradise? Hian!!
    What's going on with him and Anita, he told her is real age and wahala burst? Abeg come out and gist us.

1. He is not even the 26 he claimed πŸ™„
      He is 24,reciept is out.

Ndo Metoyou