Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 9 Housemate Wanni Says She Dated Reality TV Star Sir Dee For Four Years

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

BBNaija Season 9 Housemate Wanni Says She Dated Reality TV Star Sir Dee For Four Years

Big Brother Naija Season 9 housemate Wanni Danbanki has disclosed that she dated Sir Dee of 'Pepper Dem' edition for four years.

Wanni, who is a twin to co housemate, Handi stated that she had thought they would marry each other but things turned south in the relationship because at the time, Sir Dee was ready to settle down but she wasn't.

In her words;
"I dated Sir Dee for 4 years; I thought I would marry him but he's married now
He wanted to settle down, I wasn't ready to settle down
He knows am coming to the show
Sir Dee is a very sweet guy; one of the sweetest guys I know till date
He's very intelligent; He sees a lot of things in different ways
the woman I am today, he made me cause I dated him from 2021, I was 21 then
I've known Sir Dee now for 8 years cause am now 28
When I was in his house, na Husband and wife things we dey do"

24 comments:

1. Oya ooo, where is the bv that said Sir Dee abandoned her and married a London girl?

1. As in! Good for her! Why bring it up now? She was to generate traffic for herself! Why did she decide to do husband and wife things with a man not yet married to her!

3. Interesting
    Wow
    Niceee
    Okay oooo

4. Na Kaduna girl b dat

5. You did husband and wife things ? OK

1. The world needs to bring back shame and common sense

6. Good for her

7. Wow
    Nice to hear ☺️

8. Replies
    1. Story. The era of ashewos is over.

2. Na them sabi, you will think since she is from the northern part she will show some decency in dressing no. way. She sabi talk, always saying one thing or the orther. I don’t fancy adult twins wearing the same outfits totally always, even if the same, let it be different colors and spice it up your own way.

9. I thought ya said ya don't watch the show?

10. When you were in his house, na husband and wife things una dey do 🀦🀦 sannu nyariya.

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚mad oooo

12. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad6 August 2024 at 17:57

This maths no add up girl. πŸ€”
    If you were 21 in 2021; how come you are saying that you are 28 now?

1. Someone that said they graduated 2014. Maidia if you wan caculat dia age you go tire.

2. I thought I’m the only one that read that

Fan Emmanuel

13. Walks 🚢‍♂️ ouuta post