Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amanbra State Gov Soludo's Daughter Adaora Weds Arinze In Church

Sunday, August 18, 2024

Amanbra State Gov Soludo's Daughter Adaora Weds Arinze In Church

Anambra state governor Soludo's daughter Adaora wed her man Arinze three times!!!!..They had a civil wedding in London, A traditional wedding in the Eastern part of Nigeria and a Church wedding in Abuja, Nigeria...
These are photos from the white wedding which held on Saturday August 17, 2024...

27 comments:

1. Two senior men getting married una doh.

1. I wanted to ask why you referred to them as "men" but when I viewd the first pics closely I then understood what you meant. LOL

2. She gonna be finer than all your kids combined.

2. Congratulations!! May their home be blessed. Love is a beautiful thing.

3. Congratulations to them.

God bless their Union...

4. Congratulations.
    Happy married life.

5. Beautiful people 😍 God bless your union Adaora & Arinze πŸ’•πŸ’•

6. Please why do people get married abroad then come to Naija to marry again. Is it for the paper that is why they do the civil marriage in the diaspora.

7. May God bless their union.. keeping it simple is the best

8. HML TO YOU BUT PLEASE WHERE IS HER DOG?πŸ™„

9. Congratulations and happy married life to them πŸ’

10. Happy Married Life

11. Congratulations to themπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰