Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Airport Cleaner Reportedly Returns $10,000 He Found In An Aircraft

Thursday, August 29, 2024

Airport Cleaner Reportedly Returns $10,000 He Found In An Aircraft

Auwal Ahmed Dankode, an employee of Nigeria Aviation Handling Company (NAHCO), at the Mallam Aminu International Airport in Kano state found $10,000 inside an aircraft while cleaning it and immediately reported it to the manager of the airline to commence the search for the owner.
Some of you will pocket this money, right?

36 comments:

1. So good of u bro, keep it up

2. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad29 August 2024 at 10:53

Wow. That is good.
    Please he should be compensated so as to encourage him and others to keep doing good.

3. Would the owner be able to claim it ?

1. Whether owner claims it or not, no be your money...your type go say God don bless you if you find that kind money...

2. 13:08 you must be very silly for that comment you sound more like a thief, this person a question . Yes it can be claimed by providing proof e.g serial number

4. Nice one πŸ‘
    God will raise helper him and God's grace will speak for him

1. AmenπŸ™
      Grace will find him at the needed time

5. That's the right thing to do. You did well Ahmed.

6. Won't and can't pocket such . God knows na sleepless night I go get. He has done well.

7. With what I'm going through now in my life, I swear I will not return it.
    Kudos to him

1. This is why you will continue to go through what you are going through.

You are a budding thief incase you dont know.

And we wonder why our leaders are so evil, like they are people with mentalities like this.

2. For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? But ebi ti n pa soul gan bayi πŸ˜‚

8. God bless him πŸ™πŸΏ

9. Make God no use this kind thing test me o. I know my limits, I go fail o.

1. Another budding thief spotting in the CS.

2. You seem not to be okay. You need a rehab.

10. This is an open door. Keep it up because honesty pays.

11. He has conscience sha. Nice one.

1. Exactly, there are things your conscience will not allow you to do no matter the amount that's is involved.
      This guy bukwa ezigbonwa azuruazuπŸ™Œ

Licious Babe

12. Peace of mind is Paramount. I won't be able to pocket it, I may develop HBP. If I sight policemen, I would think they are coming to arrest me.
    Kudos to him, he did the right thing

13. Good guy May God bless you

14. God bless his Kind heartπŸ™πŸ™

May Heavenly helper locate him πŸ™πŸ™

15. Lagos Mainland Girl29 August 2024 at 12:58

Nigerians are good people

16. Nice one
    God bless his kind heart

17. Wao! Such a faithful man . God bless him.

18. Very good of him πŸ‘πŸ‘

19. Good news. God bless him.

20. Nice one. Good people still exist