Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sharon Ooja Throws Shade With Bible Verse..

Friday, August 02, 2024

Actress Sharon Ooja Throws Shade With Bible Verse..

45 comments:

1. But Sharon na fine woman sha. Yet to still watch Oloture, will as soon as I am a bit more settled.

2. This one has a troubled spirit in her marriage - a peaceful spirit will not be sharing "pepper-dem enemies" quotes all the time.

2. This girl is giving airhead vibes well i never rated her so im not surprised .

3. They are keeping tabs? How sure are you that you're not the one updating them through your posts?

Is this even acceptable? Using the scriptures to throw shades!

4. Girl you are now over doing ooo. Abi is this how you were before now?
    I saw majority of people show concern and fear for you, while many showed solidarity.
    So what's with this whole shade.
    Jealousy onto serial divorcee whose image is smeared?
    No. We definitely can't be envying your life ooo.

5. The book of Nehemiah! Sharon dey try when it comes to Bible but her dressing no correspond with the word of God.

Sharon, check the book of Philippians 4:5.

Her message is for all the monitoring spirit.

1. Don’t mind her they want to live according to their own standard .

2. In as much as I love her and the fact she wants to be known as Jesus baby,I don't agree with most of her wears.

3. She follow for those Christian's wey dey read there Bible upside down🤣🤣🤣

Them dey call Jesus upandan but their lifestyle says otherwise

4. and you can determine that she’s committing sin with what she wears because you are what?I pity some of you

6. Jesus's baby isonu,keep fighting your imaginary haters. 🙄🙄🙄

7. Instead of this woman to enter house and close door, she is busing talking without control this days..

8. You are correct sis but make you pipe down a bit.

9. So dense they’ll never learn. Marrying someone with a sketchy past, one would think you’ll direct your energy into making sure your marriage works. But no, you’ll be sharing people who have moved on since. She probably believes all his exes were the will ones

10. Sharon should just calm down o. She makes it look like she was desperate for marriage and us trying to pepper enemies. Imagine a third wife doing all this

11. My sister when time comes, when the real marriage hit you, not this long distance marriage where you still missing each other, then you will know. You will think all theses Nollywood babes are smart, once they open their brain, nothing inside, nobody is envying you my dear, nobody! You will think she will behave like Ini dima Okoji her friend, who casually expose her husband only during celebration, but no, she is doing pepper me for Toke and her ex boyfriend. Lol Girl, sit this one out! Jesus baby indeed, after you dated your grand father and a yahoo boy. Mtshewwww

1. It's the stress on her and the fear that ppl are laughing behind her back that have her in her feelings. All she has to do is to love her shiny brass of a husband even while knowing that it is not gold.

2. Toke - our Tokstar is who this smally wants to shade abi its another Toke?

12. She should just go and face her marriage and leave social media alone.

13. Drink water babe. Don't be over serious with life

14. Mrs Nehemiah
    You Sabi Sabi

15. Before she got married she was not like this. She don gather liver dey talk anyhow married woman for that matter. See as she open breast like who dey sell something. Jesus baby indeed.

1. Exact,she wasn't like this!

2. Isn’t that what all married Nigerian women do? They behave so nice until they’re married and true colours come out. She’s not doing anything strange

3. Please all married Nigerian women do not behave like this, at least not the ones in my circle. What is the big deal about marriage? Marriage na wetin person dey use do shakara?

Sharon is behaving like all those poor men that jam small money and their character does a complete 180.

4. She's always been like this, just putting on a facade. She still is. A bad character can't stay hidden for long.

16. The thing about Bible and the verses be say e long, e long sotey...e go come land on the very table you're sitting on.

Sharon, I hate to tell you this, but it's the truth, you go quote tire.😁

17. Who know this girl make dem warn am. You inherited an “iron condemn” and you’re doing the most. Who is monitoring you? You wey people dey pray for say make you no end up with mental problem for wetin that man go still do you. You dey take Bible verse shade people. Bible wey you no read before you go jam this “agbako” man na im you come dey google verse wey you go dey take shade people inside. Very soon, you go explain tire!

1. Please leave translations. What the heck is agbako?

I know she feel some kind of way and that is fine, we are all human and have sensitivity, so the world finding out about her husband's past after having that lavish affair, I know hurt her. Maybe she didn't even know the full truth and is finding out along with us. But in situations like that, you just have to hold your head up and move on.

18. Just face your marriage and stop fighting what I don't know.
    Mtceeeeeew

19. Imaginery enemies just full everywhere 🤦

20. With all her bible knowledge she couldnot attract a vibrant single guy for marriage. May God have mercy on her.

21. Sharon, I like you, I really do, but nobody has to keep tabs on your life cause it's all out there for everyone. You didn't even let them work to find out anything. Simple flowers you got from your husband you couldn't just call him and talk, you had to show the globe you got flowers. What is the big deal about a man sending his wife flowers after one whole month of marriage. Nobody is monitoring you, it is you that is monitoring us and if we are not talking about you enough you quickly send post to remind us of you.

Please don't start with the monitoring you, jealous of you and envying you talk. These beliefs are from self absorbed ppl who think the world revolves around them and sees any lack of interest in them as feelings of enmity. Be careful, cause once you go down that slippery slope God may use you as a source of humbling for all to see and learn from. Be very careful!!

1. Ah my dear oh! You don see am. To me, it’s cringe for a lady to post that kind of intimate love note for everyone to see, to what end kwanu? And now she’s talking about monitoring spirits? Fine girl your life is an open book, the only thing you haven’t posted is your husband’s favorite xx position.

And to think I gave Sharon small rating before! You are behaving like an 18 year old or someone who her village people told she will never get married

22. I like her. She knows that the name Jesus brings out the highest level of stupidity in our people. So known as Jesus baby, she has them wrapped around her fingers.