Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sharon Ooja Reveals What Her Therapist Taught Her

Monday, August 05, 2024

Actress Sharon Ooja Reveals What Her Therapist Taught Her

Actress Sharon Ooja is seeing a therapist and she has revealed whar rhe therapost taught her

She Wrote;"As I’m growing in my walk with Christ, I’m learning to tame my tongue, and the urge to have baseless religious arguments, that are more from ego than the advancement of the word.. before you get involved in any spiritual /religious argument, ask yourself is this for me?and my ego ?Or is this for the advancement of the word? Because God doesn’t need any defending trust mel!!! He doesn’t!! He is mighty to savell! He is God all by Himself. There is something my therapist taught me… she said when you feel the urge to respond to something … pause and ask yourself, why? Who? And what? If you understand these three questions. You’ll likely keep quiet … because most people will only argue and respond from their level of reasoning,their mental state,their spiritual maturity, their frame of mind. And all these things have nothing to do with you or the kingdom of God……. just read your bible and fellowship with the holyspirit ,so nobody will confuse you, moral of the story i avoid religious arguments lol, you’re right I’m wrong.
The message is simple, It's about God and His love... not to be bragging and dragging about doctrines like we are fanatics..."

25 comments:

1. LMAO @"I'm learning to tame my tongue". If truly you're learning to tame your tongue as claimed then it means you were lousier than now?

Madam abeg enter house go prepare food for your husband.

1. This urge to explain yourself and form godly all of a sudden is what again Sharon? Marriage!🤦

2. Good one dear. Wisdom will not depart from you

3. But you didn't learn anything from your therapist now cos you have been responding and throwing subtle shade

4. Ok. You have indeed 'tamed' your tongue.
    You made a mistake Stella, she wrote fanatics, you wrote fantastics

5. If God no strike some of these people with instant thunder, them no go fear to dey involve Him name for clout and deceit

1. 😂🤣😂🤣, leave our Jesus baby alone o..This her husband past wey we know like this eehn, its doing Sharon long thing😂
      Make she dey shalaye dey go lol

6. Action speaks louder than words,you tamed your tongue what about your actions?

7. Naso👍,
    I hardly argue because our mental capacity and processing can't always be the same.

8. Is Alright
    Taming Of Tougue is very very important oo
    Sharon The Jesus Baby..

9. It is really good to know how to tame ones tongue. When u ask yourself why, who and what, aswear you will tame the tongue because, some people don't even worth exchanging words with.

1. It is not correct to say they don’t worth. Worth is not a verb. “They are not worth” is the correct expression. English with tears🙄

10. Abeg rest. That picture up there is not same way you look in real life o cos I've seen you without makeup in person. Let me not talk....

11. Tame your fingers too.

12. Sharon baiby 💕 Odogwu Silencer is waiting for you in za oza room🤭

13. Ok nwunye odogwu silencer we've heard you. Tame your fingers too.

14. So she dey see therapist hmmmm. Enough of all this explanations oooo. Please enter house you are supposed to be with your husband not in social media space!

15. Nigerians and silly religious arguments. The same Bible. Different perspectives. Some dey argue like say na their papa wrote the Bible. Idleness is bad.

16. Wedding don end, a marriage she dey now. All the friends wet dey help am don go their own house, she’s gradually coming to some realities. Pele, Sharon waa wa alright las las