Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rosy Muerer Says She Took Off Skin Tags Caused By Pregnancy...

Thursday, August 08, 2024

Actress Rosy Muerer Says She Took Off Skin Tags Caused By Pregnancy...

Pregnancy changes most thing in women........The list might be much oh..
Skin tags, bigger feet, bigger fingers, stomach that might refuse to go down, stretch marks......etc

39 comments:

1. I also had skin tags after giving birth to my child, I noticed is getting smaller recently, probably because of the tumeric and honey soap I just started using

1. @Game mistress
      It's getting smaller

2. I took off my skin tags but now I’m wondering if it was necessary .

1. Some peoples skin tags disappeared after given birth. I don't know if it will grow back at old age.

3. I have on my neck, heard tea tree oil works for it. I haven't seen changes sha. I used garlic one time, and i had garlic burns on my neck. The scars are almost gone. Had one on my thigh, and I cut it off. I bled, had to put a plaster.

1. You cut it off by yourself? You geh mind oo

Fan Emmanuel

2. 🤣. Fan, I had to na. But the way I bled, I told myself I'll never cut off another skin tag.

4. My skin discoloration is gradually fading away
    My only concern is the stretch marks on my belly

1. When I was pregnant I do Apply shea butter on My Tommy
      It works wonders o
      No inching during pregnancy
      And no Stretch marks after pregnancy..
      Pele dear😁😁

2. Chikalicious is right, I used ori too and my tommy didn't even look like I've been pregnant before

3. Don't worry Poshscents, d stretchmarks are part of sweet motherhood. Lol. But I think it's genes sha because I didn't have any & after my kids were born my tummy is still looking like before birth.

5. Skin tag can also be as a result of your cream. Check some of your skin care products, they can cause skin tag too.

6. I removed mine two years ago and it didn't grow again. Mine was due to increased Junk eating, It was on my neck only

7. Omo ❗what women goes through eh! I'm size 43 already,na men slippers I dey rock since I became an adult 🙂‍↔️so what happens when I'm pregnant 🤔🤔 God abegeth thee

1. Lol, you'll be wearing 45😂, I was sz 38 now 40

2. Babe, who knows your size might not increase o. You might even have a good change like my sister. Someone whose hair was the shortest in the family, pregnancy made her hair grow.

3. It's well beautiful Paris,na 40 I dey wear before,now 42,for cover shoe,na 43.

4. Lmao...same here o

8. I heard Skin Tag during My First Pregnancy
    Omo the thing now increase when I got pregnant the second time

Abeg I went to Remove it two years ago..

1. @Chika
      I had skin tag
      The thing now increased

2. @Chika
      I had skin tag
      The thing now increased

9. Home wreckers tag

10. I have little stretch marks on my tummy, but I am not worry about it. Stretch mark is natural and it signs of my motherhood.

11. I noticed some on my neck....not dat much sha

12. Mine is stomach, it has refused to go down. I need suggestions on what to do please.

1. Sit-ups are great, fruits and leafy vegetables too (ugu, tete, water leaf etc) & eating late may not be good for your tummy.

13. Oh boy! I had so many skin tags grow during pregnancy, they were on my face and around one of my breasts, it was so annoying. I burnt some of with (I think it was) salicylic acid, then I used tweezers to pinch off the very tiny ones. Most of them disappeared after I gave birth but I still have some especially the ones on my breast. I also have Dermatosis Paulo’s Nivea and my mum thinks I should get them burnt off with laser, I’m still considering that but I’m deterred by the chance that they will grow back.

14. I had some on my face then but is gradually fading away.

15. Bigger feet, big yummy, skin tags etc. Pregnancy changes women a lot.

16. The things women go through to bring life into the world ehh.
    My sister's stomach has refused to go down since putting to birth, no matter how many sit up she do.😢

Women are really strong beings.😍😍💙💙

17. Never had skin tags during my four pregnancies. Bigger feet and changes in body size. From size 10 to 12,to 14. I don't like to be big at all. 🙄🙄🙄

1. No tag, stretch mark, same feet, African stomach 😄, no "slippers" 🤣

2. Lora ooooo 😂😂😂😍

18. I have so many skin tags, my face, neck, belly... Pregnancy messes a woman's body.

19. My own is on my neck.it takes two years to disappeared.

20. My friend's skin tag disappears immediately she puts to bed,

When she takes in they appear and fade off once she puts to bed