Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lolo Shares Shocking Story On The Spiritual Implikations Of Some Actions

Monday, August 26, 2024

Actress Lolo Shares Shocking Story On The Spiritual Implikations Of Some Actions

WHAT!!!!
Actress Lolo, explains why we need to be alert spiritually and why we need to be careful on the promises we make to people because of its spiritual implications.....

She said that so many things happen to us in the spirit that a lot of people these days don't take cognizance of. Because some people are born into covenants that they don't know. She shared a story of a particular family that had six boys and three girls. It was said that three of the brothers had died at 40 repeatedly, only three boys were remaining and it usually happens on the eve of their wedding.
She said that once they marr,y they get sick and some of them do not even consummate the marriage till they died. One of the brothers prior his wedding God told him that after he marries, he must not touch his wife for six days that he must fast with his wife.
She said that by the third night the woman became like a crazed person fighting her husband ''are you sure you are not impotent. You married me which one is fasting?'' They said the mother of the boy appeared in their room and said ''what are you doing consummate your marriage bed and he said never mama I will never consummate.''
They called them from Nigeria that mama was dying, because this woman had covenanted her children for elongation of life.
People enter into covenants everyday they don't even know, people don't know that just little little things like do you agree? So you and me you don't think we will be together forever and you say of course I will be with you forever. If I leave you I will never prosper.

28 comments:

1. Life itself is more spiritual than Physical.

2. Believe this story and you will believe anything.

If you ask her for details now, she will tell you that she was told the story by someone, who heard it from someone who was told by another person and so on and so forth.

These are the kind of stories OG religious scammers like Kumuyi, Awunzia, Adeboye et.al used to deceive the gullible in the 70s - 90s.

This is 2024, so give us details, names, time or you are a blatant liar.

1. You will be fine. Don't forget to take the drugs you sell.

2. You think things like this don't exist?

3. Did you take your drugs this morning?

4. @Dr E B is 💯 right. It's nothing but a fictional story.

5. Thats your opinion things dey happen just dey play

3. Her statement reminded me of the story in the book of Tobit.

4. My staff has a family problem
    They marry and the wife dies during childbirth
    It has happened repeatedly
    He is 5 th son
    It happened again to the one before him
    He said he won’t fold his hands and watch it happen
    He travelled to a village to trace it they did somethings for him
    He has returned
    God please deliver him
    He is not married and really scared

1. That fear is the only reason such a thing could happen to him.

5. This is very deep...
    This and other educative podcasts are the types they should air instead of those disgracing themselves all in the name of being "woke"

6. Something dey happen ooo
    May God Deliver Us From The Eyes Of The Evil Ones

I see No Evil 🙏🙏🙏

7. Some families have such pattern and it needs to be broken

8. I know a woman who has 7 children. 5 boys and two girls. Four of her sons and her daughter have died in quick succession under mysterious circumstances. They die between the age of 25-30 single. The last drove his Keke to a corner, packed and gave up the ghost. The only remaining son is less than 20 years. We are seriously praying for God to spare him.

1. Wow! Some families really stay having a funeral.

9. You people should not be putting fear in our lives nah. Wetin concern me with what my grandfather do during his own time. SMH
    He that is born of God overcometh the world living on erath.
    He that's in me is greater than those spirit, forces or whatever name it's called.

1. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars26 August 2024 at 20:09

Altars don't die, they can be destroyed. Covenants can be reversed too. But until then, even if the people die and don't renounce and reverse the Covenants, it will go through the Blood line. So what is needed is for you to reverse what has been done on your behalf by a higher covenant. And the Blood of Jesus will suffice.

That is why Jesus gave the marriage covenant until death do part, otherwise that covenant would have gone on even after death, but it was clear until death do part...
      So if there are patterns in the family, pray and break such by the Blood of Jesus m

10. A woman in My Villa, Close house to ours. People always refer to the woman as a witch and I wonder why ?
    She has 4 Sons all doing fine( 2 bank Managers ) here in Lag, but no Children ( The 4 ) . The Only daughter that disagrees with her so much is Mentally unstable now and has returned to the Villa. Anytime We travel home if she comes to the house to greet . Na dodge We dey dodge her.

11. That is why "iju ajuju" (asking questions) about the family you are marrying into is extremely important before marriage. I pity those who don't do this practice. It saves you from alot of generational baggages.

Please, pity your unborn linage even if you do not pity yourselves. Even in this part of the world, people go back home or send people to do this for them. My aunt who has lived here for decades with her husband do this each time her kids are getting married. They send people to their respective inlaw's family compound back in naija, no matter where you come from.

Some families are known to kpai young, some have mental or other medical conditions that may pass down generations. How would you know these if you don't ask questions?