Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Esther Nwachukwu Says She Wants To Marry Senator Ned Nwoko Because He Is Rich

Monday, August 12, 2024

Actress Esther Nwachukwu Says She Wants To Marry Senator Ned Nwoko Because He Is Rich

Nollywood actress Esther Nwachukwu, aka Esther Sky, has expressed her desire to be Senator Ned Nwoko’s eighth wife.

“I want to be Ned Nwoko’s eighth wife…. In this generation, wom  en love money more than love,” she said.
The co-host, Nedu, asked: “So, you don’t care about love?”
Nwachukwu replied: “Nobody marries for love these days. Did Dangote’s daughter marry a poor man?”
Nedu: “Those ones are used to money already.”
Nwachukwu: “You can’t be from a poor background and marry someone from a poor background. I’m from a very humble background and I’m an only child.”
from dailypost

32 comments:

1. No shame anymore
      Regina,watch your back.Your nollywood girls want to join you.

2. This one is just saying outrageous things so she can be in the headlines.
    They said she is an actress but I haven't seen any movie of her yet

3. Lagos Mainland Girl12 August 2024 at 10:44

He can consider you if you are still a virgin

4. Application seen. We'll get back to you 😁

1. 😂😂😂 abeg add my own join. I dey look for soft life too

5. "You can't be from a poor background and marry someone from a poor background". Is there a crime if you make your own money. Anyways, i am not surprised. The people that go on that podcast have nothing intelligent to say.

6. Nothing wan person no go hear ..

7. This one that's always high and capping thrash! I no take una serious shaa😏

8. An only child is desirous to become an eighth wife. Anyway, nothing concern me.

9. Its good to have goals and aspirations.

As a lady from a poor background, its okay to want to marry a rich man,

However, have you asked why a rich man would want to marry you?

1. Good question!

She is probably banking on her youthfulness? Since she is aiming for an old rich man. I think it's the same way an unattractive guy will be chasing a beautiful lady up and down while telling himself looks don't matter to women without asking why would such a lady want to marry him? Because he feels he has money.

10. Replies
    1. The man loves teenagers, virgin teenagers.
      Esther don't stand a chance.

11. It's ok to want to marry rich and by all definitions and standard, do so to upgrade your status. But wife number 8? 🙄

12. Wahala.
    Nothing wey person no go see.

13. You want to be in the news,weldone Esther.
    Ned Nwoko,will reply you soon.

14. Regina come and carry your co-wife please.

15. Na long throat dey worry this one .

16. See the way she is talking carelessly, mcheeeww. No wonder they use people like her for Money rituals.

17. I thought Regina is the 6th?

18. E reach the description of yourself, 'poor' turn 'humble' bah? Yeye yeye

19. Are you a virgin ? That is the first criteria.

20. She's always talking out of point for attention.
    The Most Complex B