Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Esther Nwachukwu Says She Has Slept With More Than 3000 Married Men

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Actress Esther Nwachukwu Says She Has Slept With More Than 3000 Married Men

Nollywood actress Esther Nwachukwu, during a recent episode of the 'Honest Bunch' Podcast revealed that he can't recall the number of men she has slept with.
She was asked her body count and she said its more than three thousand  
'' I completed 30 years July 7th. My body count is more than 3000, I've lost count, I can't remember.I've knacked from Nigeria to Cyrus to Turkey to Kenya and Ghana.I don't knack single guys, I knack married men..''

60 comments:

1. Smh. The day I'll hear an intelligent conversation on that podcast eh. Aunty world record breaker, madam national and international knacker, do not come out tomorrow to say you didn't mean what you said o.

1. Intercontinental knacker.

2. Hahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣 knacker of life.

3. 2moro now she will tell us a different thing🙄

Licious Babe

4. 😂🤣🤣really international knacker

2. So in essence, she is a prostitute?

And what do we do with this information?

Clap for her?

3. Yet people keep wondering why marriages are in shambles. What do you expect when the bed is defiled and a lot of spiritual transference are going on.

4. You have done well. Collect your flowers 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹. Even while we were yet sinners. Christ died for us. Rom. 5:6. It is never too late to run to Jesus.

5. This one wants to be popular by all means and she will say anything just to be popular.
    That nedu podcast ehn only God will help him. Nedu no dey see intelligent ladies bring come instead it is air heads like this lady that he keeps on interviewing every now and then

1. Does nedu have sense?

2. Is the host not an airhead too?

3. Sister Nkechi is a more respectable for Nedu

4. Sister Nkechi is a more respectable for Nedu

6. Na wah oo
    Clap for yourself, you're proud saying it.
    Shameless woman.

7. U do well
    Clap for urself 👏👏
    Body go tell u

8. Is there something on that senseless show that makes people especially women vomit rubbish from their mouths? 🤮

9. Okay...
    Congratulations!!!!
    Your Body,Your Choice,Your Decision.

10. You won’t still blow

11. Cyprus
    Malaysia
    Kenya
    Turkey
    Italy
    Dubai
    Libya
    Ghana
    Benin Republic
    South Africa

If your girl is in any of this countries or have lived in any of these countries, 98 percent chance she's a prostitue..

Forget all those talks about schooling or working..

1. talk about your mother and sisters abeg....dont tar all women with your familys brush

2. Because hypocrites do not believe schooling can only be 2% and the 98% are sleeping with themselves, kangs indeed

3. SDK can you see anon13.55

Please grant me permission to insult these ladies parents and siblings just like you gave Eka 🙏

Make I tell them how their mothers are shameless ashawos which is the reason they weren't brought up properly, and why they're uselessly and shamelessly looking for man to hustle here daily..

The reason Mark Morgan and Sexy Daddy scattered their already wide, expired and smelly toto..

The reason why they feel guilty every time I talk about their business and they come displaying their baldy brought up selves..
      .they lack a father figure because their mother was fvcking every thing she can find, their father had to leave them because he shouldn't be with a cursed woman and children, plus he isn't sure he is their father.. reason they cry whenever they see me talk about DNA test,. It makes them remember their history and reality..
      All of them apart from the very few sensible ones.. this is their story..

PS: I'm waiting for the permission to involve their family in my comments just like you gave Eka.

Thanks 🙏

4. As always, you will never be seen around intelligent posts, na only this rubbish things dem dey see you.

12. She may want to be controversial. I don't get her quest for fame. Nah waaa

13. On behalf of My Geder dem come and collect ya gold medal🥇👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 ewu Gambia

14. And she's not even ashamed to reveal this to the public. I have nothing to tell you, Esther. Kontinu

15. How many diseases does Esther have? 🤔

16. There must be something in the air of this podcast location. So much stupidity oozes from people that have been there. Madam, please don't change the narrative tomorrow. Because una sabi play emotional blackmail card wella. Well, goodluck on your feat. More "gbola" to your "kpekus". Onidokudo!!! 😒

17. Tomorrow now she will change mouth and say they are accusing her or she did not say so.. hisssss out

18. What a great feat?🙄🙄🙄

19. Does she have family members like a mother, father and siblings?
    Honestly, if you don't have a family member that goes online to disgrace you and your linage, just be thanking God because at this point,I'm just feeling sorry for her family members.

20. Well done, madam knacker. Carry go. You are doing well. Your award is coming out soon.

21. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad14 August 2024 at 12:48

Why do I not believe this claim? 🥱
    To achieve over 3k body count means that the person must sleep with at least one man every single day (7days in a week) for more than 8 years.

1. I don't mean to sound rude by saying you know nothing.

Let me bring you in to what you don't know,.
      They do couple of short service during the day
      They do TDB at night
      They block their flow and still go for work on their own days
      They are always with lube or put cream 'inside' before the meets

Do you know how much these girls pay their madam that takes them abroad before getting freedom? And some of them pay these monies within a year.. their madam doesn't even let them rest until they've completed payment.

Do the maths..

Next time don't doubt what you are ignorant of✌️

22. Anything to tread.

23. Keep sleeping,na you get your sleep. Atleast na men you dey sleep with no be goat or dog

24. Why are they like this?
    It's like this podcast gives them mouth diarrhea.
    There's nothing like it's her past or she was joking when the consequences of this foolery arises!

25. Guinness record breaker of Frolicking with Married Men.

You are possessed and you need to be confined to a Mental Institution.

Many are Mad but Few are roaming the Street.

Nedu Podcast will forever be inviting Deranged people to his Podcast, rubbish sells faster

26. Jesus take the wheel pls. Waow, 3000 men?? Let's assume this was her past, but coming to say it on Podcast and aired all over social media is appalling. Someone sent me the video and am like this can't be happening, someone needs to pinch that girl and get her to stop talking. I don't celebrate madness.

27. Social media does not forget, you people should calm down o. Tomorrow now life will turn around for the better & she will want to change the narrative hmmm🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

28. This wan don make up her mind sey she no go ever marrry for his life. Any man wey see this post still go ahead and marry her no go ever dey this world. choi! tufiakwa!

29. Haaa! This one choke o,sister knackerdemus well-done ooo. Laise machine nitori olorun

30. All to trend. U have achieved it. Congratulations you are trending!
    Clout chaser oshi!!

31. Obviously she was/is a sex worker. At only 30 and taking out a week each month because of a menstrual cycle, the only way to have this figure is in selling one’s body to multiple ppl consistently. Since she is so young she could still be in active service. Not sure if the disclosure was a means of marketing her services coyly🤷🏽‍♀️

32. Nah you get ya body
    Knacher of Life
    Machine Knacher well done oo🤸🤸

33. Waaaaooooo congratulations ooo, leta come take your award.🥱🚶🚶🚶

34. Women stop judging and support your fellow woman. Women supporting women.

35. Madam try to complete it to 10000 na
    Rubbish 🤮

36. Tomorrow when you can't get a husband you will start crying

1. Who told you she won't get married?
      Former ashawos get married, those ones don't even remember their body counts.

It may even be a white man that would marry her, those ones don't care about one's past, they marry known pornstars.

37. This one will make people will 20 body counts to be feeling like saints. I don't believe her though.