Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Reacts To Being Told He Got Polticial Relevance From Peter Obi

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Reacts To Being Told He Got Polticial Relevance From Peter Obi

Nollywood actor and Politician Kenneth Okonkwo blew hot over being told that he got his political relevance from Labour party 2023 Presidential candidate...

He said
''It is an insult to say I got popularity from Peter obi.
Look at one obazee that I used to respect, look at what he wrote " Kenneth is going to greener pastures I wish him well; You know he got his popularity from movies, he got his political relevance from Peter obi " 
Balderdash!
Let him go and practice his mischievous diplomacy to men of greater gullibility. Now, let me tell you about that statement; he said I got political relevance from Peter obi; thats an INSULT and ASSAULT to the power of celebrity, movie stars.
Celebrities give relevance to politicians not the other way round.
When I resigned from APC, the whole world carried it. When I started talking about Peter obi, I had never met him and this is not to diminish the mutual symbiotic value that we added to each other that actually elevated each other but for you to say he gave me relevance that's an insult!

18 comments:

1. This your grammar no too much for this our Nigerian politics so, enn oga Ken?

2. Ken is beginning to talk too much o.

1. Beginning to? Na chochocho master

2. Anon, really. 🤣

3. He was asked questions na? What's the too much talk there? Do we respect him not to respond to the questions?

3. Insult! Assault! Mkpume! Anyanwu! Kpakpando, nke nwa nke nwa!🤣🤣🤣

E pain am wellll!!

4. See his mouth...
    Elenu nla

1. You people on this blog can insult someone sha! See big big insult I fear who no fear una. Kai! Someone up there even said Kenneth is chochocho master 😫

5. I hope he doesn't lose his relevance soon. Sometimes, silence is golden !

6. Wahala no dey Finish ooo
    Insult Upon Assault

7. Now he talks too much because this matter na about Pitobi
    He wasn’t talking too much when he was doing same to other political leaders and opponents, you all used to say he was full of wisdom

1. Yes, he talks too much because it involves Peter Obi, anything else?

Go warm eba chop abeg.

2. Blessed, don't expect self awareness from BVs partial to Peter Obi in that regard. Kenneth is simply being paid back in the same measure in which he dished it out.

8. Kenneth, I don’t really understand….have you ever been elected into a political position before? What is your political relevance? Make it make sense to me…abeg.

9. Truth is bitter. Elenu shi poti. Chocho promax. 🙄🙄🙄