Friday, August 02, 2024

Actor Gabriel Afolayan's Quote On Envious People

5 comments:

1. Gbamest πŸ’―
    Is Berra I dismiss jareee
    Cos they will never ever Change
    Infact if you allow them into your life
    They come back with more and more evil..

2. Kai! What envy did to me last year? I am still recovering and I shall recover fully.
    You had everything but you made bad decisions and lost them all. I am now gaining momentum after years of celebrating you and waiting for my turn. And then you start to envy me? You start to smear campaign me? No be say you help me oh! And I no ask. I dey pray my own dey go.
    I’ve seen her do this to her friends. I see them avoid her when they rise and I always wonder why. Now I understand that even me, her younger sister of 9 years gap is not spared.
    I’m wiser now. I have learnt that even family is not to spared in the place of destiny.

1. Wawu! This is serious, such person is not a good person at all.

Anne K

3. May God continue to protect us.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

4. People who are envious can kill you. Run!