Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ABSU Suspends Lecturer Accused Of Collecting Money And 'Gbenshing' Female Students

Friday, August 02, 2024

ABSU Suspends Lecturer Accused Of Collecting Money And 'Gbenshing' Female Students

The Abia State University, Uturu, has suspended Dr. Udochukwu Ndukwe a lecturer in the Department of Mass Communication for three months following allegations of s#xual harassment against a female student. A letter signed by the school’s registrar, Dr Acho Elendu, stated that Ndukwe would be investigated and would lose half of his pay “in line with the University Conditions of Service” pending the conclusion of the investigation.

In this video posted was the incident that happened on Friday July 5, 2024, where Dr. Ndukwe took a final year female student in his department (Mass communication) whom he has been s#xually harassing for 2 years to a hotel...
Dr Ndukwe allegedly also collected money from her but insisted on gbenshing her, so she set him up and he was beaten blue black by students..

41 comments:

1. So, suspension is all he gets.

1. Suspension while investigation is still going on.

2. S!mp..
    See him mouth..

On top pvssy.. pvssy that's everywhere..
    The pvssy might not even be b*mb.. but even tho.. does it worth you risking your name and all you've worked for..

This is the destiny of all S!MPs..

Like I always say, e better make wild animal chop me than make woman destroy my life. P

1. Well said

2. Women nor vag did not destroy him, he destroyed his life. His character and morals are the problem, not women. A young person went to get an education and he decided to pester that person and harass them for two whole years for money and when that was not enough, he also decided to pester them for their body. He is not a simp, he is a spineless, morally depraved predator. Even if she was a trans woman he would still have pestered her, maybe if it was the right looking man he would have pestered him too. His career and position means nothing to him because he has no ethical code that he lives by. Education without ethics is useless.

3. See him face like pounded fufu.

4. People like this will continue their evil but this time in low-key. The best punishment is to withdraw his certificate from him and ensure he's known nation wide so no university will employ him again.

My opinion

1. Exactly, l think this will be better, he should be well disciplined so that others can learn from him.

Licious babe

5. Pending conclusion of investigation...

6. Imagine being harassed for two years by an instructor while pursuing your education. Just adding stress to someone’s life. Any school that protects a predator should lose its accreditation.

7. Thank God he was cut these lecturers no the learn

8. Serves you right, Dr. Udochukwu.

9. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad2 August 2024 at 10:52

Mr. Lecturer, why nah?

10. God help her to graduate. Because almost all of them are same. Make dem no gan.g up against her in d name of solidarity for the lecturer

11. I like The Fact He was Beaten
    Blue black🤣🤣🤣🤣

Yeye Lectural That Cannot Control His Ugly Third Leg..

See Ya Life as Country hand so
    He Foolishly Allowed his Stupid and greedy Third Leg to decieve him..
    Ahewo Lectural

Hungry will Sample yaaa😜😜😜😜

1. But wait oo, Chika, do you always type all these your misspellings intentionally or what? Cos for real, I don't understand again

2. LECTURER is/was properly spelt up there. Yet, you typed LECTURAL. Not once but twice!

12. Good as they beat shege comot for his body.
    Serves him right.

13. This matter sha! I have heard different stories

He was my senior colleague in school, I don't feel sorry for him.

14. I like how all these evil lecturers are being exposed. Good for them

1. Imagine a young person fighting the odds to get into a good school with the hopes for a good future to meet up on some trash like this preying on them. Having the power to decide if they graduate or not. Some of the students come from poor families who pooled, borrowed or took out loans to give that child a chance and then this shit meets them in school. Fck all lecturers who exploit their position, may they meet a hot terrible end for fcking with a young person’s life like that.

15. Okechukwu, See how you’re disgracing your Name and probably your Wife and kids.

The internet never forget because your Footprints 👣 lives on

Suspension pending to the conclusion of the Investigation. ✅

I hope he gets his Punishment after the Investigation, fully measured and dispensed appropriately

16. He harassed her for a whole two years. He collected money from her & still want to sleep with her, what a cold hearted man. Good that the universe has put his in his place.
    The Most Complex B

17. That serves him right. But who come beat am like this ?

18. Disgraced of a man.
    Seves you right, imagine harrasing a student for 2 good years! Wicked man
    This one fit be somebody's baby 😏

19. I hate the anyhowness of this country and how there are little to no consequences for actions like this. Even as a teaching assistant in the abroad, I couldn't dare disrespect students, ignore their questions or emails, not to talk of any form of sexual pass or harassment. Not to talk of a professor. Infact if a professor does this and is caught, he will honorably resign. It's so unethical and you are expected to maintain a high level of integrity, decorum and professionalism in academic spaces.

20. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)2 August 2024 at 13:57

Anuofia. They should have intensified the beating.

21. Unfortunate fellow, they are many of campus, God will continue to expose all ye "sex for mark" lecturers.

22. And his name departed from him, no peace because he chose vawu

23. Soiled his name forever, I am sure he is married sef

24. Shameless lecturers. Suspension is just little, this kind of crime deserves life imprisonment.