Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Wordless Post

23 comments:

1. All these small small children..... Mtchew 🙄

2. Lol. You know right? So if you're cheat.ing do not expect faithfulness from your partner.

3. 🤣🤣🤣
    Lobata

Hello iya boys

4. Speaking from experience?

5. Naija men really feels ontop of the world shaa😃, if you no get money who wants to stay with your cheating ass before?

1. Women that place money over happiness will never have my respect.

6. Handsome Ruger,you lie.
    Not true 😳

7. We sell genuine and affordable land23 July 2024 at 19:20

It's not entirely true. Not all women

8. We sell genuine and affordable land23 July 2024 at 19:20

It's not entirely true. Not all women

9. Motigbetional speaker isonu. What about in marriage? 🙄🙄🙄

10. 🥱🥱

Nkogheli UTD.
    So I will now go disgracing myself because I want to cheat back? Mtcheewwwwww!!😏

11. Not when money is involved
    If I lie....ask chioma

12. But why should a cheating partner expects to have a faithful partner?
    Dey play.

13. Everything cheat cheat cheat..no one has feelings again

14. Ha ha, sweet vengeance 😂😁
    This post sweet my belle die.

15. Just don't cheat in the first place and everything will be fine.