Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Who Dumped Husband For Her EX Explains Why She Did It And Begs For Forgiveness

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

Woman Who Dumped Husband For Her EX Explains Why She Did It And Begs For Forgiveness

OH MY GOD!!!

THIS IS A MUST READ STORY FOR ALL !!!

"I'm responding to my husband, the man who said; he married me, sponsored me into a nursing school, took me abroad and i bétràyéd him by processing my boyfriend's pappers to join me in the States and got pregnant for him..
Pls, I'm not here to defend myself but tell exactly how it happened, so the world can also understand my position in the whole situation.

I had to drop out of school due to lack of finances. My parents are retired primary school teachers. During that very tough period, this guy's mom, came to our house and told my mom she'll wish for her son to marry me. My parents talked me into it even though they knew, i was already in a serious relationship and so much in love with my boyfriend. I actually didn't have much of a choice since, the guy was based abroad & also doing very well. I felt like this was a God given opportunity to eradicate p0vérty in my family. On a quest to also pls my family too. After a few chats with him, Our wedding was set in which, he came back to the country & we finalized our marriage.

Now before he traveled back, i pleaded that instead of hi, being in a haste to process my documents he should instead register me into nursing school and start processing my documents when am almost about to graduate, since it will obviously be expensive if i should school abroad and also so, it can help me
get a good job when i finally join him. He was happy, proud of me and even praised me for being smart. He finally registered me and also an apartment was rented and furnished for me to stay in, so i be comfortable while i school. Just few month before my husband went back. My boyfriend came to me and cr!ed, pleading that he was still very much in love with me. I felt really pity for him knowing, he did nothing wrong to me and I was also still and very much and deeply inlove with him, i couldn't resist taking him back. we started seing each other again and he even moved in with me.

So, I started asking my husband more money and complaining of financial shortages in which he always sent a huge sums. I used this monies to also register my boyfriend into an ICT learning program, so he can graduate with an international standards certificate which, can as well help him get a good job abroad. We had it discussed and planed that, when i finally move to the states, I'll process he's documents while he joins me later. Actually, We saw this as a good opportunity which could change our lives. I believed it was God's doing. To cut the long story short. Luckily My visa was ready few months after my graduation. In which i joined my husband in the states. That same week, i immidiately started making enquiries on how i could go about to get a job. 

My husband confessed how proud and happy he was to have an ambitious woman as i for a wife. He even helped me out in getting me a "work permit" and also summited my cv to several hospitals and that's how i finally got a job..

However, i was still keeping in touch with my boyfriend. After 4yrs of living abroad, I was already well established and stable. After several trials and failures. My boyfriend's visa finally came out. I actually had no child with my husband for 4yrs, he was worried. We did several tests which always proved that, we're both ok. It's true that i was taking pills to avoid getting pregnant for him and i also denied him access to my b0dy for 6 months. Truth is by this time, my boyfriend was already in the states. In which i finally got pregnant for him. I really didn't care anymore, if my husband found out about us cuz i was already deeply and màdly inlove with my Finace'..

I ctually planed on revealing everything to my husband in due time & probably ask for his forgiveness. But somehow he found out on his own before i could.. it's true I didn't feel remorseful. But instead served him with dv0s papers. 
My mind was already made up. I'm sorry to say, Our marriage from the onset was a shàm, I honestly never loved him. My heart belongs to another. I did what i did out of love, any w0màn in my shoe will do just same. I'm just a lady who's in love, God bears me weakness that, i didn't mean for this to happen. I'm not here to defend myself like i said but rather to apologize. I'm so sorry Rowland. You are a good man.

Even after everything i did. You still asked us to fix our marriage even when, I'm pregnant for someone els & you kept apologizing, when I'm the one that wronged you. Pls forgive me. I'm sorry that i can not stay. Pls consider my feelings too, My heart belongs to someone els. It wouldn't be good for us. Thanks so much for signing the dvos pappers. My Fiance' and I are ready and willing to repay everything and even more that you've ever done or spend on me, pls name your price.

I'm pleading with you that you kindly see me as a sister you helped out of poverty, pls let's not be eném!s but rather be friends. I'm sure that my God will repay you & sent someone whom will love you, just like you deserve Rowland. I know, this is not you, you're a good man, i believe you came to soc!al média to xp0s me out of frústrat!0n and dpréss!0n. Pls, forgive me and my family. I'm so sorry. 
Copied
ICEQUEEN

76 comments:

1. Your life, your choice but God is the judge of all judges.

1. i doubt this story about IceQueen. People are wicked but someone can't be this Cold, Bloody EVIL and Stone cold wicked.
      Most definitely another story telling

2. Your life, your choice but God is the judge of all judges.

3. What rubbish is this, woman you are a user and I pray you be used in the exact same way.
    Hopefully this man who dump and abandon you.
    What a heartless human being YUCK.

4. Stella na really OMG!!!! Me sef join you shout OMG. This is painful but then again, this her boyfriend better stick with her o. Hmmmmm pls men stop relaying on your people back home to choose a wife for you pls.

5. God will definitely punish her for using and playing with Rowlands feelings..this her boyfriend will definitely dump her for another girl..

1. God will not punish her! Stop deceiving yourself! He knew what he was going into for getting an arranged marriage!

2. Arrange marriage is now a bad thing.

3. Miz sope abeg collect mic and explain what you mean by he knew what he was going into.. is he the only person that entered arrange marriage as you said, if she still love her boyfriend she should have refused marrying him..

4. @Miz, I wish same faith will befall you sooner. Nonesense

5. Miz sope,please read your comment again..
      The last time I check,people still are getting into arrange marriage..

6. @ Dollargoddess, it will be fall you andall that pertains you even unto the 4th generation. I never cursed anyone out, so you have no right to do that to me! @ Stella Maris baby... Arranged marriages always has consequences! This is one of it. That's not enough reason to say God will punish her. That's the point I'm trying to make. Let's be rational here! She actually used the man as a sugar daddy to alleviate her loved ones out of poverty.
      If you are in, or have been in a relationship where money was the main reason for you staying and you are using it to help your loved ones, you are no different or better than her!
      I'm not even concerned whether she loved the boyfriend or not! She did all she did, because she saw a means to an end!.

7. Miss sope, e be like u r high on expired custard! How can you say arranged marriages have consequences? Mine was arranged and I have never been happier!
      You surely must be sick.

6. You are such a wicked lady.Why ddnt you reject the proposal when his mother suggested it.I just hope this your boyfriend will not betray you.

1. They might stay together but both of them will definitely reap what they sowed sooner or later...

2. Very wicked woman justifying her heartless act. The so called bf will serve her a hotter meal than she can imagine. Kaiiiii na waaaaaa. Shameless woman

7. This is exactly why there’s a shortage of good men out there. Some of them are in terrible relationships with inhumane women while the others have been used and abused by women like this. So tell me how this man will ever trust another woman in his life?

1. That man will definitely run away from anything that has to do with women for now.

2. Many men are not good people, don't justify horrible men's behaviour

3. There will always be ppl who use and exploit others. This is not a gender issue, it is a character issue. She saw an opportunity to better her condition and that of her family and she took it. What she did was unethical, but humans have been doing this since time immemorial. Just like in the animal kingdom, some animals play with their prey as though they were a toy before consuming them. The world is a harsh place, those who have never been through any wickedness should count themselves lucky cause the wickedness comes in all manner and there are many levels. I applaud her for not bringing a child into this mess. May Rowland find peace.

8. Jesus! I will come back to drop comments. But first, let me sit back and process this wickedness from my fellow woman from Eve.

9. That your boyfriend/adultery partner go still whine you but no panic.

1. This can't be real can people be so wicked ? Such an unrepentant fellow. Imagine if the coin flips

10. It is her ruthless, cold heartlessness that gets me.

1. As in ehn, she sounded so mean and cold hearted...

2. This is wickedness of the highest order. Kai

11. Even if he ask her to pay back what he spent, what will that change, will it compensate for the time wasted, his emotions for ever rushed or even the pain & betrayal he may never recover from...he should forgive her & let God be the righteous judge. I tell people if you know you don't like a guy, don't collect anything from him. You are busy taking pills so you wont get pregnant for him, now you want for another man & you are saying it is love, he should forgive you.... E no dey loss o, go & ask.

12. What stupid love? Wicked woman!

Osino any one in my shoes will do the same, blah blah blah 🙄🙄

13. May you never get hurt this way. I hope you get the forgiveness you need ooo

14. Omo, this story weak me, walahi. This is why parents shouldn't force their kids when it comes to making the choice of a life partner. I feel for Rowland in all of this.

15. *chews bitter cola*

16. When you sow seed of wickedness and you're trying to justify it. 🙄🙄🙄

17. In this life we reap what we sow.

18. And I pray your beloved boyfriend also bring his own too o.

So that everywhere will now balance.
    Comfortably scammed this man into training you and another full adult man.

God forbid bad things

HYDROGEN

1. You could imagine training two people in school.

2. The lady is very heartless,no conscience at all..

19. She took contraception to prevent pregnancy and subjected the both of them to take various fertility tests. And when she was ready, she finally got pregnant by her boyfriend. This is pure emotional damage and distress. Kai !

20. Damn. She is one calculated person.

1. Very calculated and heartless
      Poor Roland 💔💔💔

21. OMG!!
    Wickedness!
    This lady is heartless
    How will Roland get over this shock?
    Na wa oo

22. I pray you don't get betrayed tóo
    I feel so sorry for Rowland 😪

23. Men don't speak enough of what women put them through.
    From my experience, women are the problem in relationships and unions.
    If women were so innocent, you would expect lesbian relationships to be perfect but alas, they are the worse of relationship.
    I feel sorry for men, they will always be judged unfairly..
    As for women, lol, they know exactly what they are doing at all times....

1. And gay men have perfect relationships that none ever breaks up and move on abi? Gay men don't quarrel and fight their partners abi? Oga, you have our permission to date your gender and stop disturbing us women. From your experience, I guess your mother and married sisters were the problems in their marriages.

2. Men are often the reason for the way the world views them
      This lady however nawa

3. @ako47 you can check the statistics. There are more divorces and assault (75%) compared to any other for of relationship/union. Don't get triggered by facts... Numbers don't lie 😏

4. @ako47 trying to guilt trip me or shame me by getting my sisters and mother involve changes nothing. It only says more about you and your character. Men lie, women lie but numbers do not. Stick to facts and stop letting your feelings get in the way of your reasoning.
      Kapeesh?

24. Kai!! This is absolutely wrong in all levels, pure wickedness!!

Obianuju Augustina

25. This is one of the reasons why some people are wicked ,this is the reason why some people vow never to help anybody ,I hope you and your useless boyfriend find karma inside your marriage ?you are so arrogant to even asked the man to name all he has done for your wicked soul ,tomorrow is pregnant only God knows what type of delivery it will birth whether is a baby or still birth

26. Kelahni events 0813781292330 July 2024 at 15:39

You and Rowland were not mearnt to be together. That's how life is. Rowland should move on. If he was my brother, I will same thing. Rowland was a destiny helper. Is blessed to give than to receive. He will fine a better person. She can still even lose her boyfriend

1. May same happen to your Son.
      Say amen if you really see no problem with it....

27. First of all a woman with conscience and fear of God would not do this evil to someone else. So shut up with that " any woman in my shoes" talk.

Good thing is, what goes around comes around. You'll get caught in your own net sooner than you think, just dey see

1. You will be shocked at what ppl will do if put to the test. The way my conscience is setup and the fact that I also overthink things makes it hard for me to do anything that will have my conscience in turmoil on me.

There is a significant portion of the global population, around 30% that do not have any problems with a conscience and actually have no conscience. These individuals can do anything to anyone and feel no guilt or sadness regarding their actions no matter how much it hurts someone else. It is possible that every person will cross path with one such individual in their lifetime, or they know an individual like that. These ppl are not going anywhere, they are born every generation, we just have to learn their ways and how to protect ourselves from them. Could Rowland have better protected himself from this woman? Was he so enamored about having an educated spouse who would make a high income that he missed certain things along the way? I am not blaming him, just stating that we all have to be watchful and discerning of anyone that we are going to take on in any intimate partnership.

28. How do this woman sleep at night??
    Gosh 😣
    What is the essence of this narrative cause they both are saying same thing.
    And looks like she is happy with everything she did.
    Mr Rowland's sin is loving his wife(devil)

29. Demonically unremorseful from the highest order and wickedness from the pit of hell! I am speechless.

30. This is wicked! That guy will still disappoint her, Na here we dey!

31. You are evil. How can you treat a fellow human being this way?.And you feel paying Rowland off will be the solution? Hmmmm, this is how my gender actually changes some of the male folk. He will never trust a woman again and he might become heartless. You are a very wicked user and I hope karma comes back to bite you

32. She's Wicked
    Ungrateful
    Heartless
    Time waster
    Daughter Of Jezebel

Dnt worry she- Devil karma will surely Visit you soonest..

33. Truly wickedness lives in the heart of man. This lady is pure evil

34. This ain’t new. Na who no fear women lose guard. Women that Jesus and some prophets deliberately never married. Women that when God created them, and Adam woke up from his slumber and saw the angels crying, he asked why? Dem shake their heads and say never mind.

35. I don't know what scared me the most; was it what she did or her justification afterwards saying, "any woman would have done this"?! The way guilty folks readily justify their actions is appalling.
    You read statements like, "Everyone is doing it... if you were in my shoes, you would..., don't judge..."
    All these platitudes that are deeply rooted in wickedness, which people throw around when they are hurting other people. Hope when her man leaves her too she would understand the same way she expects to be understood. If it happened to her son, would she understand?

I feel so sorry for the mom that contracted everything. She must be full of regrets for unknowingly bringing a jezebel into her son's life.
    The man is scarred, and she has him damaged. Imagine him begging her to return to him with someone's else baby. I hope another innocent lady doesn't end up paying the price for her betrayal.

1. He's sure going to leave her. She just doesn't know it yet.

2. The boyfriend/fiancé will end up saying, "if she can do that to another man, then I don't trust her" and walk away, yet it still won't take away the pain Rowland is in, I really wish he can heal completely from this incident.

36. Such an evil act!
    You go meet your own for front na.

37. Wickedness and heartlessness.
    Just pray oh, let that your bf not do to you worse than you have done to Rowland

38. Madam you are in love with your ex,,when the love go clear for your eye it will be to late
    What that ex will do to you in the later run, madam your mouth no fit talk am.

39. The evils we do for money. God have mercy on her. Na wah oooo.

40. Nigerian men stop sponsoring women to school they do not understand the logic and are loyal to their feelings. Marry women overseas and teach them you culture. Ice Queen is a fraud like so many others.

41. Is it the story that trended few weeks ago that the man said he is the commander in chief of the house?

42. i live in Canada....
    i have never been for anyone of our people going back home to bring a wife..
    there are good Nigerian ladies living in abroad....marry one of them!
    if you can not fine one.....ps get yourself a foreign wife...

1. Wicked woman your days are numbered

43. You are very wicked.
    Whatever you sow, you will reap.

44. Ice Queen, nah Ice go be your Kryptonite..

You are EVIL

GOD FORBID ANYONE LIKE YOU…

45. Wow. I never knew someone could be this wicked and heartless