Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

WEDNESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

#wcw #beautifulday #midweekblessings #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile celebrategoodtimes #celebrateyourself #dontletanyonetalkdownonyou #buildyourselfconfido

Hi,
today is woman crush Wednesday and I wanna telly you something...I believe in me, i believe in my strength, i believe in my strides...I am a self confident woman and i dont let anyone disrespect me or keep friends who dont understand how valuable building friendships is........
I treat myself like a queen because i deserve it! #wcw.
I dont wait for a man or anyone else to validate me or make me feel good about myself, i can do that all by myself...
I love myself and there is nothing you can tell me to make me love myself less!
I just told you things i believe, now you wanna tell me things you believe about yourself?
If you are a woman and feel like you are drowning or in a pit, pick yourself up and start again nd again and again!!
Enjoy the day and dont lose your smile oh...E go be!
✌️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️✌️

275 comments:

1. "If there's a God, why would He allow death, pain and calamities?"...
    "If there's a God, why does He allow evil thrive, while good people are destroyed?"..
    Atheists are very intelligent people, and these, and many more, are the sort of questions they'd ask, to put you in a tight spot. If you ain't careful, you'd even start to doubt your faith.
    However, know this, that God's ways are not our ways. What we see as death and calamity, is God's perfect will for that moment. To us, it may be bitter and sad. But we are consoled in the fact that all things work together for the good of those who truly serve God.
    We love God, not because of what He gives us. But because He is God, and He is GOOD! πŸ’―
    Through it all, we are more than conquerors!!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Yes , I believe I will conquer in Christ Jesus. Good morning bro.

2. Isaacbaba u no dey comment again....Hope u r OK my dear...

3. Isaac dropped a comment last week

4. Yeah! I'm more than a conqueror.

5. "What we see as death and calamity, is God's perfect will for that moment"? God forbid abeg. Death can never be God's will. He allowed it, it's not his well.
      Christians ask these questions tho. The prophet Habakkuk questioned God at some point. Not just atheists now. Deep sadness, frustrations, pain will make you question some things sometimes. It doesn't mean you don't love God or you don't have faith. Even God understands this pain. After some time, we are comforted by the scriptures that one day soon, all this will be no more.
      Problem too much for life oga Ali.

6. Poor boy wants giveaway season to pass before they eat him raw and accuse him of commenting because of giveaway. Isaacson is wise.

2. Heavenly Father, we place ourselves in your care this lovely wednesday morning, as you order our steps in the right path.
    We pray our day be filled with every beautiful gift from God and may our lives be filled with joy and peace which can only come from God.
    Lord we pray that the evil ones will not steal our joy, happiness and love , instead may it be filled with unspeakable joy and blessing in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May God always show us mercy even when we least expected it, and may we continue to live always in his grace and love in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Lord in the face of our enemies and haters, we shall succeed and continue to grow from strength to strength, and from glory to glory in Jesus name we pray πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. AMEN!!!

Good morning Big Mama πŸ€—

3. Amen! Have a great day

4. Amen! Good morning to you too.
      Happy WCW.

5. AMEN πŸ™πŸ™
      Goodmorning My People My People
      How is every one nite ooo

I so much Believe in Myself, I believe I can make it and will still make it..
      I believe In God the father ,son and holy spirit
      I believe Nigeria will be Great again
      I believe am amazing, adorable courageous, awesome
      I Believe God will Answer all My secret prayers πŸ™πŸ™ AMEN

Hello iya boys

3. Excellence Can't Be Ignored!!
    Proverbs 17:27.

"Walking in excellence is for those who make the choice. Therefore, develop your spirit for excellence, to always produce outstanding results."

"It doesn’t matter what anybody thinks; make up your mind to do what you do so well that you’ll be a reference for excellence and thus make yourself so relevant and indispensable by building stability, discipline and reliability into your character."

Dear Father, I thank you for the spirit of excellence that’s at work in me. I continually walk in excellence, and as such, my light shines ever so brightly and brings glory to your Name. I function in divine wisdom and diligence to consistently produce outstanding results, and my commitment to excellence is a testimony of your grace and goodness in my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. sdk villa!

This is a Memorandum to that very slider that came into my Gmail box to "hit" on me because I applied for BUSSINESS GIVEAWAY.
    The line that caught my attention from the body of the messages was

"Must you beg for
    giveaways and acclaimed king we dey follow drag give away"

Smiles! Normal me I will ignore you, because things I handle in reality dey 20times above you but I get some reply for you, either them give me give away abi them no give ooo, few
    things I don learnt and unlearn for this platform don pass the money. Whatever you exhibit here, same things you likely do outside. I shouldn't be writing in an epistle because one masked person but I dey here to caution you.
    &
    FYI
    Few persons came to my Gmail some other time for token, I gave them (one even later insulted me long story) I didn't come here to announce it or whatever because I dnt have to impress any of you here...I'm not your bussines

If God will have it, I can be the next ANGEL here too
    "ANGEL Jerry(Laugh) some day or you.

PLS STOP Coming to throw tantrums at me for inbox.

Thanks

✌Goodmorning

1. U get time oooooo

Wetin man dey pursue pass their negative vibes jare

2. Trolls now come inbox ? Ah... It's truly a " God abeg o" situation.
      It is well with you Jerry, may you find favour.

3. Hanhaaan, why are some people like this for goodness sake. Person go wan pply for giveaway e go dey fear again? Not fair.

4. What!! They came to email inbox to troll you?! My God many many werey wa nle repete!!!

Please disable your email on your blog ID so you don't become accessible to these people not loved at home.

Sorry about that

5. Lol..
      No mind them, na one reason you seen rarely applying for it cos them go attack you like say na only them the money is meant for..
      If na me dey incharge, I go dey choose men randomly whether dem apply or not for equity sake but no be me dey incharge tho

6. Wetin SDK giveaway go cause ehn. Imagine someone coming to your inbox to rant about giveaway. Nsogbu di kwa oo.

7. To email to troll person again? Wonderful. These trolls are something else.

8. You should have replied the joro to joro message inbox and no come disturb us here

No worry, Stella go pity you and pick you, atleast we need more males to be getting giveaway, not woman every time

9. Jerry, Ignore them and take your email out of your ID. You will be fine.

At least you're strong enough to ask for help because you need it. They are bunch of spinless cowards that will rather die than speak out. The reason they will hate and wail when they see others doing what they can never do in their lifetime. There's no shame in asking for help. Just be genuine.

10. Shuuu e don reach inbox trolling? Bros nor vex abeg. God abeg o

11. Make you expose all of them by dropping their messages with their email IDs...King Jerry expose and post their nonsense messages. This is just too far.

12. I believe it's a particular person that's doing it. That was how I was trolled via mail too hence I disabled my profile.

May you be singled out for favour.

13. Believe this desperate boy called Jerry at your own risk. He is making this up to gather pity so he can be picked.
      This format has been here for a long time. E don cast tey tey. If you know you know.

14. May God save us o. To the extent of going to ones inbox?

15. Send the person's mail exchange with you to Stella that we can warn him or her for you.
      Dante, how do you just conclude that the person was a female?
      You mean a fellow king cannot warn him not to embarrass them by begging for giveaway?

5. THE BENEFITS OF SELF DISCIPLINE

God's Spirit makes us...self-controlled.' Galatians 5:22-23 CEV

Is self-discipline difficult and demanding? Yes. But, instead of focusing on its demands, think about its benefits. When you begin to experience the power, liberty, joy and victory that self-discipline brings, you'll want it. A disciplined mind is the difference between a happy life and a miserable one; between a life of self-defeating habits and a life of freedom in God. Discipline is your friend, something to be embraced daily. It's a tool given by God to help you reach your goals.

One reason why disciplining your mind is so important is that the condition of your mind can change so quickly. One day you can be calm, sure of yourself and confident in God; the next you could be anxious, angry, negative and full of doubt. Why? Because your thinking affects your emotions. Just as the airwaves are filled with signals that can be picked up by any radio or TV, there are spiritual forces around you that seek to mould your mind and influence your thinking. So ask God to help you and refuse to allow your mind to think about whatever it pleases.

Manage your thoughts and keep your mind on the right things. Breaking old habits and forming new ones takes time, so keep practising. Developing self-discipline isn't easy, but it's worth it. When you win battles in your mind, you'll be much more decisive, confident and focused. You'll also be a more effective and successful person.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

6. Good morning everyone
    May our day be filled with love and happiness
    Amen.

7. Thanks you Stella.
    Good morning SDK
    Have a nice day

8. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Congratulations to Spain for winning France last night, France win my team Portugal so I they happy as Spain win them.
    Thank God Ronaldo will be playing in the world Cup of 2026.πŸ‘Œ.
    Let's go Netherland this night.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. #TeamHolland
      #TeamOranje
      E pain me for France but we move,I don't want Spain to win this euro oh! CR7 no go rest? Haba❗it's good to retire when the ovation is loudest

Good morning darling πŸ’™πŸ’™ have an awesome day

9. Loneliness is a sign you are in desperate need of yourself. This is not the moment to hide under your insecurities. You’ve got the right to grow out of that shell.

Good morning Stella and blogfam.Hopr we rested well? I am crushing on all the strong ladies here , you are awesome! I wish us a beautiful day ahead. Stay safe

10. WCW.. A strong woman knows what she wants, and she's not afraid to go for it..Good morning house and have a wonderful day..

11. I was expecting France to steal a win last night against the Spaniards but then, the abysmal, tepid and lethargic performance of the French team came to the fore as usual. Congratulations to the Spaniards.
    I hope the English team will get the job done tonight and progress to the final as well.

1. I knew the Spanish team won't lose their game to France last night. They actually deserve to win the Euros, they've been consistent. I'm rooting for them at this point.

12. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Se dada legi?

13. Remember the storm doesn't last forever. May Almighty God ease all our affairs.

14. woman crush Wednesday morning to all the string women out there, your hustle will never go in vain πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ keep pushing 🫸 🫷 πŸ’ͺ

Remember when there is life, there is hope. Have a great day ahead.

15. #Prettyhurts.... Good morning Fam

16. Thank you Mama Stella, good morning everyone, have a nice day.

1. PLEASE DONT CALL ME MAMA STELLA COS OF GIVEAWAY; I AM NOT YOUR MAMA; DONT CALL ME AUNTY; OR SISTER::::JUST CALL ME STELLA...I HATE ALL THESE TITLES PLEASE

2. Don't mind her, later now her Sharp mouth will be activate

17. Good morning bvs
    Cloudy weather here, heavy downpour is gathering.
    May our day be blessed

1. Raining here too. Very heavy
      Good morning

18. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

I celebrate myselfπŸ’•meπŸ’•iπŸ’•and all the beautiful women may God bless us❤

19. Today I'm crushing on myself.
    I can only say Alhamduillah 🀲
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

20. Good morning everyone
    My woman crush is meee
    I Love and cherish meeeπŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ’‹
    Oluchi l love you πŸ’

21. Good morning bvs
    Pls let's try and ignore some anony'mouses here. That internet rat was all over the comment section of yesterday's IHN complaining and causing confusion. He is still here and his goal is to cause confusion in the comment section with false accusations and complaints. Very jobless thing. Tueh!

1. How do you insult someone and still want to die on her blog? Ah... that one pass joblessness o. Na mental case

2. They tied his placenta here nah.

His mental case will soon enter market.

3. That bread and akara crumbs eating rat in Kubwa, you shall never end well. He wrote in caps, wrote in small letters , added first letter of his name to some, evil thing wants to die here. You shall not end well Vincent.

4. He is a rat na. Rats sneak in and out looking for food. In his own case he is looking for attention.

5. He's a lost cause,I saw his comments all over...like you said,we should just ignore him

22. Dear Father, I thank you for your Word of truth about my
    wealth and righteousness. As I walk in the light
    of your Word and apply its principles, the blessings of
    the Kingdom are manifested in my life; I walk in financial
    abundance and manifest fruits of righteousness, in
    Jesus' Name. Amen πŸ™

23. Good Morning Guys!!!

Paris Savannah & Candy..... WCW

Two beautiful Queens here, lovely & gorgeous ladies with zero worries. I love you both and all you do here.

Wonderful and kindhearted. May all your dreams and aspirations in life come through.

πŸ’™

1. I have a lady for you..Are you ready to mingle with her? But she no get yansh and bwest too much ooo

2. Congrats Pinky on your gift. Increase and multiply bountifully....

😁😁😁

You don see am say she no pass the test na.

3. Thank you, Teejay. 😊

4. Awww πŸ₯°πŸ₯° thanks Ezege
      I appreciate you 😁

24. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

I decree and declare, may favour compel men to help you speedily.

In the name above all names, may God do something in your life between now and the end of July that will change your finances. May God give you an idea, may He raise men for you! By all godly means, may God increase your finances. Rise beyond the realm of borrowing. May God give you hidden riches and treasures!

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and victorious day

25. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day of 366!!!!
    Awesome God.
    Faithful God.
    Congratulations Pinky/ Blogbrity.
    May God Bless the Work of Your hands

1. Today wey I saw make I check the number na im you omit am.

2. Awesome GOD πŸ™Œ
      Thank for for everything so far!

3. Awesome God
      Thank you Jesus

4. Aboki,you're so observant 😍

5. Promise Keeper, be Thou exalted.

6. Aboki🀣🀣🀣
      Nor dey check again. Na you cause am

7. Day 192 of 366!!!
      @ Aboki,Thank You.
      I was Running Late,So Was Driving and Typing,

26. Good morning everyone ❤️❤️
    Happy woman crush to all the queens πŸ‘‘ here. We are blessed πŸŒΉπŸ’πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ₯°

27. It's a wet Wednesday! Crushing on me, myself and I πŸ₯°πŸ’•I love me❤️

Good morning everyone.

1. Good morning Mariam, hope you good.

28. I am Mua. WCW to all the beautiful women. Congratulations BB and pinky, may your businesses yield massive growths Amen πŸ™. Beautiful morning dearies
    Mor

29. Isaiah 62:3
    Beloved, I pray for you and everyone in your household this lovely Wednesday morning committing you in the hands of the Almighty God for multiple blessings and abundant grace.
    May He speak comfort to your soul, relieve you of every burden and strengthen you with might.
    May He lighten up your path and establish your good thoughts in Jesus 'mighty name.Amen . Enjoy a serene victorious day!!!!. Good morning πŸŒ„

30. Yes ooo, I believe in my strength
    I am a self confident woman.

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

31. Good morning everyone

Rainy Day.

32. I believe it will be well again.
    I believe I'm a strong woman
    I believe I'm the best
    I believe God is not through with me yet.
    I love you all
    Happy woman crush Wednesday

33. May the corners of the earth salute you with the wave of Grace today, May Gods special blessings shine through in all you will do today, May the finger of Almighty touch your home this Great Wednesday,

May God grant your friends open heaven,Your eyes shall see favours and your ears shall hear Great news, Christ shall be your portion and your source of mercy

May the Glorious Angels of Heaven lift and uplift your home and command sweet results to your physical and spiritual endeavours in Christ Marvellous name I pray Amen Amen Amen πŸ™

Good Morning and have a wonderful day.

Happy Wednesday and enjoy your goodself.

Don't worry be happy. God bless you. ✨

34. Good morning!! Happy woman crush Wednesday to all hardworking women.u rock!!!! U are beautifully and wonderfully made.u are ok,just the way u are .you are enough.

35. Good morning Bvs
    Crushing on myself, I am so proud of my growth☺️
    Congratulations Pinky and Blogbrity
    God bless you Stella and our blog AngelsπŸ™
    Happy belated birthday Acenene❤️

36. WCW Wednesday!!!
    Wacky Wednesday!!!
    I'm off to buy akara and zobo!!!
    Good looking out to you @bvs!!!

1. Oniyeye,no bread? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Buy bread too and chilled zobo

3. Chilled zobo, sip slowly o.🀣

4. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

37. I dont know what else to say or prayer to pray for you Big sis. You are such an angel. God bless you and Angel Star for the business give away.

May the good Lord continue to perfect everything that concerns you and yours in Jesus name.

I got the alert....

That werey wey say I no get shop, try order from Niji's Communication and see if you won't get what you ordered for. I am not answerable to you but to God and Stella. Yes, I said it..If she wants me to send anything, I'm always ready to because I don't operate audio shop .

That mumu too, that said Martinez doesn't have a shop..werey, where you blind a year ago when Martinez taught me this business and even went to his shop to buy goods at wholesales price which we talked about in here?

Na HBP go later kill you if care is not taken...

Omo kpaaa bi banger

1. Some of the kinds of babes wey dey here ehn,. I dey pity men, cos omo! E no get as the man won take live long unless he runs for his life..

Congratulations Pink..
      You go pay your tithe o..

I just checked now and Niji's Communication is not yet registered,. What are you waiting for nah😁

Blessings bro πŸ™

2. Congratulations bro. May your business flourish πŸ™. Just ignore those wicked being.

3. Congratulations 🎊 Baba Pink. You don't need to prove anything to anyone on here. Like you have written, you are only accountable to God and Stella. Ignore the wailing wailers just as you've been doing. May the favour of the Lord never depart from you.

Thanks so much Angel STAR and Stella. May God blessings never stop.

4. Congrats my Brother @Pinky.

I'm happy for you,may your business keep going higher,God is with you🀝.

@MARTINS

5. God bless your hustle, omo iya mi. Na jealousy de worry some pipu.

6. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

7. Pinky, it was that internet rat V that was all over the place . Useless boy

8. Congratulations pinky. You deserve it πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

9. Congratulations Oga Pink πŸŽ‰ may your business continue to flourish

10. Congrats πŸŽ‰ Pinky Increase upon increase.

38. Do not underestimate the importance of small starting points; they often lead to significant outcomes.

39. #selfcrush πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’ž❤️πŸ₯°

Shalom and good morning everyone ❤️ 😊 ✨️

40. Good morning 🌞
    I am my WCW πŸ’—πŸ’—
    I love me so very much...
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

41. Good morning everyone
    Crushing on myself today ❤️
    This rain again this morning!!

Wishing us a peaceful day ahead.

42. Internet rat, why is it so difficult for you to leave this blog? Abi dem tie your placenta for here? Why were you going on and about causing confusion in the comment section?

You're utterly EVIL

43. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. Its with Jesus's joy in my heart,I received the huge alert of 250k for my business support. Thank you SDK and Angel Star. God bless you. I appreciate. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Congratulations dear,may you business flourish
      God bless Angel Star and Stella.

2. Once again, congratulations 🎊

3. Congratulations you. May your business flourish πŸ™.

Thanks Stella and angel Star.

4. Congratulations babe 😘

5. Congratulations 🎊. May God bless your business.

Thanks so much Angel STAR and Stella.

6. Congratulations to you

7. God bless your hustle my darling.

8. Congratulations BB,may your business be fruitful in Jesus name.

9. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

10. Congratulations blogbrity.

11. Thanks sweet sisters ❤️❤️❤️❤️

12. Congratulations Blogbrity

May it multiply and increase in your hands

God bless Angel Star🌟 and Stella

13. Awwwwww beautiful maami!! I was so happy when I saw it this morning, congratulations dearie and more of God's blessings always ❤️πŸ€— God bless SDK and angel starπŸ™ŒπŸ™

14. Congrats once again, my darling. 😘

15. Awwwh congratulations my dear. So happy for you πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ˜„

16. Congratulations beautiful Momma πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒI'm super happy for you πŸ’ƒmay your business continue to prosper and flourish ♥️♥️

44. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Dear Queen πŸ‘‘,
    People unconsciously look to see how we feel about ourselves to know how they should feel about us. The best way to win respect is to respect yourself first.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. Remember, Being brave enough to ask for help is a testament to your strength, not a weakness.

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘😘😘

45. Good morning blogfam
    A pleasant Wednesday morning
    Hearty Congratulations to Bvs Pinky and Blogbrity,may the money multiply massively in your hands in Jesus name Amen.
    Another Woman Crush Wednesday to all hardworking,responsible and resilient women,may God continue reward all our efforts and labour of love,take your flowersπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
    Stay happy and blessed fam,one love❤❤❤

46. Another women's day to decieve and whine themselves that they love eachother πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
    Make Una dey give unasefs bread and zobo dey go hehehe

47. I make it a duty to stay away from negative people because they have a problem to every solution.
    Hello!😊

48. Good morning.

I believe in my strength and no man can bring me down with words. I love me πŸ€—. #wcw.

Have a good day people.

49. Oluwa is involved.

I'm my WCW, I'm strong and resilient, a fighter. Mi o gbo paaa, na my front I dey always face

50. This comment has been removed by the author.

51. Good morning beautiful people,may the Almighty God bless and protect us all from every forces of darkness πŸ™πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ❤️

52. In whatever you do in this life, just believe in yourself. I'm a strong and a hardworking woman who can go any mile to please people. But once I discover you don't worth it,I let you go✌️
    Good morning everyone. A glorious new day ahead πŸ™

53. Assuming I say carry me go where I no know,where you go carry me go
    Copied

Good morning blogfamsπŸ€πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’“πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’–❤️😍♥️πŸ’—πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ₯°πŸ’‹