Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Wednesday In House News

#WCWhailings

IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey? I saw all the drama yesterday inside the in house news and I am not about toexplain anything to anyone...... Continue ranting and we will pick who we wll pick..
Itsay CONTINUITY..... This simple means before any other thing, I am looking for those whose businesses we supported before to support again..... I am acting under instructions, una hear? I am just a messenger and have to do what i have to do....... I may go against order and pick some people not in this category, i never know.....
I will be careful today not to post the comments of any deranged commenter... I was multi tasking yesterday and overlooked somethings. I will always go back to delete the comment so please dont waste time responding, just point out the comment and i will delete.
More names will be posted tomorrow.. Please ya all stop licking my you know what......
Try to be a good person and not cos of giveaways.
Run away from inherited entitlement mentality...
Shout out to my inherited sisterfriend cum Baby sis, Jewleluchi Chocolat noir.....
Warm hugs to everyone
Xoxo
####################

GIST GIST GIST
Good day Stella,  
Yesterday I saw kindness, there are still good people in this wicked world, There's this couple that comes to the bank to make withdrawals, infact they can come over the counter to withdraw 2k, they get attended to because they're old and the husband is blind,.

Yesterday they came to the bank but the bank no get money, they kept blaming it on network but na money them no get, this couple spent almost the whole day there, at some point the husband started crying that he's very hungry, they came outside and sat by the ATM and this kind guy saw them, I heard their only son died during the cult clash cos the boy use head carry the thing, so them kpuff am troway, i even hear say na diabetes make the man blind.

So the man took them in his car to a nearby eatery but the couple refused everything there and said they were not properly cooked and some were cooked with sugar, so they brought them right back to madam beans and plantain place near me, the man asked them to make orders, they did, food was prepared, they ate, the man asked me to bring bottle water, mama said no that bottle water is not good that sachet water is better or water from a flowing river, we laugh tire as mama was teaching us to stop eating oyibo foods.

The man asked them if they'd need any other thing aside the food and water, Papa started telling him that his drugs is finished and he needed to get the drugs and that is why they came to withdraw from the bank but didn't succeed, the man asked them to withdraw from the POS, mama brought the card after so much convincing that it is safe and the guy will be the one to pay for the charges, they did and it was insufficient balance, the person that promised to send them money didn't send, they were so disappointed.
Tthe woman calmly told her husband about the latest news, the man felt so bad, so the good Samaritan wired 100k to the POS woman to give to them, drove Papa to the pharmacy, bought him a lot of drugs, some vitamins too, brought him back and drove off:
 come see how this old couple were thanking him, mama dozed off on madam beans bench, Papa sat there patiently waiting for her to wake up and take him home but mama looked like she needed the rest and Papa no disturb am ooo, na beg them beg am take stand up for the woman to close in the evening, i could feel the peace of mind they felt from far, they left so happy and fulfilled....
No matter what you're feeling or going through today, please don't die, stay put, help is on the way, Jesus is coming, and whenever He comes, things changes for good

I am so upset by that their son that didnt know he was an only child and should behave, just imagine!....stupid pikin!

###############

Avoid these 9 types of women

These are the types of women that are 100% destined to cheat on their men. As a man, avoid these types:

Promiscuous Women: These women are constantly seeking attention and validation from different men, making it nearly impossible to maintain a stable, trustworthy relationship. They lack loyalty and will bring nothing but heartache.

Party Girls: Women who prioritize partying and nightlife over a stable relationship are not fit for a serious commitment. Their reckless behavior and poor decision-making lead to turmoil and instability, dragging you down with them.

Materialistic Women: If she values material possessions over meaningful connections, she will never be satisfied with what you provide. Her insatiable desire for luxury and status can lead to financial strain and emotional disconnect. She’s more likely to leave you the moment someone with deeper pockets comes along.

Women with a Bad Past: A history filled with problematic behaviors and poor choices can be a red flag for future issues. These women carry emotional baggage and unresolved issues that will negatively impact your relationship. You don’t need someone else’s drama in your life.

Unsubmissive and Reprobate Women: Women who refuse to be cooperative or show respect will only bring conflict and strife. A harmonious relationship requires mutual respect and understanding, which these women lack. They will constantly challenge your authority and undermine your leadership.

Single Moms: Let’s be blunt—taking on the responsibilities of another man’s child can be complex and challenging. It’s a burden that not all men are prepared for, and it can bring unnecessary complications into your life. Know your limits.

Violent Women/Women with Anger Issues: These women can be unpredictable and potentially dangerous. Their inability to manage their emotions can lead to frequent conflicts and even physical altercations. They are a liability you can’t afford.

Women Obsessed with Social Media, Male Attention, and Validation: They crave constant external validation, which can undermine the stability of your relationship. Their need for attention can lead to jealousy, insecurity, and infidelity. They are never satisfied with what you give them.

Women Obsessed with Celebrities: If she idolizes celebrities, she may be living in a fantasy and have unrealistic expectations for your relationship. This obsession creates a disconnect between her expectations and reality, leading to dissatisfaction and conflict. You can never compete with her fantasy world.

Avoid these types of women when it comes to marriage and serious relationships. Copied

The man that wrote this na werey...how can you avoid single mothers?

###############

BEING A GOOD WIFE

1. Communication: Practice open, honest, and respectful communication.
2. Support and encouragement: Be your partner's biggest cheerleader and supporter.
3. Trust and loyalty: Cultivate a foundation of trust, loyalty, and commitment.
4. Emotional intelligence: Practice empathy, understanding, and emotional support.
5. Teamwork: Collaborate and work together as equal partners.
6. Respect and kindness: Show respect, kindness, and compassion in your words and actions.
7. Flexibility and adaptability: Embrace change and growth together.
8. Intimacy and affection: Prioritize physical and emotional intimacy.
9. Independence: Maintain your own identity, interests, and passions.
10. Humor and laughter: Laugh together and find joy in each other's company.
11. Support each other's goals: Be a team and support each other's aspirations.
12. Practice forgiveness: Let go of grudges and resentments, and focus on moving forward together. 
Copied 

#################

274 comments:

1. Is rainy skittles

Una good afternoon

1. What's wrong with single mothers? The writer is a real werey..

2. It's*
      It's*
      It's*

🙄

3. I really feel pity for the grandma and grandpa, may God always send help to them.

1. Good afternoon lovelies and happy Wednesday. IHN no dey fall hand.the story up there really touched me. God bless that stranger that came through for the poor couple. May God come through for them Amen.

2. It's raining heavily here
      God bless the man that helped the poor couple.

3. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

Own the woman you are. Be you before you are anyone to everyone else. If you don't define yourself, the world will do that for you, and it is not a good place to be,for you will struggle to fit the narrative rather than live in authenticity. Copied
    Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here 🥰

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and fruitful day

4. You guys, don't overlook that series 'presumed innocent', it's really interesting. This is my own giveaway for you people this week.

Fidel love, AK(where have you been sef?) I commented about HOTD yesterday but SDK didn't approve my comment intime, then the giveaway comments swallowed everything and I didn't feel encouraged to retype, no vex babes. Hopefully we'll jam after this week's episode.

1. Already checking it @ episode 5 😊

2. I've downloaded that presumed innocent o. Just haven't gotten round to watching it. I'm watching supacell now. Not bad. Not bad. Especially cos I looooooovvvveeee British accent 😍
      You might wanna try it too

3. Thanks Babe 💕💕

The sign out meme 👌👍

4. * Nice one Lora, hope you're enjoying it?
      *You're welcome, Apple. 🍎
      *I'll download that Supacell this weekend Fidel, good afternoon babe.

5. I'm enjoying it o 😄, will check supacell too.
      Enjoy the rest of your day.

6. The thing with you is that I don't trust your judgement on interesting movies because of Rings of Power. I still owe you a knock on your head for hyping that nonsense 🙄😁.

Omo! Yesterday's IHN was a mess. I don't blame you for not retyping jare. Even me wey dey read am get bloody nose. Don't worry, we will discuss and analyse next episode.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. IN HOUSE NEWS HAS JANDED 📰 🗞📰🗞📰

1. No be only "janded" na "kanded"

2. Nne kedu kwanu?
      Hope you're getting better.
      My prayers are with you.🙏🙏😍💙🤗

3. Kindness is a Virtue that will never go out of Style.

May God bless that Kind Young Man that was good to the Couple.

I don’t know why someone will know that they are their parents only child and still venture into CULTISM.

Some parents not all over pamper their Kids, they would not admonish them when they are wrong, if you even try to scold or correct the Child, the parent will be so Livid with you and next thing, they will say” If you want to scold someone, wait till you give birth to your Own” .

That Sign out post is 💯💯💯.

May God open our Third Eye to know the USERS

4. Apple of God’s Eye, I’m getting better.
      I’m still on the cast

How are you doing dear? 💕💕💕

House of Janey (HOJ): Good Afternoon 😃💕

7. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

1. Greetings Ma'am 💕♥️ how's your day going?

8. There are small businesses or some kind of business you will go into and make good profit. The thing is that, most people just love to go into big business to answer entrepreneur and all that, forgetting that the maintenance cost in running such businesses and the tax involve could be financially draining.

There's this couple selling Pap here in my area. At first I didn't know it was what they were selling. You see cars and tricycles park at the front. The inside always filled with people eating.

One day, I went inside to see what's actually going on there. On entering, I saw the woman frying akara at a corner. Mehn, that's the finest and sweetest of akara I have ever eaten. It goes for N100 a ball and very big too. There's a big basin filled with already made pap. Once you order, the pap will be dished into a plate from the basin with hot akara serve to you. The good thing is that, the pap doesn't get cold and finishes quick.

They also sell different categories of soft bread, milk, Milo, and soft drinks.

While I was there, the first pap on the basin got finished and another one was quickly made. I bought fresh bread and akara,(side eyes to Mr toodles😂) a hot pap was dished for me and two sachets of peak milk emptied on the bowl. People were just coming in to eat and when I stylishly count those seated, we were fourteen in numbers. I didn't include those who came with flask to buy and take to their shop.

You can imagine the kind of money this couple are making on the daily. Before 11am, they're done for the day. The man drives Venza and they look fresh. I can tell you, nothing beats food business.

Never a time I passes that spot in the morning I don't get to see people gather there. Some who don't take pap will buy the akara and bread with a soft drink.

1. Hot Koko and akara saving lives sinceeeee 😊

2. Note to yourself @Teejay
      The big man business that you started back then with an office that later packed up is a good example of what you typed.

3. I dey tell you Teejay.. Especially that zobo and tigernut business ehn. When you rebrand the way it will attract people

Go into zobo and Tigernut business and thank me later. It's a daily sales business and you will make your profile twice. Especially when you live in a busy street not estate. Just make it in those bottle water and Pepsi plastics and sell from #100 to #200. Those children will rush you like ants especially when it is block one u are selling. Just that someone who is lazy cannot do it because of the stress of making the ingredients and washing of those plastics

4. BIZ, the tigernut you are selling 100-200 naira to kids, I hope it is healthy and edible?
      Tigernut I buy is 1k - 1k2, depending if it normal, with banana or with banana and apple.

5. In the basin*
      Hot pap or a hot plate of pap was dished for me.(you can't count pap)*
      In the bowl (did they turn the bowl upside down and pour the milk on it?)*
      In number*
      Couple is making (one couple is a man and his wife joined together)
      Pass that spot*

6. Anon 14:47 yes very healthy and edible. You will buy the bottle water pack from people that don't drink pure water except bottled. The pack is #110 only

You wash it clean and dry it before putting the zobo.
      The tigernut is from #500 upward and not for children o because tigernut serves like kayamata after adding your ingredients 🤣🤣🤣
      That business small but profitable well well

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. BIZ how can one sell tigernuts from #100 - #200? A whole tigernuts drink?
      Even zobo, there is no #100 own except in smaller containers, smaller than Pepsi bottle.
      Zobol leaves, tigernuts and the rest are very expensive now.
      Pls bvs be careful of what you buy and drink, cholera is out there. Warn your children too

9. Selling of zobo during the school holiday,u go sell well

I sell zobo,tigernut, those small small ice cream of #100 and Mr fruits block ones o because does children likes it blocked else they won't buy it🤣🤣
      Those children will wake me up from 7am during the weekend buying Mr fruits,zobo and ice cream. My niece staying with me makes sales wen she comes back from school during the week too
      They also buy too when going to school 🤣🤣🤣that is a very good advantage of living in a busy street

I can't be wasting my freezer for nothing

10. BIZ I just remembered someone told me they blend potatoes and sieve the water to add to the tigernuts drink in order to increase profit.
      Maybe that is the one you are talking about being sold for #100

11. So on point bro especially what one eat or drink. No matter where you start or how small you start, you are sure of not begging to eat. May God bless all honest hustlers

12. So on point bro especially what one eat or drink. No matter where you start or how small you start, you are sure of not begging to eat. May God bless all honest hustlers

13. It's kunnu they add potato to @Asia

9. Good afternoon guys, how is the hustle today. Crushing on all the hard working ladies,I pray for grace, guidance and mercy in all that we do.🙏
    WE MOVE!!

10. 3 simple truths of life.
    1. Love needs action
    2. Trust needs proof.
    3. Sorry needs change.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day🥰

11. Good afternoon y'all
    Thank you God for your protection.
    Enjoy the rest of your day people of Sdkville

12. Never make someone a priority when they only make you an option. Deep word.
    Please let's be international about our mental health. Greetings to you you all.

1. Zam baby..if you make me an option, delete delete delete 😜

2. Correct 💯. So on point.

13. Good afternoon everyone
    Twitter today is on fire Netizens have been on the neck of Toyin Abraham calling for boycott of her movies on all platforms because she arrested a user that insulted her there.

14. Una good afternoon oo.. my Neighbor that usually travel down to the north to buy yam in bulk then come to lagos to sell to all those people at mile 12 here in lagos, she surprised me with one big tuber of yam this morning see me dancing as if I won a lottery..once I close today i will buy fresh pepper, onion, upaka, uziza leaf with red oil to eat the yam..

1. Wow, congratulations pure because the way yam cost now, na to congratulate you.

2. Yam don turn to gold o! Enjoyyyy

3. No chop alone oo. In fact, I go first you reach your house today 🤣

4. My sister na lottery u win o😁. Cook my mouth join ok?

5. Invite me nah, yam is the new Gold in Nigeria now

6. Enjoy. She did well..

7. My sisters yam na hot cake now oooo.. I go lock my door when i finish cook the yam? You guys are not invited 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♀️

8. Hmmmmm congratulations!!!!
      Thats was how I saw fresh vegetables everywhere I say make I buy small yam take enjoy myself Aboki tell me 1 yam 4k. small yam ooo I pick race. Its well🙄

9. Running ti where,oya come back.
      You lie Pure,you must invite us oooo.
      I am coming by 6pm 😁😁😁

15. Beautiful Afternoon to everyone
    Sign out post on point.

16. Goo afternoon everyone.
    The moral of the story up there is show a little kindness.
    Una doh...

17. Yessssssss 💯 to today's footnote
    May our children be our PEACE!
    Good afternoon lovelies 😘

18. Wow! What a lovely gist. There are still good and kind people around. It's just the wicked ones over shadow the good ones. God bless mama for taking care of her husband.

1. Honestly.. Beautiful gist

2. Truly and amen to your prayers 🙏. God bless all helpers in angel forms. So sad that their late son chose the path that led to his demise.

19. Today I'm crushing on myself.

I've really grown. Before this time I didn't know how to handle pressure, like it stresses me out but lately I realised no matter how stressed I am, somehow there's this calm that just won't let me act out or be unpleasant.

Beautiful Afternoon beautiful people of SDK blog.

20. @Gist story really touched me. Their son got carried away that he is an only child, probably he was over pampered. The good Samaritan was indeed God sent. May the Lord continue to bless them with good health.

21. @gist poster,God bless the man.
    This rain is behaving like last week own,started here since 6.30 am and still falling on and off....
    Make them do finish this exam make person face front o jarey..

Goodafternoon everyone.

22. Cold 🥶 Wednesday afternoon it is, it's been drizzling non-stop since morning, even if it rains hailstorm and brimstone;hustle must go on.
    All armed with hot bath,hot tea, "Aboki kurin Ajo shoe" and strong umbrella,we move!

Blessed day✌️

1. 🤣🤣 @aboki kurin ajo.
      It is well.

2. You forgot it was a rainy day throughout last week Wednesday... I was even thinking it will be the same thing today

23. Dear Me,
    Love yourself a little bit more than yesterday. Make yourself a priority. Chase your goals. Be grateful for the things you have. Be proud of yourself and celebrate the amazing woman that you are. ❤️ 💜
    WCW 💞

Welcome IHN

24. God bless the good Samaritan
    Greetings House. BB and pinky God bless you guys plenty couldn't reply to SP
    Mor

25. Today I'm crushing on myself.

I've really grown. Before this time I didn't know how to handle pressure, like it stresses me out but lately I realised no matter how stressed I am, somehow there's this calm that just won't let me act out or be unpleasant.

Beautiful Afternoon beautiful people of SDK blog.

26. God bless the kind man that patiently helped that couple.

Pinky, abeg come and register your business with my sister. She's a lawyer and will treat you well.

27. Dear wife,there's is power in your feminity. Are you a boss at work??

When you are at home,be your baby's baby girl.Be a soft girl to be pampered.

28. It's a very cold afternoon over here. Good day good people of SDK ville.

God bless the good Samaritan that rendered help to that mama and her hubby @GIST.

29. Netherlands will win against England today 2-1.

30. Aviod single moms?? I wish someone would state reasons to back that 👆.

Wcw to all the beautiful ladies out there today and thanks guys

1. Lol..

So that they'll say the person hates women bah..

Don't worry, go and date and marry them.. most are bitter, entitled and extremely manipulative..

In a scale of 1 to 100,. The once that'll give you peace are less than 10..

I don't group single mothers and baby mamas under the same category tho, all baby mamas are single mothers but not all single mothers are baby mamas.. you get?

So I'm referring to baby mamas here

2. KJ, are you the chronicle poster of yesterday?

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Very funny @KJ

31. Good afternoon blog fam.
    Wow,it's really good to be kind.
    The way some people look down on single mothers eh,thankGod I'm not moved by these words anymore,I only believe what God says about me.

32. It's another Wednesday to celebrate beautiful women, if you are a man try to celebrate any woman in your life today.
    Abeg wetin dey cause chest pain sef , make I find cough medicine take first.
    Good afternoon people of God ❤️

33. Sign out meme is Gbamabsolutely 👌👌👌

Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ 👍 ✌️

1. Apple of God's own dalu rinne ❤️🥰

That gist up is touching..

34. Good afternoon my better people

35. Sign out meme on point,
    Hello everyone
    Avoid only a single mom that is jobless.

1. 🤣🤣🤣 that "that's jobless" got me 🤣🤣

Single mom's don suffer, while some are making it look attractive.

36. It's a very cold rainy afternoon on this side 🌧️
    Y'all enjoy the rest of the day ✌️

37. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰

That Gist up there brought tears to my eyes. How can you be an only child to such people and not being careful?😢
    May God bless that kind soul for coming through for them.🙏🙏

Lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from all Evil.🙏🙏😍😍💙💙😎😎

38. What is happening in dis country like dis?
    Beans #3200 per mudu
    Egg #4400 per crate....as at yesterday in Kubwa village market
    Couldn't buy any as my money no reach...
    I bought egg #3700 and beans#2700 last month..it's not even up to a month sef

Good afternoon lovelies

1. I even bought 500h a cup yesterday in my street because I came back really late.

It's a sorry situation.😟

2. My dear, custard rubber of beans 10k😳. Na so we see am oh

3. You are enjoying in Abuja ohh, egg of 4400 are the smallest size in Aba.

4. Egg here is 4480
      Beans 500n a cup.

Na God hand we dey

5. It's not easy at all 😭😞😭😭😭😭.

God will help us

39. On the 9 types of women to avoid-

Some of the women with an ugly past end up making a better home. I have seen that played out overtime. There's no perfect being anywhere on planet earth. Remember, I used the word 'some'

1. Lol..
      I laff..
      'Some'? Not even 'few'?
      Do you know 'some' is around 50 percent?
      In quantifying, words like most, much, some, many , few are not to be used loosely..

You use 'some' when it's around 50/50 basis,.

However in cases where it's most, i.e, over 75 percent basis, it is okay to use a general word, after all, nothing is defined by it's exception..

At the end of the day, this is all based on subjective view tho, so if you think 'Some', that is, around 50 percent of girls with bad past make good wives,. I wish you well with them✌️

2. @Teejay,no need to deceive anyone with false hopes.

Let use this example:

1)Can you comfortably marry a woman who used her youthfulness to have an only fans account where men from various continent subscribe for her nudes and she making sex videos in the name of making money?

2)How many guys will keep shut when they know their friend is about to marry a girl they and their fellow guys have had transactional hook up with in the past?

The truth is;humans especially men will judge you with your past;people who won't are just few.

You know one funny thing;majority of ladies will want to support Baby-mamas and all for example in a forum where they want to do "women supporting women";but let it be their own blood brother that brings that same Baby-mama as a woman he wants to get married to;you see them and their mothers vehemently saying he can't marry a woman with kids.

But if their daughters become Baby Mama in another case;they would want another family to understand and wife them.

Teejay;humans are judgemental and will judge you with your past,so it's better as a woman or man;live in a clean slate,don't allow greed make you do things you would regret in the future,keep your present and future clean,so your past won't be used against you,in the future.

@MARTINS

3. TJ, even the few in Dante's comment is not guaranteed.
      You see any girl with an ugly past, avoid them like plague, especially the ones with hook up past, 99.99% of then will continue it in marriage.
      If they don't recreate their past, their past will find them.

Only women with ugly stinking past will agree to this your comment, because their women supporting women agenda is to help ladies creat ugly past and then deceive an innocent SIMP to marry a damaged goods in woman clothing.

40. Congratulations to BV Pinky and BV blogbrity, God expands our businesses; Stella and Angel 😇 star are blessed bountifully!

41. Plenty gbasgbos to full ihn yesterday o. I pray those who truly needs the money for their businesses get it🙏🙏🙏

God bless Angel star,other Angels on the blog and bless Stella too🙏

Ke enjoy afternoon yin

42. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍
    What is wrong with single mum? Abeeg shift jare, some single mum are better than some married women. I disagree on that one.

43. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩
    God bless that man for helping that old couple

1. I don't know who we offended in this country to be insulted in the manner we get insulted..

Asin I just remembered that Yul Edochie wanted to be President of this country, asin e wasn't even joking, how do these people get such audacity? Like Tonto Dike that also wanted to be Deputy Governor or Mr Jollof that was contesting for House of Rep member..

Clowns are taking their clownishness too extreme.. tomorrow Bobrisky and James brown will say they want to lead the youth..

We really need to stop encouraging these clowns before we suffer for it..

Just imagine a country with Yul as the president, Tonto in government house and Jollof as a Rep member..

God abeg

2. The imagination sef is cracking me up already.😂

44. Good afternoon to us.

45. Good afternoon everyone
    Please, I'm also interested in the business give away. I have a shop where I sell female wears.I need funds to stock my shop. No matter how little it will go a long way

46. Good afternoon my people.

My baby daddy unfriend me on Facebook without any reason, noe he's sending me another request, , funniest part is, he'll be picking my child's pics from my status and be posting it, anyway I have also restricted him from seeing my status, maybe thats why he want to proceed to Facebook, me that doesn't post any personal information or pics there . We mo

47. Good afternoon my beloved Sdk fam, please help me say a prayer for my husband as the Lord has added a year to his years today.

We are TTC, please pray for us that by this time next year we will be celebrating with our bundles of Joy. Thanks all.

1. From your mouth to God's ears.
      You will surely testify with your bundles of joy.
      Wishing your hubby a wonderful birthday 🎉🎈🎊

2. I wish your husband a very happy birthday.
      May God answer your prayers and grant all your requests.

3. May God shock you both with twins by this time next year Amen 🙏 happy birthday to your sweetie..
      Buy him plenty gift o😍

4. Happy birthday to your hubby.
      By this time next year, God will surprise you with your own kids.

5. From ur mouth to God's ear..
      Ur bundles of joy are on d way 🤗🤗

6. Anon from your mouth to the Almighty God's ears..by this time next year you and your families will be rejoicing over good news of twins in Jesus name..Amen.and happy birthday to your husband

7. May the Lord grant your heart desires in Jesus name.
      Happy birthday to your husband.

8. By this time next year, you'll be celebrating with your bundles of joy
      May God answer all your open and secret prayers
      🤗
      Happy birthday to your husband.

9. Happy birthday to him, God bless and keep him

10. Happy Birthday to your hubby
      God bless his new age 🙏

Your case is Settle 🙏🙏

11. Happy birthday to your husband, May the Almighty God bless and grant your heart desires.

48. "Dante how do you know it's a female that trolled blablabla"..

Swear say you no know say na babe do that thing 😂😂

Me I no dey do political correctness and all those rubbish o..

If truth won vex anybody make e vex..

Dante from New York 😂😂

@Shu shu

You don't see the Anon from Brooklyn (in Ibadan) wey dey find you? Hehehe

@"She knows herself"

Why you sef go talk say greetings from France when you dey Lagos? So na so Una dey do for here bah?😂 When you come lose giveaway opportunity now you don come open up day na cruise 🤣 no o! You must dey that France..

Na so one day troll me on anon which day dey talk say make I go one estate for one ghetto tell gateman to call am, call who? Na only you dey live for estate? You well so? Hehehe ABI which kind wahala be this one again..

The next day the same person is telling me she's overseas say she no dey breathe the same air with me when I talk say the day wey I go catch am, she go believe..

So na so Una dey come lie say Una dey abroad for here bah.. thank God say giveaway go las las expose people 😂😂

Finally @Avoid these 9 types of women.
    I agree with every point raised. If you like goan be captain save-a-hoe and marry babe with terrible past, shebi you read that gist 2 days ago on IHN, the Abuja hoelosho that kept going back.. if you like, don't use your head

1. Lmao I saw the comment from the mad goat. Definitely a disgruntled giveaway scavenger

Shooter Gyal

49. Good day all. I do hope you are enjoying the nice weather. Do all have a nice day ahead

50. Good people still exist o! May God bless that man mightily for helping the old couple. So, which woman com remain to marry? Just dey play. 😙

1. Good afternoon beautiful Lora.😍. The answer na him mama naa.🙄🙄🙄

2. Oniyeye ni 🤣 * in your handwriting*
      Good afternoon beautiful, trust you are enjoying your day not minding the cold o😘

51. Gist poster God Wil bless that man bountifully. Yes kind people till exist,even in our little way,let's be kind too. You must not have millions to show kindness.

52. Good afternoon all.
    Stella, l know I'm guilty for not sending my feedback on the last giveaway l got for sales of chips in school and data(online) to Keith and kin, colleagues and others. I have stopped selling chips due to the high cost of plantain. If given the opportunity, I'll invest in data sales and others online subscription.

Thank you!

53. Good afternoon everyone..
    Welcome IHN!
    Congratulations Pinky, BB. May your business continue to flourish..
    What did your Mama teach you?
    Me;- My mama taught me not to be cutting onions directly inside the food when cooking and so many things she taught me...

54. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. God bless that good Samaritan for helping the old couple out.

55. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

56. TYPES OF DOCTORS
    . Doctor of Heart - Cardiologist
    . Doctor of Skin - Dermatologist
    . Doctor of Bone - Orthopedic
    . Doctor of Brain - Neurologist
    . Doctor of Child - Pediatrician
    . Doctor of Eyes - Ophthalmologist
    . Doctor of Teeth - Dentist
    . Doctor of Kidney - Nephrologist
    . Doctor of Surgery - Surgeon
    . Doctor of Cancer - Oncologist
    . Doctor of Mind - Psychiatrist
    . Doctor of Liver - Hepatologist
    . Doctor of Women - Gynaecologist
    . Doctor of Stomach - Gastroenterologist
    . Doctor of Ears - Otolaryngologist
    . Doctor of Lungs - Pulmonologist
    . Doctor of Animals - Veterinarian

Add Yours 👇

1. Vicki posh habaaaa, you've mentioned everything now. Wetin I wan add again.

57. Good afternoon everyone
    It's not raining in my part of Lagos but the cold no be here.

Enjoy the rest of your day

58. Good afternoon blogfam ❤️
    That gist up there brought tears to my eyes. God bless the kind man. So sad their only son died. It will be well with everyone ❣️.

Cool weather here. No rain
    Make una enjoy

59. BV Dainty, Good Afternoon. I just read your comment on the Uniben post. Hmmm. God is indeed wonderful. You won't believe for weeks I've been so disturbed on that transcript issue. Please for the love of God, please share your Uniben contact that helped you with your transcript. Please. 🤲 Thank you.🤲
    I'm grateful.

60. Every business has it own season,
    The season we are now in my own area na fresh Fish,lobster, crab etc. In a very very cheaper rate.
    You can get a little portion for N500, N1000 depending on the size and the one you like. No body dey reason us again except bole people.

Good afternoon
    Have a nice day

61. Good afternoon people the story up there is so touching.

62. May God bless the good Samaritan 🙏
    Good afternoon everyone
    Love this weather so much
    Y'all have a great day ☺️

63. Where is that hungry cry cry lawyer?
    Oya come and cry for us
    🤣🤣🤣

1. Add jobless to his titles 🤣🤣🤣
      He is up there 👆

2. Lol,.
      I'm sorry, I'm not supposed to respond to you as an anonymous, but I can't help but tell you that yesterday when I was bashing you and your colleagues lives, I was at the same time having a time of my life at The Wells Carlton hotel, asokoro 😁😁

Hmm, I know say no be me pay/lodge as a hungry boy😁 but I had the whole suite to myself from yesterday afternoon till mama called hehehe..

I just wanted to point out the irony, I was enjoying myself and making sure you guys (actually girls) don't 😂🤣

#Bye.. till I decide to respond to an ’anonymous' in future again lol

3. Dante you believe they were all girls? Some of those anons comments were from that boy, your Abuja friend, Miliki

64. Good afternoon blogfam. It's a cold day here. God bless all the angels of this blog: Stella, angel Koof , angel star.. May God increase you. Enjoy the rest of the day.

65. That story up there is so touching, some children don't understand an only children. Not everything others are doing that an only child should be involve.

Selfish child who didn't think about his parents but made rhrm childless. May God bless that young man who gave them food and money.

66. Exams, done and dusted !!!!
    Today's rain no come play at all
    That write up made sense until ne mentioned Single Mothers. May life not happen to whoever that writer is.
    Marking and Computing things.
    Congratulations to business owners e no easy My people..

Wishing everyone a progressive day ahead 😁 💯😍❣️

1. NK, there is a difference between a single mother and a baby mama.
      A single mother can be a divorced lady or a widow.

A baby mama is a lady that is careless about sex. What was she expecting when she was having unprotected sex with a man that is not her husband? A plasma TV?

So the poster is talking about baby mamas.

Know the difference.

67. Notable requirements *for a PEACEFUL Soul*

Think positively and considerably no matter how hard the SITUATIONS around turn.
    Live life humbly and courteously no matter how INFLUENTIAL we become.
    Hate nobody no matter how unexpectedly we have been WOUNDED or OFFENDED.

When you forgive OTHERS: Forgive YOURSELF also.🙏

When you are overly burdened mentally and emotionally, pray about it and hand over to God, forget about it and move on. Trust God, He comes through at the RIGHT TIME.

Good afternoon Great people of SDK Ville 🙌🏽

68. In house has landed🛴🛴🛴
    This rain,better behave abeg 🙌
    @Gist poster:God bless that good samaritan in ways he'd never expect,kindness is a virtue.
    Just as there is the good and bad of everything,there are also good and bad single moms,so generalizing isn't wise.
    Enjoy the rest of the rainy day folks.

69. It's not easy to be supportive of other people's plight. God bless the giver with all the good things he/she ever wished for.

1. It's not easy at all, amen to your prayer.

70. Please what is the difference between Goddess braids and boho braids?
    I wanted to make them yesterday so I went to MM Bode Thomas.
    The lady there told me boho braids has Ghana weaving and goddess braids doesnt. Please is this correct?
    And that it is 28k.
    I just need some perspective so that I am able to plan effectively.
    Please advise me.
    Thank you.

1. 28k to braid hair, is it with the attachment or just the braiding?

71. I think am suffering from claustrophobia, we just move from a 5 room apartment to 2 to downsize expenses and get other things onboard but I'm shocked have been unable to breathe properly since that yesterday. My stomach turns everytime I look around here and I'm screaming 'SHIFT' at everyone.

Please house, I need tips on adjusting to a new environment.

Good afternoon.

1. Ehya 🤗🤗 I'm sure you'll get use to it soon.

72. May Almighty God bless that man that blessed the couple, maybe he wasn't human being but an angel, because that kind of favour isn't common.

1. He might be a human, there are still some good people out there.

73. Men avoid me ooo,cause I am more than half if what that poster wrote up there (sic)

74. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Kindness is so exhilarating.

75. The book of Genesis talks about how God created the heavens and the earth. On the first day, He said let there be light and light came. On the second day, He separated the waters from the sky. On the third day, He created plants and trees. On the fourth day, He made the sun and the moon. What’s interesting is there was light on the first day, but He didn’t make the sun until the fourth day. How can you have light without the sun? God was showing us that He's supernatural. He's going to do things in your life that are unexplainable, that don’t make sense.

Joel Osteen

76. Is it true that federal civil service is employing?

77. In South Africa, white people own over 72% of the country's farmland. Even though they are just 8% of the population.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

78. Good afternoon BVs, so I'm crushing on all the women in my life especially ME. God please help that blind Man and wife, used to know a couple like that back in the day but it was the wife that was blind and I heard she cried herself into blindness because her Son ran away from home. God give us children that will not bring Sorrow. 🙏🙏🙏

79. Kisses to you my beautiful Stella ❤️
    Yesterday was fun-filled.

Hi people , enjoy your day .

1. Hi sweet Jewelu chocolate Noir 😘💕 hope you are good.

80. Yesterday IHN chocked. Good luck to everyone as comment don reduced

81. Congratulations to Pinky and blobrity. May God bless your hustle.
    Pinky you're a simple, an easy going person, a no nonsense man at the same time. Keep up with the gist.

That gist up there, good people still exist like me but na money I nor get😄😄😄😄

82. We sell genuine and affordable land10 July 2024 at 15:37

Good afternoon Stella and bvs. I know the economic team set up by the president will do a good job. The country has never seen this kind of partnership between private sector and public sector. Well done Mr president. It was the same partnership that gave birth to steady power supply in abia state. I think prof Barth should be amongst the team

83. It's ihn o'clock 💞
    Good afternoon everyone and how go dey go.

Network dealing with me since yesterday, that network that starts with a number eeh, una no dey try at all at all. Una better park up and close up.

Congratulations to my Bloggy 💞 and Pinky, the money shall multiple in your business. Chai Angel Star and Angel Stella una do this one oo, thank you and God bless you more and replenish your pockets.

Gist poster see the way I smiled after reading your story, surely there are still good and compassionate people around. God bless that good Samaritan.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day while I catch up with old posts.
    E go surely be ✌️

84. Good afternoon everyone.

85. How do we help our children maintain a healthy social media lifestyle? So they don't go in there and start feeding themselves with rubbish. Some of them are now jumpstarting parental controls. They now devise way round it to still watch what pleases them.

86. Good afternoon everyone
    It's cold Wednesday