29 comments:

1. Amen 🙏 Lord, I believe in You.

2. AMEN 🙏🙏🙏
    Hallelujah
    Thank you Jesus 🙏🙏

Hello iya boys

3. Amen I believe as I received praise God hallelujah thank you Jesus Christ 🙌🙌

4. Amen and amen. Thank you Jesus, I know your thoughts for me are good.

5. God Biko come to my rescue,I really need you now

6. I believe and I receive, Amen.

7. I am highly depressed.but hoping on God for relief

8. Amen. I still struggle to believe this though. Help my unbelief Lord.

9. Thank you Ya Allah.

10. May the forces of evil become confused on the way to your house Amen 🙏

Blessed and fruitful week ahead 🙏 🙌 ✨️

11. COLD UNTIL AUGUST REMEMBER: The Earth will be very far from the Sun ☀️. We cannot see the phenomenon, but we CAN feel its impact. This will last until the month of August. We will have cold weather, MORE THAN EVER COLD, which will result in flu, cough, difficulty breathing, etc. We must increase immunity by consuming lots of vitamins and supplements to make our health strong. The distance from Earth to the Sun is 5 light minutes or 90 million km. The Aphelion phenomenon takes us 152 million km away from the Sun, that is, 66% further. The air will get colder, our bodies are not used to this temperature, there is a big difference. We must maintain our health conditions as much as possible, it doesn't matter if it is cloudy or sunny, the increase in cold will be the same!!! Please share this information with all your family and friends. As many people as possible so they can also take precautions. *LETS TAKE CARE OF OURSELVES!!*

Copied!!

12. Amen. Thank you Father