Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UK University Reviews Payment Method For Nigerian Students Facing Expulsion

Saturday, July 13, 2024

UK University Reviews Payment Method For Nigerian Students Facing Expulsion

Teesside University in the United Kingdom is implementing a more compassionate payment method for Nigerian students. This move will likely make education more accessible and less financially stressful for the students.
The Chairman, Nigerians in Diaspora Commission, Abike Dabiri-Erewa stated this on Thursday at a press conference ahead of the National Diaspora Day Celebrations 2024 on July 25, 2024 in Abuja.

The Big bodied lady carrying yellow placard is one of the BVs from SDK old whatsapp group that connived and took me to Instagram that year to give a fake gist about me......

20 comments:

1. Are these the actual students or some advocacy group protesting? Cause they look mighty old to be traditional students.

1. You're so dumb !! As 8f education has age limit.

2. Some Master students are matured people though

3. You took the words out of my mind. Are these the university students's parents?? They look waaaaaaay older than a student should look. I might be wrong though.

4. That's what it is called Postgraduate Study. It's for mature students in those days people hardly go for msc not now that it has become pure water

5. OmoT😂😂😂

6. WHAT??? This one na question so? SMH! School no be scam truly.

2. Nice initiative. The old Bv is a shameless wicked witch.

1. Voltron defender of the giveaway.

2. Hahaha,pained bitch 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Stella, the old Bv is Ehizogie or whatever is that her name.. She was a Lagos Bv. She and all her set conspired against you to bring you down then.

Their matter long no be here.. including that Uniben guy way dey wear eyeglass you been carry like egg that time.

3. Some people looks like their Heart shaa

1. 😂😂😂as in

2. Anon, The Matter tie wrapper.

Even inner beauty, this one no get…

4. See her face like wetin I nor know

5. I remember her face in one of sdk surulere party years back.