Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UEFA EURO 2024 - Germany Lets Spain Win, France Wins Portugal

Saturday, July 06, 2024

UEFA EURO 2024 - Germany Lets Spain Win, France Wins Portugal

On Friday, July 5, 2024, Spain won 2-1 after extra time against Germany.While, Portugal suffered a penalty shootout defeat to France after playing goalless for 120 minutes
 Saturday, July 6, 2024 matches are....
England versus Switzerland -6pm European time
Netherlands versus Türkiye - 9pm European time

16 comments:

1. Portugal’s loss pain me sha. As much as I love Ronaldo, it’s time to retire please. It’s time. You have tried and have paid ur dues!

1. Yea, the guy has tried with his ororo hair

2. Same thing I echoed last night
      I said it's time for ororo to retire now that the ovation is loud.He has tried at 39. That penalty loss was so painful. Pepe cried hot tears.

2. SDK 🤣😂🤣😂🤣 Wetin you type so❗ Germany let Spain win? I know it's difficult but your country was outclassed 🤪 by the Spaniard

Portugal match pain me but I'm still happy for France as well
    Waiting for England to lose later while Holland wins 🥳

1. Hahaha,saw what she did there.

2. 😂😂😂 I saw it too and I smiled. Germany don try sha, make Dem go rest

3. LMAO 🤣, same question that came to my mind as I saw the post.

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES6 July 2024 at 10:23

Portugal's loss sweet me, any of the remaining countries can win sha.

4. Stella oh🤣🤣🤣, una let Spain win ke? LMAO, the better team won

5. Pele SDK,the German and Portugal loss,was so painful. 😒😒😒

6. Stella, Which kind statement be this😂 Accept defeat shaa

Take Heart

The German machine tried their best, God of soccer no Dey with them this Time…

1. Referee and VAR are both blind 🙈 for not seeing the hand blocking the shot.

7. Stella oooo, germany let's spain win keh🤣🤣🤣!!! Wanted germany to win tho, because of my kai havertz, but it's okay, congrats to spain.

8. Germany let Spain win???? This is so hilarious 😂