Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

TUESDAY Spontaneous Post

#tuesday #awesomeGod #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #smile

Good Morning....
May your day be bright and beautiful.....
Dont worry...
Enjoy the day....
E go be
XOXO
😍😍😍😍😍😍

172 comments:

1. The fact that we can incorporate secular trends in church worship, shows how far the church has come, in copying the world, instead of the other way round!
    So, we are now doing things like '12345678' and 'Gwo Gwo Gwom Gwo' challenge in church services? Lord have mercy!
    We can justify this all we want, but it doesn't make any sense. It just feels like we now just want to flex, gyrate and have 'fun' in church now, regardless of the content of the worship.
    I fear for my generation to be honest. I fear even more, for the next generation. The 'world' has found its way into the church, and we are encouraging it, applauding it, and vibing to it.
    It bothers me, that Reverence for God's Presence, is at an ALL TIME low! πŸ₯Ί
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. May God help us to serve Him truly. Greetings, bro πŸ’š

2. It is more of gyration than soul lifting nowadays. May God have mercy on us all. We won't miss heaven.

3. Good morning, Ali. I didn't see your comment here yesterday. Wetin happen na? Good day to you.

4. Everything is cruise even in the church.

5. You have spoken well bro πŸ’™

It's sad really that some persons that is supposed to hold it down in the secret place seeking God face then His power , spirit and presence fills the atmosphere is not doing that,hence they look out to the world to bring in entertainment to take the place of God's presence! Their altar is as cold as ice reason why you see all these things happening ❗ God have mercy on us all

6. Morayo: amen sis. Morning

Chocolate Noir: na so o. My own ma ECWA. E get song wey you go sing sef, pastor go change am for you. πŸ˜‚. We are a bit old school, and I like it that way. I greet you sis.

Omotola: sadly so. Amen oooo

7. Mallam Ali, good morning, saw ur comment late yesterday, yes I'm definitely getting the drum set for him.. He will be 4 in September and plays drums during the children service.. Only him oh.. He plays well too.

8. MeToYou: Good morning. My comment dey o. Just not the first one. I think it was the 5th or so. Thanks for looking out. I dey fine o. Have a great day.

Osundi: and it's so sad. We suppose know where to draw line for God house o.

Paris: sis, I just weak. I dropped this same post on Facebook this morning, and one of my followers said I shouldn't judge o. That in their church, they even sing/dance Buga by Kizz Daniel, and nobody condemned it. You can imagine!! πŸ₯Ί

9. Honesty, l don't understand why some churches do some certain things especially when the pastor is preaching, you will see someone will start saying Pastor tell themπŸ™†, some will be speaking in tongues, others will be rolling on the floor and be shouting. I don't get it, maybe I'm old school. I thought they are suppose to sit quietly and be very attentive why the sermon is been preach. Infact this is why l love the Catholic Church, becos they have rules and regulations that governs the church all over the world. you can't see people rolling on the floor why Rev. Father is preaching, lastly whether you are poor or rich you are highly welcome in Catholic Church, no discrimination. They believe so much in unity and love.

Licious babe

10. Onichabor Christopher30 July 2024 at 10:29

Ali b, it is written in the holy scriptures that there will be a time , there is will famine( the word of God ) don't fret, read your Bible
      Wishing you a lovely day and stay safe

11. Paris you typed that?
      No wonder you don't type long comments. Chei!
      Oyibo soopu.
      Your blog boo types better than you sef.
      Una two fit

12. Mrs Sharon: May God provide for you to buy him the drums and pay someone to mentor hime as well. It's a good thing you have discovered his gift early. Please support him. Weldone ma'am!! πŸ™Œ

Vicious Babe: Most chur he's are now entertainment centers. It is well.....

13. Congratulations anon 11:00 for shaming a person because of her write up.You guys are so crude,so very crude,You should be converted to crude oil.
      You can correct with love or you jump and pass but no,you had to show your IQ...
      My pain and I will keep saying it is that you guys hide under the anonymous tree to spew gutter from your hand.Shior.

14. Thank God some churches still preserve their reverence for God and moral teachings. I bless God for my church. Good morning Blogfam

2. Increasing In The Epignosis Of Him!!
    Colossians 1:9-10.

"“Epignosis” refers to precise, correct knowledge. The power of “Epignosis” lies in its ability to relate with that which is known; it’s knowledge with intimacy."

"“Epignosis” surpasses mere observation; it involves a profound spiritual connection. So, when you engage with the Scriptures, it's not merely about routine learning; it's about deepening your relationship and interaction with the Lord and His divine truths"

I’m filled with the precise and exact knowledge of God’s will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding. I walk worthy of Him, pleasing Him in every way, being fruitful in every good work even as my “epignosis” of Him increases, and I experience the power thereof, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. I really love how God is working in peoples lives all around. I can see it and I will partake of it too πŸ™Œ
    Just be happy for others until it’s your turn to hear congratulations πŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
    Good morning everyone

4. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Abeg which Indian movie una they hype like this, Maharaja or what? To me the best Indian movie I have watch is Bahubali.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Good morning Nwokem πŸ’™πŸ©΅ hope you slept well? The movie just dey jare,I didn't finish it sef! I twist just dey anyhow...hmmm❗if you say so,but Indian has so many interesting movies then in the 80's sha...I just can't remember most of them

2. Bahubali Is the best India Movie right now

5. Good morning everyone
    I wish y'all a blessed day
    Amen

6. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

May the Lord God Almighty lift up every support system that you need to arrive in the arena of your life's lasting celebration.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting and fulfilling day

7. Choose happiness this Tuesday, and it will choose you right back..Good morning everyone and have a lovely day..

1. Happiness all the way. Good morning nwanne.

2. Good morning, Sis. I choose happiness 😊

3. Good morning sisters mi..πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

4. I choose happiness πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Good morning purest Pure nwannnem πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

5. Happiness till take over ✨️ ☺️

6. Happiness all day everyday πŸ˜πŸ’ƒ

7. Happiness all day everyday πŸ˜πŸ’ƒ

8. Happiness all the way osundi nwannemu and stella Maris baby..

9. Happiness above everything dear

10. Happiness all the time Nne

8. Good morning everyone πŸ™‹

9. Thank God for a new day. πŸ™πŸΎ
    I so love this cool weather. My sleep at night has been so refreshing. 😊

I greet you all this beautiful morning. God bless your day πŸ’–.

1. God bless your day too, Cynthi πŸ’œ

2. Ekaaro Sis πŸ’–❤️ have an awesome day

10. Most times it is not your prayers that is working for you, but the prayers of the souls you have touched. BE KIND!

Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    Make your day count!

1. You can say that again πŸ‘Œ...

It pays to be Kind.

2. Kindness goes a long way.

3. Right. Kindness is not a weakness πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

4. Kindness pays.. Good morning Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi

5. Kindness is a garment we all should wear πŸ‘πŸ‘

Good morning beautiful Momma 🩷♥️ have an amazing day
      xx

6. @NN, next time say SOME not MOST times....There is no prayer stronger than a prayer you pray for yourself..That you believe something doesn't always make it true...Please always remember that.

11. Gracious morning everyone
    Mor

1. Amazing morning sweetheart.

2. Good morning Boo πŸ’•πŸ’• have a wonderful day πŸ€—

MTN wetin dey occur? Crazy crappy network since last night till now πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ na wah oh

#Twosday
      #Toosday
      #Toolsday

12. Almighty God, I thank you for today! πŸ™πŸ»

TOPIC: THE MASTER'S PLEA.

TEXT: MATTHEW 11;28+30

🎷🎸🎺🎹
    Come unto me, I will give you rest,
    Take my yoke upon you, hear me and be blessed,
    I am meek and lowly,
    Come and trust my might,
    Come, my yoke is easy,
    Come, my burdens's light.
    🎀

13. Una Goodmorning ooo

Iya boys Goodmorning

Bloglicious Goodmorning

Loveeee From Chikalicious
    πŸ™ πŸ™ AMEN To The Sign Out Meme
    God Bless Our Hustle πŸ™ πŸ™
    Hallelujah πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

14. Every blanket they use to cover ur life or destiny, I declare it set on fire & I take authority over the siege of scarcity & shortage in ur life, in Jesus Name.Good morning beautiful people.

15. Good morning loveliesπŸ’•πŸ˜˜
    Don't worry, be happy!😊
    Have a nice day y'all😍

16. Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? Thank God for the gift of life and the beautiful things of life. I wish us a beautiful day ahead. Stay safe.

17. Good morning everyone
    The presence of God will be with us all

18. Four stories to help start our day and the rest of the week on a positive vibes
    1. Nokia refused Android
    2. yahoo rejected google
    3. Kodak refused digital cameras
    Lessons:
    1. Take chances
    2. Embrace the Change
    3. If you refuse to change with time, you'll become outdated

Another stories:
    1. Facebook takes over whatsapp and instagram
    2. Grab takes over Uber in Southeast Asia
    Lessons:
    1. Become so powerful that your competitors become your allies
    2. Reach the top and eliminate the competition.
    3. Keep on innovating

Two more stories:
    1. Colonel Sanders founded KFC at 65
    2. Jack Ma, who couldn't get a job at KFC, founded Alibaba and retired at the age of 55.
    Lessons:
    1. Age is merely a number
    2. Only those who keep trying will succeed

Last but not least:
    Lamborghini was founded as a result of revenge from a tractor manufacturer who was insulted by Ferrari founder Enzo Ferrari.
    Lessons:
    Never underestimate anyone, Ever!
    Just keep working hard
    Invest your time wisely
    Don't be afraid to fail.
    Una good morning
    Copied

19. Two old men are sitting in a bar.
    One of them looks at the other & says“You look familiar… where you from?”The second old man replies “Ireland”
    The first old man looks astonished & says” No way I’m from Ireland myself, what a small world!”
    The second old man then looks at the first “What city?”
    The first old man says “Dublin?”
    The second old man looks astonished“No way I’m from Dublin meself! What a small world.”The first man looks at the second old man “What school you go to?”The second old man replies“Saint Mary’s class of 89”The first old man is absolutely baffled” NO WAY Saint Mary’s class of 89 myself! What a small world!”At this point, another man comes into the bar & says to the bartender“Hey, Joe! Anything interesting going on?”
    The bartender says
    “Not really… but the Murphy twins are drunk again.”🀣🀣
    Copied

20. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 212 of 366!!!!
    Thank You Lord

21. THE MATHEMATICS OF LIFE

Life is full of Mathematics. I find this to be Very interesting and meaningful message to share:-
    A = 1
    B = 2
    C = 3
    D = 4
    E = 5
    F = 6
    G = 7
    H = 8
    I = 9
    J = 10
    K = 11
    L = 12
    M = 13
    N = 14
    O = 15
    P = 16
    Q = 17
    R = 18
    S = 19
    T = 20
    U = 21
    V = 22
    W = 23
    X = 24
    Y = 25
    Z = 26

THEN,
    H+A+R+D+W+O+R+K
    8+1+18+4+23+15+18+11
    = 98%

K+N+O+W+L+E+D+G+E
    11+14+15+23+12+5+4+7+5
    = 96%

L+O+V+E
    12+15+22+5
    = 54%

L+U+C+K
    12+21+3+11
    = 47%

None of them makes 100%.

Then what makes 100%?

Is it Money?
    NO!

M+O+N+E+Y
    13+15+14+5+25
    = 72%

E+D+U+C+A+T+I+O+N
    5+4+21+3+1+20+9+15+14
    = 92%

Leadership?
    NO!
    L+E+A+D+E+R+S+H+I+P
    12+5+1+4+5+18+19+8+9+16
    = 97%

Every problem has a solution, only if we perhaps change our

ATTITUDE...

A+T+T+I+T+U+D+E= 1+20+20+9+20+21+4+5 = 100%

It is therefore OUR ATTITUDE towards Life and Work that makes OUR Life 100% Successful.

_This LIFE mathematics is AMAZING_

Let's change our Attitude
    Copied

22. Grateful Heart ❤️
    Thank God for the grace to Wake up heart and healthy πŸ™
    Good morning everyone
    May today favour us allπŸ™

23. You have done something wrong. Why not apologize and stop backing up ur errors with stupidity? Learn to apologize. This make things easy for you than been complicated.

I wish us all a glorious day ahead

24. Thank you Jesus for another beautiful day
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

25. Good morning beautiful people of SDK ville πŸ’•

26. Good morning my wonderful people
    Trust you slept well last night

Imagine in this situation of Nigeria some creatures have protested and said "SAY NO TO PROTEST"

Imagine the same thing that happened during election, the collected money and supported the creature that is taking Nigeria to the early grave.
    God dey

1. Anyone that supported this failure and disgrace called Tinubu led government should be drinking anointing oil every minute, because curse is following them every minute.

27. Good morning great people. 😘πŸ₯°❤️🌹

28. Fidel,please where can I get 'my book of bible story' this was my best book while small.Don't know how my cousin took it away. It really helped us know all bible stories and I have been searching all stores to get for my daughter. I hardly see jw's knock on our gate.

I enjoyed questions young people ask too as a teenager.

Good morning great people
    Let's stay safe out there as people are angry and getting aggressive as the protest day draws nearer.

1. You'll have to log on to our website to get the soft copy. You'll find a search icon. Just type "my book of bible stories". That's the only way I can think of right now. It's jw dot org.😘

2. We need this book too for our Son.
      Fidel and anyone, please help.

3. My book of bible stories was my favourite bible story book back in the days. I've also tried searching to get it for my kids, all to no avail.

Fabulous, if you finally locate it, please holla at your sis. I'm very much interested in getting it.

4. Ask any of their members when you see them, they will get it for you. A neighbor got here recently through them.
      They go around on Sunday mornings, just be vigilante and look out for them

5. Thanks fidel, I have downloaded the soft copy.I really appreciate.

Cynthia and Mo sis,very rich book.
      I pray we get lucky with hard copy πŸ™

Thanks ostrich, will be on the look out.

29. Good morning blog fam.
    Have a blessed day ahead.

30. Good morning great people of Sdkville πŸ’–

31. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Eternally grateful to you my maker. You're Awesome. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning my beautiful Bloggy πŸ’žπŸ’œ

2. Greetings, darling 😘

32. Today is Tuesday πŸ₯³
    Tuesday Is A Happy DayπŸ₯³
    Tuesday πŸ₯³
    Tools day πŸ₯³
    Twos day πŸ₯³

Toodles πŸ₯³
    Beautiful Morning everyone πŸ’•

1. Toodles Tuesday πŸ˜ƒ
      Good morning NK baby of the most high πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

2. My Darling Queens 😘

33. Good morning
    Network has been really bad for days now.
    Bought a new SIM from G office last week and I tried using it yesterday only to find out it has been blocked 😯😯😯

New SIM I bought and registered in their office.

1. You must use it immediately for 3 days,directive from ncc

34. Good morning 🌞🌞
    On my way to work πŸƒ
    MTN has unblocked my line, thank God for that..
    Have a good day πŸ’—

1. Seriously?
      Let me try that my sister's line again

35. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Please, keep looking. Not for a person, but for your passion, your love, your courage, your goals, your dreams , your happiness, yourself. Know your worth, know yourself. Only then will you know what you need over what you want. You need yourself to become your become your own.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

36. Good morning everyone πŸŒžπŸ‘‹

37. Faith is trusting God even when you don't understand his plan.its all about believing.You don't know how it will happen but you know it will.
    Good morning πŸ’•

38. Good morning everyone, Have a beautiful day 🌹

39. Guyssss! Let's be careful out there. I encountered a full blown chauvinistic pig πŸ– I always thought this shit wasn't real but boy was I wrong!!!
    So this women hating thing is actually a cause and no joke????? It's not just banters?? My goodness!
    Too many demons walking the surface of the earth. Mehn I'm shocked! What! 😳
    To the single women amongst us, please and please πŸ™ if you see the signs, DO NOT SETTLE. Ha! πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️

1. Thank God you discovered on time. It is well.
      Shooter baiby πŸ’• give us full gist na😁

2. Bring gist now drop the gist this is the first time you’re gisting us here complete am now abeg

3. Beautiful soul (Onyingate)30 July 2024 at 14:06

Bring full gist, Shooter.

40. Good morning everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž
    It's a beautiful day the Lord has made, let's be glad and rejoice in it.

Bvs have a blessed day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Good morning nwannemu e go surely be ✌✌

2. Good morning osundi πŸ’•.. Amen to your prayers πŸ™

41. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead

42. I'm so excited this morning.
    My home schooled daughter scored 240/300 in her common entrance.

The best part? She's only 6.

My special shout out to this beautiful soul (Aunty Kaystar) that I met on this God's own blog in the year 2017.

Good morning to everyone, and have a nice day.

1. 6 year old writing common entrance? I don’t get

2. Congratulations to your daughter..

3. You mean a 6 yr old is going to secondary school?
      Anyway, congratulations to you and your daughter

4. Eka common entrance to primary school I guess

43. Good morning everyone ❤️

44. Good morning blogfam
    May our day be blessed
    Stay happy and stay safe
    One love❤❤❤

45. Good morning everyone.
    God is good!

46. Good morning my dear bvs
    Pls in all you do, stay away from anything that will make you sick. Medicines are fcuking expensive now, hospital treatment is gold now.

To die is the most expensive nowadays, so pls stay alive at all cost especially if you are from the southern part of the country and also a Christian (south west, south east and south south).
    The smallest coffin now is over 100k, mortuary bill, burial rites, food, drinks, music, etc.
    STAY ALIVE O
    Dying is not an option.

1. What are you even saying as if the ones that died just decided to die on their own will..sometimes think before you type..

2. Funny but true 🀣
      That your last part, so an old sickly person that is advanced in age should not die, which is natural?
      They should stay alive and keep being sick and the kids should keep spending money on hospital bills, no nau. Let them go and rest abeg. Death is a debt that we all owe but we all pray to grow to a ripe old age.

3. True. We should avoid avoidable deaths by all means. Take good care of your health, stop smoking and drinking, don't drive while drunk, don't join cult groups in school or neigbourhood, stay away from drugs, don't partake in violence, don't drag with a police man that has a gun, etc

47. You are the Lord that healeth me
    You are the Lord, my healer
    You sent Your word
    And You healed my disease
    You are the Lord, my healer.

Have a beautiful day, people!

48. Good morning, blog family. Everything is going to be alright someday. Positive vibe always.

49. Good morning house.

If you know your husband can't chest all the bills without having chest pains, my sister please go out and work to assist that man, make too much load no kpai the man cos na you go suffer am last last, no shame in husling. Two income families are always better than one income family, and if we still have a man sitting down at home and waiting for madam to be taking care of the family, shame on you o. Who wakes up early looking for site work atleast if not for you? Oga carry kponkpon and hustle

50. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍

51. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

52. Hello everyone
    How is the go going?
    Teejay how are you?
    How is your health?
    Stay strong bro. God will take control and grant you perfect healing.

This proposed protest is causing panick buying thereby making prices of food items to go up again. Nawa

53. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Thank God for life and health.
    Psalm 121.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

54. Good morning people of God. I hope we are still sound and good. Network be behaving like our personal saviour. To hell with MTN

55. Good morning everyone. Please let's all hang in there and keep trusting God. This too shall pass✌️

56. Last to comment 🀩
    God bless everyone πŸ’ž

57. Good Evening BlogFam

Today was something else
    God Dey shaa