Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#terrifictuesday #dontgiveup #dontstopbelieving #youarevalid #neversaynever #remeberthatitiswhatitis #smile

Good Morning......
Have a Terrific day and dont let anything or anyone steal your smile....
Have a Blessed day.....
Hugs
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

313 comments:

1. Your words mean alot to your friends...
    When they start a business, encourage them.
    When they fall, encourage them....
    When they make mistakes, correct in love, and encourage them...
    When they do well, still encourage them....
    Its not always about money. Your words can turn a life around and inspire people to achieve their GREATEST DREAMS!
    When you wish others well, it comes right back to you.
    When you support others, people will support you.
    When you encourage others, others will encourage you.
    It is a dynamic and law of life, that will NEVER Change!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

2. Your terrible job is the dream of the unemployed ,Your 🏑 is the dream of the homeless , Your smile is the dream of the depressed , Your health is the dream of the ill .
    Don't let difficult times make you forget your blessings.
    Be Grateful .
    πŸŒ„ Everyone.

1. Yes o. The things we take for granted someone is praying for it. Be Grateful

2. Very true, it's only when one has been critically sick,that one will know health is truly wealth.
      Lord! I do not take any of your goodness to e for granted. I'M VERY GRATEFUL

3. Lord am grateful for your blessings πŸ™

4. Gratitude to God should be a lifestyle πŸ™Œ

3. Conviction Is Important!!
    1 Thessalonians 1:5 Ampc.

"Jesus is the truth. Everything you’ll ever know about God and from God is in Jesus. He’s the embodiment of all wisdom and knowledge."

"This has to become real to you. It has to become your truth; it has to become your gospel, your personal message. It has to become your absolute conviction, something for which you’d rather die than deny or turn away from."

Dear Father, thank you for the unwavering truth of your Word embodied in Jesus Christ. I embrace this truth with absolute conviction, allowing it to permeate every aspect of my life. I stand firm in faith, unshaken by doubt or debate, and I declare that your truth is my guiding light in all things. I boldly proclaim the Gospel with absolute certainty, knowing that Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life. Amen

4. Heavenly father, we appreciate all your goodness and your loving kindness towards us and our families. We give you all the glory. It’s another Tuesday, Lord, we commit ourselves before you this day that as we go out to do our daily work's, let your mercies go with us, and your strength come upon us that we may become victorious both in your will and in the work you have given to us in Jesus name we pray πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. Good morning everyone
    May our day be blessed
    Amen

6. WHAT DOES GOD SAY?

‘Some of you yourselves will distort the truth.’ Acts 20:30 TLB

Paul writes: ‘Some of your own people will tell lies to win over the Lord’s followers. Be on your guard! Remember how day and night for three years I kept warning you with tears in my eyes. I now place you in God’s care. Remember the message about his gift of undeserved grace! This message can help you and give you what belongs to you as God’s people’ (Acts 20:30-32 CEV).

When someone claims ‘special revelation from God’ that doesn’t line up with what Scripture teaches, don’t buy it! Do what the Bereans did: ‘They received the message with great eagerness and examined the Scriptures every day to see if what Paul said was true’ (Acts 17:11 NIV). Whose teachings did the Bereans put under the searchlight of God’s word in Scripture? Paul’s! No leader, regardless of the size of their following, is beyond such scrutiny. Indeed, good leaders welcome it. ‘But doesn’t God still have more to say to us?’ you ask. Yes, and when you take your last breath, you still won’t know everything.

Does God have new and effective strategies for reaching the world with the Gospel in this age of technology? Yes, and we must embrace and utilise them in order to reap the final harvest. But we must never compromise when it comes to God’s word. ‘From among yourselves men will rise up, speaking perverse things’ (Acts 20:30 NKJV). Sometimes the greatest threat to truth comes from those we know, love and work with, who have wandered off track. So, what’s the answer? It’s simple. Always ask, ‘What does God say?’ and make that your benchmark.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing Sis πŸ’–❤️πŸ’–πŸ’œ

7. Grateful
    Thankful
    Blessed
    It can only be you GOD πŸ™Œ
    Good morning Sweethearts 😘

8. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    I really need to go and reconfirm my Genotype to be really sure if this my AA, nah original or Fake AA.
    Haba, how person go they treat malaria, Typhoid fever and cold almost every month.
    No month i don't treat Malaria, Typhoid fever and cold and it get worst during raining, I no how many times I have treated myself since the raining season started.
    Even right now I they treat cold.
    Have a nice day ahead guys, One Love.

1. I heard AA are actually prone to malaria. Sorry bro.

2. Stop pumping your organs with drugs. If you see typhoid, you go run! Clean and fumigate your environment, eat right and avoid stressors to your immune system.
      Nigerians have abused this “typhoid”. Typhoid is deadly!

3. That is the only sickness AA people have.

4. My brother this our AA matter don tire me self.
      Please take care of yourself.

5. I'm AA and hardly fall sick, but when I do eeehn na one is one. Pele Triple C

6. Malaria & typhoid are typical sickness of AA genotype. But you should be sleeping under treated nets & fumigate always. I am more concerned about your cold, pls try and see a Dr. Wearing appropriate clothes & drinking warm beverages help too. God's healing on you πŸ™

7. Every month is too soon for you to be treating malaria and typhoid as an AA person.
      For the typhoid,you might need a stronger antibiotics intravenously.
      I will suggest you start sleeping under treated net and also check the places you eat.
      Sorry and get well soon.

9. Good morning good people
    Congratulations to the giveaway beneficiaries. May your businesses multiply and God bless our blog Angels and Stella. Best day ahead

10. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

May God make your efforts fruitful and enlarge your coast all around you.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and victorious day

11. Last night, I forced myself to watch the remaining episodes of supacell, waiting to see some ghen ghen scenes, but it was just bleh. I won't be watching season 2 if it comes out. Waste of my data jare.

1. Good morning beautiful Candy 😍

2. Good morning, Candy 🍬.

Well, when you're ready to see the light. Ask me for Korean dramas recommendations πŸ˜‰. I'm yet to see the movie industry that match Kdrama kind of thriller/suspense/mystery/ crime series. They never fail to deliver.

3. E nor bad jare. Abi you didn't watch with subtitles? Accents too many😩

4. Thanks for the heads up o cos I was thinking of downloading it before

12. Good morning everyone, wishing you all a fruitful day filled with love and happiness πŸ₯°πŸ’‹πŸŒΉ❤️

13. Good morning house., sleeping is natural but waking up is by the grace of God..just take one seconds of your time to say THANK YOU JESUS for making me and all my friends and families to see today.. THANK YOU JESUS..

1. Thank you Jesus πŸ™ 😊

2. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life πŸ™. I'm grateful

3. Purest Pure 😘😘

4. Thank you Lord πŸ™ for the gift of life

5. Thank you Olowogbogboro πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

6. Thank You Jesus 😊😊😊

Good morning, Sis. How ya side???

14. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 198 of 366!!!!
    Nagòdè Jesu.
    Emèla .
    Jehovah.
    Osheyyy Jèsu.
    Cloudy Day

1. Up and grateful to God for life πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ✨️

2. I will forever be grateful for waking me and my household up everyday oh Almighty πŸ™

3. Thank you Sweet JesusπŸ™‡‍♀️πŸ™‡‍♀️

4. So grateful to my maker πŸ™

15. You've got times and seasons in Your hands
    You called for light out of darkness
    You don't need a man to be the God You are
    But You have chosen to call me Your own
    You are God from beginning to the end
    There's no place for argument
    You are God all by Yourself

Have a glorious day, people!

1. You called FORTH light. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

16. The rate in which people are selling properties lately one would think the world is about to end. Almost 90% of people doing that are for the sole purpose of feeding their families. Currently, the hunger in the country has gotten to its all time high. People can barely feed not to talk of paying bills.

The suffering is way too much and hitting hard. The most annoying aspect of it is that, prices of commodities are skyrocketing almost every day at the market.

Just recently, a man in my area sold his Lexus 300 for 1million naira. I almost shed a tear seeing that happened. The man who bought it was so excited and dashed the guy that linked him 100,000.

I don't know if things will ever normalize again in regards to commodities, or we will just adjust to it.

May God help us all.

1. TeeJay, truly the world is about to end. What I hear these days leaves me in shock 😲, some stories making the rounds on social media leaves one with goosebumps.

Good morning

2. This is a lie,no matter how hungry no one can sell 300 for 1m, except it's a toy. I sell cars too. I put it to you that you're a liar

3. Amen oo My Brother πŸ™πŸ»
      Remembering one of the prophesies Our Pastor gave... That things will be so difficult this year that people will almost want to sell their children just to feed . May God intervene.

17. Never let the presence of a storm cause you to doubt the presence of God.
    Even in our darkest moments , when we cannot understand God's motives, trust him.
    Good morning all.

18. Good morning everyone ❤️❤️❤️
    Have a productive day today πŸ™

19. Good morning everyone
    Today is bright and fair
    Thanks to God πŸ™

20. Mercy came through for us.

I received 200k alert and this is huge to me. Thank you Angel shine shine🌟 and Big STELLA, your names shall open doors for your generation

1. Congratulations King Jerry. May that money be use judiciously

2. Congratulations to you. May your business Flourish πŸ™.

3. Congratulations. Make sure you bring update o

4. Congratulations king jerry

5. Congratulations,so happy for you

6. Congratulations 🎊. May God bless your business.

Stella and Angel STAR, you will always eat in plenty. For nothing you will always get the best. Thanks so much..

7. Congratulations to you

8. Congratulations πŸ₯°

9. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘ king Jerry

10. Congratulations king jerry..may that money multiply and may your business flourish.

11. CongratulationsπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

21. Good morning everyone
    It's a rainy Tuesday, this is what they say about saving for the rainy day.
    How can one even save in this present economy?

1. Rain since 3am, no market for me o.
      Cold from icefish , cold from rainfall .

22. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day. 🌹

23. Good morning, wishing us a blessed day.

May we be at the right place at the right time, may our destiny helper locate us.Do not give up,your dreams are valid. πŸ™πŸ‘Š

24. Good morning my family ❣️
    I'm grateful to God for today; it's my BIRTHDAY πŸŽ‚πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

1. Happy birthday πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

2. Happy birthday Pretty P, the Lord bless you in Jesus name.

3. Happy glorious birthday to you, enjoy your day

4. Happy birthday to you

5. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ to you

6. Happy birthday Pretty PatienceπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ

7. Happy birthday, dear. πŸ€—

25. "I did my Assignment but I forgot it at home"πŸ€—Gather here if you ever said that lieπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Good morning blogfams,Congratulations to Bvs Mercy and JerryπŸ’—πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’❤πŸ’œπŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

1. Lol,na flogging go follow later.

2. I be the chairlady of that WhatsApp group especially if it's mathsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. Good morning house
    Happy Tuesday everyone
    Trust we rested well
    Do have an amazing working day

27. Names of GIRLS and their charactersπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€ΈπŸΌ‍♀️🀸🏼‍♀️🀸🏼‍♀️🀸🏼‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️

FAVOUR - OVER-SABI
    JOY - SHAKARA
    JULIETH - WAKA-WAKA
    ROSE - too like money
    ESTHER - too like bleaching
    STELLA - too like quarreling
    EVELYN - like to visit person unannounced
    JOYCEE - too dey reject boys
    CAROLINE - No sabi cook
    ALICE - too like fighting
    STEPHANIE - too like mini-skirt
    GLORIA - too dey shake bum-bum
    EDITH - too dey follow boys
    DEBORAH - too dey insult person
    AGATHA - no dey wake up on time
    CHARITY - no dey sabi book
    CELESTINA - too dey do make-up
    CYNTHIA - too dey talk-talk
    PRECIOUS - too dey stubborn
    ANGELA - too dey vex
    LORITA - too dey do holy-holy
    FELICIA - too dey fear
    JECINTA - too dey shame
    EUNICE - no sabi greet
    RITA - too dey feel big
    EUPHEMIA - too dey lazy
    FAITH - no dey hear advice
    PEACE - too dey form shorty
    JENNIFER - too dey like alcohol
    SOPHIA - too like night party
    RUTH - na heart-breaker
    BLESSING - true love πŸ’•
    MIRABEL - too beautiful
    AMAKA - too dey disappoint
    NGOZI. - too de form village
    BEAUTY. - too stingy
    UCHE - can quickly fall in Love
    MARGARET. - quick to judge people
    QUEEN. - can spend on men
    VICTORIA. - can carry shoulder
    VERA. - laziness
    GRACE. - can catwalk
    Copied

1. LILYANGEL - can copy 🀣🀣

2. Stella likes quarrelling? πŸ˜‚
      Crazy Lily. Thank God my own name is not there

3. SMB, you made me chuckle out loud 🀣🀣🀣🀣. I didn't expect the plot twist. Hahahahahahaha 🀣🀣🀣

4. Stella Maris, u no well 🀣🀣

28. Good morning everyone...
    Trust you had a great night rest 😘
    Is it just me? I feel Lord Anderson in Bridgerton and Ikechukwu, the Nollywood actor and Rapper have a kinda resemblance πŸ€”

29. Why can't these people put proper measures in place to prevent things like this? Corruption won't just make them think straight.

Fish is crazily expensive, same with beef and goat meat. Na egg we go dey chop? That one sef na gold now. Smh

1. Icefish is bought with dollars that why Is expensive, as for meat they said is transportation, while the feed Γ¬s expensive too.

2. Cynthia it's only God that will come through for us.. if you enter market without brazing up, you will have heart attack... people barely feed well these days.

3. My dear, nothing like poor man's food again. Everything is expensive.

4. Even egg still dey expensive
      One here is 250/300,depending on the size..

Na to dey cook now with only crayfish..

5. My dear, we are in God's hand o. You will be looking for 2k meat in the pot.

The best now is this protein sharing o. That's if you have stable power supply.

6. Things are freaking expensive

7. Cynthia it's only God that is helping us in this country.

8. Cynthia help us tell them o. Icefishseller, i believe it's poultry meat that's has expensive feed. Cows that produce beef majority eat, they roam about & feed on grass na...Na we dey do ourselves jor

9. How are we going to survive?
      Everything is darn expensive, my tire is tired 😩

30. Good morning everyone. Wish us a beautiful Tuesday ahead πŸ™

31. Goodmorning My Beautiful iyalious blog Family
    How we dey?
    Yes ooo I believe in Possiblity πŸ‘
    Thank You Lord For Sleeping And Waking UpπŸ™πŸ™
    God bless Our hustle and Grant Us All Our Heart DesiresπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    AMEN πŸ™πŸ™
    Shalom πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Hello iya boys

32. Life is indeed fickle.... Within a glimpse of an eye, people die.....(These are people whom also had bigger plans, goals)

Choose every opportunity you have to be happy, appreciate your little achievements.

Nothing is guaranteed.. enjoy every moment of your life... Be happy.

Avoid stress at all cost..... That is why we continue to pray for stress-free customers.

All vendors would never sell at the same price... Any where you see cheaper, buy....... So far you are getting the thing you need.

Get busy..... Advertise every business opportunity open to you.
    Life is indeed fickle.... Within a glimpse of an eye, people die.....(These are people whom also had bigger plans, goals)

Choose every opportunity you have to be happy, appreciate your little achievements.

Nothing is guaranteed.. enjoy every moment of your life... Be happy.

Avoid stress at all cost..... That is why we continue to pray for stress-free customers.

All vendors would never sell at the same price... Any where you see cheaper, buy....... So far you are getting the thing you need.

Get busy..... Advertise every business opportunity open to you.

May God continue to bless our hard work........ And bless us while we are healthy and hearty πŸ€—πŸ’œπŸ₯°

33. Arise and shine, it's a new day.
    May our today be fruitful in Jesus name, Amen

34. I thank you Lord for all your mercies and favours upon my life
    I know that I don't appreciate you enough but I'm truly grateful LordπŸ™

Good morning Lovers
    Let's have a splendid day today, shall we?😚

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

1. Yes,we will. Our day will be splendid and full of grace.

35. Good morning blog family. Thank God for this beautiful day

36. Good morning
    This one that NEPA is giving us light like this, I hope they have not moved us to band A?
    We no want band o πŸ˜‚

37. God be praised. It's a cold Tuesday but no rain yet.

38. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞🌞
    Thankful to God πŸ™ almighty for the gift of life...
    Thankful for his provision, protection and goodness
    The price of garri has reduced by more than 50%... We thank God for that too
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

39. Up and grateful to God for life and sound mind..
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™ 😊

40. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead 😘

Off to hustle

41. Good morning.

That moment when you say you are going to rest a bit, and gbam something urgent wake you up.

Have a blessed day people.

42. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Forever thankful to you my maker. Only you be all the glory and honour. Chukwu okike. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

43. Good morning my SDK people.
    Pls Martins and any other bv that knows should help me before I buy nonsense in this difficult economy. I got a reward in my place of work for best staff in the first half of the year, and I want to use it and buy something memorable. I'm in need of a good blender in my kitchen. Pls which brand is better between Kenwood and silvercrest blender?
    Also pls help me with the watts that will grind beans, corn, tigernuts, etc. I even saw one video online where silvercrest was used to grind bottle, pls what is the best watts units to buy? I'm seeing different ways online from 2000 to 8000watts, I don't mind something higher as long as the price is not more than 100k. I will also appreciate if anyone knows the price range of any mentioned one.
    Thanks my blog fam. I appreciate you all.

44. Artist - Draws, Paints, Moulds etc
    Artiste - Sings, Plays, Dance etc

Note the difference when you are writing.

I hope the distinction helps! πŸ˜‰

45. Good morning beautiful people on this blog, amen to the prayers up there.

46. Thanking God for the gift of life...

E no funny again cuz wetin I meet for market fear me ooo. The prices of goods no be here ooo. Things wey we dey buy with 150k before don turn to war

I buy market finish, e be like say I no buy anything. Alaba people dey increase price as dollar dey rise..I fear them oooo.

Off to Ibadan jare

47. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Unfollowing does not mean beef
    Limited access does not mean beef
    Boundaries do not mean beef
    Growing apart does not mean beef
    Periods of solitude do not mean beef
    We are not entitled to anyone's energy
    Everyone is not mad at you, love.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

48. Good morning
    Pls my people, sleep well at night, keep worries at one side , DON'T get HBP because of the harsh economy.

Take care of your health when sick, you can reach out to people if you don't have money for treatment.
    Pls don't borrow o, if you can't pay back, it will cause another sickness after treating the one that made you to borrow.
    Lastly, if your business is not moving anymore, don't keep borrowing to keep it afloat, leave shame and look for something else to do. It's better to be alive, healthy and debt-free.

I received news of a customer who slumped and died in front of her shop yesterday. They said she was hypertensive and owing many people as she kept borrowing to remain in business. May we not die untimely.

49. Good morning my lovely people, I thank God for grace πŸ™.
    I pray we all have a fruitful day ahead.
    WE MOVE!!!

50. Beautiful cold πŸ₯Ά morning salutations from warri.

I thank God for the salvation of my soul and that of my entire family.
    Amen to all your prayers πŸ™ ma'am Stella.

I didn't get to IHN yesterday on time, as it was our Market day, I was busy and the Lord was faithful indeed πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.
    Congrats to BV mercy and King Jerry. Omo angel star is one.of a kind.
    More blessings and more money for angel ⭐✨⭐.

Where is my Church member Ijoma PH, I miss you oh, how is your new environment?, Hope you are Good πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Convention is coming up soon.

My warri sister Fidel how your squads for house πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜.

May all our hustling pay us well in Jesus name. Amen πŸ™πŸ™.
    Have a blast day everyone 😘😘😘😘😘😘

51. It's important we spend time praying in another tongue.Even if you do not know what to say,the spirit of God will give you utterances once your heart is focus on him.
    Romans 8:26-28
    Likewise the spirit also helpeth our infirmities for we know not what we should pray for as we ought, but the spirit itself maketh intercession for us with groanings which cannot be uttered.
    Good morning πŸ’•

52. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us a peaceful day ahead

53. I don't know what you have in mind to wear today, but the good Lord will cloth you with the garment of honour, good health, mercy, favour and will accelerate your achievements in life by His grace.The Lord is your strength.He will establish your feet and make you walk in high places by His mighty power.
    May His peace manifest in your life.May His peace be all over you and your family.May He perfect all that concerns you and fill your heart with unlimited joy
    from this day on.Surely you will sing a new song today and beyond in Jesus name amen.
    Good morning,

54. Use your smile to change the world. Don't let the world change your smile.

Good morning lovely blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? May God grant us divine favour today and always. I wish us a great day ahead. Stay safe.

55. Please let's try & be covering up, the weather is chilly outside especially for our little ones 🧦πŸ§₯
    Stella, wishing you a beautiful day just as you❤️

56. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    I'm preparing my daughter for her graduation tomorrow πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
    Looking forward to it ♥️

57. Up and greatful πŸ™ Good morning everybody.