Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#stillnewmonth #newday #happythoughts #positivemindset #smile #awesomeGod

Good Morning....
May today be peaceful and full of love and beautiful surprises....
Have a great day!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

200 comments:

1. I've always loved Ronaldo. But yesterday night, I confirm say I REALLY LOVE that man. I was literally crying with him when he missed the penalty in extra time.....πŸ₯Ί. His tears made me very emotional. When they showed his mum crying, it broke me!
    But in a demonstration of his mental strength, CR7 stepped forward to take the first penalty in the shoot out, and yes, he scored! πŸ’ƒ.
    Omoh, Big Thanks to the Portuguese goalkeeper sha. Thank you for saving us ooo. πŸ™Œ. Saved all 3 of Slovenia's kicks and made history in the process.
    France VS Portugal on Friday. Mentor (Ronaldo), meets Mentee (Mbappe). Let's goooo!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. This France looks unstoppable and i pray that they removed soon...ah ah

2. Amazing morning, bro πŸ’œ

3. Stellz, France have a team of superstars, but are lacking cohesion and finesse. They have huffed and puffed their way into the QF.
      Actually, only 2 teams have brought their A Game to this tournament - Spain and Germany. And na 2 of them go face up next. 1 must go! 😁
      But it's a been a great tournament so far, in terms of Germany being a great host. Stellz, una try ooo. No record of bad incidents and stuff. Germany make sense!

4. France has*

AliB take note

5. Thank you Lord for a new day. Good morning to us all

6. That's ORORO for you, he's loved by many.

The real GOAT himself.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

7. Beautiful Good morning
      My people oooo
      I hail ooooo

Hello iya boys

2. Good morning everyone!

Have blessed day.

3. Heavenly father ,we thank you for this beautiful Tuesday morning .
    Lord we pray that, our today will be better than our yesterday in Jesus name πŸ™
    May our today will bring us a step closer to our dreams and heart desires in Jesus name πŸ™
    Thank you God for providing and protecting us from every dangers.
    Thank you lord for lightening everything that is dark in our paths and creating a way for us In the midst of failures, challenges and scarcities in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord may your name be praised now and forever.πŸ™πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

4. START AT HIS FEET

Lie down at his feet. He will tell you what to do.’ Ruth 3:4 CEV

As a Moabitess, the law said Ruth was unqualified to mix with Jews. ‘An Ammonite or Moabite shall not enter the assembly of the Lord’ (Deuteronomy 23:3 NKJV). But when God has a plan for your life, he steps in and says, ‘I have called you by your name; you are mine…you were precious in my sight…I will give men for you, and people for your life’ (Isaiah 43:1, 4 NKJV).

When Boaz began showering Ruth with kindness, she knelt before him saying, ‘Why have I found favour in your eyes…’ (Ruth 2:10 NKJV)? Notice how Boaz answered: ‘It has been fully reported to me, all that you have done’ (Ruth 2:11 NKJV). Aware that Ruth has become the object of Boaz’ affection, Naomi instructs her: ‘He is winnowing barley tonight at the threshing floor. Therefore wash yourself and anoint yourself, put on your best garment and go down to the threshing floor; but do not make yourself known to the man until he has finished eating and drinking. Then it shall be, when he lies down, that you shall notice the place where he lies; and you shall go in, uncover his feet, and lie down; and he will tell you what you should do’ (Ruth 3:2-4 NKJV).

Ruth started at Boaz’ feet and ended up by his side. There is no need for you to push or to try to impress God with your performance; just stay at his feet and he will raise you up to his side. ‘Humble yourselves under the mighty hand of God, that he may exalt you in due time’ (1 Peter 5:6 NKJV).
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

5. Good morning everyone
    May our day be blessed
    Amen

6. Wisdom To Discern Right From Wrong!!
    James 4:17.

"Wisdom gives you the ability to decide and discern right from wrong. Wisdom helps you distinguish righteousness from evil. There’re three major kinds of wisdom the Word of God talks about, and the Greek words for them are “Sophia,” “Sunesis” and “Phronesis.”

"If therefore you know what is right by “Sophia” and you don’t do it, then it means you lack “Phronesis.” “Phronesis” is a propeller. It helps you see what you should see that others may not see. The beautiful thing is, you can develop yourself to function always in “Phronesis” through conscious and constant meditation on the Word of God."

Dear Father, as I yield myself to the guidance of your Spirit, I function with an increased manifestation of practical wisdom—the mindset of the righteous. I’m programmed to think, talk, live and act right, and walk consistently in the light of your Word, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

7. My trust in God flows out of the experience of his loving me, day in and day out, whether the day is stormy or fair, whether I'm sick or in good health, whether I'm in a state of grace or disgrace. His love never ends.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? May we all enjoy good health always. I wish us a beautiful day. Stay safe.

8. There is a spirit that never allows people to go. The “Laban spirit” that always keeps individuals small. The symptoms are: you won’t suffer but you won’t rise and you won’t beg, but you cannot give.

I pray for you, every house you have found yourself, tying you down and preventing you from moving forward, I declare jubilee now!

Be released to go forward, be released to make progress, in the name of Jesus. Amen
    ApostleJoshuaSelman

I wish you all a blessed day, exciting and fulfilling month

9. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Your Mercies are ever new. πŸ™
    Welcome you all to this beautiful month of Jubilations.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Triple C where's our Paree nwa oma, hope she's ok.
      Good morning to you.

10. What a Pulsating match between Portugal and Slovenia last night, the best game I have seen thus far. The Slovenian players had a rock solid defense last night, their marking was very much on point. What do we say about the Oblak's penalty save as well? How about the Pepe's mistake that almost led to a Slovenia goal at the dying minute of the extra time which would have knocked out Portugal last night? Diogo Costa was more than the hero of the match, three penalty saves? I was more than impressed with his penalty saving skills. Kudos to Costa, I can't wait to see them against France. Lastly, one of my biggest lessons last night was from Ronaldo, even after loosing the penalty at the extra time which he wept profusely about, he took up the initiative to still take Portugal's first penalty during the shootout, that was a very strong mentality from him. Congratulations to Portugal, I was indeed happy for them.

1. hmmmmm i pray Germany does not meet Portugal at alll.......
      I cant imagine my hubby and Bambino sitting down to watch Germany lose...They way they scream eeeeeeeeeeeh

2. Stella, they might likely meet at the semis or so. I have a soft spot for Germany because of a guy called Musiala. If the match gets to that stage, your hubby and bambinos will watch the match. I feel Germany can defeat Portugal though. It would be nice to see Germany win the competition, I like it when the host country wins a competition of such, same with world cup

11. Wisdom To Discern Right From Wrong!!
    James 4:17.

"Wisdom gives you the ability to decide and discern right from wrong. Wisdom helps you distinguish righteousness from evil. There’re three major kinds of wisdom the Word of God talks about, and the Greek words for them are “Sophia,” “Sunesis” and “Phronesis.”

"If therefore you know what is right by “Sophia” and you don’t do it, then it means you lack “Phronesis.” “Phronesis” is a propeller. It helps you see what you should see that others may not see. The beautiful thing is, you can develop yourself to function always in “Phronesis” through conscious and constant meditation on the Word of God."

Dear Father, as I yield myself to the guidance of your Spirit, I function with an increased manifestation of practical wisdom—the mindset of the righteous. I’m programmed to think, talk, live and act right, and walk consistently in the light of your Word, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

12. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

13. It's a beautiful Tuesday πŸ₯°
    Good morning everyone.

14. Good morning blog family. A blessed Tuesday it is. May we encounter God's favor any where we go.

15. Amen to your prayers, Stella. Y'all have an amazing day. Stay safe. Stay blessed.πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Remain blessed, Candilicious 😘

2. You too,beautiful Candy.

3. I wish you same too my beautiful candilicious candy πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

4. You too candilicious Candy πŸ’•

16. Good morning everyone. May Almighty's protection always be with us as we go out and come inπŸ™πŸ™
    May we not meet our death wen looking for our daily bread πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Wish everyone a wonderful day ahead πŸ™πŸ™

17. Good morning house
    SDK that your praywr up there is all I need this morning, today
    Lord answer the prayer up there πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ˜”
    Wishing everyone a beautiful Tuesday.

18. Good morning everyone.
    Do have a nice day.

19. Thank you, Lord for life. πŸ™πŸΎ

I'm wondering when the prices of food items will drop. How can beans be 10k for a paint? How na? Nothing like poor man food again o. Food is so expensive, I've never seen this before. Omo, it's well o.

Let me just console myself with God's constant provision for it's because of Him we are still here. Thank you, Jesus. πŸ™πŸΎ

See the way Portugal almost lost their game last night. CR7, you're my best! Nothing confirm me.

Paris darl, hope you're good. πŸ’•

Enjoy your day my people. 🌹

1. All glory be to God o cos ehn...ah...it is well
      Have a nice day

2. Beans own choke.
      Everything eatable is now very expensive.
      Bought 1 small yam 🍠 yesterday for 3500 and I thank God,the yam didn't spoil..

3. My sister, it's well with us jare. God will keep providing for His own.

4. Na only God dey run am for us o my sister.
      Good morning Cyn πŸ’ž and have a beautiful day ahead.

5. It is well.
      Beans is now 10k.

6. And yet, na private jet be their priority.πŸ₯΄

7. The beans price really shocked me, a paint bucket used to be 3400, then 5000, then 6400, now 10,000. God will keep sustaining us cos it's tiring

8. Have stopped eating beans have converted the money to eggs and milk shikena lol

20. I have done so many mistakes in my life 😒But I have never left a wedding ceremony without eating,, NeverπŸ˜‚
    Copied

Good morning and happy new month to you allπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’—❤πŸ’“πŸ’πŸ’šπŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

1. What is it with wedding food that people always talk about? Like what is so special in it that one has not eaten before or that one cannot prepare in one's kitchen?
      I have attended weddings where I and some others were skipped during food sharing and I didn't even bother my pretty head.

2. 🀣🀣 me I've left a wedding without eating o, the food resemble wetin they chop remain🀣🀣

3. The taste dey dey different even if it's tasteless.😁

But I no dey too eat for occasion Sha.😎

21. Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    Another beautiful day to give thanks and praises to GOD πŸ™
    Against all odds... Just be happy!

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

2. Happiness is key. Beautiful morning, Nnukwu πŸ’š

22. Oga Yenne , made a post for a student who needed buyer for a phone days ago. His fees needed to be paid and the only option was to sell off his mum's phone to raise money. I read very disturbing comments on the post that day.

Almost everyone on that post had a question to ask as to why a sum as meagre as 7k was an issue for the student to raise from his family members. I wish some of you understand that your reality doesn't in anyway invalidate another's reality. That you have someone or people to call upon for help when in need doesn't make it same for another. Life isn't just black and white. For some, it isn't same. No one to call, not because they are bad people nor have they offended or failed anyone but it is what it is.

When a call for help is posted and you can't help, please move on without discouraging others. Yes, it is within your right to ask questions for clarity before parting with your money but let it not be condescending. Not everyone is out to scam people of their monies. Empathy and emotional intelligence is required most of time in cases of such.

Your reality is not all there is to life.
    Copied
    Good morning!!

1. Hmn...it is well.
      Thanks for sharing, have a nice day

2. HUGS ...HUGS...HUGS..Its just NOT possble to understand what others have gone thru...
      WISHING US ALL A NICE DAY...CHEERS

3. Food for thought.
      May we be always merciful so we can obtain mercy in our time of need

Brownsugar

23. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 184 of 366!!!!
    Rose of Sharon.
    Lily of the Valley.
    Unchangeable Changer.
    I am that i am.
    Only one of Israel.
    Merciful God.
    Thank You Lord

24. Good morning everyone.

I want to rant this morning. The way the price of groundnut is skyrocketing is something else. And the people you want to supply will be like, is it not groundnut, ordinary groundnut . My tire is tired as it is. God help me. I will be going to the market soon. God help me. I don't want to have to tell them the price I am supplying has changed again eeh. End of frustration rant🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

Have a good day people.

1. That's just customers for you, always talking as if they are not in this country. It is well o

2. There is no #50 groundnut here, small thing for #100.
      As for the packaged peanut snacks , sometimes you would count 7 nuts inside.

3. Pele dear..it is well with us.

I have stopped buying it sef because what I bought few weeks back for #100 was annoying.

God will bless us all

4. Tell them,everyone is aware of the situations in the country..
      It is well.

5. Hnmmm. What hasn't increased in price in this country? It's well oo.

6. My dear. I'm sure this fever I'm having is also from this groundnut problem.
      Imagine before, from a tier of groundnuts, i will get 11/2 bottles of groundnut oil. The 1/2 will be my gain. But now, with the price of it. Your capital won't even come.
      My tired.Com.
      Jehovah please take the wheel.

7. Yesterday a woman selling groundnuts was calling me to come and patronise her, I told her that na person wey chip belleful dey buy groundnuts. They're selling a bottle for 1500.

8. Ordinary groundnuts ke? ,nothing is Ordinary again in this country.

9. They know o,they are just using sense for you.
      When you get to them,when they start complaining,you also give back your own complain.

10. Bv Osundi.....a bottle is #2000 in Kubwa....its been long I bought it sef

25. Wishing everyone a day full of joy, happy new month.

26. Good morning everyone ❤️❤️
    A big Amen to your prayers Stella
    Lord let today be better than yesterday to us πŸ™

27. Good morning everyone
    Baba God we commit today into your hands. Our our steps Lord and make our day fruitful.

Off to hustle

28. Good morning everyone
    Up and grateful my God πŸ™

29. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Ameen to your prayers Stella

30. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning beautiful maami πŸ’•

2. Splendid morning darling 😘

3. Good morning beautiful ❤️

4. Beautiful Tuesday morning to blog family.

31. Daily as I live
    Often as I breathe
    Let my whole life be expressions of Your grace...

Great day to you all!

32. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Look around, There's beauty in every single thing. Don't allow your mind to cloud your perspective. Negative thoughts are just thoughts, remember that. You're able to shift your beliefs at any given moment, life is what you choose to make of it. Not sure who needs hear this, but don't let their destructive patterns control your life. Prioritize your peace.

This is to appreciate all who celebrate me yesterday. Your kind words, well- wishes, and prayers made my day a special one and I'm grateful for them all. Thanks so much, Fam.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. 'Life is what you choose to make of it'. Absolutely correct.

2. Belated Happy Birthday Omo T I hope you had a blast yesterday! May God continue to bless you always

3. Belated happy birthday to you

33. Good morning good people of Nigeria. Wishing us all productive day ahead

34. *#todaysnotch*
    ```Will you be proud of yourself in few times to come.``` *Weigh your decisions and ensure zero regret.*
    _na that guy wey comment say Sharon deco mad pass Davido own cause all this dragging for Mr Nwoke now. How can you say Verizon wireless employee dey disconnect and connect women_

Copied.

Na lagos get me bayii. Journey mercy is all I pray for.

35. Morning people!!!! Enjoy ur day.

36. Good morning blogFam. Already in school. Hope we had a peaceful night rest. May grace speak for us today. Have a blessed πŸ™❤️

37. Good morning everyone, may God bless our today's hustle in Jesus name, Amen.
    Paris i hope you are fine, it's been a little while, take care of yourself babes!!

1. Yes ooo, I hope all is well with you Paris? Please stay safe

38. Good morning beautiful people of SDK πŸ₯°❤️🌹

39. Stella God has vindicated you
    Everywhere don scatter

1. I dey tell you
      Ex wife's friend has spoken out
      Pictures of her and her sugar daddy out
      Other pictures out too
      Omo, what a time to be on the internet

2. Abeg make una dey bring full updates a😏 hoarding gist is a sin in our yard o🀣🀣

40. Good morning everyone ☀️
    Up and grateful always πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Y'all have a blessed day ahead πŸ™

41. Amen and Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘ to your prayers Stella πŸ™ ❤️

42. Good morning good people of Sdkville❤️

43. Today is starting on a very bright note. Thank God for the ☀️.

Nothing hurts like seeing yourself getting older without much progress in life. May God open our doors this month πŸ™

44. Good morning beautiful people, amen to the prayers up there.

45. Good morning fam

What is the funniest thing that you little child has ever said to you?
    My daughter who was two years old then, saw me trying to fix a sanitary pad and said "mummy you want to wear your pampers?"
    I bursted into a long laughter.
    Since then, I mind what I do in their presence

1. Mine, when I fart and the smell fills everywhere, he would say 'mummy have poopoo' 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. This is hilarious πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Children are very funny
      My told me to cut one breast and give his baby brother that is going to creche so that baby can be sucking it in school.

46. A fine morning beautiful people
    A terrific Tuesday it is for us all
    May our paths be ordered by the Almighty
    Stay safe fam,one love❤❤❤

47. Amen to the prayers Jewelu πŸ™πŸ»

Belle jus dey sweet Me since yesterday, 1st semester 300L result was a blast πŸ’₯ Baba God I'm so grateful and thankful πŸ™πŸ» Na you do this one !!!

Beautiful blissful Morning everyone ❤️

1. Congratulations dear. Nothing beats the joy of seeing your child making you proud 🦚

2. Congratulations sis,more wins to her.....give your baby a big hug for me πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Congratulations to daughter. More wins to come.

4. The kind of news I love to hear!
      Congratulations to you and your baby girl ,more wins πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

5. Thank You all, really appreciate πŸ™πŸ»

48. I woke up this morning with confusing. I had a dream where I was picking snails. Plenty snails, big and small.
    I didn't even bother to check the meaning. I just prayed fervently. Hubby saw me and asked what happened that caused the long prayer and I told him. I regret telling him now because of what he told me it means.

49. Good morning beautiful people of God. it's good to be here. Up and about this morning. We move

50. Magnito thanks for this your Cartel song o.. now bobos no need dey talk plenty again, dem don know where to next after the Martel 😁😁

God bless you for this one o.. your own no go loss😁

51. Good morning people of God
    May we have a fruitful day Amennnn

Brownsugar

52. Good morning all
    It's rainy and cold season.
    Buy sweaters and cardigans for your kids and elderly ones. Let them be well well covered this period. Cold triggers many things like asthma, arthritis, pneumonia, etc.
    Prevention is better than cure.
    Have a beautiful day

1. True @Azed. Cold triggers cough too

53. Rainy day in d City of Abuja... Kubwa precisely... wish dis rain started before I left home.....I for just kuku sleep for house.

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

54. Good morning everyone.

55. Good 😊 morning everyone
    It's bright and beautiful day ❤️

56. Good morning my fellow BVs and Stella nwanyioma, the year is gradually going ooo, I can't believe we are in July already. God help us all. Enjoy the rest of your day.

57. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Loving this weather πŸ₯°

58. Good morning, everyone. Have a Blessed and productive day