Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Tuesday In House News

Hailings...

IN HOUSE MEMO
How is everyone doing?Hope the day is going well? It rained here today but weather man says tomorrow the sun will come out again...Na wah!..Please note that the Sun we complain about abroad is difeerent oh...The heat kills.
Please you people should stop tagging me to Oki when she comments that i promised her something, its irritating....I hear that her Blog on facebook is very active so shes fine...
I would like to gift out the 50k I wanted to gift her to five people who have never collected from this Blog giveaway before but have been consistent here with comments........
If you vanished since two days becuase your name was not on the last list, please dont indicate oh....I only need 5 names and BV ummu will help me compile (I hope its OK to assume you will Ummu)....Thank you Ummu...
 (Please oh what does Iyalicious mean?)
Enjoy the rest of the day abeg...

###################

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD
Some days ago, I was eating alone and trying to catch a break from the kids when my boys walked up to me with a pleading puppy eyes look . Immediately I saw them, I knew they wanted something and from their look I was guessing it was going to be an expensive toy.
I mentally prepared myself to say no, but the words that came out of their mouth shocked me. They said they wanted another baby, and this time around, I should make sure it’s a boy. I asked why, and they said just because their sister is a girl and they need another boy to play with.
I swallowed the lump that had formed in my throat and explained to them in the most basic way possible that I was done with childbearing and would not be giving them another brother.
For days, I would catch myself staring at them, wondering how on earth they came up with that question. I was still looking for answers to questions like “ Does Jesus like onions?”. “Where does the sun sleep?”. “Why do birds fly?” and so many more questions that I don’t have answers to, and when I feel it can’t get more ridiculous, they hit me with another.

Hahahahahhahahha they will soon ask more when they get to s#x education stage... That is when you will still be standing but faint.....It will also get to when they start blocking you from locking the door when you are with their Dad...LOL
Motherhood comes with natural shock absorbers nah..

############

PINKYS CORNER
There is something I noticed these days. Most of the dogs I see are wild dogs. I said this because I no fit trust oyinbo when it comes to animals. They can cross breed anything. If possible, they will cross breed human with plants.

When you stay in a compound where there are dogs, please be careful because the stories I hear about dogs these days is alarming. There is a place around my area where a wild dog almost killed a small boy. The dog went for his head and did a lot of damages to his head. He was rushed to an hospital but rejected and referred to UCH. He is presently receiving necessary treatment but we pray he doesn't die because the damage was too much. When I heard the news, was so angry and had to go to the scene. The same thing happened at my compound. 

I went to feed my birds(Broiler) and noticed one was acting somehow. I separated it from others and after they are all done with their feeds, I put them into their cage and left the one having issues outside and went in to prepare its drugs before I came out, the idiot dog has killed it and was busy with the leg. I didn't even do anything, I just called it's owner and showed him what the dog did. I warned him and told him,if it happens again, I won't take it lightly. I just put water for fire and did the necessary thing straight.
The man in question was outside busy flogging the dog when the dog turned back at him and bite him. He almost killed the dog but nothing concern me. I was busy preparing the one the dog killed because na 6months bird(broiler).
Don't dare any dogs when you see them. Keep your children away from those dogs because it's becoming alarming here in Ibadan. 
Ire oooo

Pinky how can you eat Bird killed by a dog? E sweet? Once dog tastes blood, it is always advised to bring them down cos they will keep looking for more and can kill......

#################

MADAM AMEBO CORNER

Yesterday this pregnant woman visited my shop, it was quite hot in the afternoon and this long bellied woman came, she requested for any chilled drink, I tried preaching about how cold things is not good for pregnant woman that are past third trimester but I was talking to myself cos she no answer me....
She took coke, ate gala, about 2 or so, took bread, ate only the dried brownish outside and dropped the other one for me, her husband called her and was asking where she was, she said she's around, I think the man became worried and called again, this time she yelled at him, the man kept apologizing.
She asked me to lay mat for her to relax a bit before leaving, I did, she laid down and dozed off almost immediately, after like 45mins, her phone rang again, she reluctantly picked her call after a long hiss and it was the husband again, he said he was no longer concentrating, that she should tell him where she is....
Na that time she come direct am come, in less than 5mins this cute dark guy came, saw where she laid, shook his head and begged me to please allow her to sleep as much as she wanted, that she hasn't slept in days and has been restless, he even dashed me 5k.
 I went in and was fanning her (5k na your mate?) he paid for everything she ate and told me to give her more if she wakes up and needs more, that she hadn't eaten since the previous night, he dropped his number and left, na pastor him be.
 how can you be this cute and be a pastor, na that church my spirit want me to be attending now, i need a touch from him, ahh sorry i meant from the master.

Na so I take turn Nanny oo, I come taya at some point, I sat outside and suddenly I noticed water was running down the floor, I thought it was the pure water my kids remain and dropped carelessly, but it wasn't, I woke her up, omo na her water broke, Ahhh mo ti je gbese, she felt so embarrassed, i flashed the man, he called back, i explained what I saw and immediately he came, this time with his car....
My neighbor's them don gather, she refused to come outside, immediately she saw her husband (na small girl shaa), she started crying, the man held her in the most romantic way, told her he's here and will always be, he took her to the car and they drove off.
I was still sleeping this morning when I missed a call from the man, he called the second time and I picked, he said she couldn't push and was later operated on, but was delivered of a set of twins, a boy and a girl, so literally I was taking care of 3 people yesterday, so she was in labour and didn't notice, probably dilating and didn't know, the thing come de do her to run away from home and hide somewhere, the man said his eyes saw shege banza and they may not be getting pregnant again anytime soon.
I don born pikin na God win!! As soon as am done shading my goods this morning, I will go and see them, the man said i shouldn't wear any strong perfume if am coming, make he no worry i kuku no get kpafuum come be strong one,
God helped me yesterday, what if them born this children for my shop, how I for do? I glorify God...

Hahhahahahahahhahahaha I can imagine wetin pastor eyes see....Maybe you even fit collect part time job of cleaning and washing.......congrats to mama ibeji

###############

11 PHRASES YOU SHOULD NOT TELL YOUR SPOUSE

1. STOP BEING PETTY
This belittles your spouse and makes your spouse keep from being safe to talk with you

2. HOW CAN YOU BE SO STUPID?
This is an insult. Find a mature way to communicate when your spouse does something you do not approve

3. MAN UP! BE A MAN! IT FEELS LIKE I AM THE ONE WEARING THE PANTS IN THIS MARRIAGE
This makes a man feel disrespected and discourages him from being the man you would like him to be

4. YOUR MOTHER DID NOT TEACH YOU HOW TO BE A WIFE
This pushes your wife away and demeans her by destroying her self esteem

5. THIS IS WHO I AM, DEAL WITH IT
Love is about learning and growing, be open to learning, correction and growing

6. SHUT UP!
Don't silence your spouse's voice, thoughts and contribution; this is emotional abuse

7. GET OUT OF MY HOUSE
Whoever pays rent or bought the house, the house belongs to the both of you. Just because you are angry doesn't mean you issue threats

8. YOU PROSTITUTE
Just because you suspect your spouse is entertaining another, whether this is real or perceived; don't label your spouse, it solves nothing

9. I SHOULD HAVE NEVER MARRIED YOU, MY FRIENDS WERE RIGHT
In moments of anger, don't question all the years of love you two have invested

10. I WANT A DIVORCE
Don't threaten to quit the marriage just to manipulate your spouse to change

11. I HAVE MADE THE DECISION AND THAT IS FINAL. 
Copied 

###################

341 comments:

1. Good afternoon 🥰🥰

2. Good afternoon Esther Okoro. Hello IHN, Hello Stella trust your day is going well.
      @pinky.. there are dog breeds that have been banned in lots of foreign countries, but Nigerians are beginning to import these breeds down here. I believe that dog in particular is a pitbull. They are one of the most dangerous breeds of dogs and are even know for attacking adults. Attacking and killing small children, small dogs and other animals is a norm for them. The owner needs to be reported for owning such a dog!.
      Madam Amebo, well done. Pls be prepared for Omugwo duties o, because I'm certain the lady would request for you to be around her. Like play you don turn Grandma ibeji. Thanks for the writeup, Stella. We sometimes do these things without knowing.
      Congratulations to the five winners in advance.

2. Una good afternoon o

Abeg is the lock down protest still coming up on Monday?

1. Stella so una weather dey hot like our own here. Little wonder my niece who just came into the country said our weather is cool 😄 Amebo gist, am becoming addicted to your stories o 🤣🤣
      Stella, Iyalicious may be a slang for yummy mummy, or a mummy wey dey pamper 🥰

3. zombies in movies act in slow motion or rather slow walkers, e reach Chinese people to do film their zombies dey tear race like vampires, even talk and fight (train to Busan)
    Sunny day over here.

4. Good afternoon y'all
    The rain has been consistent here since Friday. The weather, hmmmm. God help me .

1. Better enjoy the cold weather now...heat is looming ahead 😑

5. Girl wey I put ring 💍 inside ice cream for to propose, don swallow ring ooooo

6. Good afternoon Sdk and BVS
    God bless you Stella

7. Thank God no rain yet since yesterday, atleast we don manage to see sun dry our clothes.

1. Lol! It hasn't rained in my end for a long time now but the breeze is very cold 🥶

Holla Nwokem 💙🩵 how's your day going?

8. I was scammed on Friday. This was me who used to brag that I could never fall victim of scam as I could smell scam miles away. Anyways, on Friday I was in the office and I was craving some goat meat pepper soup and goat meat egusi soup. I thought about going to Abattoir on Saturday to buy the goat but I really don't like going out on Saturdays as I prefer to rest on that day so I do my shopping when I close from work on Fridays.
    So, I remembered that I had seen a couple of adverts on Ig advertising meat sharing and all that but on this particular day, I searched and couldn't find the particular advert I was looking for. The other one I saw was based in Lagos after I contacted the seller.
    Then I decided to search and I came across the page "Farm Produce", the location showed Lagos and Abuja. Then it had a lot of pictures of fresh food produce, not only meats. It indicated on the page that full goat was 40k while half goat goes for 20k. I messaged and the person responded immediately. I requested for half goat and he/she confirmed the price to be 20k. I asked if it comes with assorted and he/she said it comes with all the parts. Lucky me! I asked for his/her exact location in Abuja to see if I would use bolt dispatch to fetch the order and I was sent a very long Gwarimpa address. But whenever I entered the address on bolt, it will disappear. I tried a couple of times and i gave up. I then asked for delivery and he said 2k. I was in Utako so Gwarimpa to Utako for 2k wasn't bad. After all, it will save me some fuel and stress.
    I asked to pay on delivery and he said he only does payment before delivery. I then told him I would be closing by 2 and asked if I would be able to get it before 2pm and he said yes. He was just agreeing with whatever i said except the payment aspect.
    Long story short, i transferred the money to a Fairmoney account with the name EMMANUEL SiMPA and shared the receipt with him. I didn't hear from him again. I had to message him to confirm if he had received the money and he said "received, dispatch will contact you soon".
    Na so I begin the wait for goat meat o. It was almost 2pm and I sent another message asking how soon was this "soon" as it was already taking longer, he then said I should hold on for him to contact the rider. That was it! I didn't have any number to call. I tried calling on IG and the call would drop immediately I dial. I didn't even realise I had been blocked. I sent so many messages when it was past 2pm, I threatened to report the page if he was a scam. I cursed, but he was no longer reading my messages. That was when it dawned on me that he had blocked me.
    I finally left for my house after wasting a lot of quality time waiting for the goat to be delivered because I really could not believe it. I had to even collect the phone no of one of the security guards just in case the rider calls so he would help me take the delivery. Till today, 22k gone.
    I have reported to my bank and they asked for the screenshots of the chats as well as evidence of payment. They said they will provide feedback after investigation. I hope they can get him. My only worry is that Fairmoney is not a regular bank that they could maybe either freeze the account and get him to come to the bank so they can nab him.
    Guys be careful out there o. I don't know what pushed me that day because I still ended up buying that goat meat from the market on Sunday.

1. I remember when I got scammed in Portugal, me that used to boast that I could smell scam from miles away 😂. Got my own money back sha. All 111 euros of it!

2. Eayaa sorry, why are some people like this. This delivery thing is not for us aswear. Bad people have spoilt the good ones. So sorry

3. Just imagine 🥺I can never order something online in this country. Nah wen I dey abroad I fit dey do online ordering

Sorry about that,I pray ur Bank acts fast

4. Ehya so sorry.. It can happen to anyone..

5. Sorry about your experience.

6. I’m so sorry about that.
      That money he took from you will bring him nothing but pain and endless disappointment.

Sluttychic.

7. That was how Canill Fashion took my money and never delivered my clothes. Scammers. How they feel good deceiving people is what i dont understand.

8. This is why I detest ordering anything online. The meat and farm produce sharing thing can be tempting but naaa, I no do.
      Sorry Anon.

9. 14:02 sorry dear. Losing money now is so painful. 😖

10. This is serious . So sorry. Thanks for sharing.

11. Sorry about this. Doesn't ever feel good to be scammed. Person go just dey feel stupid.

12. Oh my😢 in this economy? So sorry about that, please be very careful especially when they're agreeing with everything,I don't do pay before delivery.

I suspected someone wanted to scam me too, if I not see ,I no pay. Osino pay for clearance , scammers are everywhere even here😢 looking for vulnerable people to scam

13. Eyaah, sorry o. For me to order anything online, I would always need recommendations from someone that has ordered from the seller online. I pray you get your money back.

14. Thank you guys for your kind words. I don't think I will buy things online anymore, I have learnt my lesson.

9. May your whole life prove that God is good 😊

10. Good afternoon house., I heard drinking warm water first thing in the morning is good for the body.. but what they did not tell me is it will make me pee continuously.. abi is it my system or that is how it works for first timers..

1. Yea, it makes one pee and is good for the body too.😊

2. It's not your system, it is same thing with me ...mine is not even warm water sef ,just room temperature oh! But it's good

3. I like to take warm water and lemon juice first thing in the morning but not when i have to be on the road. I cant bear that wanting to pee while in the hold up and this our road is not predictable. If trailer nor breakdown block road, soldiers for Abacha barracks for wan show their power by blocking the road. Lol.

4. I add cinnamon and lime to mine, very good

5. My dear you go pee tire. I do it when I am sure i'll be indoors.

11. There is this thing my younger brother does that I dont like, once there is nothing in the house, he will start acting on his own without talking to anybody, he will now buy stuffs for himself. Things you'd ask him on a normal day he'd tell you he doesn't have, suddenly he will have money to get them and once he buys food stuff, he won't share with anybody.
    If I on the other hand has money, I will make sure I exhaust everything, I will make sure we don't lack, our mum is rerited, so we are just managing and this thing annoys me so much. If I say I want to act like he does, I find myself not doing it especially because of my mum. This my brother will keep malice with us, so that we won't share from what he buys. The last time we had issues it was tough, I dont want that again but I am pissed.
    Shey na me be mumu ni, it is my own money that is sweet for spending, now that I dont have money, see what this boy is doing. On Saturday I told him lets buy water, he said he did not have. But on Sunday we had nothing in the house, this boy got big bread even though I don't eat bread,biscuits, gala,coke,but he got it not minding for my mum.
    I am just angry. I dont like sharing my family matter with people, they are quick to use it to insult you later. I just want to loosen the burden in my heart this afternoon.

1. He is a greedy/self centered person, whenever you want to cook or buy anything for the house,ask for his own contribution,if he doesn't contribute,then he doesn't eat from whatever that is prepared.

2. Pele, it's good you unburdened your mind, I think you should have a heart to heart talk with him, if he doesn't change, then you might have to start applying wisdom.

3. He's a selfish human being and u have to start making decisions without him including feeding.. Once he start his own family just forget him.. And tell him to his face, what worse can he do?

4. 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 that's very bad of him. If this ur brother get plenty,he won't remember you people again. Imagine doing such to your own blood

5. Pẹ̀lẹ́..I can relate and people with such attitude can be so annoying.
      You have to tell him to his face that he has a shitty attitude and stop giving him too when you're bouyant. Sometimes, its good to pay people back in their coin.

6. That your brother is selfish and wicked and it's high time u started paying him back in his own coin. What is your mum doing about this?

7. I would have advised you to return same energy but it won’t work cos of your kindness of person.
      Next time he buys and starts giving attitude, nor look e face o.
      Wether he carries Face or not, look for where he kept them and enjoy yourself, no need waiting for him to share with you guys.

8. Do me I do you... sometimes cook and don't keep for him, selfish boy.

9. Some people are so selfish in this life, any woman that will end up with him will see shege, that's how my boyfriend does, he hasn't given me shishi since I've known him, even if you went for visitation, no shishi but he can collect from you, someone that I've given money many times, just because I told him to give me small money which wasn't upto what I've given him, he ghosted me, and this time we're breaking up for good, I can't deal with a stingy person because I'm not stingy.
      Anon don't cook his own anytime you cook, just cook your own and your mom's own, if he wants to die, let him go ahead, everybody should fend for themselves.

10. This is so annoying!
      People like your brother need to learn a lesson or two. How can he be stingy to his own flesh and blood? Naa, he go learn o.

11. Your brother is so damn selfish. If you have your own room, return same energy abeg. Buy stuff for you and your mum and keep in your room.

12. Why not buy for your mom and yourself only?
      You have to teach him a lesson in his own ways .

13. Please refund same energy. He needs to learn now to avoid him getting married with this negative attitude. Or whenever he buys food. Carry it. Lock yourself inside and eat it all. Make sure you finish eating it before opening the door. Two can play the game.

14. So annoying my goodness

Tell him how you feel and tell him this yeye behaviour is so wrong

12. In Luke 13, Jesus saw a woman that had been sick for eighteen years. Jesus showed up and said, “Woman, you are healed from your sickness.” He touched her, and immediately, she stood straight up. There are only so many miracles recorded in the Scripture. Jesus did many more that we don’t read about. I believe one reason this one was chosen was because the lady had been sick for eighteen years. God was showing us, no matter how long you’ve been dealing with an illness—no matter how many times you’ve tried to get well, taken the treatment, nothing has improved—your time is coming. The Lord your healer has not forgotten about you. He has seen the pain, the heartache, the lonely nights. That is not how your story ends. God is going to make things happen that the medicine couldn’t make happen. He’s going to do what the treatment couldn’t do. The experts may have run out of options. They’ve come to the end of their ability, but God has not run out of options. It’s not going to be natural; it’s going to be supernatural. It’s going to defy the odds. Now stay in this attitude of faith. “Healing belongs to me. It’s flowing through my body right now. I’m getting healthier, stronger, more energetic. With long life, God will satisfy me.”

Joel Osteen

13. A very cold afternoon lovelies 😘
    But it's ok, I'm enjoying it 🤗

14. Good afternoon everyone
    Boring Tuesday is here again.
    I am interested in the giveaway . I haven't gotten any before

15. Thank you Paris for your response. Just read it now.

16. How can a man call his wife a prostitute? That one get as e be.

Ten signs of maturity: True to an extent.

17. I was expecting to see I turned on my TV today to know what's happening in zeeworld🤣. It rained thus mirning, like it was heavy. Now it's just drizzling sha. "How can you be so stupid" is not something one should even say to anyone.

18. Greetings everyone
    Mor

19. Motherhood poster I laughed so hard after reading your

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. You're funny🤣 i just bursted into laughter. The last time I drank sugary stuff was December. I usually break mine December.

21. I have seeing onyin Alex movies lately and she is growing on me. The last movie I watched, she and Maurice Sam was interesting. Maureen Solomon is also in the movie, I missed Maureen so much, seeing her again just lightened my mood😊.

1. Been seeing**

2. Yeah, she's trying these days, I loved that movie she acted with Timini. Before now, I had always skipped her movie 😁

3. Her movie with Timini, Couple's Pact, Allah the sugar in that movie is too much. I just may have watched it like 20 times. Very interesting. I think she brings out her best when she acts with fine guys that she can kiss and smooch.

4. Once I see her, I just scroll past o. I nor just fit abeg. She and Ebube Nwagbo.

5. Yeah. Ebube is good,I love Ebube and Ray Emodi when they act together.

22. Lord thank you for your favour 🙏🙏🙏.

Good Afternoon beautiful people.

So happy today. 💃💃💃💃💃

23. Beautiful Afternoon everyone
    IHNs don Land

24. Welcome IHN! good afternoon amazing people 💕

25. Good afternoon Bvs❤️
    Congratulations to all the giveaway beneficiaries and God bless all our blog Angels and Stella❤️❤️
    I feel like if I don't take a break soon, I will break down🥺

26. Good afternoon.
    @11 phrases, those words are not nice to use for anyone let alone one's partner.

27. Good afternoon blogfam. Thank God that pregnant woman didn't deliver in your shop and delivered safely.

28. Pinky, this your story ehn. I pray for divine healing for that small boy that was attacked by dog.

Good day good people of SDK ville 💕

1. Hello Mo. How are you doing.

29. Good afternoon 😊💕
    The sign out meme is so Me 👌
    I hate dogs with passion, their owners should be held responsible for whatever thing their dog cause...
    Have a wonderful rest of the day 💗

1. I hate dogs too, my children has been begging my husband to buy one,I told them either me or dog they should choose one.

30. Hahahahaha @motherhood, exactly what I'm experiencing now. My daughter has been disturbing me to buy baby for "them". My son that used to say the same before the sister came now laughs at her but he wants a brother too just because her sister is too troublesome.
    Me: 😒😒😒

31. Thank you again.. and again SDK and Angel Star, Alert received. The needful will be done.

@Pinky I don't go near dogs ooo, especially the cross breeds you mentioned, na only those lazy Nigerian dogs I dey come near small small, those ones sef na me dey pursue dem.

@Amebo lolz,

32. Good afternoon everyone.
    Madam Amebo i am so happy the pregnant woman is okay with her children, our God is a wonderful God, may God keep and perfect those twins in Jesus name Amen!

33. tuesday in house news is here
    hope our day is rolling fine
    do have a lovely day.

34. The way people believe anything without any shred of evidence ehn. God help us all 😭😭😭

35. Sorry for the rain guys, na me dey cry to God 🥺

I'm interested in the giveaway. Thanks!

36. Iyalicious is just a way of "funkifying" a name. Just being playful

E.g Lola, lolicious

Deborah, Debocious

That's just it.

37. Good Afternoon BVs .
    First to comment.
    Stella please consider me for the giveaway so that I can hold body and soul together. I am not in a good mood today but alert go me me smile 😊.

1. I dont think I have noticed this I.d before o

38. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
    Na so one guy for my area hold one dog on leash, very huge dog, he couldn't even hold it properly because the dog huge. I run enter compound first, make them pass me.
    Congratulations Madam Amebo on the birth of una ibeji. Weldone.

39. Good afternoon my people and congratulations to mama ejima💃💃💃, baby news dey sweet shaa💃💃

40. Good afternoon my people and congratulations to mama ejima💃💃💃, baby news dey sweet shaa💃💃

41. Small talks or malicious gossips/rumours.
    Dem dey mature pass small talks?
    Side eyes with Stella"s duck meme
    Hehehehe.

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

43. Stella I want to thank you but I don't know where to start.
    I want to say that there are so many things I would not have been able to do without you and your blog. Thank you for everything.
    100k alert received with thanks.
    Thank you Angle Star. God bless you

44. I watched a video but don't want to mention names. One thing I noticed is that being married to a celeb who cheats publicly is not easy, the partner has to put on a bold face all the time to pretend it doesn't matter but deep down,she knows they are probably talking and laughing at her,behind her...it is well sha

45. Stella, thank you so much for the alert. 100k received with thanks 🙏💃. Angel Star ⭐ God bless you real good for all you do🙏. I appreciate.

Good afternoon everyone ❣️

46. Good afternoon everyone
    Madam Amebo thank God for that woman's safe delivery.
    Stella pls I'm interested in the 10k giveaway to buy foodstuff. I have not collected anything before on the blog and I still commented yesterday . Thanks, God bless

47. This amebo gist ehn, you always crack me up, and Stella's comment sef come make laugh well well😁
    Pinky, actually I dont like dogs, sorry to dog lovers, no offence please but that is me. I cant just love them I dont know why and yes, I heard when they taste blood they'd want more and that's when they go wild and start bitting humans up and down.

48. Lovely afternoon all, I hope our day is going well, Stella please I have never collected blog giveaway before thank you.

1. This new I d is always talking about giveaways, I believe this is a serial Ids owner

49. We sell genuine and affordable land23 July 2024 at 14:22

Good madam Stella. Well done ma. Please I want to indicate for give away. I never collect before. I have been a BV since the year former super eagles Coach Stephen keshi died. Thanks in advance

50. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰

The sun is shining and I am loving it.

Omo, na Chukwu okike obioma dey run my matter, e sure me.

Fruitful day to us all.🙏🙏😍😍💙💙😎😎

51. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

1 Thessalonians 5:16–18
    Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, give thanks in all circumstances; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.

I wish you all a fruitful, fulfilling and victorious day

52. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤦🤦

I don use hot water now..enough boiling n frying..kilo Kan iru awa bayii

The rain wan start here again

53. LMAO @Amebo
    Sweet story, congratulations to mummy twins.
    You must be really friendly o with the way people always come to your shop and tell you things 😊

54. Pinky you ate your chicken jeje, no time 🤣.
    Madam gist corner greet baby for us o
    Una Good afternoon my people

1. Pls SDK I'm interested in the giveaway. Thank you so much

55. How can somebody living in a shared apartment be careless about his dog. Dog that ought to be properly caged. It is advised not to feed dogs with raw fish or meat , they will be hungry for blood. Also if you must keep a dog, be ready for the responsibilities of taking care of it. Feed it adequately and give it the necessary vaccination against: anti-rabies, distemper etc. And know the breed you buy based on the purpose you need them for. Some breeds of dogs are not friendly or ferocious in nature... e g Pitbull .

56. A very good afternoon to y'all....
    Reason why I don't like dogs🚶🚶🚶
    I pray that little child surves.
    Yesterday was really a rollercoaster of emotions for me.
    There's this couple that loss their only child out of negligence, and to think it's their only child after 9 years of waiting is pathetic .
    The baby was a neonate.
    The mum noticed something was wrong with the child so the neighbor advised she administer snoff abi what's the spelling again bayi, and she did out of curiosity now, the baby died and the husband ordered for the arrest of his wife because she's the reason for their only child's death.
    First time mum's pls let's be guided, pls seek proper medical attention than all these over the counter medications and all. It's not her fault, she was only trying to save her child ni. Every woman would do everything possible to protect her child.
    May God grant us the wisdom and knowledge to take care of our children 🙏

1. Oh God,do you mean using her mouth to drag out catarrh abi snuff...... sad news honestly,a once happy home turned into something else.
      May the Lord comfort them.

2. Jesus! This is really really painful to the core. May God comfort them.

3. Snuff as in tobacco?? Oh my God!

57. The last thing pain should make anyone be, is mean spirited. I wish I could say more but then, some things are better left unsaid.

58. Amebo gist, u try abeg, e no easy.. The pastor go don hear am well well.. Congratulations to them

59. Stella no zeeone gist today 🙄

Motherhood poster, the questions and demands these kids make sometimes can be shocking 😂😂😂, na shock absorbers we dey use eeh.

Pinky, you see those dogs, I dey fear them. Especially Pitbull and Rottweilers. Very deadly dogs. In my opinion, they shouldn't stay with humans cos they usually have memory loss after some years.

60. Amebo corner I laugh so hard. 🤣
    Congratulations to the couple. Safe delivery is such a big miracle

61. I am so loving this weather now ooo. Its been 2 days without rain, and weather not so cold.

62. Good afternoon blog fam
    My 200k credit finally landed like a beautiful jet 💃💃💃💃💃
    I had not been credited since because my Nigerian bank decided to have epilepsy.
    Thank you SDK and Angel Star. May your unanswered prayers be answered. Your pockets shall always be filled. I'm grateful 🙏

1. Landed like a "tornado"😑
      Congratulations Courage.

2. Do people staying outside the country also beg for giveaway? My honest question. They make us think immediately you travel abroad, all your financial problems are over.

3. Congratulations and God bless Stella and Angel star.
      Chai anytime I type angel, Koof will appear 😂 Angel Koof God's blessings and protection wherever you are.

63. @Madam Amebo,what a sweet story wow!
    @ Motherhood get ready for more questions 🤣🤣🤣

64. In house has landed ooo.
    Dance and clap for In house News ooo
    Stella nah me give you iya boys
    Cos you have three boys
    Iya Means mama
    Then the iyalious I just put swag join ooo
    So I dey call you iya boys
    Which means mama boys
    But Chikalious say if you dnt like it I can stop ooo🙏🙏

Hello ooo iyalious Boys 😁😁😁

1. Lol I think you just like "lious" because chikalious?😂
      Please abeg Chika😩

65. Hello IHN 🥰
    Good afternoon everyone ♥️

66. Amebo poster,I laughed all through your gist, labour comes in different ways...... congratulations to you and your new friends.God bless the twins❤️
    I hate pets,I refused to rent a very beautiful house because of their dog,the day I went to inspect,the dog was showing its skills and I wonder if I jam this one outside it's cage,na die be that,other neighbors tried convincing me that with time,it will know my face...I told them never.

God bless you Stella for your service to humanity.
    Goodafternoon everyone.

1. 🤣🤣you dey fear dog like me

67. Ekasan everyone, hope our day is going well? That inside mind of a woman funny 🤣🤣 my son has been asking me to give him a baby,I laughed anytime he says that
    Person wey no get husband dey born ni🤣🤣🤣wen the wahala too much,I dey tell him not to worry that I will give him.

Pinky,did u mean bird abi chicken? don't try that thing again oo because of bacteria bruh
    Stella that your question nawa oo🤣🤣🤣iyalicious means say u be mama d mama,mama of life and mama wey pass mama🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣abi @bv Chika, make u come tell us wetin e mean😆😆😆
    Stella,abeg that 10k go help with something useful o. I'm interested

Wish everyone a blessed afternoon

1. Good afternoon BIZ

2. Pinky meant chicken. They are called birds too.
      Which bacteria are you talking about? When The chicken enter fire, all the bacteria go die

68. Good afternoon bvs. How is Nigeria?

Mehn, things just dey anyhow. They said price of potato crashed in Jo's but nothing nothing o.

God pls come to our rescue.

69. Please house did anyone receive giveaway on x from obi Cubana or is it fake.

1. You still go X go apply for giveaway again? 🤣

2. 😂😂 go to x and ask them, here na SDK and Angel star giveaway we sabi and it is real.

70. We sell genuine and affordable land23 July 2024 at 14:42

Nice story pinky and amebo corner. I enjoyed the stories. I heard when a dog is up to 7 years, it has become a carnivorous animal. It should be sold, killed and eating immediately.

Pregnant women are advised on what not to take when pregnant but some doctors advice them to take anything because last last na CS. It's more money for them. Congratulations to the iya ibeji

71. Sign out Meme 👌🏻
    Me sef go look at how I handle issues sometimes and I give Myself a thumbs up 👍🏻. That's Maturity 😁

Been craving and dreaming of eating Yam. Yam And anything, just give Me Yam.
    So yesterday evening I decided to stroll and saw one Aboki selling Yam on wheel barrow.
    Ina kwua na ? How much be this yam , picking a small sized one up
    Aboki : bring #6000
    Me : haba but na new yam naa and yam don dey come out.
    Aboki : Na # 6000 gaskia if you no buy abeg keep am
    Me : 🚶🏻🚶🏻🚶🏻
    This na Yam wey I dey buy #700, #800 on a normal. As I type now, I don't even know where the craving travel go🤪

Abeg make una enjoy the rest of the day.

1. Na cocoyam we dey buy now. Fry it, very delicious. If you choose to just boil it, still fine. I don talk am, if everybody be like me, all these greedy sellers will end up eating their wares themselves. I no send them. Last week, i just say make i try buy plantain after not buying in a very long time. I will still give it long break. I do not want to be addicted to any food.

2. The craving disappeared sharperly 😂😂🤣

3. My hubby that loves old yam, I wondering where his own cravings flew to too😁😁😁😁

72. Congrats to the mama ejima.
    Who get money dey buy strong perfoom. Hahahah.

Embrace the job o. Not easy to take care of babies o.

There shall be lifting up for anyone that believe, me I believe o.

When are they implementing the N70k minimum wage?

73. Good day beautiful and handsome people of SDKsphere.

This nonstop rainfall is specifically, specially and proudly sponsored by married people.

Hope y'all doing well

74. Good afternoon everyone 💕
    Congratulations to that iya twins

Stella look my side for the giveaway o, things be one kind these days

75. Good afternoon everyone, alert received with a heart of gladness once again I want to say a big thank you to Stella and Angel star and God bless you real good.

76. IHN don land
    Good afternoon everyone
    Madam Amebo this your gist sweet well well
    Thank God for the safe delivery 🙏
    Sign out meme so true

77. It's ihn o'clock baiby 💕💋
    Good afternoon everyone and how go dey go.

Kai Stella aren't you an angel, you're just amazing. Why won't God bless you and fight anyone fighting you, why? You're blessed.

Motherhood poster 😂😂 I can imagine your kids cute and puppy faces when they asked you for a brother. Kids ask the damnedest questions 😂😂 God bless and keep them safe.

Pinky reason why I don't enter any house that has a dog,even if it's a puppy, no be me. Some will even say don't worry the dog doesn't bite. No be me and you abeg.

Amebo congrats to the pastor and his wife. Omugwo don start for you be that na😂😂😂

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

78. My Ist son is down with malaria...I noticed it since last week....I was called yesterday from work dat his temperature is very high...I had to rush home to attend to him..

I was advised to treat him and his junior brother together..Thank God he is getting better

Good afternoon everyone 🥰😍

1. Pls Stella....I am interested in d giveaway...I sell male wears (okrika)
      Thanks... God bless you 🙏

79. I believe every season has a purpose
    Because when you are in God, no season can ever be wasted
    Whether it's a waiting season or a season of learning and humble beginnings
    To lead you closer to his plans and purpose
    All can be used by him
    Don't give up because you think the waiting season has spanned too long
    Choose to give thanks
    Intentionally discover the beauty in each season
    For example; In Dryness, God is faithful in Blooming
    HE is good all the time
    HE is faithful
    Our God is good all the time.

GoldenTulip ✍️ 🕊️

80. Good Afternoon BVS
    Pls I like to apply for the giveaway,
    To add up to my pos business.
    Thanks

81. Please Stella consider me for the 10k gift. I will b greatful if I am lucky to be chosen.

82. We sell genuine and affordable land23 July 2024 at 15:15

These days the cold in my area is much because of the rain seize. They don't want the rain to fall because of the road construction. August break will be more. Good afternoon everyone

83. No matter how terrible the situation around you may be presently, my friend trust God, he can turn it around for your good.
    Good afternoon 💕

84. I want to genuinely appreciate SDK and Angel Star for the beautiful gift of the business giveaway.

By the grace of God, I'll log on to this blog in the next 30 years and it will still be actively working with the owner in sound health.

85. I have received alert o my fellow SDKians 😁
    Thanks Stella and Angel Star for this support. May your coast expand.

As for the compilation, kini egun mi n'se ti ko le jo? Why won't my masquerader dance? E dey craze?

Compilation of giveaway applicants is what I read in the University. I will even weed out the names of those that have collected money from you before, if dem no read your memo well and apply 🤸

1. Congratulations Ummu
      Lol, you will add Jara to the work they gave you 🤣

86. I know this might be a long reach. Is there any place I can braid my hair that closes late.

I just discovered that I have an event on Thursday. I close by 5pm.

Can anyone suggest any salon that closes late. I need to get thus hair done...I done wear wigs. Don't know what to do...

87. @Motherhood poster, you are right about all these qustions they throw at mother jare. My 23 yo daughter just told me how it would have been really nice to have an older sister she can learn from. Mind you, she has an older brother and is fiercely protective of him so I understand her pov but I was still shocked sha.

88. It takes 6months to make a Rolls Royce and the average lifespan of a Rolls Royce car is 100yrs while a Toyota that takes 13hrs to make lasts 10-15 yrs.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

89. Good afternoon everyone.omo today market no follow,but still hoping on God😭😭😭😭

90. I don get alert gbagam gbagam!
    Thank you so much Stella and angel Koof. I will forever pray for you. I appreciate you, thank you, thank you.
    You shall receive favours always