Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings

IN HOUSE MEMO
I say make i saulte everybody today...I no wan too much talk becos I am studying myself right now and why i am stuck on zeeone, it is a course presently and i want to graduate... Imagine this Maitree lady....OOPS!
Anyway i hope your day is going well? From being too hot yesterday, it went to being too cold today.....shocking right? This kinda weather can make someone feel different.....
Enjoy the rest of the day
xoxo

#############
INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD
Recently, my first son has been acting differently. 
For someone who is very sensitive and emotional, that he would cry when he sees someone hurt. He started this habit of giggling like a choking hyena anytime his sister starts crying.

I was deeply disturbed by this new habit and couldn’t fathom where he got it from. I tried monitoring his access to YouTube and other shows in the bid to figure out what was going on.
After a while, I sat him down and explained why he needed to be kind and not laugh when someone around him was hurt. He looked at me mildly angry and said he was just trying to be like me.
I was shocked “ Me ke” . I know better than to laugh when someone is hurt, how much more laughing like a choking hyena. I tried to tell him it could never be me, but he was adamant, so i apologized and told him i would stop such behaviour, and i want him to stop it too. He agreed, but I was kind of worried because I felt like he was not saying the truth.
Barely two days later, my princess was holding a shoe, so I snatched it from her so she won’t put it in her mouth. As soon as I snatched it , she started this new way of throwing a tantrum where she sucks in air first before she starts crying. I find it amusing, and I giggle. 
Only for my son to look at me dead in the eye and say mommy that is the laugh I have been copying.You are doing the same thing, and that’s not nice.
I was shocked. Not only have I been laughing like a choking hyena, but I was projecting a serious lack of empathy to my boys. I apologized immediately and told him I would do better.
This experience just goes on to show me how much children learn by observation.

LOL...how does a choking hyena laugh? I am already laughing oh....
wait for your small madam to start talking and you will see a mirror image of your mannerism...She will copy you bumper to bumper.

#####################

PINKYS CORNER
Baba oshi
There is this man who has left his wife for over 15years ago and remarried. The wife he left works in Ibadan while the man stays in a different state but comes to Ibadan for business. They had two girls but this man hasn't set eyes on his daughters ever since he left their mother.

The younger child hates to see their father and reasons wasn't given to her mum(note: the mother always want them to go see their father but they never wanted the idea). I was speaking to the elder sister to know why they both hate seeing their father but she told me it's personal. I admonished her to try see her father whenever he comes to Ibadan for business as usual, at least to just say hi to him. (NOTE: Their father always call them on phone whenever he is at Ibadan and lodged in an hotel. Just for them to see him but they hate to). I was thinking their mother has said something bad to them about their father but she didnt.

Recently, the man came to Ibadan and lodged in a hotel. He called their mother to tell his daughters to come see him but unfortunately, the younger one had gone back to school. Her elder sister went to see him but something else happened. Can you imagine that, this man wanted to have s#x with his own blood(daughter). I wasn't there but the lady explained everything to me. I told her to her face that, she is telling lies to make me believe that, her father is a bad man. Then she showed me evidence. She said, she knew that was gonna happen and this was why herself and her younger sister hates to see him. She said, their father has been trying to do this for years but they kept it away from their mother. 
She showed me a short video and played me a voice note. The voice note was recorded immediately she got to the hotel and went inside to see her father in the room. It was disgusting to hear rubbish spoken by a father to his own daughter. What a life. Imagine a father telling his own daughter the following:
*You are now a big woman
*Come close to me baby
*Have loved you so much
*You now have a big bwest
I can't even start typing those nonsense I heard . I heard when the lady was asking her father how he feels having urge towards his own daughter and the idiot replied saying "There is nothing bad about that" 
I asked if she has reported the case to the mother and she said no. That, she doesn't want to stress their mum then I told her the aftermath effect of keeping things like this from a mother. I encouraged her to summon the courage and she did immediately right in my presence.  As at yesterday, the issue was reported to the man's family members and evidence sent to them. The woman has decided to take up the issue. The younger sister was contacted and she also said a lot about their father then the following question popped up:
*Is he really their father?
*Is he trying to use them for something?
*Abi his di**k no just get control?
These are questions I was asking my wife because I got to know the lady through my wife because we attend the same church. Why will a man in his right senses want to go into such dirty things? 
I will update you guys on the development soon
Ire oooo

This is a horrible read!.....Men like this should be locked up and the keys thrown away.

##############

READ THESE
-When you miss someone, you are more likely to suddenly go from feeling happy to feeling sad, without any warning.
-Never give up on something you really want. It's difficult to wait, but it's more difficult to regret.
-Women are more influenced by how a man smells rather than how he looks.
-A child growing up in the U.S. is more likely to have a pet than a live-at-home father.
-Letting go doesn't mean you forget the person completely, it just means that you find a way of surviving without them.
-Don’t broadcast every high and low of your life. Just live. Don’t try to convince the world you have a life.
from sundayfacts on whatsapp

############

π—§π—›π—˜ π—•π—˜π—¦π—§ 𝗠𝗔π—₯π—₯π—œπ—”π—šπ—˜ π—”π——π—©π—œπ—–π—˜ π—˜π—©π—˜π—₯
-Choose to love each other even in those moments when you struggle to like each other. Love is a commitment, not a feeling.

-Always answer the phone when your husband/wife is calling and when possible, try to keep your phone off when you’re together with your spouse.

-Make time together a priority. Budget for a consistent date night. Time is the “currency of relationships” so consistently invest time into your marriage.

-Surround yourself with friends who will strengthen your marriage and remove yourself from people who may tempt you to compromise your character.

-Make laughter the soundtrack of your marriage. Share moments of joy, and even in the hard times, find reasons to laugh.

-In every argument, remember that there won’t be a “winner” and a “loser.” You are partners in everything so you’ll either win together or lose together. Work together to find a solution.

-Remember that a strong marriage rarely has two strong people at the same time. It’s usually a husband and wife taking turns being strong for each other in the moments when the other feels weak. Prioritize what happens in the bedroom. It takes more than sex to build a strong marriage, but it’s nearly impossible to build a strong marriage without it!

-Remember that marriage isn’t 50-50, divorce is 50-50. Marriage has to be 100-100. It’s not splitting everything in half, but both partners giving everything they’ve got!

-Give your best to each other, not your leftovers after you’ve given your best to everyone else.

-Learn from other people, but don’t feel the need to compare your life or your marriage to anyone else’s. God’s plan for your life is masterfully unique!

-Don’t put your marriage on hold while you’re raising your kids or else you’ll end up with an empty nest and an empty marriage.

-Never keep secrets from each other. Secrecy is the enemy of intimacy.
-Never lie to each other. Lies break trust and trust is the foundation of a strong marriage.

-When you’ve made a mistake, admit it and humbly seek forgiveness. You should be quick to say, “I was wrong. I’m sorry. Please forgive me.”

-When your husband/wife breaks your trust, give them your forgiveness instantly which will promote healing and create the opportunity for trust to be rebuilt. You should be quick to say, “I love you. I forgive you. Let’s move forward.”

-Be patient with each other. Your spouse is always more important that your schedule.

-Model the kind of marriage that will make your sons want to grow up to be good husbands and your daughters want to grow up to be good wives.

-Never talk badly about your spouse to other people or vent about them online. Protect your spouse at all times and in all places.

-Always wear your wedding ring. It will remind you that you’re always connected to your spouse and it will remind the rest of the world that you’re off limits!

-Connect into a community of faith. A good church can make a world of difference in your marriage and family.

-Pray together. Every marriage is stronger with God in the middle of it.

-When you have to choose between saying nothing or saying something mean to your spouse, say nothing every time!

-Never consider annulment as an option. Remember that a “perfect marriage” is just two imperfect people who refuse to give up on each other.
Copied

############

KILLERS OF MARRIAGE

1 Laziness kills Marriage
2 Suspicion kills Marriage
3 Lack of trust kills marriage
4 Lack of mutual respect kills marriage
5 Unforgiveness, Bitterness, Hatred, Malice and anger kill marriage
6 Unnecessary Arguments kills marriage
7 Keeping Secrets from your Spouse kills marriage
8 Every form of Infidelity kills marriage (financial, emotional, psychological, material, etc)
9 Poor Communication kills marriage
10 Lies easily kills marriage, be sincere to your spouse in every aspect.
11 Relating more with your parents/family members than your spouse kills marriage
12 Lack of, inadequate or unenjoyable sex kills marriage.
13 Nagging kills marriage
14 Too much talk and careless talk kills marriage
15 Spending less or little time with your spouse kills marriage
16 Being too independent minded kills marriage
17 LOVE for party, money, impulse buying and spending/partying, financial indiscipline kill marriage
18 Exposing the inadequacies of your spouse to your parents or Siblings kills marriage
19 Not being steadfast/fervent in the spirit, not praying together kills not only marriage but your life
20 Spurning correction and reprimand kills marriage.
21 Always wearing a sad face and being Moody kills marriage.
22 FEMINISM ADVOCACY kills marriage.
23 MALE CHAUVINISM kills marriage
24 Uncontrolled or hot Temperament, Anger kills marriage.
25 Not understanding your role and position , not taking responsibilty in marriage as instituted by God kills marriage.
26 Not being sensitive to the spiritual, emotional, financial and physical needs of your spouse kills marriage
27 When anything threatens the position/security of a wife, her reaction(s) will be detrimental to her marriage.
28 Lack of the Knowledge of & Obedience to the word of God kills marriage. Please, save your marriage!!! 
Copied  

##################

116 comments:

1. ♦️DAILY CHRISTIAN NOTIFICATION♦️

INITIATION
    This can mean the action of admitting someone into a secret or obscure society or group, typically with a ritual, or the action of beginning something.

The conscise meaning of initiation varies and also has to do with the event/purpose of which the word 'initiation' comes into play.

It can be an act or a command etc. Initiation is a two way word which when spoken can reflect either good or bad.

But for the sake of the cross and what it represents I'm going to fully use this medium to throw more light on the negative aspects of initiation.

Do not forget that the devil is going around seeking for whom to devour
    Matt 24:4
    And Jesus answered and said to them, “See to it that no one misleads you.
    The devil has painstakingly raised apostles of deception for the destruction of human race,but the sad truth is that people are slowly coming to terms to reality.

The devil have captured every area of our life in other to rule over us.
    Do you know that almost everything down to the food and water you drink is now contaminated with satanism.

Jer 9:6
    Your dwelling is in the midst of deceit;
    Through deceit they refuse to know Me,” declares the Lord

The bible is right, we are visibly dwelling in the midst of deceit, and people are not ready to accept the truth because we are so stubborn and disobedient.

Snack on col 2:8 and ask the holyspirit for help

to be continued....

2. ♦️DAILY CHRISTIAN NOTIFICATION♦️

INITIATION
    This can mean the action of admitting someone into a secret or obscure society or group, typically with a ritual, or the action of beginning something.

The conscise meaning of initiation varies and also has to do with the event/purpose of which the word 'initiation' comes into play.

It can be an act or a command etc. Initiation is a two way word which when spoken can reflect either good or bad.

But for the sake of the cross and what it represents I'm going to fully use this medium to throw more light on the negative aspects of initiation.

Do not forget that the devil is going around seeking for whom to devour
    Matt 24:4
    And Jesus answered and said to them, “See to it that no one misleads you.
    The devil has painstakingly raised apostles of deception for the destruction of human race,but the sad truth is that people are slowly coming to terms to reality.

The devil have captured every area of our life in other to rule over us.
    Do you know that almost everything down to the food and water you drink is now contaminated with satanism.

Jer 9:6
    Your dwelling is in the midst of deceit;
    Through deceit they refuse to know Me,” declares the Lord

The bible is right, we are visibly dwelling in the midst of deceit, and people are not ready to accept the truth because we are so stubborn and disobedient.

Snack on col 2:8 and ask the holyspirit for help

to be continued....

3. Don't let difficult times make you forget your blessings.
    People cry, not because they're weak. It's because they've been strong for too long.
    —Johnny Depp

1. WordπŸ‘Œ

2. Killers of Marriages -something fundamental kills marriages, which is inadequate finance (ego/kudi/owo)

4. Good afternoon y'all
    Thank you God.

1. Good afternoon.

We are all something. None of us is everything - words on marble. Nigerian politicians need to hear this

5. Imagine fear, worry, doubt, and insecurity living in your house, dragging you down, stealing your joy, taking your peace. That may be the way it’s been, but this can be a new day. It’s time to do some house cleaning. You need to evict some tenants that have been living in your mind. The good news is you’re in charge. They may seem bigger, stronger, more powerful, but you determine what stays in your mind. You need to tell fear, “You’re evicted; you’re not welcome here anymore. I’m not living afraid of what might happen. My future is in God’s hands. Nothing can stand against Him.” Tell worry, “You’ve been with me long enough. I’m sorry, but you’ve lost your lease.” Tell doubt, “Your time is up. I’ve got some new rules; you have to go.” Tell insecurity, “Sorry, no more place for you. You’re out of here. See you, not going to be you.”

Joel Osteen

1. My future is in God’s hands. Thanks for these words, Joan.

2. Thanks for this πŸ‘

3. This is good. So inspiring.

Thanks, Joan.

6. Replies
    1. Greetings everyone πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      It is well oooo
      Marriage advice
      Killers of marriage
      Father Lord please protect your children in the hands of the evil ones πŸ™πŸ™
      Well come in house News
      I love you baby😁😁

Hello iya boys

7. Aged Birds cannot fly and there are no Old Age Homes for them. The small baby birds are feeding them. Great message for younger generation. Hats-off to Nature. They don't go to school, no one taught them, but they know their responsibilities. What a great message to Human.
    Copied

Good afternoon everyoneπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’—❤πŸ’“πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

8. Killers of marriage on point

9. You cannot undo the moves but you can make the next step better.
    Good afternoon sdk.

10. Good afternoon everyone 🀩🀩
    Sunny ☀️ afternoon
    Sign out post is true
    That man na father from hell @ Pinky gist

11. good afternoon everyone
    welcome to in house news
    time to read everything up there.

12. Good afternoon everyone...
    Welcome IHN. Sign out meme is on point, never look down on anybody!

13. I have to mentally prepare for something before going for it physically. If we have to be somewhere say tomorrow, tell me today, so I can prepare.

Na so I miss one meeting today because dem tell me around 9 for something that's starting by 11.

Beautiful day today.
    Catch your hug. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. We dey the same group
      I don't like impromptu notice

2. This is me 🀦‍♂️. Even if you give me time, it might be enough. It comes to me easily to miss out on events than to go there mentally unprepared.

3. Same here.. inform me a day before at least

14. What a father @Pinky's corner. I wonder how a man will have the urge to engage in s*xual acts with his own daughter. Radarada.

Good day everyone πŸ’š

1. It baffles me. It a crazy world we living in. Father to daughter? It is really sad.
      Good afternoon Mo.

2. Good afternoon beautiful Morayo. Most of the time,it's for ritual purposes,and these useless father,always go back to the abandoned kids. Fathers from hell.

3. Devilish and wicked πŸ–€ heart

4. As in ehen it's crazy, like your daughter ooo. God forbid bad thing.

15. Good afternoon everyone

16. Good afternoon lovely BVs, hope everyone is cool and calm. Trying to catch up with previous post.
    I just read the replies for yesterday IHN. After the close of service, some persons where saying "all these our politicians nor even bring anything come"

17. Parents don't even care if someone breaks your heart πŸ’”, dey will still call you to come and wash plates πŸ’”πŸ™„πŸ€₯😭
    Copied

Motherhood poster children learn from we parents that is why we need to be careful about everything we do and say in front of them.

Pinky Baba you say wetin,Father from the pit of hell😣

18. The marriage advice AND marriage killers got me. Thanks for sharing.

Good afternoon everyone!

19. Motherhood poster, this just made me laugh. We learn everyday, Lord help us.

1. Aswear.. Female kids are even worse at coping everything their mother does

20. Good afternoon My lovely people, how go dey go??
    @pinkys gist ,Na wa for some father's ooo, which kind evil father be that??

21. IHN is here πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Good afternoon lovelies πŸ’•πŸ₯°

22. Good afternoon everyone
    Cold afternoon, loving it.

23. Hello everyone
    Sign out postπŸ‘
    Key word, we are not everything, everybody should be calming down o lol
    Have a good day fam

24. Hello Neighbour's πŸ‘‹
    Good Afternoon Everyone 😊

Raining heavily here..

1. Yeah, raining afternoon o.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™

25. Greetings to you all in the name of our LORD JESUS CHRIST.❤️🌹πŸ₯°

26. Father from hell.
    That man should be arrested.

27. Hmmmm,
    The receipts are shocking and I really feel for Sharon.
    I hope this exposee will make the man stay put this time!

1. I just hope he didn't tell her to conceal his identity before the trad day sha. That man carry plenty baggage.

2. Why was she hiding the man's face in the first instance, upon all the covering see what is happening.

3. With all the receipts she still had the mind to enter, hmmmm. It might work for her sha.

4. Some people are really mean.. Like even the pictures of his other wives.. That's he's a serial husband

5. I don't like all these half gist na
      A lot of us are not on Instagram, please share details

ThanksπŸ™ƒ

6. I felt somehow for her yesterday,the only reason all of these won't get to her,is only if,the man told her everything about his past.
      It is well with them.

7. I just pray he changed for her.
      I love that girl so much, e go break my heart if she suffer in that marriage.😣

8. Don't goan sign up on other social platforms, be here waiting for who'll 'bring gist' for you. Prayers up for Sharon mehn cossssssss πŸ™†‍♂️ I must say he has eyes for beautiful women sha

28. That's the definition of a deadbeat father from hell! May God save us from such.
    I understand you perfectly @motherhood, was thinking about some words I say in my sentences at home this morning, God go help us

29. Raining afternoon here, so is that really oloture? Or na photocopy. So I waited 2 whole years for that? Really? Chai🀦‍♀️.
    Them say Stella lie but see the way Sharon was just trending yesterday. Smh, was a real mess.

1. I thank God for your painful experiences, they've prepared you for me, really? Sharon. I weak.

30. End time father, that man should be dealt with.

31. "I am alive and as long as you are in the game,you can win the game.Everyday is a blessing"- Farooq Oreagba

Good afternoon 😊

32. This one is father from hell!
    No single control or shame, it is well with the daughters..

Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•

33. Wo! That marriage post. Las las e be like say everything kills marriage. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. As in
      I couldn't even finish it, rules rules and more rules

God abeg

34. Good afternoon my people, it's about to rain ☔🌧️ here.

35. Children see and learn from whatever their parents do consciously or unconciously.

Baba isonu that doesn't mind sleeping with his own daughter,he ought to be arrested and tortured for saying that nonsense from his mouth.

Goodafternoon everyone,it's a cold weather over here.

36. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

@pinky story, that man is a devil reincarnate. What pleasure does he derive in sleeping with his own daughter πŸ˜”

37. Good afternoon blogfam.
    Motherhood poster, see me laughing at you.
    Pinky, which kind father be that.

38. This pinky always have stories around him ni sha..kuku start a pinky show then.

39. Hello everyone...
    Lesson from motherhood post, kids are very watchful. Let's be mindful of our actions, so they don't emulate bad characters
    Sign out memeπŸ‘Œ

40. Stella oooooo🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣I don talk say u no fit leave Zeeworld atall. Make you con ask me wey don graduate since ow many years but still continue Studying there🀣🀣🀣🀣 Maitree had finished here in Nigeria. Very interesting one
    Alot they are showing and all are very interesting

41. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. This Pinky's story made me remember,mummy Ade,Ade was abandoned by his dad,he suddenly showed up and started like a repentant man,everything was for ritual purposes. Not quite long,Ade fell ill,before you know it,he's gone same with the wicked father. Mummy Ade is a ghost of her former self. She said everywhere she went,It was the man.πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. The heart of a manπŸ™†

2. Quite sad. Things are really happening. Good afternoon darling.

42. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope the weather is favorable. Enjoy your day.

43. Father from the pit of hell@ Pinky's gist.
    Sign out post πŸ‘Œ

Raining heavily here.
    Good afternoon everyone

44. Motherhood poster your boys are are really smart and bold, but just as Stella said wait till your princess start talking oh God you will see the real you in her.
    Hnmm Sharon Ooja don market from netizens oo, now the former wives of her Odogwu are out there with receipts and evidence to show that her Odogwu no be what we taught he is at all. hnmmm it is well.
    Rain is falling heavily here at the moment and I am enjoying the sound of the rains🌦️🌦️🌦️πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Where can I read pleaseπŸ˜‚

Amebo no good o😣😌

45. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Hope everyone is doing great πŸ‘

46. It's raining here. Sometimes I thank God I'm not yet on Twitter and Instagram - even though I know I'm missing a lot of gists. Those apps can get really crazy and messy.

47. In house has landed πŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄
    It's raining,it's pouring 🌧🌧🌧
    @Pinky:That man is just a sperm donor,not worthy to be called Father.
    Baba isonuπŸ™„πŸ™„
    Marriage advice,totally agree πŸ’―
    It's constant work in progressπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
    Enjoy the rest of the rainy day.

48. We sell genuine and affordable land2 July 2024 at 15:22

The man that wants to sleep with the daughter's is sick. So many sick men these day's. May God help us. May be that's why wife left him

49. We sell genuine and affordable land2 July 2024 at 15:23

So many sick men these day's. Maybe that's why the wife left him

50. Good afternoon everyone
    It's raining here 🀸🀸
    Pinky that man is a devil hian 😫
    We are all something bur none of us is everything πŸ€”point on πŸ‘
    Enjoy the rest of your day guys

51. Na wa o...
    Pinky that story is disgusting. Is he actually their real father ?
    Motherhood poster truly children learn by actions, not words.
    Good afternoon everyone.

52. Cold afternoon my people

53. Keeeeeereeeeeeeee oooooπŸ“’πŸ“’ awon alale ni ki wi fun yin peeeee mafi ironu Nigeria pa ara e ooo. Ti o ba Ku Nigeria o ni ba e Ku oooo, my lovely people ejeun, e doko ki e dobo aiye Kan lowa ooo. Shey mo wiire abi mi o wiire?

1. O wiire oooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

54. Marriage killer and advice on point πŸ‘Œ

See.father from the pit of hell
    Tufiakwa

55. Good afternoon everyone.

56. Good afternoon everyone πŸŒžπŸ‘‹
    That in qualified father is a psycho

57. Onichabor Christopher2 July 2024 at 16:11

Ihn news don land, what an interesting week, motherhood story got me, children are quick to copy one, always be mindful. Pinky, they used arrest the man. Enjoy your day. One love

58. Hi guys.

For the professionals here is it a good thing when you're moved to a new team twice in the 1st quarter within a department.

She is lwss than a year on the job.

Asking for my nervous cousin😁.

1. Depends on the reason for the movement.

59. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    This Pinky gist happens alot, in my friend's case, the father raped her for years and even aborted thrice, it was her boyfriend in school that eloped with her and married her, the idiot even cursed them can you imagine?

60. Good afternoon everyone, it's raining heavily here, and I love it 😍

61. Gratituesday πŸ’•
    Rainy day it is
    Pleasant day peeps πŸ’‹

62. Currently raining here . Na this kind one person go wish say you jus dey house under duvet chaiiiπŸ™†πŸ»
    .Evil Father @Pinky's story. That Man is into ritual stuff !!!
    Hello Paris πŸ₯³ trust you're good, Bebem.
    Pleasant Afternoon everyone

63. Marriage has no killer if people knows and acknowledge God as the author and substainer of marriage otherwise all these rules are just human efforts that leads to more headache and divorce ,get married according to God leading and stay married by his grace period,am 23 yrs in it and still counting

64. Good Afternoon BlogFam

Children always mirror our Actions
    That’s why everybody should should be mindful of their behavior, when kids are around…

They Learn by IMITATION

PINKY,What a Degenerate of Father!!!

Some Men needs to be castrated, so that their Evil seeds would die with them…

65. Raining afternoon. Don't know if I am liking it or not.πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

I'm missing my trolling mouse, has anyone seen her?😁😁😁

66. It's a rainy afternoon here.

@Pinky post, the man is sick and need to be taken to psychiatrist hospital,but he should be given 50 strokes of koboko or fan belt first, such a useless man.

@Motherhood post, children learn a lot from the parents, that's why we have to be very careful of our actions and words in their presence.

Anne K

67. @Pinky post there are cursed fathers roaming the street. What a distasteful happening. Thank God for loving and responsible fathers out there
    Sign out meme: none of us is everything
    What a true talk

68. @motherhood lady, I always look forward to your write ups. Thank you for this information. I will definitely learn how to act around my growing kids. It's so challenging