▼
Monday, July 22, 2024
TikToker Arrested For Calling For Mass Protest In Nigeria...
A Nigerian Tiktoker, Junaidu Abdullahi aka Abusalma, has been remanded in prison custody for posting a viral video calling for mass protest over hardship in Nigeria...
64 comments:
Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteThis country is a banana Republic. I swear down ๐
ReplyDeleteSome One Get Arrested For Saying The Truth
ReplyDeleteSo Where Is The Lie
Nigeria Niger...
Hello iya boys
God don kuku wash hand commot for that country
ReplyDeleteWhich country? Whether you like it or not you are still a Nigerian
DeleteNow where you dey na God dey abi! Where they euthanizing people that can't afford basic amenities with $20! You all abroad are in comfortable slavery!! The vaccines in your bodies are timebombs ticking away! If you don't have anything good to say about Nigeria! Then shush!!!
DeleteMaybe na u get bomb inside ur body sha and maybe na ur family members no fit afford $20 amenities
DeleteThey will use him as a scape goat.
ReplyDeleteFor doing the right thing ahbi?
DeleteNigeria na jungle
Hmmmmm it is well with Nigeria, bag of rice is 80k now.
ReplyDeleteAsinn,local rice ohhh
DeleteI don't know why I find this funny. Nigeria is subtly a military state, there's no freedom of speech anywhere, keypad warriors, put it together!๐
ReplyDeleteSuffering continua.
There is plenty freedom of speech. It's only freedom after speech that is the problem ๐คฃ
DeleteThey go arrest tire, people are hungry and angry at the same time.. they don't want to do anything about it..
ReplyDeleteAvoid careless talk, run from things that will make you enter any form of trouble this period. Lawyers are rounding up now
ReplyDeleteThis no be careless talk na, talks of protest has been looming for some time now.
DeleteThis is just wrong
Treason is a serious crime...
ReplyDeleteMay God help you
Calls for protest is treason?
DeleteHow has he committed treason?
DeletePoshcent. Treason means betrayal. Calling for protest over disatisfaction of the governmen's method of rulership is not betrayal/treason.
DeleteTreason ke?
DeleteOsanobua
This word(treason) must be new to you I guess. Now, run along and run up the word in your dictionary.
DeleteNa decorum no go make me tell u Wetin I wan tell u
DeleteLol she definitely just me art the word a d has been
DeleteHas been looking for ways to showcase her vocabulary ๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteTreason from where to where?
DeleteSeems this was mentioned in that movie you are seeing right? Cos why will you call this treason fgs? ๐
DeleteOmo!!! How's calling for protest treason????
DeleteHahahaha ๐คฃ๐คฃ Stella Bvs na helele
DeleteAhnahn… so are we under military dictatorship in Nigeria or we are under a tyranny? Tufia
ReplyDeleteBoth.
DeleteLOL, both have almost the same features.
DeleteAnne K
They are beating us yet wont let us cry. Is there really hope for the common man?
ReplyDeleteRumour has it that P.O might be arrested too
ReplyDeleteLet's stay safe on the protest day oo
They should try it. They should pls try it!!!
DeleteBe arrested that what happened?
DeleteArrest him for what? ?
DeleteTill then
We are begging them to arrest PO, then Nigeria will burn ๐ฅ.! The country has even expired sef. If Tinubu cannot arrest Buhari and bring him to vomit all the monies; that him and his cronies stole ehn! Then what the North has planned for him will engulf him.
DeleteI honestly wish and pray they try it make men mount for streets.
DeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteBut protest has not bring any good for this country.
God bless you, protest is not good for Nigerians at all. We turn protest to riot here.
DeleteSo what do we do? It's obvious that they are blind/deaf to the ordeal of the masses. Wailing on social media has not helped, they dont want us to protest. How else do we express our grievances? We cant be dying of hunger while the government spends lavishly.
Delete@ Miss Aboki, you guys whose governors supported Tinubu and the North can protest! We from the SE and SS, is secession plan! Nigeria expired in 2014. No need for protest.
DeleteI relocated from Lagos to Nigeria, after I moved back to Nigeria in late 2022!!!
This is my final clarion call for SS and SE Republics people to start moving out of Lagos and Abuja. Nigeria is already at war!
When did it become a crime for the citizens to embark on a peaceful protest?
ReplyDeleteFreedom of speech is not a serious crime in Nigeria. Lord help us
ReplyDeleteNow***
DeleteWhat a country
ReplyDeleteThey arrested another one that printed flyers for the protest, things are no longer funny things are getting expensive everyday no checks and balances.
ReplyDeleteI no believe in too much talk talk...
ReplyDeleteAction speaks louder !
You see why they say we should not protest? They don't want our voices to be heard. Wicked evil government.
ReplyDeleteNigeria my country
ReplyDeleteIt is well
Nawaoo it is well with my country
ReplyDeleteSo there is no freedom of speech again in this country again,it's not like he lied.
ReplyDeleteIsn’t arresting citizens a form of suppression? Is peaceful protest illegal? Unless he said something questionable on the video. Let those who are on X come and report.
ReplyDeleteTikTok*
DeleteYet, they say there's freedom of this and that? Smh.
ReplyDeleteSo no more freedom of speech
ReplyDeleteLet our mothers and fathers come out to protest. Let them all come out naked or half naked. Will police or whoever have the minds to pull the trigger on them?
ReplyDeleteIn Buharis regime, they will have the mind o. Even at present, anything can happen nowadays
DeleteThe North didn't protest for the 8 years that Buhari turned the country upside down.
DeleteIt's well with Nigeria. ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteYou people should continue announcing protest , instead hitting the streets; now una saka.
ReplyDeleteWhich way Nigeria ๐ณ๐ฌ
ReplyDeleteNa now,I dey read meaning to the song