Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TikToker Arrested For Calling For Mass Protest In Nigeria...

Monday, July 22, 2024

TikToker Arrested For Calling For Mass Protest In Nigeria...

A Nigerian Tiktoker, Junaidu Abdullahi aka Abusalma, has been remanded in prison custody for posting a viral video calling for mass protest over hardship in Nigeria...

from instagblog9ja

64 comments:

1. This country is a banana Republic. I swear down 👎

2. Some One Get Arrested For Saying The Truth
    So Where Is The Lie
    Nigeria Niger...

Hello iya boys

3. God don kuku wash hand commot for that country

1. Which country? Whether you like it or not you are still a Nigerian

2. Now where you dey na God dey abi! Where they euthanizing people that can't afford basic amenities with $20! You all abroad are in comfortable slavery!! The vaccines in your bodies are timebombs ticking away! If you don't have anything good to say about Nigeria! Then shush!!!

3. Maybe na u get bomb inside ur body sha and maybe na ur family members no fit afford $20 amenities

4. They will use him as a scape goat.

1. For doing the right thing ahbi?

Nigeria na jungle

5. Hmmmmm it is well with Nigeria, bag of rice is 80k now.

6. I don't know why I find this funny. Nigeria is subtly a military state, there's no freedom of speech anywhere, keypad warriors, put it together!😀

Suffering continua.

1. There is plenty freedom of speech. It's only freedom after speech that is the problem 🤣

7. They go arrest tire, people are hungry and angry at the same time.. they don't want to do anything about it..

8. Lagos Mainland Girl22 July 2024 at 09:33

Avoid careless talk, run from things that will make you enter any form of trouble this period. Lawyers are rounding up now

1. This no be careless talk na, talks of protest has been looming for some time now.

This is just wrong

9. Replies
    1. How has he committed treason?

2. Poshcent. Treason means betrayal. Calling for protest over disatisfaction of the governmen's method of rulership is not betrayal/treason.

3. This word(treason) must be new to you I guess. Now, run along and run up the word in your dictionary.

4. Na decorum no go make me tell u Wetin I wan tell u

5. Lol she definitely just me art the word a d has been

6. Lol she definitely just me art the word a d has been

7. Has been looking for ways to showcase her vocabulary 😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. Treason from where to where?

9. Seems this was mentioned in that movie you are seeing right? Cos why will you call this treason fgs? 😂

10. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)22 July 2024 at 18:59

Omo!!! How's calling for protest treason????

11. Hahahaha 🤣🤣 Stella Bvs na helele

10. Ahnahn… so are we under military dictatorship in Nigeria or we are under a tyranny? Tufia

11. They are beating us yet wont let us cry. Is there really hope for the common man?

12. Rumour has it that P.O might be arrested too
    Let's stay safe on the protest day oo

1. They should try it. They should pls try it!!!

2. Be arrested that what happened?

3. Arrest him for what? ?
      Till then

4. We are begging them to arrest PO, then Nigeria will burn 🔥.! The country has even expired sef. If Tinubu cannot arrest Buhari and bring him to vomit all the monies; that him and his cronies stole ehn! Then what the North has planned for him will engulf him.

5. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)22 July 2024 at 19:00

I honestly wish and pray they try it make men mount for streets.

13. Na wa o
    But protest has not bring any good for this country.

1. God bless you, protest is not good for Nigerians at all. We turn protest to riot here.

2. So what do we do? It's obvious that they are blind/deaf to the ordeal of the masses. Wailing on social media has not helped, they dont want us to protest. How else do we express our grievances? We cant be dying of hunger while the government spends lavishly.

3. @ Miss Aboki, you guys whose governors supported Tinubu and the North can protest! We from the SE and SS, is secession plan! Nigeria expired in 2014. No need for protest.
      I relocated from Lagos to Nigeria, after I moved back to Nigeria in late 2022!!!
      This is my final clarion call for SS and SE Republics people to start moving out of Lagos and Abuja. Nigeria is already at war!

14. When did it become a crime for the citizens to embark on a peaceful protest?

15. Freedom of speech is not a serious crime in Nigeria. Lord help us

16. What a country

17. They arrested another one that printed flyers for the protest, things are no longer funny things are getting expensive everyday no checks and balances.

18. I no believe in too much talk talk...
    Action speaks louder !

19. You see why they say we should not protest? They don't want our voices to be heard. Wicked evil government.

20. Nigeria my country
    It is well

21. Nawaoo it is well with my country

22. So there is no freedom of speech again in this country again,it's not like he lied.

23. Isn’t arresting citizens a form of suppression? Is peaceful protest illegal? Unless he said something questionable on the video. Let those who are on X come and report.

24. Yet, they say there's freedom of this and that? Smh.

25. Let our mothers and fathers come out to protest. Let them all come out naked or half naked. Will police or whoever have the minds to pull the trigger on them?

1. In Buharis regime, they will have the mind o. Even at present, anything can happen nowadays

2. The North didn't protest for the 8 years that Buhari turned the country upside down.

26. It's well with Nigeria. 😌😌😌

27. You people should continue announcing protest , instead hitting the streets; now una saka.

28. Which way Nigeria 🇳🇬
    Na now,I dey read meaning to the song