Thursday, July 25, 2024

Thurssday Morning Spontaneous Post

#smole #itiswhatitis #letloveliveinyourheart #neversaynever #ndeewo #ekaaro

Good Morning.....
Have picture perfect day..
God bless you

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

245 comments:

1. The Internet, and social media in particular, has made a lot of people, especially youths, abandon their MORALS and DIGNITY.
    No more shame again ooo. People will come online and do all sorts of nonsense in the name of content.🀦
    If a day ends, and NO member of your family DISGRACES you online, you really need to thank Baba God. πŸ™
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. 🀣🀣 sorry, can't hold the laughter.
      Beautiful Morning Ali Nwanem.

2. Your last paragraph got me 🀣🀣🀣. Amazing morning bro.

3. Hi Ali,
      let me perch here to make this announcement.

MAKE UNA SEND IN UNA CHRONICLES EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEH.
      MAKE UNA BIKO SEND IN CHRONICLES

4. So someone drop a comment on SP days ago insinuating that l was ass-licking on Stella in other to get a giveaway by calling her Mummy boyz. Are you for real? Na really was for some people πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ§ calling Stella Mummy boyz is simply becos she's a mum of boys and also acknowledging her authority as the owner of the blog, someone also called Stella " Iya Licious" that's cool, besides I'm a kid to where Stella is, so no qualms about that. back to my main talk, I have never complained becos Stella didn't give me giveaway since l joined this blog. , perhaps I'm not yet qualified for any giveaway, and l didn't make any noise about this and l still dey make my comments. So l don't understand where all this hateful talks is coming from. So whoever that started this should please leave me alone and allow me to be, becos l don't t give attention to negative or toxic people. Thank you.

Licious babe

5. Beautiful morning to y'all blog fam......
      The way and manner every week keep ending very fast these days ehn one would think rapture is about to take place ni...
      God blessings upon y'allπŸ™❤️
      Ali B it is well oh...
      These are perilous times, may God deliver us from shame and reproach.

6. I be think say na Chika they call Stella iya boys.
      I call my elder sister mama boys as she has two boys an no daughters yet
      No be everytime una most reply trolls, sometimes Waka pass @ Licious babe

7. You had to do this long press release to let us know you don't care? I laugh in Esan language. Stella simply wants to be addressed as STELLA and not all those contrived nonsensical hailings of Mumzy Boys or Iyalious Boys or Iya Boys. They are too patronising and connote attention seeking and "begging in disguise"

8. @Ali so true, I will just unfriend them

9. I think Miliki is the one causing discord on this blog by accusing people upandan about giveaway.
      Giveaway this , giveaway that.
      That rat is bent on turning this blog upside down.
      Yet he got himself a brand new blog id Jolly for giveaway and started claiming to be a woman. I recognize his handwriting anyhow he twists it

Ewu

2. Guard Against Subtle Deception!!
    Mathew 24:4-5.

"This tactic of deception, casting doubt on God's truthfulness and goodness continues to be employed today and will be used at the end of the age. In Revelation 12, the serpent is identified as the devil and Satan, the deceiver of the whole world."

"Remain vigilant. Stay in the Word, as that’s the only way to discern truth from falsehood amidst the myriad of deceitful schemes orchestrated by the adversary. Stand firm on God’s truth and you’ll guard against the subtle deceptions that seek to ensnare, while preaching the truth of Christ to all the world."

Dear Father, I’m alert, full of discernment to recognise the deceitful schemes of the enemy. I stand firm on your truth, and guard my heart and mind against deception. Your Word is a lamp unto my feet, and I’m yielded to it, as it guides me continually in the path of life, never swayed, but steadfast and immoveable to produce works and fruits of righteousness, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Good morning everyone! Have a blessed and stress free day ahead.

4. Heavenly Father , we thank you for another blessed thursday morning.
    Beloved , I pray for us this morning that, the power and ability to do exploits, to excel, the might to conquer, the strength to triumph and above all, the grace to have dominion will be granted unto us in Jesus name πŸ™
    Any way we have been disqualified by man, God's mercy will qualify us for divine elevation in Jesus name πŸ™
    Where we have no voice, Jesus will be our advocate, our matter is settled at the throne of mercy and there shall be manifestation of testimonies in our lives and families in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

May the Lord God Almighty Who reigns over every season command the angels of mercy, grace and favour to cooperate in moving you forward in every way.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and fruitful day

6. Even if you’re on the right track, don't just sit there waiting for a miracle to happen. You don't have to be idle, be on the move and keep moving until something happens.

Good morning Stella and lovely blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? I wish us a blessed day ahead. Stay safe.

7. Good morning everyone
    May God bless us today
    Amen

8. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goowdnight rest?
    Brain Jotter na only God no wetin you put for this gwogwogwo video and dance challenge, this has to be the most trending video by any skit maker, I no say Baba Rex own go different, Lol.
    While growing up, if I offend my dad and him bring out cane to flog me, if I try to explain wetin sup, my dad go say, if you don finish with this your Akuku Mike Ejeagha Story climb table and turn around. Lol.
    My Parents? Those guys use cane and beating reset my stubborn head while growing up.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Lol. I no sure say your papa flog reach my papa. My siblings and I see shege for that man hand.

2. Lol
      My sisters and brothers will say,carry that your Mike Ejeagha story one side.

Chai!
      Thank God he is alive to eat the fruit of his labour.

3. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ African parents no dey carry last when it comes to flogging

Good morning Nwokem πŸ’™πŸ©΅ have an amazing day

4. We'd always say "akuko Mike Ejeagha" when someone is telling us something we know is a lie or something we know we won't do

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ I like ur dad already

9. Appreciate good people!
    They are hard to find!

Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    Another beautiful day in the land of the living!
    Thank you GOD πŸ™Œ

1. Beautiful Morning Nnukwuuuu 😘

2. It is the Lord's doing. Good morning Nnukwu πŸ’š

3. Good morning Ijele Nwayi

4. Good morning Nne ♥️πŸ’– have a great day

10. God bless you too Stella, always grateful πŸ™
    Good morning everyone ❤️

11. Person wey life favoured go think say others no serious for life.

Goodbye Anambra..... God's own state.

12. Good morning Bvs
    God is good and kind to me☺️

13. Oh, what a glorious God
    Oh, what a powerful Saviour
    All creations cry out around You
    Holy is the Lord
    Oh, what a glorious God
    Oh, what a powerful Saviour
    Mercy, grace and goodness surround You
    Oh oh, what a glorious God...

A peaceful day, I wish you today.

14. Your mind is a powerful tool, fill it with positive thoughts..Good morning everyone and have a lovely day ahead..

15. Greetings great people
    Mor

16. The joy of the Lord is our Strength

17. During a marathon race, a Kenyan runner, Abel Mutai who was just a few feet from the finish line, but became confused with the signage and stopped, thinking he had completed the race.

A Spanish runner, Ivan Fernandez, was right behind him and, realizing what was happening, started shouting at the Kenyan to continue running. Mutai didn't know Spanish and didn't understand. Realizing what was taking place, Fernandez pushed Mutai to victory.
    A journalist asked Ivan, "Why did you do that?"
    Ivan replied, "My dream is that someday we can have a kind of community life where we push and help each other to win."
    The journalist insisted "But why did you let the Kenyan win?" Ivan replied, "I didn't let him win, he was going to win. The race was his." The journalist insisted, and again asked, "But you could have won!" Ivan looked at him and replied, "But what would be the merit of my victory? What would be the honor in that medal?
    What would my Mother think of that?
    Moral of this story is that Values are passed on from generation to generation.
    What values are we teaching our children?
    Let us not teach our kids the wrong ways and means to WIN.
    Instead, let us pass on the beauty and humanity of a helping hand. Because honesty and ethics are WINNING!

Copied
    Una good morning oh

18. Good morning. 🌹

TOPIC: THE CRY OF BLIND BARTIMAEUS.

TEXT: MARK 10:46-52

Anywhere He went, He was doing good, almighty healer, He healed the leper, when the crippled saw Him, they started walking, even today, my Lord is doing good. 🎹🎀

Parise the Lord!

19. Good morning all ⭐
    All things bright and beautiful ❤️❤️
    Have a wonderful day ahead ❤️

20. Ututuoma oooo
    My Beautifulious
    Iyalious boys Blog Family
    Hope we All Slept well o
    May The Grace And Mercy Of Our Lord Jesus Christ be with Us AllπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    ShalomπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Hello iya boys

1. Whilst reading your comment, I was expecting you to type, "Shalomlicious".

2. Anonymouslicious 08:15
      You done help me type me🀣🀣

Hello iya boys

21. Life is priceless
    Some wounds never heal
    Those who says time heals all wounds, you guys know nothing. You know no shit and time doesn't heal any wound.

July 23rd was a terrible evening for my family in 2023, that evening we we got a call about our dad's health and we prayed that his health get better but by 10pm he gave up.

Our tears could not bring him back, we laid him to rest in December 2023. I have been feeling terrible for some days nows but my hope is on God. Dad, I have a lot of things ro discuss with you especially how your son my brother is handling matters but I don't know how I can speak to you about everything that is happening to me right now. I pray you will continue to rest with the lord πŸ™

We miss you especially myself.

1. Sorry dear, may God himself console you and the family. May he heal your wound. I once felt this way some years back, but believe me , it will heal. Pele.

2. It's well with you, EC. May your dad's soul continue to rest in peace.

3. Bear hugs dear
      May God comfort you as he alone is the greatest comforter.The pain doesn't go but time heals.

4. Sorry EC, May his soul continue to rest in peace.πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. So sorry for the death of your Dad,may God comfort and console you and yours,all will be well.

6. It's well with you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. May his soul continue to RIP

8. Sending you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. Chai, it's well.

Licious babe

10. May God console you and your family.

11. It is well πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. Oh sorry excited., be comforted in the Lord.

13. Pls take heart.
      May God comfort you and your family.

14. Please accept my condolences...May God continue to strengthen you

15. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—,, it's well with you
      May his soul continue to rest in peace.

16. It's well with you. May his soul continue to rest in peace amen

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Kids! I have become the kind of mother I never wanted to be, ‘an African mother’ but it’s okay! My kids deserve it.

Mi o pa iya mi, e ni pa mi!

1. You did more than that when you were at their age too.

Enjoy ursef with them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. HeheheheπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      They are indeed blessings πŸ™Œ

3. Lol... They won't kill you, no mind them

4. 😁😁😁,you are doing well.

5. πŸ€— Hugs Eka ...
      That African Mama thing in us cannot die o . it's all for good though. Jisike Nnem !

6. Lols, was planning to raise mine without cane or shouts but ko possible. Parenting no be beans o

7. Game mistress, cane ke? Abara according to age ti wa okay o

8. 🀣🀣🀣@your last line. I can relate, Eka. Parenting no be moimoi.

9. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)25 July 2024 at 08:41

Lol, guess we are all on this table. I wanted to be that mom that doesn't raise her voice, no flogging, no shouting, minimal scolding but kids go whine you. If resorted to the African mother way, make person no kolo.

10. Lol,the Lord is your strength.Parenting is not easy at all,see me struggling with one hyper active boy.

11. Na that motherhood poster go de make me feel guilty cos I go dey wonder how she dey do gentle parenting in the face of disastrous children😩😩

12. Pele πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— no gree for them πŸ˜‚

13. Lol
      Jehovah is your strength πŸ’ͺ

14. Lol πŸ˜‚@ your last paragraph
      The Lord is your strength..

15. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)25 July 2024 at 09:30

Fidel, me too. I wanted to copy her parenting method but after 5mins, I went back to default.

16. 😁 some kids are really funny, you have to face them like that everyday.

Licious babe

17. @Ekalicious
      I will tell My Mummylicious and Daddylicious for you🀣🀣

Hello iya boys

18. It happened to me too. I turn African mother by force, my Son told me one day ,that I shout too much. I said na una dey make me shout. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
      There is no manual for motherhood..

24. Good morning everyone πŸŒžπŸ‘‹

25. All traps set for u will backfire on those who set them; may u experience the incredible power & grace of God today, in Jesus' name. Peace! Good Morning beautiful people

26. Good morning.

Have a great day people.

27. Wahala don burst..
    Family member sent some people to Norway to go bring home their uncle's corpse but they japa and don't come back .πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Who is gonna bring back the dead body now?...

Wishing us a blessed day ahead

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ dead body should find it's way home .

2. Double wahala for dead bodyπŸ˜…πŸ€£
      They should DHL him
      Definition of your destiny helper might be a dead person πŸ€£πŸ˜…

3. This one na double wahala for deadi bodi 🀣

4. Na real double wahala for dead body

5. Those Ghanaians no get joy at all..

28. Good morning my darlings. If you have a bad dream, about a loved one (death), do you tell them, even if you have prayed against it.

1. Good morning dear you are right but, sometimes it's not really easy telling them in order not to cause fear and anxiety.

2. Tell them to also pray and cancel it..
      Yes I tell so,he or she can pray about it..

3. Good morning lovie πŸ’œπŸ©·

No! Don't tell...we are wired differently, how the person will take the news will be different,so you have to be careful...if after praying, you're not convinced,you can tell a more spiritual grounded person to join you in praying! You have to stand in the gap and intercede

4. Good morning MomB, thank you. I won't tell her.
      SMB, thank you, I won't tell her.
      Paris baibay, good morning. I have called my Mum to join me in praying for her.

5. @Candy, if we are close I tell them to pray πŸ™ even if I have prayed and cancel it. But most times I tell my husband and my mom of the dream looks bad

6. Just pray against it and don't tell her

29. Good morning great people

Since having kids around,I've learned that during the toddler years,the ears are just for decorations.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Those coco babies get coconut head.I don tire.Teachers are really the mvps, as for we their mothers see finish don enter πŸ€£πŸ˜…

Happy holiday to all our children
    Happy eating endlessly and shouting

1. Coco babies🀣🀣🀣

30. Good morning all! Hey Sandra,please where did you say you were able to download "Those about to die" from? I checked O2tv series but I didn't see it. Also Martins,please sorry to bother you,but can you kindly explain again how ONSTREAM works? Especially for a Smart TV? Thank you so much.

The Distinguished One

1. Nkiri dot com
      Sandra hardly comes to sp. Oya say tainku🀀

2. It's on moviebix. Download the app on playstore.

3. If you're using Android fire stick, download downloader and from there you can Google Onstream then download it

31. Good morning beautiful people 🀩
    Have a blessed day ahead

32. Good morning blog fam,@ Eka Joy if being an African mom will achieve the parenting goals you have set, be it unapologetically.
    Love and light...

I'm glad to be back to the comment section of this blog.
    Who missed me???

1. Sweetie pie hope you brought some sweet pie πŸ₯§πŸ˜˜πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

33. Do you know that when you sleep naked, your blood circulation is aided which is good for your heart and muscles
    The quality of sleep you would enjoy also increases
    The release of growth hormone and melatonin...both of which has anti aging benefits.

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

34. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸ»
    E se oooooo
    E se o
    We are grateful Jesus
    E se oooooo
    E se o
    Our Gratitude will not end
    Your will ever be on our lips

Beautiful Morning blog famz πŸ’•
    Wishing everyone a Fabulous day ahead ❣️

35. You can keep your entire life out of trouble, you can control what enters your life,if only you can watch your words and guard your mouth.
    'Whoever guards his mouth and tongue keeps his soul from trouble '.(Prov 21:23)

Guard your mouth

Good morning πŸ’•

36. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

37. Thankful Thursday.
    Am greatful for the gift of life. And the favor of God πŸ™πŸ‘ upon my business
    Am on my way to Onitsha market this morning. Sales have been good, as my State government is building( abi making)3 major flyovers in Delta state,an the road to the big market is blocked till further notice, so the local market where I sell is booming with alot of customers who can't go to the main market.
    πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

Weekend when go make sense na on Thursday will go take know πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    Have a nice day everyone πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘

38. Irish potatoes price has drastically reduced. .a small waste basket that was sold 12k few weeks back is now 4k. God we are grateful.

1. Yam should follow and reduce too, as I have been craving boiled yam and vegetables lace with carrot πŸ₯• and eggs.@ ZARAM

39. Good morning blog fam,the Lord bless and keep us all from evils,may His countenance shine and brighten every steps we make,may His plans for us supercede every plans of the enemies, through JESUS CHRIST our LORD and SAVIOR,may the works of our hands be blessedπŸ™ wishing you all a wonderful day, Amen and Amen πŸ₯°❤️🌹

40. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 207 of 366!!!
    The Joy of the Lord is my Strength.
    Tired Much

41. Good morning everyone 🌺
    Lovely day to you all ✌️

42. they have begin crawling out because they hear giveaway is loading against......Stell this your Bvs will not muder person......I am watching as the new efcc chairman here

1. Keep watching as a jobless internet rat that you are. Your new job is embedded here on this blog's comment section, free services without pay. I hope you won't die of starvation . That bread and akara plus watery zobo is a life saver

43. Good morning SDK and BVs . Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus for fighting my battles and making me victorious. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

44. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

This is a your reminder that the presence of spending more money is not the absence of saving, investing and paying off dent. You don't have to feel guilty about spending money on things that make you happy. Have confidence in your ability to prioritize your financial responsibilities.

Y'all have a splendid say ahead 😘😘😘

45. The economic situation have made so many lose their morals and home training in order to cope with the hardship,I pray the Lord help us over come this phase in Jesus name,Amen

Have a lovely day fam😘
    Good morning fam

46. Good morning SDKville,
    Loving the weather and hoping it stays like this for a whileπŸ˜…
    May all our efforts be rewarded with good success,we will all return in peace and safety as we head out.
    Stay happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤

47. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ’ž❤️

48. A beautiful morning people. Have a splendid day

49. A lovely 🌹 morning to everyone on this blog.

50. Beautiful morning everyone
    Y'all should have a stress free day

51. Good morning everyone
    So my brother's wife called me and was stylishly asking for money to pay for school party for their child who is moving from nursery to primary. I was livid, but I just kept my cool and told her that things are not balanced here too cos my own child that is entering secondary school , I didn't pay for any graduation party.
    I don't know what is the craze about this school party thing.
    During my time, till I left secondary school, I didn't pay for any party and I didn't die. Even in higher institution, no party, we just wore gown and took pictures.
    Parents should not pass down this attitude to their kids pls.

52. Good morning everyone, have a blessed filled day.

53. GOOD and EVIL are in contest in the World.

God is patiently waiting for the evil doers to make a 'U-Turn' before His Final JUDGMENT.
    Every New Day is another second CHANCE to reverse back to God for Eternal REMEDY.
    No matter how evil strives, God's GOODNESS awaits all His Beloved SONS and DAUGHTERS.

God is still the ALPHA and OMEGA πŸ™.

#copied

Good Morning Great People of SDK Tropolise πŸ™ŒπŸ½. Have a blessed day ahead.

54. Yesterday's chronicle poster, I still feel sad that your sister's husband caused her death and her kids are now motherless. May she find the much desired rest. Pls follow the advice of those that said you can claim custody of those children. May God keep them safe.
    Pls ladies, harden your heart if you want to investigate your man, what you will find out may twist your whole life like that lady in the chronicle. Snoopers club too, harden your heart so you don't lose your sanity after seeing what is in the phone.