THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#smileitsthursday #positivethoughts

Good Morning!
Have a great day...
😏😏😏😏😏😏

285 comments:

1. HOW TO KNOW GOD

‘The truth about God is known to them instinctively.’ Romans 1:19 TLB

There are three ways to know God is real and have a relationship with him.

(1) Intellectual knowledge of God. ‘They know the truth about God because he has made it obvious to them. For ever since the world was created, people have seen the earth and sky. Through everything God made, they can clearly see his invisible qualities – his eternal power and divine nature. So they have no excuse for not knowing God’ (Romans 1:19-20 NLT).

(2) Subconscious knowledge of God. ‘Even Gentiles, who do not have God’s written law, show that they know his law when they instinctively obey it, even without having heard it. They demonstrate that God’s law is written in their hearts, for their own conscience and thoughts either accuse them or tell them they are doing right’ (Romans 2:14-15 NLT).

(3) Personal knowledge of God. ‘At one time we thought of Christ merely from a human point of view. How differently we know him now! This means that anyone who belongs to Christ has become a new person. The old life is gone; a new life has begun’ (2 Corinthians 5:16-17 NLT).

God reveals himself to us through creation. He speaks to us through our conscience and reveals his moral character and requirements. But beyond that, we can know God personally and have a relationship with him through his Son, Jesus, who says, ‘I am the light for the world! Follow me, and you won't be walking in the dark. You will have the light that gives life’ (John 8:12 CEV). There’s one sure way to satisfy yourself that God is real – flip the light switch!
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Lord,help me know you moreπŸ™
      Good morning

2. In Him I live and move and have my being.
      In Him I trust

3. Lord my desire is to know more of you πŸ™Œ

Thanks for sharing Mi love πŸ’œπŸ’♥️🩷

4. God is real!!
      Thanks for sharing and have a great day ahead πŸ’œ

2. When the trumpets sounded,the people shouted,and at the sound of the trumpet,when the people gave a loud shout, the wall collapsed; so every man charged straight in and took the city.(Josh.6:20)
    Beloved of God,that which is difficult with man is easy with the presence of God.
    This Thursday morning we decree ,every obstacle on our paths to success hear the shout of command of the LORD'S voice and collapse in Jesus name πŸ™.
    No weapon fashioned against us shall prosper in Jesus name πŸ™
    May the LORD'S presence frustrate the activities of those who hate us in Jesus name πŸ™
    Abba father may your goodness and mercies follow us all the days of my lives in Jesus name.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Project Yourself To Your Next Level!!
    Proverbs 23:6-7.

"Did you know that with your mind, you can project yourself to your next and higher level in life? Your mind is an instrument given to you by God to improve your life from glory to glory. You have to see first in your mind the things you desire for your life, and create them."

"Every man is the character of his thoughts. Your mind can put you in a place of glory or of limitation."

I have the mind of Christ, a sanctified mind with which I project myself in glory and create the realities that I desire. I think greatness and see only pictures of excellence, success, victory and abundance. Hallelujah!

4. Good morning everyone πŸ™‹

5. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

Where your labor failed I decree that divine favor will qualify you and when men are cast down there shall be lifting up for you.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling, fruitful and victorious day

6. Good morning everyone
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

7. Good morning
    Up and grateful πŸ™Œ
    Lovely day everyone ❤️

8. It's a new day to be thankful. Lord I'm grateful πŸ™πŸΎ.

I greet you all this cool morning. Enjoy your day. ❣️

1. Grateful heart always πŸ™Œ

Ekaaro Sis πŸ’–♥️ have an excellent day πŸ€—

2. Good morning Cyn πŸ’žπŸ˜˜ and enjoy your day too.

9. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 200 of 366!!!
    Awesome God.
    Faithful God.
    Rose of Sharon.
    Lily of the Valley.
    Lion of the Tribe of Judah.
    King of Kings.
    Miracle Worker.
    Unchangeable Changer.
    Mighty Man in Battle.
    I Thank You Lord for your Faithfulness that Never Ceases.

1. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.

2. Yessssssss!
      Awesome GOD πŸ™Œ
      Thank you for LIFE!

3. Awesome God
      Thank you Jesus.

4. Thank You Jesus for a brand new day in the land of the living.
      I am Grateful πŸ™

5. πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ words are not enough to express my gratitude Lord. Thank you for life πŸ™πŸ™

6. Thank you Lord for your faithfulness πŸ™πŸΌ

7. The Paragon of Beauty I'm eternally grateful Lord πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

8. Sarkin sarakuna
      Thank you Lord πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ

9. O wo kembe rebiijaπŸ™Œ

10. Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? May our dreams be realized today. I wish us a beautiful day ahead. Stay safe

11. Good morning beloved family.
    Mor

1. Good morning darling πŸ’•πŸ’• have an amazing day

12. Good morning everyone.

One guy I was in a talking stage with made one statement immediately I just cancelled him inside my mind say no be me and you. He said his mother is a very very hardworking woman that singlehandedly raised him and his brothers to adulthood.
    So what he is looking for in a woman too is one who can hold the forte. A very strong and hardworking woman. I just shift since he made the statement. No be me man will use family responsibilities kill so they will call me a strong African woman

1. Instead of cancelling him immediately in your mind, you could have made him understand that not all women are brought up that way, except he keeps insisting.

2. Lmao 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      So you are not a very strong and hardworking woman?
      Reminds me of one guy I was introduced to by an uncle while single. Phone numbers were exchanged and we started talking that year, he was in another state far from me. He kept talking about his mum. How beautiful she was, he said his mum was very fair and beautiful, she looked like a mixed race. He now asked if I was fair too. This was before the advent of BBM or Whatsapp, we only had Yahoo messenger and Facebook. I told him I was not fair. He added me on Facebook and saw my pictures. Guy said I was not looking bad but he kept talking about his mum's beauty every time and how he had wanted to marry a woman like her.
      My people, I ran 🀣
      Let him go and look for his spec, my heart cannot take what he may later dish out to me in marriage.

3. Naim make una dey reach old corn age. Every small thing una don cancel man for una mind without a concrete cause.

4. This is number one sign of a fucking lazy man, please Chichi make that man understand that God didn't make it that way...

5. Starr, veru correct. He is a narcissist in the making. It is his type that will tell his wife that his mum singlehandedly raised 9kids without house maid. Calling his wife lazy and all sorts.

6. It was good you ran @Dreza! Wtf?!

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thank God he showed himself early.

8. 08:53, it is better to be single and happy than be in a sad marriage. Marriage is not our only purpose on Earth

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
      U dey fear to work?

10. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ Dreza you ran? It's good you were not desperate. some girls will stay in order to prove themselves to him that they may not be as beautiful as his mother but that they are beautiful in other areas. Then after marriage, he will meet his mum's photocopy, the rest is well imagined.

13. goodmorning everyone
    have a blessed day...

14. Good morning Bvs
    Have a nice day.
    To see sun dry clothes for yenegoa now ,na connectionπŸ€”

1. God's connection ba? 😊

2. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ this your comment crack me up 🀣🀣🀣 like real connection before una see sun πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. Good morning icefish sellerπŸ’‹

4. Lol....Dem don dey share sun too?

5. It's everywhere o. No sun at all
      Those that have solar, how far?
      Fresh Petals, Ostrich, Losty and who again sef?

15. So I read a story online few days ago on X that happened in Ghana on how a young man, an upcoming artiste was dating a young married woman. Unknown to him she was married. The husband stays abroad.

One night the young man visited the woman's residence which she was also living with her in-laws. In the late hours of the night around 12am or thereabout, the young man came out to urinate as narrated and was attacked and beaten by the husband's family members thinking he was a thief. He explained to them he's not a thief but boyfriend to the lady.

They stopped the beating and called the lady to identify if she knows him. She came out and denied him before the husband's people in order to save her marriage and then the bearings continues.

When the guy was taken to the hospital in the morning, he didn't survive it. He succumbed to the injuries sustained.

What a woman??????

A guilt she will live with all through her life if ever at all she has a conscience.

1. Since he died , how did the writer know that the sidecock did not know that she was a married woman?
      Some of these young guys go after married women to foot their bills, especially if she looks a bit okay financially.

Anyway, the story might even be a lie to get clicks, was there a picture or video evidence?
      If it is true, then RIP to the young man.

2. The story self get coma, firstly she invited him to a house where she is staying with her in-laws, what level of audacity is that, then he came out in the night to urinate and was caught by the in-laws...how could she have invited him when there is no privacy or obvious that they could be caught in the act....
      Don't believe every story on X

3. That guilt will definitely eat her up. Na real witch!

4. She lived in a family house and there was no toilet in her room where the man could use, she knew this and still risked it and brought him home?
      Believe X stories at your own peril.
      Dreza, forget o. They can even bring pictures or videos of another incident to back it up.
      I saw one on Facebook yesterday where they posted that pot-bellied python that Stella posted on that story of snake allegedly swallowing money, they now put it side by side with one small girl's pics and claimed it swallowed the girl, she died and that we should type RIP.
      I blocked the page one time.

5. I was like 😲😲😲 until I read replies.
      Oh well...

6. This happens but not in husband's family house. So this may be a fabu.
      They take the man to their matrimonial home if the husband is not in the country.
      Men and women now commit adultery without shame anymore. A man's wife will give birth to baby and go to her mum's place or in-laws to stay for a while, husband will bring side chick home.

7. This story can't be true.. No sane woman will bring her man friend to her inlaws house

16. We begin this bright and colourful day in the name of the father and of the son and of the holy spirit..Amen

17. Good morning blog fam
    God is working everything out for your good in Jesus name,Amen
    Have a blessed day fam♥️

18. Its another year older and another reason to celebrate πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯³
    Thank you Jesus...
    Happy birthday to me πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯³

1. Happy birthday to you dear

2. Happy birthday, Mercy. God bless you always. πŸ’ž

3. Happy Birthday MercyBee πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 🎁 🎊

4. Happy birthday to you Mercy

5. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚, MercyBee. May God be good to you.

6. Happy birthday hon πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ increase,shine, prosper and soar higher πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ God bless your new age immensely πŸ™Œ have a blast πŸ₯‚♥️πŸ’–πŸ’–♥️

xx

7. Happy birthday MercyBee! God bless you immensely πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽ

8. Happy birthday to you, I wish you God's blessings now and always πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸ•πŸ’œ

9. Happy birthday beautiful Mercy

10. Happy Birthday dear. Enjoy your day.

11. Happy birthday mercy, enjoy your day

12. Happy birthday MercyBee. Glorious years ahead.

13. Happy birthday to you.
      God bless your new age. Amen

14. Happy Birthday Mercy Bee. Wishing you long life and prosperity...Have fun!!

15. Happy birthday. May God bless your new age πŸŽ‚

16. Happy birthday to you

19. IHN comments upto 408 .

20. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    I woke up with a grateful heart πŸ™
    May our days be blessed.

21. Good morning.

That feeling when you wake up and remember there is no school runs to do πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Have a good day people.

1. But mummy this, mummy that is continuous. 😊 It's all good.

Hello Justy

2. Chai...will disable the alarm immediately they leave for school tomorrow.
      Ahh... that one sef no be small o @cynthia. God will help us

3. E don start. It is well with us.

Hi Cynthia, have a pleasant day day sis πŸ€—

4. It is a good feeling.

5. Justyswt,You gerrit😁.

22. Good morning everyone. Bless day for us all in Jesus name Amen

23. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

24. Amen πŸ™

It's a beautiful day πŸ₯°
    Good morning everyone.

25. Good morning, everyone.

Overcoming fear. Isaiah 41 : 10 - 12.

26. Good morning everyone... Hope we had a good night rest? May Almighty's blessings and protection locate us as we go out today in Jesus name πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Wish everyone a blessed day ahead πŸ™

27. Good morning everyone
    Bv Martins thank you very plenty for helping out yesterday. After I read all the comments under mine, I decided to place a call across to AEDC and they checked their system and discovered that what I was said was correct.

They asked me to reload the token number cos they did a reset on my meter. When I got back home from work, I did as instructed and I saw 44.1kwh and boom the green light came up πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚ 😹 πŸ˜† indeed what God cannot do does not exist.

If I didn't rant that yesterday I would have been looking for money to get more units by now, thank you everyone for your input.

28. Jesus iye
    You have done it again
    Jesus iye
    In Your special way
    What was impossible
    Papa, You made possible
    Jesus iye!

Have a splufic day, hustlers.

29. Goodmorning Everyone
    Hope we All Slept well o
    Thank God For Sleeping And Waking Up Thank God For A Healthy LifeπŸ™πŸ™
    Thank God For Peace And UnityπŸ™
    ThankGod For Grace And Favour πŸ™
    ThankGod For Everyone πŸ™
    ThankGod For Angel Star And Iyalious BoysπŸ™πŸ™
    God Bless Our Hustle And Make it Flourish with Divine Breakthrough in Jesus mighty name Amen πŸ™πŸ™ y

Shalom πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Hello iya boys

30. Good morning everyone...
    I've caught the flu🀧
    This weather!!☁️ πŸ₯Ά

31. Awesome God, how great thou art.
    As we go out this day, may the blessings of the Lord go with us, may His face shine upon us, we shall be blessed beyond measures and His glory shall radiate over our lives in Jesus name, Amen.
    Good morning and have a fulfilled day.

32. Good morning fam, Amen to your prayers Stella

33. Good morning everyone
    How is the weather at your end there?
    Here is cloudy and cold.
    Omo, I now sleep dressed like a clown 🀣.
    Cold na your mate?

1. I'm enjoying the cold weather especially at night. 😊

2. 🀣🀣🀣
      Fresh Petals pls cover up o. Cover your kids too

3. Very cold πŸ₯Ά 🀧

4. 🀣🀣🀣
      I guess we dress the same, couldn't stop laughing when I saw the pix Le hubs took of me.
      I love the weather though 😘

5. Very cold here, I'm enjoying it, better than the heat that dealt with us few months ago.

6. Very very cold but I prefer it to heat, but remove the rain

34. The thought of God towards us is the thought of peace, may we experience the perfect peace that God Himself can give. Good morning Beautiful people.

35. Good morning, wishing us a great Thursday

Shout out to all parents with graduating children,the Lord is our strength.

Now we have all sorts of graduations:
    Prenursery to Nursery
    Nursery to Primary
    Junior secondary to Senior

I even saw a video of kids having prom nights in primary school.Graduation we have been doing with our telephone wire hairstyles, e reach our turn as parents everywhere steeze πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1. Everywhere steeze no be small πŸ˜„
      Wetin primary school students wan do for prom nitori Olohun?!

2. I don tire for graduation matter, my children school didn't even invite us(the parents). They save me stress and money.

36. Bv Anne K, Game mistress and Anon, my child's school has announced the date of the commencement of BECE exam in Oyo state. It starts from 23rd of July, 2023.
    My mind don come down now πŸ˜‚.
    Even if she won't need the certificate, let her just write it and keep it.
    Thanks jare my people.

1. This means each state has a different time table for Junior WAEC. My sister in Lagos, her daughter did hers earlier in this month

2. I wish her success in the exams.

3. Even with gun to my head, none of child will write that useless exam.
      My result sheet was written with pen, and I have burn it.

4. yes ryah each school has different timetable
      federal schools are always the first to write

37. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Up and grateful to God πŸ™ for the gift of life...
    Have a good day πŸ’—

38. Your best stories will come from your challenges, the seeds of your success are in your challenges.Your praise will be birthed from your pains; keep praying and keep believing.The storm will never last forever.

Whatever you are facing in life,hold your peace and remain at rest; trust God! all things work together for your good.
    Good morning πŸ’•

39. Good morning lovely people. My city has been cold for days now. Make una come buy duvet to stay warm ooo. Have a lovely day everyone

40. Good morning everyone ❤️❤️❤️
    Have a beautiful day

41. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Wishing us all a productive and fruitful day ahead

Lots of love πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

42. Thankful Thursday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰.
    Greatful for the gift of life and the salvation of my soul.
    Amen to all the prayers πŸ™πŸ™πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ up there.

Weekend when dey make sense, na on Thursday we dey take know πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

May our hustling pay us today and always. Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

43. Good Morning Everyone πŸ’– πŸ’ž ❤️

Fruitful day to us allπŸ™

1. Allow me use ur space

Today will be a good day for us all.

I have alot of gist but time hasn't permitted me to write but will surely do once I'm done with my first clearance

44. Ladies!
    Having a good body won't keep a man
    Having a good job won't keep a man
    Doing all the backflips, front flips, tumble style things won't keep a man
    Getting pregnant won't keep a man
    Cooking and doing his laundry won't keep him
    The only thing that would keep a man is if he wants to be kept by you
    Chikena!

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

45. Good morning my beautiful Fam, it's been raining for the past 3days now I pray for sun today abeg.

46. Good morning all
    Pls make una chook mouth for this issue.
    An inlaw called, after our discussion and goodbyes, he didn't cut the call after 20secs, I had to cut it.
    Was I wrong? Since he was the caller, I should wait for him to cut the call even if it would be in the next 30 mins after talking? What if a customer wants to call in or any other important call wants to enter, it will keep saying line busy at the customer's end, is that right?
    Well, he said his wife wanted to say hi to me and she was in the kitchen, why didn't he say so instead of going mute after the goodbyes?
    I will just ignore all of them.

1. This does not even make any sense.. You ve said ur goodbyes and u cut the calls immediately sef, what the issues, if his wife want to say hi then he should call back simple..

2. Courtesy says it's rude to disconnect the call if it's the other party that called in what you narrated up there is an exception. Just tell them sorry and move

3. Them do start o.
      Which kind talk be this?
      You even try wait 20secs,after goodbyes.

47. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

One of the downside of being an emotionally intelligent person is that you will be able and willing to see and understand things from everyone else's POV. But people are rarely capable or willing to give that same grace of understanding towards you. An eternal frustration!!!πŸ’”

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

1. I can relate!
      It is what it is!

2. Na soπŸ‘
      Good morning babe πŸ’œ wishing a great day too.

48. Good morning great people, amen to the prayers up there.

49. Busy day ahead ☺️
    Y'all have an amazing day 😘

50. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’•

51. Amen to the prayer up there
    Good morning everyone

52. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. Only you can do,what no man,can't do.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

53. Thankfull for another new day. Oluwa seun.

the rain beat shege banza for my body yesterday , I love rain but yesterday own get as e be

54. Conspicuously Missing All through yesterday. Yesterday was our Graduation party and oooh boi, it was litπŸ‘ŒπŸ»
    Thankful Thursday πŸ™πŸ»
    Dear Lord , Thank you for yesterday's occasion, favourable weather and all.
    Cheiiii see fine fine pix yesterday eehn but I resist the temptation to send it to blog πŸ€­πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ I don want some anos to Cry 😭😁

Wishing everyone a beautiful blissful Morning πŸ’•πŸ’•

55. Hmmmm, dey say may we not eat our enemies food, what if my enemy is frying turner and cooking fried rice and na only gari my friend get for house?

56. Good morning everyone.Have a fruitful day ahead.

57. Good morning my lovely people, how your night?
    Today's weather looks a bit better this side.
    How about your side?
    I pray for more sales today oh, father Lord take charge.
    WE MOVE!!

58. Good morning my fellow BVs and Stella nwanyioma. It is a beautiful morning and I pray we all have a splendid Thursday.

59. “ Go and clean it “ Wizkid tells 70 years old man who tattooed Star boy on his arm

“ I appreciate the love but come on man , go clean it , you can tattoo the name of your father , mother or son , that’s way too much you are doing for me . “

Me=ELA OJU KAN

60. Good morning lovelies
    Have a beautiful Thursday

61. Pleasant day it will be for us all. No unpleasant reports in Jesus name

62. Amen to that beautiful prayers up there.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Fruitful day to us all, in Jesus mighty name.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž