Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Thursday In House News

Thursday feels good!---Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey?I am here battling with backpains from sleeping on a new bad bed..........Please dont let your thoughts wander anywhere.
Let me get straight to the point..The updates from the business giveaway some of you referred to are outdated updates so it is difficult for me doing this list so i will go slow.....
Most of the Applicants want to start a new business but i dont believe this money can do that, some of una just want to collect and chop....
Anyway it is 12 people for 200k each and i have 5 names from the list of 12 and will continue to search until we get to the 100k list....I will get back to Angel star on if i should give non continuity businesses..LOL
OK Here goes... The first list for 200k recipients are
-Joan Alexis
-Omotola Brianna
-Essa Atelier
-Onyingate
Miss Aboki
-Justysywt
Please send me your account details at night on whatsapp me.....
The remaining six names for this category will be posted when i complete it....Your rants complaining may not be enabled if it contains curse or swear words...You are allowed to complain but dont insult anyone cos its not your money....Complain with your ID  if possible.
Have a nice day....

#########################################

Managing End of Term/Session Stress For Teachers.

1. Set a Positive Mindset, and prioritize Self care
2. Streamline your task and begin them early enough. Break down larger tasks into smaller ones
3. Collaborate and Delegate Some responsibilities to your students
4. Plan few activities you enjoy and incorporate in your task.
5. Seek help / Support Where the need arises.
Credit : Truth For Teachers

Thank you so much Teacher Nkechi....

###################

FACTS
-Psychology says, pretending to be happy when you are in pain, is just an example of how strong you are as a person.
-Venustraphobia is the fear of beautiful women.
-The key to happiness and success: Dream big, work hard, stay focused, and surround yourself with good people.
-Cryptomnesia is when a memory is hidden from your consciousness.
-A high GPA looks good on paper, but networking and building friendships is what gets you a job.
from whatsapp circulation

'''''##################

PAY ATTENTION
Before you rent any house and you want to know if flood dey enter the compound, No trust your agent. No trust your landlord. Come on your own one day and look for a woman with this kind shape in that area...you wil hear the whole truth. She go tell you everything you need to know and even tell you about the landlord and his wife. Copied

When i saw this i laughed so hard...I am still laughing so bad and cant get over this...Nigerians are awesome with creating content..Infact i cant stop laughing!!!

################

########################  

379 comments:

1. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
      Congratulations to all selected recipients πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      God bless you Stella and Angel star ⭐⭐

2. Good afternoon πŸ₯°

3. Stella please don't forget me.. I need this giveaway to boost my charcoal business.. I have a legit business

4. Congratulations to all the recipients

2. πŸ“ŒDAILY CHRISTIAN NOTIFICATIONπŸ“Œ

INITIATION (CONTD)

-Special needs children:I want to open your eyes to one of the deception of the kingdom of Satan, most of this children in the realm of spirit are sound but in the physical they are sick, the goal is to keep the parents in bondage and captivity, have you as a mother or parent of a special need child asked yourself why you ended up with that type of child, in the absence of genetics, wrong diagnosis or administering of medication or anything that can medically cause your child to be one, have you asked why you ended up with a special need child.
    Most of these babies where initiated in the womb just to destroy your life.
    Do you know that we are made of spirit soul and body, what these devils do to this special children is that they withhold there spirit in there kingdom living only the soul and body which can result to Autism etc.
    (I will talk more on this on a single writeup)

-Addiction: Any form of addiction contrary to Godliness is oppression. i:e any negative addiction is initiation
    Eg pornography, masturbation,betting, drunkenness, prostitution, lies, gays etc.

-Evil pattern: Anything that keeps reoccurring in your life or from generation to generation, it can be in form of poverty, failure, untimely death, near success syndrome lateness in marriage etc, it can also come in form of infirmity, unfruitfulness i.e barrenness, miscarriage (whithout any medical reason).

3. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ guys.

1. Congratulations to the recipients

2. Stella please don't forget me.
      I really need this help, please.πŸ™πŸ™

3. Holla Sandy Baby πŸ₯°❤️

Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ God bless your kind heart angel Star ⭐ and Stella πŸ™Œ

@Essa I'm so happy for you SisπŸ₯³πŸ˜ΏπŸ’ƒ

4. Rain rain go away come again another day little children wants to play.. congratulations to the recipient? Good afternoon house

5. Good afternoon y'all
    Congratulations to all giveaway recipients. May your businesses flourish.

6. Giveaway season, Epilepsy don dey hold them, ID’s are out, a bit Anons on the loose, when it ends, few ID’s out and about, then a drove of Anons on the loose, cause of bitterness and envy!… What a load of Idiots!..

7. Omo the cold this days is muchoooh, kilode

You see that shape na true, dem get everybody gist

8. Just us girls the series is really interesting.
    Can't remember who mentioned it here but I really enjoyed watching it. Can't wait for season 3.

Good Afternoon beautiful people.

9. SDK, some people actually have that shape. There was a picture of a woman built like that that actually trended sometime back, I guess someone just sketched her.

10. Good afternoon everyone. Congratulations to the chosen BVs, God bless the giver (Angel Star).

Thanks NK for the tips

1. Hiya Babe πŸ’•πŸ’• how's your day going?

See my beautiful NK Baybie ♥️♥️ I heart you sister girl 😍

11. Congratulations to the give away recipients,May your businesses continue to flourish in Jesus name.
    Thank you Stella and angel STAR.

Rainy Thursday!

12. So no guy want to toast this lady make we rest.haba now guys...

1. Recommend her to your brothers, male friends, male cousins and nephews

2. ikwakwakwekwe

3. Emotional intelligence is always needed irrespective of your age,you need a full course on it.

Dont be too quick to write or voice out just anything your brain brings up.

Person wey talk bad dey quick forget;but the person it was said to;no dey ever forget.

Don't allow your words be the reason for pain to a fellow human @Anon 14:04.

@MARTINS

4. No need for this comment.

13. Pretty teacher nk, you are doing well

Congrats to the recipients

14. Betrayal hurts so bad and its shock lives painful and lasting memory.

Not everyone survives from it.

15. Good all, hope our day is going on fine, Stella please I need the business giveaway to add to my soft drink and bottled water buisness thanks.

16. Good afternoon
    Weather for two 😌 ☺️

17. Beautiful NkπŸ₯°

Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients. God bless Angel star and Stella.

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°

18. Congratulations to the recipients of the business giveaway. God bless angel Star and SDK.
    Stella Onyingate appeared twice.

19. Good afternoon One Big and Happy Family, hope our day is going on well?
    Congratulations to all the business support giveaway recipients. God will multiple all your efforts. Amen.
    God Bless You Angel Star and Stella for all you do.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

20. Congratulations to the recipients

21. IN HOUSE NEWS DON LAND….πŸ”ˆπŸ”ŠπŸ—£

22. Good afternoon everyone
    It's a rainy afternoon here
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients

23. AHH..
    That number 2 name again..
    Me too go collect my own o..
    I no go gree😐

1. Dante,

Saw your response and that of Martins this morning on my comment in relation to the nine types of women to avoid.

I want to ask one question. If Martins is available online, he can as well respond too.

How will a man identify a lady with an ugly & terrible past? Or is it written in the face. I think I need to know.

2. @Teejay;it's a Digital age.

What you personally don't know about anyone is because you have not invested your time,money,or haven't reached the right source to give the full update/details of both past and present of any individual.

Any info can be gotten;if you are willing to pay the right amount;the only info hidden is the one you did solely;but so long as there is a second party involved;it's no longer a secret.

Amongst others;Emails and phone No are powerful tools,don't underestimate the info they can provide with the right tools/personnel.

@MARTINS

24. Good afternoon lovelies 😘
    @ SDK... I'm interested in the business giveaway. I have no update because I have not gotten before. I will be happy if you grant my request. Thank you!

25. Good afternoon everyone 🀩🀩
    Congratulations to the recipients πŸŽ‰
    SDK Oniygate appears twice, please look my side i have existing business thanks πŸ™
    Teacher Nk beautiful as always πŸ’•

26. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. May your businesses flourish πŸ™.

Beautiful teacher NK 😍.

That meme is just too funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣. I don laugh tire🀣🀣🀣. But it's true o, you will always get someone to tell you about the house you want to rent. Just ask around.

27. Good afternoon everyone, how is your day going over there??
    Omennn dey sun no come to play for here ooo, but God dey.
    How can you sell a paint of beans 10k and your neighbor is selling same honey beans 8500? How u wan come get customer? What do I know self😏?
    WE MOVE abeg!!!

1. Asin, na we dey do ourselve garri is 3600 or 3800 some are selling 4k why? Greed.
      Beans one derica 2k or 2100, some are selling 2400 this is pure wickedness

28. May God forgive the person that created the pay attention picture o 🀣.
    πŸ’― @the last fact.
    Congratulations to the recipients, may the money multiply in your hands πŸ₯‚.
    A ku ojo o, aa tu ra o. Me I dey inside watching TV o while the rain is falling hard. Enjoy yaselves 😘

29. A beautiful lady up πŸ‘† there, congratulations guys and goodluck to others.

Good day

30. Congratulations Joan, Essa, Onyin, Miss Aboki, etc. We appreciate you Angel STAR

Stella you posted Onyingate twice, pls let me replace the second space , I promise to update you from time to time.

31. I no dey trust any agent at all oooo

They are only after their money ooo.

I dey Opay office now dey try sort some issues

32. A very cold day it is in the city of Lasgidi,I don't know what wrong with my ID and my green network is turninoninown,I don't know if it's because of the weather.

πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒCongratulations to the chosen business support recipients,may it multiply by God's grace.
    Stella and Angel star una do well

Keni nice day

33. Every voice may tell you, “There’s no way. It would have happened by now. You don’t have the talent. You tried before, but it didn’t work out.” Let that go in one ear and out the other. Don’t get in agreement with the doubt; get in agreement with God. You don’t have to see how it’s going to happen; all you have to do is believe. Start declaring favor over your life. Start talking like it’s going to happen. Start thanking God that He’s working.

Joel Osteen

1. 'Don’t get in agreement with the doubt; get in agreement with God'.

Thanks for sharing, Joan.

2. God i thank you because you are working.

34. My dear,other people’s progress might make you feel depressed, but don’t worry…
    God will not stop blessing them because of you 😊, na you suppose go for deliverance from the spirit of envy.

Congratulations my people, may the money multiplies in your hands

35. Good afternoon. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. May your businesses grow in leaps and bounds πŸ₯°πŸ˜.

Beautiful NK❣️😍
    Lol πŸ˜‚ at the the woman's shape but it's very good to make independent findings about a house before you rent it.

Stella, Oyingate appeared twice.

Blessings πŸ™

36. "The key to happiness and success: Dream big, work hard, stay focused, and surround yourself with good people'.

Congratulations to the giveaway beneficiaries.

EnKay babe, I sight you, sis.

Enjoy the rest of the day, fam πŸ’œ

37. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 that house hunting meme tho.
    Some people try to project themselves on others. Do not allow anyone control your state of mind. You are in charge of your happiness. Always choose happiness cuz you deserve it and laugh in the face of negativity.

Happy rainy day Great peoples πŸ™ŒπŸ½

1. Try and address the anon if the narrative is false.

2. Naaaa Aboki Nnem, already had a conversation with SDK when it came up.

@Dante, hailings from Euro 2024 πŸ™ŒπŸ½

3. TWE, did you go to France for vacation or not? Were you just catching cruise or you lied to earn respect as per big madam or it was true but you want to deny it now so you can apply for giveaway peacefully?

Come and clear the air now o.

38. This lagos weather nawa o,thank God I wear kaftan today .the hard on for embarrase man pikin

39. Congratulations on the current selected winners.
    God bless Sdk, God bless Angel star.
    Miracle no dey tire Jesus ooo...

40. Stella please consider me ma'am. I'm the one who gave you update, stating that I gave my dad my first fruit. You commended me for growing the business by adding chinchin sales to the POS business. I have all the proof you might need. Please consider me. It will really boost my business. My claims can be verified. God bless you ma'am.

Congratulations to today's winners. God bless your hustles.

41. Congratulations to the business giveaway recipients,may your businesses flourish.
    You wrote Onyigate two times Stella
    Thanks to Angel Star for this massive business empowerment,God bless you and Stella.
    Beautiful teacher Nkechi , thanks for the tips.

42. No gist gist today..
    The rain been doing the most since and everywhere is just so cold..
    Congratulations to the recipients, God bless the giver

Good cold afternoon everyone πŸ’•

1. The cold no be here oo.

2. No be small rain o, just happy I decided to stay at home today cos of my madam, na so cold for finish me.

3. Good afternoon beautiful,rainy thursday.

43. That picture up there reminds me of what is trending now on the black app with the song "yansh na yansh". Lol

44. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

I hope you find someone who speaks yourlanguage so you don't have to spend a lifetimetranslating your spirit.

I wish you all a fruitful, exciting and fulfilling day πŸ₯³

1. SDK, please I'm interested in the business giveaway but I have no update because I have not gotten business giveaway before.

Congratulations to all the business giveaway recipients

45. Congratulations to all. Miss Aboki, I'm so happy for you 😁

46. Congratulations to the recipients
    May God flourish your business

Hello HabibiπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

47. it's my birthday πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    This surely is a milestone πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒand am grateful for how far I've come, there are ups and down but we stand strong, am grateful for family, friends and for most especially Growth. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

I pray Allah answers all my heart felt prayers and grant me all my heart desires
    #grateful
    #Mid3rdfloor
    #alhamdulillah

1. Happy birthday dear. πŸ€—

2. Happy birthday DimplezπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

3. Happy birthday to you.
      God bless your new age. Amen

4. Happy birthday to you dearest DimplezπŸ’ž God bless your new age.

5. Happy birthdayπŸŽ‰more of Allah's rahman,nimah,idayah be with you alwaysπŸ€—

6. Happy birthday dear. Here's wishing you many happy returns.

7. Happy birthday. You're blessed and highly favored

8. Happy birthday dear πŸ₯°

9. Happy birthday Dimplez! May God bless your new age. CHEERS!!!πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸŽ‚πŸŽŠ

10. Happy birthday to you

11. Happy birthday beautiful

12. Happy birthday dear, may God bless your new year request Amen

13. Birthday blessings Dimplez πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸ₯🧁

14. Happy birthday DimplezπŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

15. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚ my fellow july born, many more of it I wish you

16. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚ may God bless your new age.

48. Seven rules of life so educating. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, I am happy for you guys πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    That shape of the amebo woman is so true, women which such shape tend to do amebo more🀣🀣🀣
    Stella I will be so glad if my name can also be added to the giveaway recipients I have a stable businesses I am into making pap for sale and I am also a fashion designer. If selected, I would use the money to get bags of corn and also buy some tailoring materials.
    May your pockets never run dry Angel Star 🌟

49. Lol @ the last post.

Congrats to the recipients. God bless your businesses.
    God bless you, Angel Star.

50. Greetings Everyone
    Sorry Iya boys you are healed in Jesus mighty name πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ pele iyalious boysπŸ«‚πŸ«‚

Happy Raining Thursday ooo
    In House News has landed with so much Grace and BlesSingπŸ™πŸ™
    Congratulations to the Recipient ooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ make I dance for una oooo
    God bless Angel Star ,God Bless Iya Boys πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Heavenly Father Locate me ooooπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Hello iya boys

51. Hello everyone
    Stella Bv Onyigate appeared twice o
    That psychology fact is talking to me directly, as the only child, we are used to concealing our pains because we don't want the world or our parents to pity us. God made us very strong from birth.
    Why should a man be useless in everything abegπŸ˜‚πŸ€£, I mean e no make sense nah.
    Congratulations to all the winners πŸŽ‰
    Aboki i am so happy for you dear.
    Have a great day guys.

1. Happy for her too
      Infact happy for all of them oooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ see happiness ooo haba chaiii
      Nah this kind blessing I dey find
      Chineke see me nah
      Biko πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Hello iya boys

52. Beautiful teacher NK, you are sighted

That shape post 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    There are some women and men with that shape.
    There is one woman here in my street with that shape. She sells fried potatoes,yam and akara. If you want to hear gists about any person living in this street, she will download it for you. House gist? That one is small.

Congratulations to the giveaway beneficiaries, may your businesses flourish.

53. This comment has been removed by the author.

54. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients ♥️
    May God bless and increase Angel Star and Stella in Jesus Name πŸ™

55. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣what kind of shape is that? This is so true oo
    The man wey no get can like sex ehn Stella🀣🀣🀣that kind man go use sex wound person because as he no get money he get power to pound the woman πŸ˜„.
    Congratulations to giveaway recipients. More sales and profits in your businesses πŸ™πŸ™

Bv Osundi,abeg I don't add potatoes in my Zobo oo. The Tigernut is like sweetener shey u know that? More reason I don't sell for children but adults

Rainy day here. Wish everyone a blessed afternoon πŸ€—

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the man go dey use gbenshing dey console himself.

Yes I know tigernuts is a sweetner, I was asking based on what one bv wrote yesterday.

2. Stella please,shey we wey get side business fit apply too?

56. Cool afternoon at my end, afternoon enough 🌧️☔🌧️.

New bed, and back pain, doh ma'am Stella.
    Facts number 1 is so me. I thank God for strength πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ™.

Congratulations Joan, Alexis,Omotola Brianna, Essay Atelier, miss Aboki and oyingate πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ See me dancing and happy πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„ as if na me win. Thanks ma'am Stella.
    Wait oh na 2 oyingate we get for our blog, no be only madam perfume be oyingate.

Have a πŸ™‚ nice day everyone

57. Good afternoon sdk.
    Congratulations to the Giveaway recipients.
    God bless your business
    God Bless ANGEL STAR.

58. Congratulations to the business giveaway recipients, God bless you Stella and Angel Star.

59. Good afternoon everyone
    Started watching house of cards old series but it's really really interesting.
    These days before I start watching series if it has not been completed I no dey watch

60. Thank you so much, Stella. I will forever be grateful for all your supports. Thank you so much. May God blessings never stop. Stella, you will always be the head and never the tail.

Angel STAR, you will call a person and thousands of people shall answer you. You will prosper and keep prospering till you become prosperous. Thank you so much. I'm grateful πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Congratulations to other recipients. May bless and enlarge our business.

1. Congratulations Omosexy πŸ₯°

2. Congratulations sis mi, I'm very happy for you.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. Congratulations Omotola. More wins dear

4. Congratulations beautiful

5. Congratulations Omotola Brianna.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. Congrats baibay. πŸ€—

7. Congratulations to you.

8. I'm particularly happy for you Omo B, congratulations πŸŽ‰

61. IHN don land
    Beautiful teacher NK
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients
    God bless Angel Star ✨ πŸ™
    Y'all should enjoy the rest of your day

62. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. It's a rainy day here. Congratulations to all the recepients.
    Kindly note @Stella bv oyingate's name appeared twice.
    God bless Stella and Angel Star.

63. BV Dainty, Good Afternoon. I just read your comment on the Uniben post. Hmmm. God is indeed wonderful. You won't believe for weeks I've been so disturbed on that transcript issue. Please for the love of God, please share your Uniben contact that helped you with your transcript. Please. 🀲 Thank you.🀲
    I'm grateful.

64. I opened IHN to rant about the 2k I misplaced yesterday and I'm seeing something hooge attached to my. Jesus! You do this one oo πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Thank you Stella and Angel Star, may God continue to bless your for us. This one loud ooo

65. SDK, let me call your attention oo. I think you typed Onyingate and Oyingate which makes the name appear twice. Abi they are different persons?

66. Congrats to all the recipients. May God bless your businesses. Angel Star, you're blessed.

1. Hello sis how you day..

2. Good afternoon beautiful Candy. You have not explored recently? 😍😍

67. Good afternoon blog family. Congratulations to the giveaway beneficiary and God bless you Stella and Angel Star for touching Life

68. Teacher with the swagger, thanks for the tips.
    Thanks Angel Star. Congratulations to you all.

1. SDK, Onyingate is written two times o.
      Pls I need business giveaway. I really need financial help for my tailoring and fabrics business. I will update you. I have not gotten before, try me and see SDK.

69. Congratulations to y'all. May your businesses multiply. Beautiful NK you're doing well
    Mor

70. Stella please have mercy on the BVs with outdated updates
    We promise to update you daily if possible...

1. You should have used your blog ID, who knows, you may be favoured.

71. Good afternoon all. A very big Congratulations to the recipients. Thanks to Angel STAR and Stella.
    Stella if this giveaway will be approved for new businesses, please consider me. I will surely use the money to start a small business and I will give you updates. I just need something else to augment my low income.
    All the best to everyone.

72. Congratulations to d giveaway recipients...May ur businesses flourish..

Pls, if u around FCDA in Kubwa.. pls come and patronise us oo...Our water is d best in Kubwa( no jokes).. We are now placed on commission based on customer and number of bags each customer buys..

Stella, I sell male wears(thrift)as a side hustle..pls, consider me for d giveaway ..

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

73. It's ihn o'clock baby😍
    Hello from this side.

It's a cold weather here and I like it.

Wow wow wow!!! Make I turn ambulance o🀸🀸 congratulations my people πŸ˜˜πŸ’• your businesses shall flourish and the money will multiple in your hands. God bless you Angel Star,your increase there shall be no limit in Jesus name.
    Jewelu Stella thank you and God's blessings will continue to flow in your life.

NK baby of the most high πŸ˜˜πŸ’• nwa oma πŸ’ž looking beautiful as always.

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… That shape na confirm atutupoyoyo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

74. It's a raining day and everywhere is cold. Congratulations to the selected few for the business give away. God bless stella and angel STAR.

75. Congrats to the recipients. May your businesses flourish. Amen.

Treasure in the sky. Another interesting Nigerian movie. I'll watch it again this weekend.

76. Angel Star 🌟
    Please, we promise to update frequently
    We don't have excuses for our outdated updates
    BVs help us beg ooo..😭😭

1. You should have used your id now,Who knows Stella fit consider you
      Stella,abeg consider

2. I pray they listen to us, me too sent an update since last year Dec after the 50k own 😰
      But miracle no dey tire Jesus πŸ™

77. Good afternoon everyone
    It's raining cat and dog here🌧🌨

Congratulations to all the recipients

Beautiful teacher Nk😍

78. Good afternoon everyone

79. Women pls listen to me. Any man that sees Chioma’s behavior as a yardstick for how a woman should behave in marriage is a walking red flag. Take it or leave it!

80. Good afternoon everyone.

Congratulations to all the recipients.

81. Good afternoon everyone.
    Congratulations to all the recipients. God bless you Stella and Angel Star.
    The weather is cold and it's making me lazy. Rain should fall abeg.

82. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ πŸ‘ ✌️

Congratulations Congratulations 🎊 congratulations congratulations 🎊 congratulations to the Giveaway Recipients.
    Rooting for you guys.
    May God flourish your business πŸ™ ✨️

God continue to bless Angel Star 🌟 🀩
    God's blessings Stella always and beyond πŸ™ ♥️

83. Congratulations to the business giveaway recipients, may your businesses continue to flourish, and for we that just want to start, may God let it be possible and bless our hustle.
    God bless Angel Star and Stella, may your pockets never run dry.

84. Thanks for Posting JeweluπŸ™ŒπŸ»
    Congratulations πŸŽ‰ to the recipients May your businesses prosper and flourish πŸ™πŸ»
    Something Not so funny happened in My Class today (gist for another day) Fear some children !!!
    It's been a wet day and still raining presently. Meanwhile hunger is singing one kind lullaby in My ears πŸ˜‚. We go manage till I get home. We're in this economy together.
    Can't stop laughing at the pix up there 🀣 say people with that shape get every info.
    Cheers as the day progresses πŸ€—

85. This cloudy weather is just annoying, it's affecting business, making it slow but what shall we do, we keep pushing.
    I have less than 1000 friends on Facebook, can I change it to professional mode? This Facebook money, we must chop it together. Lol

Congratulations to Joan Alexis, Omotola Brianna, Miss Aboki, Essa Atelier, Onyingate. God bless your hustles
    Stella Onyingate was written twice.

86. Inhouse here for all. Hope everyone is good. Congrats to all recipients. Angel star. Blessings always. Stella give us too. We would be showing you what we are up to with our biz money. Thanks all

87. Oh my God, I am grateful to You for finding me worthy of your endless love and blessings.
    Jeweluchi Stella, I am so glad. Thank you, thank you angel Star. May God give you joy unstoppable, may the peace of God be upon you always, and may God fulfill your heart desires, God bless you always amen.
    I appreciate deeply.

88. Good afternoon beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Stella, you promised me that you have chosen me na, please don't forget me, please.πŸ™πŸ™

89. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and Angel Star. Congratulations to the recipients.

90. Good afternoon everyone
    OMG! The Amebo Compound pics 🀣🀣🀣 like shapeless Amoeba

91. Good afternoon
    It's a beautiful weather here and I'm loving it.
    I abandoned my Geeteebee account because of their wahala. Yeye people have been mailing me. Abeg hold your account,I no want again abeg. I will go and close it soon.
    Congratulations to the above listed bvs. Thank you angel Star and Stella.

Pls SDK remember me for giveaway. I'm into Jewelries, makeup, gele, undies, etc. I have enot received business giveaway before,if I do, I will update you regularly. Thanks

92. Good afternoon blogfam. It's. Cold afternoon. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. Nice look Teacher NK. Enjoy the rest of the day.

93. Poster at Pay Attention Gist,Gbamabsolutely,very true,exactly their shape and ready to gist from Morning till night 😁😁

Beautiful Teacher Nk ❤️ 😍 πŸ’•

94. In house has landedπŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄
    Congratulations to all the recipientsπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰,may the money continue to multiply in your hands,Amen.
    Enjoy the rest of the rainy day peeps.

95. Good afternoon
    It's a beautiful weather here and I'm loving it.
    I abandoned my Geeteebee account because of their wahala. Yeye people have been mailing me. Abeg hold your account,I no want again abeg. I will go and close it soon.
    Congratulations to the above listed bvs. Thank you angel Star and Stella.

Pls SDK remember me for giveaway. I'm into Jewelries, makeup, gele, undies, etc. I have not received business giveaway before,if I do, I will update you regularly. Thanks

96. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES11 July 2024 at 15:06

Good day bvas,
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

97. Good afternoon beautiful people of SDKsphere!

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.