Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, July 04, 2024

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday Hailings

IN HOUSE MEMO
Hmmmmmmm everyone has what they like or do not like and i dont like what i dont like....I dont like people who do too much cho cho cho cho.....
Moving on..
I hope that your day is going on well? I am still looking to make small portion of chicken stew so as soon as i post in house news, i will drive off to look for waka waka chicken to buy....Chicken wey dem don pursue tire, wey get Guinness world record for hand.....i go enter one African shop check out their roasted parked chicken...
Those BVs who live in Germany how far? una dey enjoy UEFA? Hmmm we need prayers cos Germany is playing with Spain tomorrow and i dont know if we will win oh....na serious matter cos Spain cannot come to this we country and win us......
Those of you with rough faces or faces with folds, please buy Vitamin c serum and snail mucin..........
How is your day going?Any rain?

###################

ZEEONE THINGS
BV Simply Kritika, hmmmmm So Roshni and Siddart were gbenshing all these while that misha was dealing with them? She fainted and the doctor said she is pregnant.....I nearly spoilt my remote control...like seriously....
The Queen Giyatri i talked about yesterday is so interesting and i never see any mistake since i dey watch am....I see the latest Samsung screen and i know say Zeeone go fine for the screen well well..LOL
My writing zeeone here is just to show that i love to watch these kinds of things, please note that i am not stuck on zeeone at all...lol

''###################'

GIST
 Good day SDK,
 My sister, I for enter trouble yesterday oo but God turned it to my favour, 
Yesterday I was at the shop when this beautiful small girl came and sat down with me, her age no pass 13 or 14yrs old, so she kept calling this person, describing her location, I no talk ooo, then it started to rain, but there's particular number she was avoiding, the number kept calling, you need to see the big phone she had. 
Suddenly rain started, so we went inside my container , we sat closer, I noticed it was her mom, then she was texting the guy, I quickly read through a few of their chats,  she told the guy that the too many calls from her mom is breaking her apart, and she needs to go back, that she doesn't want to be the reason her mom died, that she will never forgive herself, this guy told her that the person he's taking her to will pay well, so well that any year she returns home, her mom will be grateful for the day she left.
So I begged her to borrow me her phone to make calls as I don't have airtime in my phone, she calmly gave me the phone, I copied the Mom's number and sent it to my number, i quickly deleted the conversation,
I sent the mom a message with my phone and she responded immediately, I told her to come with police, and told her where my shop is located with signs she would not miss.
 I directed her, as I was still writing, the boyfriend abi pimp came, that guy should be in his early 50's, she told him that she can't go into the rain, so they were both waiting for whom he called to come pick them up.
The mom texted me that they were near my shop and, I told them that I want to close up cos I want to go pick my kids from school, as they stepped outside, they crossed the road to take a shade inside a building and the girl's Mom and police surrounded them, come see beating, I rushed there, pretending to want to save the girl from the woman, the girl said Auntie please stop, na my Mama, i said ahhh sorry oo, na so them carry them go, the police man turned to the guy and said you again!!
 The police officer said the guy was arrested the other time cos a missing girl was linked to him, but he denied that he never spoke to the girl or saw the girl, he deleted all his chats with the girl- 
So it's possible that he is andrewing the girls, they all left with the police vehicle- 
The mom later called to thank me, I begged her to keep it a secret. 
Raising a girl child is hardwork but I pray God sees us through, a part of me is very scared that it might come back to bite my butt, I know I did something noble and I pray God to protect me for this one....

You did a good thing;may God protect you

################

READ
-Didaskaleinophobia is the fear of going to school.
-The average woman smiles 62 times a day. The average man smiles only 8 times.
-Eventually you realize who really matters, who never did, and who always will.
-Giving up alcohol for just one month can improve liver function, decrease blood pressure, and reduce the risk of liver disease and diabetes.-
-Once the rain is over, an umbrella suddenly becomes a burden to everyone.
That's how loyalty ends when benefits stop.
-“Tom and Jerry” was a British slang term from the 1800’s, meaning “to fight and cause trouble”.
-Anyone can make you happy by doing something sweet but only someone special can make you happy without doing anything.
-The world’s most common eye color is brown.
-A Japanese zoo spent four years trying to mate a pair of hyenas before they eventually realized they were both males.

'#################

SIGNS YOU ARE DATING AN ABUSIVE PERSON
Now when we talk of Abuse, a lot of us are quick to think that only m€n are Abusive. It will interest you to know that there are so many Abusive w○men too but most m€n conceal the abuse so they don't look weak to their Male counterparts.
Being Abusive isn't gender based rather it's character based.

The points below elicit some signs that indicates you are dating a Abusive person.
1. The person is controlling: they want to know your every move, who you call, who you are with, what you are spending your money on, where you go, what time you leave and what time you must be back, what business you do, how many friends you have and the list is endless. They want to be in charge of every decision you make and everything you do.

2. They are extremely jealous : a little bit of jealousy is okay in any relationship but when it becomes extreme, then it can lead to some dangerous actions by that person. If that person gets mad everytime someone calls you, pays you complements or shows aggression when someone admires you, you are dealing with a toxic person. If they aggressively accuse you of dating everyone you talk to, they are extremely jealous.

3. Possesive: they don't want you talking to anyone except them. They don't want you going out if it's not with them. They don't want you to have any friend at all. They don't want you associating with your family except their own family. They are extremely uncomfortable when you spend time with anyone who isn't them. They tell you if you leave them, they will k|ll themselves (when anyone tells you this, they actually mean the reverse so, run)

4. Extreme mood swings : One minute they are happy, the next minute they go into a rage over some thing minor. They are rarely happy and very fast to switch from excited to uninterested. They give you silent treatment once they swing moods.
There are so many signs 
If you notice any of these behaviors, leave that relationship. If you proceed to marry an Abusive person thinking you will change them, you are setting up yourself for premium pain.
An abusive person will always work hard to break a strong m@n or wom@n.
So many people are still struggling to heal from Abusive relationships, don't open your eyes and walk into one.
- by Adaeze Adanna

################

MEMO TO MEN - WHY MANY WOMEN ARE NOT HAPPY IN THEIR MARRIAGES...

1. YOU DON'T APPRECIATE HER:
 Some men are perfect complainers and critics. They believe praising a woman will make her head swell and misbehave,  even when she s slaving to death,  they will rather attack,  abuse,  complain,  criticize than appreciate her. If you are that type of man, you can never have a happy woman under your roof. A simple "Thank you"," You are doing a great job", "It's great having you in my life" will do a great magic and turn your marriage around. Learn to appreciate your wife when she goes out of her way to please you. She will be happy and that gloom in your marriage will automatically disappear.

2. YOU DON'T LISTEN TO HER
We are communication beings. I mean women love to talk,  be listened to and well understood. When you are too busy to communicate with her, look into her eyeball and let her know she is the most important person to you after God,  you will have a frustrated,  depressed wife. We understand you can be so busy and needs time to unwind and think,  yes! We know but don't make a habit of ignoring your wife. She needs to talk to her daily.

3. YOU CHEAT ON HER
Double dating is not allowed in courtship,  if you cheat on her,  she will end it. Chasing side chicks,  having emotional/sexual chats with other women may make your wife lose her mind. No wife will ever be happy with an adulterer. Stop it now and work on your marriage or you may end up divorced.

4. YOU DON'T ADMIRE  HER:
Some men will look at their very beautiful wife,  acknowledge her beauty and attractiveness but to open their mouths and say it is big problem. Some men need to be taught how to admire their women. Learn to open your mouth and tell your wife she's beautiful daily. No man out there should do that for you,  it's your job. Admire her when she makes effort to look good for you. Admire her hair,  body and natural endowments. Admire her uniqueness. Open your mouth and tell her. Women need to hear this as often as possible. Any time hubby tells me I'm so beautiful,  well endowed and irresistible, I can't help blushing. My day is made!

5. YOU RUSH IN AND OUT KF S#X: 
Little or no foreplay will leave her dry and uninterested. Rushing in and rushing out of sex is a killer of sexual intimacy in marriage. Learn to be romantic. Be patient with her,  take things slowly till she is ready for intercourse. Do not roll over and sleep when it is over. Pull her in your arms. Let her sleep in your arms. There is nothing as blissful as sleeping in my husband's arms, let your wife sleep in your arms.

6. YOU DON'T ASSIST WITH CHORES
You sit in front of TV with remote in hand and a tooth pick in between your teeth while your wife is slaving in the kitchen,  changing diapers,  helping your kids with assignment,  answering phone calls from clients,  sweeping the apartment,  preparing for the next day work. That's very bad. Your wife works as much as you do if not more. Learn to assist your woman at home. Don't turn her to your maid,  don't watch her die of stress,  don't make her look older than you.

7. YOU COMPARE HER WITH OTHER WOMEN. 
That's a shame. If you love her the way those women's husbands love them,  she will be more virtuous than them all. Stop comparing your wife with women you don't know their weaknesses. If their husbands tell you their other side they have been enduring you will thank God for yours. The grass always look greener on the other side. Stop being covetous. Work on your marriage and have a better wife.

8. YOU CORRECT HER IN PUBLIC:
 Nothing embarrasses a woman more like her husband correcting or shouting at her in public. It is demeaning and very babyish. Every form of correction should take place in the house before stepping out and if at all you must correct as a matter of urgency,  call her aside and speak to her softly,  maturely and discreetly. You will earn her honour for protecting her image,  she will respect you more and be happy with you.

9. YOU LISTEN TO YOUR MOTHER AGAINST HER
This is wrong. You are not joined to your mother but your wife. You are not one with your mum but your wife. Some men don't understand the language of leaving and cleaving. You leave every form of emotional intimacy with your parents and bond with your wife. You should talk first to your wife not your mum when making decisions. Both of you should speak with one voice to your mum. Some men even leave the home running of their marriage to the mother and treat their wives like slaves in her marriage. No woman will ever be happy with you in that kind of arrangement -never!

10. YOU DON'T TAKE FINANCIAL RESPONSIBILIES
How can a woman ever be happy with a husband who spends all his money on himself and his extended family members and little or nothing on his wife and children. These men appear nice,  very generous,  philanthropic outside but inside,  the woman is suffering,  hungry and indebted. The rent is in arrears,  children are sent home for school fees,  debtors are harass to to bless him,  but the tears of the wife and children are cursing him. Your wife's curse will work faster than all the supposed blessings you expect from your eye service. Charity begins at home. Your wife and children are more important than others. Take care of them first before taking care of outsiders. When your family is happy,  well fed and clothed,  they will be happy and bless you. People will bless you for helping you. God will also bless you abundantly. 
Learn to put first things first. When your wife is happy with you,  your life will run smoothly,  doors of favour will open to you and you will increase in health,  wealth and prosperity.
Do not make your wife unhappy,  it will affect your marriage. 
Copied

###############

148 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•

2. My day is going well here, thanks to God.
      Enjoy your stew Stella and I pray Germany will win.
      Gist poster,you did well, nothing will happen to you God will protect you.
      Raising a girl child in this generation is not easy.
      Abusive relationship is not good and should not be endured, thanks for sharing Adaeze.
      Memo to men is so true

3. Good afternoon πŸ₯°

4. Thank you gist poster for saving that girl, God will not leave you and your family.

2. πŸ“ŒDAILY CHRISTIAN NOTIFICATIONπŸ“Œ

INITIATION(CONTD)

CHANNELS OF INITIATION (Ways by which we can be initiated)

Through;
    -Nomination by an agent of satan belonging to a particular kingdom.

-Gifts in form of clothes, money, shoes, jewelries etc. You can receive this items in the dream and if you don't pray against it upon waking up, you are in for a tough battle

-Food and drinks: this includes physical and spiritual food, eating in the dream is a sin against God, many people have been manipulated to be eating and drinking in the dream, not knowing the evil they eat. Most wake up with the taste of the food in their mouth. Don't say eating in the dream cannot be a sin, it is a big sin, and anyone who eats in the dream is under captivity.

-Going to clubs(club houses is one of the strongest depot/warehouses of demons.

-Music: so many musicians out of desperation have signed a pact with the marine world in other to help them become popular or give them inspiration, once the contract is signed, the devil ask for things in return, most of these songs are enchanted with a spell that anyone who sings and dance to it, comes under satanic oppression.

-Sex: This act alone is one of the strongest weapon of the enemy, many have through this means become slaves to the kingdom of darkness.
    Even in the dream, anyone who engages in sexual intercourse in the dream is also under captivity.

To be cont'd.

3. WINNER, YES I AM!4 July 2024 at 14:02

Happy Thursday to everyone out there, I pray that the remaining part of today do good to us...AMEN

4. Good afternoon y'all
    Choco ❤️ saw your hailing late yesterday. Trust you good babe?

5. Good afternoon lovelies 😘
    How's your day going?
    @ SDK... I'm rooting for Germany!

Life, oh life, ohhh life 🎢🎡

1. Spain go win sha πŸ₯±

2. Good afternoon beautiful NN 😍

3. Holla Nne ♥️πŸ’–

Germany vs

4. Good afternoon Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi nwannem

5. No mummy Andre,Germany is winning. They are hosting to win.πŸ˜„

6. Good afternoon ladies πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      I am rooting for Germany

6. So I posted yesterday about Stella helping out with data, and there was a lil back and forth with annon but the most shocking one was the last annon that acknowledged the post to be his/hers. Jesus christ! ,why are people this wicked, so if me original poster want to claim it, it would have been impossible because some annon is already saying thank you already. You saw a few people saying they'd help me out and you crawled out from nowhere. I started doubting if I was the one that wrote it, I swear I shock sha, anyways I am old enough on this blog not to be too shocked.
    Some people will just want to take your shine, wicked people everywhere. This is how some of u take curses on your head, you will now be running from mountain to mountain. See how they came out like ants because of supernova, bitter people typing behind their keypads. I.d or not, it still doesn't give you the right to claim what is not yours, to those that might say why don't you use your id.
    Stella please post o, let the wicked see that I saw his/her last comment.

1. Really!Odiegwu in my neighbor's voice.
      It is well!

2. Next time, beg with your full chest, after all we are still anonymous here somehow, apart from a few bvs that have posted their real names and pictures here like AliB, Martin's, Pinky, Mamannukwu and miss Aboki

3. If you used an id no need for all these wahala

4. Like seriously? Just imagine what some people do, wicked lots

5. Mmmh not a good thing and this kinda makes it difficult. Please if you can I'd suggest you use your ID.
      Hugs.

7. So I posted yesterday about Stella helping out with data, and there was a lil back and forth with annon but the most shocking one was the last annon that acknowledged the post to be his/hers. Jesus christ! ,why are people this wicked, so if me original poster want to claim it, it would have been impossible because some annon is already saying thank you already. You saw a few people saying they'd help me out and you crawled out from nowhere. I started doubting if I was the one that wrote it, I swear I shock sha, anyways I am old enough on this blog not to be too shocked.
    Some people will just want to take your shine, wicked people everywhere. This is how some of u take curses on your head, you will now be running from mountain to mountain. See how they came out like ants because of supernova, bitter people typing behind their keypads. I.d or not, it still doesn't give you the right to claim what is not yours, to those that might say why don't you use your id.

8. Before we meet face to faceπŸ™„
    just know a photo is a photo and a person is a personπŸ™„...I no wan hear na you be dis??
    Copied

Good afternoon blogfamsπŸ’—❤πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’πŸ˜πŸ’‹

9. So I posted yesterday about Stella helping out with data, and there was a lil back and forth with annon but the most shocking one was the last annon that acknowledged the post to be his/hers. Jesus christ! ,why are people this wicked, so if me original poster want to claim it, it would have been impossible because some annon is already saying thank you already. You saw a few people saying they'd help me out and you crawled out from nowhere. I started doubting if I was the one that wrote it, I swear I shock sha, anyways I am old enough on this blog not to be too shocked.

1. Shuu another anon came to claim the comment? Omo this blog na drama oπŸ˜‚
      Hey! Why are people like this? God oo

2. Madam rest na
      You sef go and work and buy data. Stop disturbing us biko

3. How we come sure say you're the real anon abeg getat.

4. Big drama o, wetin person no go see.🀣

5. Who is disturbing this one, pack well!

6. Use your i.d and comment no body reduced your body's cubits

7. Anon data beggar disappear biko. What is it ? How are we going to determine who is fake among you all?
      Next time use your blog to beg

8. I'm the real anonymous, been offline since morning. Who are these anons?
      Smh, I have learnt my lessons anyway. It won't happen next time. You people should keep dragging yourselves. Thieves.

10. Where is Essah the native doctor? He had been MIA ever since his brother was banished from here.

1. I thought of him this morning o, I thought maybe Stella has stopped enabling his own comments too ni.
      🀣🀣🀣@ native doctor

2. Even his sister Disco dancer has stopped commenting after they told her to caution her brother rat.

3. How many times will I tell you crazy anons that Disco Dancer does not know the boy outside this blog?

4. What's with you and defending Disco? Doesn't she have fingers to defend herself? Are you her mouth piece?

5. Yes, I'm her mouth piece. Any more question?

6. 18:04, they are one and the same.

11. Good day lovelies πŸ’•

My dear sis @Fidel, sorry that I couldn't acknowledge your comment on yesterday's IHN on time. The truth is that I didn't see it until this morning when I went back to read comments. Thank you so much for your interest in gifting my son something. So nice of you. God bless you real good.

1. Thank God fam. God bless your son. I go hear from you na, abi? Reach Stella please.

2. This is me also saying sorry for your second mum that was kidnapped and has not been seen or heard from. It's well with you and your family.

3. Good afternoon beautiful Morayo 😍

4. @Fidel, noted.
      BB darling, I greet you.

12. Instead of, "I have to go to work.” Try a different approach. “I get to go to work. I have a job. I have income, resources.” “I can’t stand driving in this traffic. It’s so stressful.” How about, “I get to drive in traffic. I have a car. I have opportunity.” “I’ve got to clean the house again today. That’s the story of my life.” No, how about, “I get to clean the house. God has blessed me with a place to live.” If you’ll have the right perspective, you’ll find joy in the journey. “I’m not in my dream house yet, but Lord, I’m grateful for this apartment. I haven’t met the right person yet, but Lord, I’m grateful being single. This place I’m working now is not where I want to end up, but Lord, I’m grateful that I’m employed.”

Joel Osteen

13. Fidel so so sorry about your second mum, I kinda understand how it feels too. This was how I lost my ex to the hands of kidnappers too.
    He was kidnapped, tortured, and was shoot on sight. It was a brutal death, I hate to remember the gruesome pictures I saw.

1. Omo the matter tire person. Money that has gone for this issue ehnn... Elders in our village have even gone diabolical just to get a location. Nothing! Make we just see her, dead or alive nai we dey so. God dey sha

2. So sorry about that, Emerald. Those guys are so mean and heartless.

3. It will never be well with these kidnappers.
      Sorry about what happened to you,May his soul continue to rest in peace.
      Fidel,I hope your second mum is still alive and comeback home soon.

4. Emerald sorry for your own experience, it's only God that will judge these criminals, the way these people kill human beings as if is easy to create one..agbchaa oso aguo miles na em i believe

5. Eaya Fidel, those guys are f**king mean. Is better to see her than to start imagining things. So sorry once again
      Mo, I tell you. Very very mean people.
      Mariam amen, thank you

6. So sorry about your second mum o. I pray she released from those wicked kidnappers aliveπŸ™

7. @ Fidel... This story weak me sha. Be strong and be positive my dear. The will of GOD will be done at the end πŸ€—

8. Emerald so sorry about that, fidel I pray she comes back alive and well In Jesus name..Amen

14. Good afternoon house.. I said i will never eat pork meat in my life? After eating this one that my sister prepared today with enough pepper I'm ashamed to admit that the meat is very sweet.. this word never say never is true..

1. Pure na so I talk ooo,but nija happened to me,cow meat of 2k no dey reach anything. The day I eat roasted pork meat with enough pepper,I commot cap ooo.till now I buy pork roast it before I use it to cook. 2k pork meat is better than 2k cow meat oo.las las na dog meat I no go ever chop☹️.

2. Pure I beg o🀣🀣 never tasted it before though. The reviews I've heard are really tempting, I am also on never never never😊

3. Purely true, never say never πŸ˜‚
      Now the thing don dey hungry me.
      Which kind long throat be this, this afternoon 😜
      Hi Pure

4. I've never tasted pork meat and I will not, not after seeing what they do.
      Purest Pure nwannnem how are you doing.

5. Pure,I stand never never on pork meat ooo

6. Shuga the meat was very delicious!, Dog meat I will never eat it ooo
      Emerald just try the one with enough pepper on it..
      Starr abeg if you get money go buy am chop am..
      Osundi nwannem I'm good oooo thank you
      Stella just try it and see something..

15. Gist Poster, thank you for what you did. We have a lot of sick men out there. Saw a video on IG, this lady was shouting at this old man, that he told her 10yrs old niece that if she wants to learn bad things, he'll teach her. The girl went and told her Aunt what he said. Ah! I would have slapped that his mouth before arresting him. Sick mfs everywhere.

1. What's the world turning into like this. Nawa o. Sorry about your hiccups

2. The rate of rape and molestation of minors this time around is alarming..may God protect his children from evil preys..

3. Good afternoon beautiful Candy,lots of sicko roaming around. I pray for daughters against them.

4. Chai πŸ™† perverts everywhere

16. Be careful of Outlier examples. They tell you Bill Gates was a dropout,but they won't tell you his mother was on the board of a Bank. They'll tell you Zuckerberg dropped out, but they won't say his parents were top medical professionals.

Jeff Bezos didn't drop out, but he got about $250,000 from his parents at the start of Amazon. These men worked extremely hard, but you could also see the advantages they had.

There is a reason why most start-up founders are middle class. The majority of start-ups fail, and it is a huge risk if you come from nothing.

We have not even added the "American" advantage over the whole world since Bretton Woods.

If you have no financial shock absorber, take your education and skills seriously!
    Copied

17. Flood carried you from ibeju lekki to magodo, e come drop you inside my kitchen just like that ? OK

Meanwhile weytin meat dey do for your hand with soup dripping??

You will learn today

1. Mtcheeeeeeeeew

2. 🀣🀣🀣
      Hahahahha

18. Good afternoon beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Jeweluchi, you and this your chicken wey don run tire.🀣🀣🀣

This July rain no be here. I don't know if I like it or not, but anyhow...πŸ˜ͺ

I'm still searching for my Mouse , abi trolling me don tire her now now?🀷 True true no work easy, even trolling na work.😁😁😁

Abegg make me sef go find snail wey don jump fence tire.πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

19. Just Because Is Taking Time ⏰
    Doesn’t Mean Is Not Happening ❤️
    Slow down πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž
    God is at workπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―
    Welcome to IHN
    Good afternoon everyone

20. Lol @ waka waka chicken wey them don pursue tire. I was just picturing it in my head.

1. Waka waka chicken wey dem don pursue tire off me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Stella no go kee person

21. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.

Gist poster, you did well by saving that girl and God must surely protect you, no evil will befall you.

I witnessed something today and I want to share it here for those of us that put their phones under their pillow to sleep at night.

A man went to a phone accessories shop to buy a battery for his phone. He paid, collected the battery and put it inside the pocket of the trousers he was wearing and left.

He walked down and entered another shop to buy something else, the battery exploded in his pocket o and caught fire. Thank God he was wearing a baggy trousers, so the thing fell down. People gathered and helped him and part of his trousers where the pocket was got burnt and apparently he got burnt too but not much. They brought water to quench the burning battery and it just looked like a squeezed foil paper. I was very surprised. Could it be that he bought a fake battery.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Ahh! Thank God that the man was not badly burnt oo.

2. I think he bought a fake battery.. thank God it did not go beyond that..how you day nwannem..✌✌

3. Waooow. I'm surprised
      Bv osundi, how your end.

4. The battery was obviously fake. Some of these house or shop fires are caused by phones. Imagine plugging your phone to charge, phone blows up and the spot where it was plugged catches fire. That's all.

We need to be very careful.
      I remember buying this small Nokia battery for my small phone twice in one year, they both got swollen after a few months of usage. I bought both in small roadside shops.
      The third time, I walked into a big accredited phone Mart and bought for almost twice the price that I bought those two before. I'm still using the battery for almost two years now.

5. Its not a fake batter ....

Probably the battery temperature is high and needs to cool down.

Also, he might be having a sharp object like iron in his pocket. This can also trigger the battery

6. E go surely be ✌️
      Osundi kedu ije?

22. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍
    IHN is here!

23. Before you kill your husband because of side chicks, just know that side chicks will not be a widow.

24. you did well by communicating with that girl's mother, small small girsl are just looking for short cut to make money.

25. Good afternoon my lovely people,how go dey go naa??
    @the gist poster,u did the right thing.may God bless you for saving that child and protect you from any evil eyes too.

1. Yes she did right, God be with you gist poster

26. I don't understand why people birth children they can't take care of. The anon on Ihn yesterday talking about her brother expecting third child your own better now.My own sister in law is expecting 5th child ooo.This is someone that will always call her brother (my husband) crying that they haven't eaten all day,I know the number of times my husband gave her money for business,business pack up.The four children they have already are not going to school presently.She fell sick recently it was my hubby that paid 90% of the hospital bills that was when we heard she is pregnant again.In my mind I say suffer no dey tire this one, cos I don't even want to interfere in that their family business.She was trying to force her first daughter on me to come and stay with us i rejected her. When my hubby was angry that how can she be pregnant again for that irresponsible horseband of hers, she faulted a failed family planning.Okay ooo na sit down look i dey o until she give birth,let me hear her bring any monetary issue come our side again cos we sef na manage we dey so with our two kids.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£kpele.. I believe many families have people like this including myself..

2. As for me I blame your husband for everything. Must he give her everything she ask for? Once she knows help is not coming she will have sense by force.

3. It's cause she has people like your husband who pay her bills. If she didn't have anyone, like in my case, nobody will advise her before she uses her brain.

4. You this anon Are you Me?! 😩

5. Dont mind them. They will be breeding kids like rabbit. Me, shishi, i no dey give anybody. If you cant take care of the children you brought to this world, your headache.

27. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. No rain yet,I hate cho cho so much. SDK the poet,I hail oooo.

28. Stella I laughed eh🀣. So they shouldn't gbensh again? She'll lose the pregnancy and they'd say she won't be able to have children again. It will be very emotional and sad, DD will be very protective of Roshni, annoying tho. Then Roshni will adopt a lil girl who will turn out to be her half sister. Drama loading, Shabnam is set to appear. Another wicked villain 😁

I think I will go to YouTube to look for that Gayatri series.

Simply Divine

29. Una amebo too much for this blog. Any small thing, una go enter una inbox begin gossip. *Shrugs*

30. Gist poster you did a very smart and good job well-done
    May the lord continue to protect you
    Good afternoon everyone

31. Good afternoon house 🀩🀩
    Welcome IHN

32. Onichabor Christopher4 July 2024 at 15:18

Good day bvs, the last anonymous got me cracking, it's not easy , family planning is important in modern day naija. The sign out meme is lovely. Enjoy your day

33. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°

34. Good afternoon everyone.Gist poster I wish I have what it takes to get you a bottle of red wine because you deserve it,God bless and protect your entire family,I got goosebumps reading your post.Thank you for that brilliant idea.❤️🌹πŸ₯°

35. Arrival Arrival
    In House News Has Arrived
    Kisssssssssssssssssss

Hello iya boys

36. Good afternoon, what a blessed day

37. Here comes the ogbonge IHN, I dey come back...

38. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

39. Thanks for saving that teenage girl @gister.God help us raise our children right πŸ™

40. It is Fidel,I pray that God intervene and bring your 2nd mum back safe and sound πŸ™..

41. Good afternoon everyone.

42. The anon on Bv BIZ should leave that lady alone. Those were harsh words I'm sure she won't be happy reading those replies and it's unfair to her. You too stop bringing your matter to the blog cos witches and wizards full here with hearts of hatred and envy

Shalom πŸ‘

1. Seriously, what's there to envy about her?

2. 17:58, I'm co-asking too
      Is it the ex-horseband we are envying her for or her "rich" life?

43. Gist poster you do well by saving the girl.

44. I'm always late for IHN. Una well-done

45. Good afternoon blog fam
    Gist poster,you did a noble thing,weldone

46. USA is the only English speaking country that pronounces letter Z as zee instead of zed.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

47. Seated in IHN πŸ˜‚ is MUAπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and enjoying all the ogbonge gist
    I hail all sdkers with gists including meπŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️

48. The weather is so cold and I'm stressed. I can't wait for exams to be over

49. Gist poster you did good! God will continue to protect you. See the way my mind was doing gbim gbim while reading, but got relaxed at the end.

Thank God no rain today

Sign out memeπŸ‘Œ Be exceptional

Enjoy the rest of your night Fam✌

50. Sorry @ Fidel about the unfortunate incident. I pray that it ends in praise πŸ™Œ. Sometimes people see the red flags in relationships when courting because we're blinded by love, we think we can change the person.

51. The gist of today just sent shudders down my spine. Welldone ma. You did the right thing. One needs to be very vigilant, especially someone who has kids. Na wa