Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#sunday #sabbathday #holyday #neversaynever #miracle #waymaker #promisekeeper #lightinthedarkness

Hey!
Have a fulfilling day
Be good!!!
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

164 comments:

1. We're The Restraining Force!!
    2 Thessalonians 2:3.

"Our presence on earth serves as a barrier against the full unleashing of Satan's malevolent intentions. Through our collective resistance and spiritual authority as Christians, we exert a preserving influence on the world, thwarting Satan's schemes and safeguarding humanity from utter chaos and devastation."

"Through the power of the Holy Spirit, we hold back the forces of darkness until the appointed time decreed by God. Also, we use the mighty Name of Jesus Christ, for all of God's authority is vested in His Name, and that Name has been given to us to live by."

Dear father, thank you for your grace at work in me to fulfil my role in your divine plan to restrain the power of evil until the appointed time. By the power of the Holy Spirit and in the Name of Jesus, I dispel the works of darkness and thwart the plans of the enemy, for the preservation of lives and for many to be transformed by the Gospel, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. But I will rescue you on that day, declares the LORD; you will not be handed over to those you fear.I will save you; you will not fall by the sword but will escape with your life, because you trust in me,declares the LORD.(Jer.39:17-18)
    Beloved of God, welcome to the last Sunday in July. By the promise of the LORD,we and our families certainly will be rescued from the uncertainty ahead of us in Jesus name 🙏.
    We will not fall by the sword of the wicked in Jesus name 🙏
    Lord we pray that you will elevate us above every struggles and challenges of lives in the name of Jesus 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to y'all
    I wish y'all a blessed day
    Amen

4. If God can change night into day, he can turn your burden into blessings..Good morning everyone and happy sunday to you all..

1. Happy sunday @ morayo and starr..💞💕

2. Yes He can but only if He is interested in doing so. The first prayer is to seek mercy and grace first before asking for any material change in one’s life.

Without God’s mercy and grace established no prayer for assistance will amount to anything. That’s why so many pray and see no results.

5. Except they kill GOD!
    Haha!
    Thank you for all you do for me...
    I'm grateful 🙌

Good morning and happy Sunday beautiful people 😘

1. Happy Sunday, Nnukwu 😘

2. Thank God for his mercies.

Happy Sunday to you.

3. Good morning Mami 💜

4. Oluwa di too much.
      I bowed before Him.

Licious babe

5. Good morning Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi

6. Good morning and happy Sunday morning everyone 🎉🎉

7. Good morning to you all, here is Sunday again.
    Happy Sunday to you.
    Thank God for I am healthy today to attend service.
    Also for the privilege of living today.
    Amen to you prayer @STELLA
    Have a blessed Sunday.

8. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 210 of 366!!!
    Faithful God.
    Mighty Man in Battle.
    Arugbo Ojò.
    Rose of Sharon.
    Lily of the Valley.
    I AM that I AM.
    Awesome God.
    Jehovah Nissì.
    Beginning and the End.
    Unchangeable Changer.
    King of Kings.
    Prince of Princes.
    Modupe Baba!!!

9. Good morning.

Happy Sunday people. No church here, will attend online..

Have a beautiful day.

10. Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a relaxing night? Thank God , for the gift of life, and the grace to witness the last Sunday in July, 2024. May God grant us a fulfilling week ahead. Stay safe.

11. Hello everyone,

There was an issue with Maharaja and Maharaj. Both movies are very similar in name and came out days apart and are both Netflix movies that’s why there was so much confusion. The good news is both movies are really interesting although they’re different types of movies.
    If you downloaded Maharaj earlier in the week before the issue was resolved we sincerely apologize for the mix up.
    FROM NKIRI TELEGRAM CHANNEL

(Confusion everywhere, make una no vex)
    Have a lovely Sunday 😘

1. So is the hyped one Maharaja or Maharaj because I am watching Maharaj

2. Happy Sunday beautiful Lora

3. Not been able to finish the Maharaja sef. E dey tire me
      Maybe I haven't gotten to the ghen ghen part😴

4. Wetin this Maharaj/Maharaja confusion go cause ehn....
      Good morning bloggy mi, wishing you a blessed Sunday 😘

5. Ah, Lora that Maharaja no be am. The movie get as e be, and then 2hrs again🙄.. (what was the essence of the snake?) It's not worth the hype jare.

6. Shebi I said it on Friday. I don't understand the head or tail of that movie. Over hyped piece of 😫😫.
      First time I will watch a movie and not understand it. That was what that Maharaja did.
      Let me catch another person hype that movie again me and the person will enter inside one trouser

7. I enjoyed the movie. Maharaja. Give it time when watching it will pick up. The twist is something else. The end part was so touching. You'll never guess the girl was the man's daughter.

12. AMEN 🙏🙏🙏🙏
    To the Sign Out Meme
    Have A Fantabulous Sunday iya Boys 👍👍

Una Goodmorning From Chikalicious
    To iyalicious iya Boys
    To Bloglicious

Happy Sunday
    Off To Church
    Byeiiiiiiiiii ++ kisssesssssss

Hello iya boys

1. Dry!
      Rest already

2. Jump and Pass dearie
      Happy Sunday

Hello iya boys

3. By fire, by force blog celeb! From nowhere, you just land SDKville and made yourself known. Don't worry we have noticed you for future giveaways - your efforts shall not be in vain😁

4. Anons 13:31

By fire, by force blog celeb! From nowhere, you just land SDKville and made yourself known. Don't worry we have noticed you for future giveaways - your efforts shall not be in vain😁

Hello iyalicious iya Boys

13. Amen! 🙏🏻

Happy Sunday!

TOPIC: THE ZEAL OF ZACCHAEUS.

TEXT: LUKE 19:1-10.

CHORUS: I have decided to follow Jesus, I have decided to follow Jesus, I have decided to follow Jesus, no turning back, no turning back.

Follow, follow, I will follow Jesus, anywhere, anytime, I will follow Him, follow, follow, I will follow Jesus, anywhere He leads me, I will follow Him.

Amen! 🙏🏻

14. Blessed happy Sunday everyone
    Mor

15. Good morning everyone 👋
    Happy Sunday 😊
    Won't be going to church today, not feeling well.

16. Amen to the prayers up there
    Happy glorious Sunday everyone 💕

17. Good blessed morning all
    Amen@stella,
    God bless us all.

18. Please my.people help if you ha e experienced this.
    I saw my period on the 10th of this month, yesterday morning after weeing I cleaned up and saw a light blood. Thinking my period was about to start again. But since that yesterday I have been weeing and cleaning up very light blood that means it's not period. Please what could be the cause and any call for concern?

1. Go to hospital madam.
      Here is not hospital.
      We only get entertained, gist, gossip and read news here.

2. Congratulations 👏👏 pls go for PT test.

3. PLS PLS PLS SEE A GYNEACOLOGIST.

4. Nah @anon 8:36, you can learn a lot here.
      Please poster, do as mummy Doris says.

5. If you are sexually active, you may be pregnant. Do a pregnancy test

6. You could be pregnant...do a pregnancy test first and if you're negative,see a gynae Immediately.

7. Which one be "mummy Doris"?? 🙄🙄

19. Goodmorning bv villa, hope everyone is fine? Interesting weekend I also learnt double ids were bursted. I was the anonymous that posted last week about new and malicious ids here. Funny enough this people can never change, Stella even after getting bursted they are cloning new different ids to reinforce and dupe you again. Myself and the kids will be returning to our base today lovely cloudy day

20. Amen to your prayer Stellzz🙏 Happy Sunday y'all💞❤️

21. Amen to the prayers 🙏
    Good morning everyone 💞💞
    Have a blessed Sunday

22. Good morning everyone.
    Happy Sunday People.

23. To read and write is what one can learn in school.

To write what people will comprehend and to comprehend what you read is a special gift from God.

Some people, their comment is an eyesore and a total disaster. No head nor tail.

Some people, after reading a post/comment and drop their comment/reply, you will be wondering if you actually read the same thing with them.

1. I guess we're wired differently. You can see a number as 6 while the other will view same number as 9 so na so e be🤷

24. BVs, I want to ask an important question.
    Why is it that when someone die in Nigeria, even if the person is a devil, almost everyone will be painting the person as an angel?

1. Because most of us have experienced what losing a loved one means. So, I think it's just empathy.

2. Thank you @Fidel for the reply.

Anne K

3. While growing up i heard it is not good to speak bad about a dead person.

4. It's not a good thing to speak evil of the dead.

5. You got it Fidel, judgement is between him and his God

6. I have seen where people gave bad testament about the dead.

7. I have seen where somebody died and his compound people were celebrating,sharing drinks to anyone that cares for it.

25. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus My all sufficient and true God.🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

1. Happy Sunday darling 😘

2. Good morning to the one and only ogbonge blogbrity, have a great Sunday ❤️

3. Happy Sunday to you my beautiful Bloggy 💞😘

26. Beautiful Morning Everyone here
    Happy Sunday Everyone 💕💕❤️💖

Off to Church service,1st and 2nd service on my mind 🤔 🤔

Do have a blessed week ahead 🙏 🙌 ✨️

27. Children of God will you shout halleluyah. Shout halleluyah to the Lord 7 times.
    Good morning all.
    See you in the presence of God.

1. Hallelujah!!!
      Hallelujah!!

28. Good morning everyone 🥳

May the Lord Who is always present come through for you in the most unpredictable way.

Blessed day and exciting Sunday I wish you all

29. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone.

30. Please what is all this hype about Maharaj or whats it called? Is it a zeeone movie? Can someone tell me what the storyline s about so that i can decide if i wanna watch or not?I need synopsis nah God i use beg una.....

1. Sigh
      It's about a barber that lost his wife and almost lost his daughter, but for a dustbin later named Lakshmi. They na robbed him and stole Lakshmi, snake now entered his body... And I got tired from there. But I'm told it'll pick up. Okay.
      So, here.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 @na God I use beg una

3. To be honest I am not a fan of Indian movies, I hardly watch em, but watched this overhyped Maharaja, and didn't get the hype, its just bleh for me unlike when I watched Heeramandi, that I found interesting and worth watching.

4. Oh? There's snake in the movie? #Cancelled!

5. Hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Fidel, you no pay attention ooo🤣🤣🤣..

Stella, it was about a barber that found a forgotten item for his client. On his way to return the lost item, the client was arrested. Apparently, the client was a robber. He always rob houses every night with his accomplice but they had a shop in town as a front. So his wife never knew the kind of man he was. He was arrested on his daughter's birthday. The forgotten item was a birthday gift for his daughter. He suspected the barber to leak information about him to the police because he picked a call while he was in the barber shop, so he thought the barber overheard him. So the barber return the forgotten item to his wife and kids after his arrest, it was while he was there that someone suggested he got something for the daughter. And there was toy shop right in front of the house. He crossed over to the toy's shop. He was still shopping for the toy when a truck rammed into the house killing the thief's wife but miraculously a dustbin fell on top the daughter, saving her life. He adopted the daughter and they worshipped the dustbin as their diety. They gave it a name "Lakshmi". You know Indians always have diety at home nah. It could be a picture of their dead relatives. In this movie, it was a dustbin. So one day, the daughter was away on a school event and robbers came into the house. They only took Lashkmi. He went to the police to lodge complaint but he wasn't taken serious till he offer them money that could actually buy 100 of that dustbin. So they decided to trick him by getting a replicate. The day they decide to actually present the dustbin was the day the daughter was coming back from the school event, he was delayed despite his pleas to go pick his daughter. By the time the daughter got home, the robber that was arrested was already in the house with his accomplices. They raped and beat up the daughter. The robber didn't know it was his daughter. He just wanted a pound of flesh for being reported. He later found out sha.
      Stella, the stories are interwined. If you don't pay attention. You won't get the plot. Very confusing but interesting plot.

6. Plastic ID Eve sounds like bv Candy. Just an innocent observation.

7. Fidel, thank you for telling a bit about the story. As I see snake so, I no watch again. Make Una continue 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

8. Fidel, i don't think the snake entered his body o. The snake crawled on him,when he was unconscious and went out through the window. And then at the police station he held the snake in his hand. Abeg, the movie no be am AT ALL.

9. Anon, you have started ba. 🙄

10. Anon 10:06.
      You are actually bearing False Witness!!!!

11. The one I’m watching does not have snake oh 😂

31. Master the act of speaking in tongues.The gift of speaking in tongues comes from the holy spirit.he puts those words in your mouth and controls your utterances.
    When you pray genuinely with the language of the spirit,it confuses the devil and make him wonder what you say but your father in heaven knows what you say at that time.
    These languages were also given to little children.When they speak, you find very difficult understanding but God understands every word they say and sends his angals to always watch over them.
    What is that burden you are carrying in your heart?lay them at the feet of Christ and humbly cry to the lord,he will help you overcome them all.
    Happy Sunday everyone 💕

32. Good morning all, and happy Sunday.

33. Happy Sunday everyone
    Last week was so stressful for me.
    No church for us today. Have alot to do

34. Good morning and happy Sunday people of God

As a couple, if you have the habit of praying together, battles will be easily won.Making prayers a daily habit forces you to stay united.Dont get too busy for 10 to 15minutes daily family prayers.

35. Happy Sunday to everyone!
    May today brighten your life with peace and joy.

Licious babe

36. Beautiful morning blog fam, happy Sunday.
    Amen to your prayers @Stella.
    I wish you all a blessed day.

Anne K

37. If you no know anything..Try know God..

If you no sabi anything, try sabi God..

I wish us all a blessed Sunday ahead

38. Happy Sunday blogfam
    This is the day the Lord has made
    We will rejoice and be glad in it
    Have a blessed time in God's presence beautiful people.
    Stay happy always,one love ❤❤❤

39. Awesome God doing the winders that no one else can ever do. Thank you Jesus for your love. Good morning every one

40. From my spirit to my soul
    Until my voice re echoes
    You are worthy of my worship
    Worthy of my praise
    🎶 🎵 🎶 🎵 ⏹️ 🎼 💿

41. It's a beautiful Sunday morning 💃💃💃

Ekaaro oo🥰

42. Guys who has bought expression or darling attachment recently?

I havent braided my hair for over a year so I'm not familiar with current prices.

I'm on way to Tejuosho market to look for...

1. I stopped using attachment getting to 3years,I can't waste my money on that,I learned they selling 4k now☹️

2. I heard it's almost 5k o.

3. We bought on Friday.
      Big Size 5,500.
      Small Size 4,500.
      Got from the Island though,so Yaba might be a bit cheaper

4. The price is coming down my neighbor is selling 3500

5. Big size 5k
      Small size 4k

43. Good morning all, I noticed that since I had kids I've become more scared of dying. Especially since I had my second. If I am with both of them or just one. For example I've always had a fear of water but now its heightened or I've always been claustrophobic but now its something else I don't even use lifts anymore ill rather carry my baby stroller or luggage up flights of stairs. I don't know if its something to do with Postpartum ( had my second 7 months ago )

1. It is well with you 🙏 pray against the spirit of fear

2. Fear is the worst feeling…don’t ever allow it to take root in your mind.

44. Good morning beautiful people. ❤️🥰😘🌹

45. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy weekend beautiful people ♥️

46. Good morning everyone 😘💞 and happy Sunday to you all.

Miracle no dey tire Jesus 💃💃

It's a beautiful Sunday morning and I wish you all a blessed day ahead 💜

E go surely be ✌️

47. Good morning my lovely people here.
    Happiest Sunday guys 💃💃💃💃.
    WE MOVE!!

48. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy New week 🎈
    Last week of work
    Holiday loading 🎉🎉
    Have a wonderful week

49. Good Morning BlogFam

Have a blessed Sunday

50. Good morning Everyone
    Happy Sunday to you all
    Back form church and scrolling through the blog, reading posts and comments.
    That scary post of yesterday is not as scary as the part one and two

51. Amen and same too Stella. Happy beautiful and blessed Sunday to everyone.

52. Good afternoon lovelies 💕🥰