###################

35 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 lol @ describe your account with a song hahaha

1. Honestly, e no go pass mathematics 😁

Anne K

3. 2nd meme, my Secondary School Maths teacher. It's bad enough that he had double period before breaktime. He would use his double period, breaktime and tell the class captain to go ask the other teacher if he/she will be coming to teach us.

1. LOL, that's a wicked teacher.

Anne K

2. That teachers mind no go ever touch ground

Very wicked Sombody
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 They were all funny.

5. Lwkm
    Stella thank you. All are funny.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂
    The last meme cracked me up, you can be well educated and still be poor, just work hard and smart

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 that song matched the account balance description Wella.😁

8. Lol. Did I tell you education is key to lexus? Abi na any key dey start lexus car now. If you like no go school, na you know. Even if you don't go to a proper school, you should be educated in something. You can't just be empty. Sorry.

9. Lol..
    Any guy who is in a relationship with a girl he has to send transportation for whenever he wants her to come is just living in delulu land..
    Na hook-up relationship you dey..
    You're in love, she is in business..
    You are a f0ol and a s!mp..
    Would have said you deserved better, but no, you are a s!MP and deserve worst

1. 🤣😂🤣😂 Activist Onu ugba, i support this one!

2. 🤣🤣🤣 activist onu ugba😂 Starr baiby my hand no dey o.

10. I'm very sure the subject is mathematics 😂😂 see as the teacher keep bumbum😂😂

11. Oya use am sart lexus 🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. Girls and transportation to visit na 2 and. 3 😁

13. Account Balance 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hello iya boys

14. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, these memes choke, very funny.

Anne K

15. Laughing and farting 😂😂😂😂

16. They are all funny 🤣🤣
    The subject is mathematics or further maths

17. hahahaha,,that first is so true!

18. That third meme eh
    I wish my blog name will have a rethink and start behaving itself. I don't know if na network de hol am.
    Na waa

19. This is so hilarious and funny. SDK putting smiles since ... Education is the key. Autocorrect be the craziest thing to technology. Me with my own spelling own. Autocorrect will till correct me

20. Oh God this collection is extremely funny 🤣🤣🤣

21. I can put a song on repeat ehn . It can be so sickening