Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

These are gists from the most popular posts on this Blog.....

On Sunday spontaneous post, while BVs were worshipping, kabashing and firing ammunition spiritually, an anon,face of delulu, abule egba CIA//EFCC who claimed to be from a WhatsApp group claimed that Stella is the one behind the moniker"Jeweluchi Chocolait Noir" and that she uses the Id to cuss out BVs. BVs told the Anon to book an apartment at yabaleft because BV Chocolait Noir does not display amotekun behavior and doesn't cuss anyone on the blog. The Anon said BV Medusa is under review.

King, Numero Uno, Big Booty Machine (BBM), talk and do have sent Stella a mail regarding the USA presidential elections. Electoral "Uno" college believes Trump don already win the election and is staking 100k. If you feel otherwise, you fit send Stella 100k to bet.

An Anon accused BV HF beddings to be one of the Blog's giveaway scavengers that shows face only when giveaways are announced.

BV Medusa have mandated abule egba CIA to bring the results from it's review about her because failure to do so, it's mind no go touch ground so, it should be shouting God forbid every minute.

BV Helen corroborated Teejay's story about kidnappers that uses business/patronage to woo vendors, she told everyone to be careful and wary of those bad people. God no go shame us.

On Monday in house news, Stella announced the last batch of the Angel Star business continuity giveaway,  Stella told BVs that didn't get not to feel bad, no be say she no like them, she does and Jesus loves them the most.

BV Iya Nimi was worried about how she would stop her landlady who's fond of bringing cooked to her husband (family) especially when she's not around. Iya Nimi doesn't want her kids to get used to receiving things from outsiders. She sought the opinion of BVs on how to stop her landlady. BVs advised her to compose different hit tracks about her her(landlady's) food is tasteless and sing it for her always.

On Tuesday Spontaneous post, Anons opened book of rememberance on BV Ali B, they alleged that the international OAP, Journalist extraodinaire and Celebrity BV wears should pad and feels like tolotolo because according to them, he's selective of those he replies under his comments. This allegations started when Ali B commented about a man that felt like a "Machine" after he cut off rice, spag, noodles etc from his diet for two months.

Stella was rolling and begging BVs that comments with emojis to pls include words or she'd be forced to delete their comments.

Eagle eyed Anon called out BV Chika for signing out her comments with "hello iya boys" the Anon said Chika's lips go soon peel from licking Stella's ass. The Anon also vowed that 1penny, Chika wouldn't see. BVs called the Anon uche onise, told him to mind his business.

On Tuesday in house news, Stella seriously warned BVs to stop tagging her whenever fast rising blogger and content creator BV Oki Royalty comments. afterall, she heard from "sauces" that her Facebook blog is very active and Oki is fine. Infact, she said she'd share the 50k she planned to give Oki Royalty to loyal BVs who have never gotten anything from SDKBLOG and still pin. She called on Blog's financial manager Ummu, to help her compile.

An Anon shared how a criminal IG vendor, "farm produce" scammed her of her hard earned 22k in Abuja. Apparently, Anon was craving goat meat with body odour pepper soup as well as egusi but she was too tired to go to the market. She found the IG scammer and thought her cravings would be satisfied not knowing that it had entered one chance. Na people like Farm produce and other scammers dey spoil market for genuine online vendors. Their minds no go touch ground.

An Anon narrated to BVs how her stingykoko, greedy self centered brother forms malice anytime there's shortage of food in the house, how he buys different orishirishis and keeps a ducks face so that nobody would share with him. Anon come dey ask if she's a mumu by spending her money by providing for their house needs. BVs advised her to match his aka gum brother's energy, no be only him Sabi stingy.

Beggars aren't choosers.... This doesn't apply to BV Abionah's aesthetics beggar. He came begging Abionah for rice, she politely told him that the one she could give out is the Nigeria-sweet-stony-rice. He shouted God forbid that picking whatever from food is a woman's job, not a man's job, beggy beggy or not.

On Wednesday spontaneous post, philosopher cum journalist, celebrity BV Ali B in his banquet of wisdom dropped words on marble, he said; in life, people will unknowingly or unknowingly betray the trust we had in them, serve us hot, painful, spicy, breakfast but if we use inner eyes look am, we dey do am to others. So, nothing spoil, according to him. Majority of BVs disagreed with his ideology.

Some anons and BVs have been warring over BV Chika's "iyalious" greetings. Some out of "compassion" have told her that they can see her lips almost stuck inside Stella's bumbum and "begging" for a special giveaway for her make she allow BVs hear word. Other BVs are asking the Anons to leave Chika alone and jump her comments if it gives them constipation.

BV Games Mistress proved to be a jack of all trades and a master of all. A successful Hunter, seller of the finest thrifts (okrika), a successful life coach. She proved her vastness in the 3rd option when she advised parents not to do pass themselves by putting unnecessary school fees pressure on themselves. She said they can enroll their wards in cheap, yet exceptional schools. Pe it's not by paying through their nose. She listed various affordable schools and suggested ajo contribution as a means of saving money to pay without breaking their backs.

BV HF beddings came to debunk the giveaway scavenger tag some anons crowned her. She said her ID is her business account, which she have building for years with hardwork, sweat and labour. She said she wouldn't allow some joyless trolls demean her by splashing the bitterness in them over her and her brand. HF beddings was grateful for the 50k she got from the blog last year, told the anonymous tow criers to use the energy they used in trolling her to patronize and refer her genuine, legit business.

Most BVs blasted BV IcefishSeller for the very, very long epistle she copied and pasted on Wednesday spontaneous post. Some BVs slept, woke up half way but they still couldn't finish reading while some thanked her for the beautiful piece.

BVs are wary of BV Jolly that just sprung up and is hiding her/his/it's profile from being viewed. They are on the lookout to discover if na internet expired rat or giveaway scavenger in disguise.

The blog was shaken when Stella confessed that she no longer watches Zeeworld but stands at a corner to look and keep up with every scene.
She told BVs that giveaways don finish so, they should get SDKBLOG to the lively, addictive place it is. While hinting that something hooge is about to fall upon BVs.

BV ChardeyAlade asked an ajuju n'se okwu, she asked BVs if it is possible for one to have multiple Google accounts. Curiously, she wanted to be sure if na only those with plastic IDs that can move aninily because according to her, blog aninis should be easy to fish out when they send their account details for giveaway using their email address.
Her question made some BVs smell that she's among the Shina Rambos that have been tormenting the blog while others explained to her that it's possible to make multiple accounts.

On Thursday spontaneous post, with a gigantic, loud megaphone, Stella was appealing to BVs to send their chronicles, say men SDK blog and them go dissect every matter.

BV Licious babe wrote a very long memo where she told BVs that she's not licking Stella's ass because of any giveaway. She said na respect she dey respect her, she said even sef, since she joined this blog, Dem Neva flash her with giveaway but you know what, she's happy and still loves the blog.

BV Ekajoy lamented bitterly her kids wan carry her go where she nor no but she sef dey show them that she be naija breed. Alot of BVs revealed that they were in her shoes, everyone was talking their talk prayerfully make BV motherhood poster no see it.

On Thursday in house news, the following BVs were chosen for 10k enjoyment token; ExcelB, Talita, Jolly, Chichi, Mama Dee Alaso oke, Jules and Chizzy Dera.

BV Jolly made a DISCLAIMER, he said he's not the person BVs are accusing him of, he said "he's a separate and distinct individual and any attempts Linking him to the said person is mistaken and defamatory". He screamed that he's not Miliki, the internet rat.

On Friday spontaneous post, BV Triple C narrated to BVs how a "pastor" saw his steeze and composure and decided to dash him a prophecy. He said the pasta called him outside the barbing salon, told him that while he(pasta) was barbing his hair, immediately he sighted Triple C, he saw him flying all over the world as a star boy that he is. He went further to reveal that before his (triple c) can be manifested, he'd buy the church a complete set of furniture.

BV Supernova ceased oxygen from BVs, sprayed Cameron pepper into the eyes of the single Pringles when she wished her Dante a happy birthday and declared unflinching love for him.. #DANOVA

Friday in house news tied gele, wore konkon and carried handbag.
Breezed blew ad the bumbum of chicken was exposed! BVs Talita and Bidex were exposed by Stella for being the Blog's face of Anini. Apparently, Bidex and Talita are same person. Bidex(plastic ID) and Talita(Google ID) have been operating successfully, robbing Stella of giveaways (with both ID).
Stella also called out BV Jolly,she told him that he suddenly crawled out and is moving like the internet rat. Though, Jolly(internet rat) dey form good mannerism and bringing evidence to prove his "innocence" but the mark dey back of his head. Stella said he only crime to the internet rat was kindness and benevolence but it took it for granted, insulted her loved and dearest ones. She told it to vamoose permanently from the blog, face the job it said it got.

That being said, 10k enjoyment token was postponed.

BV Jolly has been running upandan the blog, shalaying that he no be Jolly. You wan listen or not, he go dey sing his "innocence" give you. BVs have asked him what the plenty shalaye is for and why he can't keep off commenting when no be say his umbilical cord is tied to the blog.

BV Jolly threatened BVs and Stella that if his shalayes and whinings are not enough to convince them, he'd leave the blog because he wouldn't be where he's not wanted. BVs told it to leave ASAP.

I, BV Beautiful Soul (Onyingate) lamented bitterly about the new trend of schools ripping off parents by orishirishi graduations and parties in primary school when idiagbon amotekun and OPC leader, Anon that I and veteran, celebrity BV, Mama Nnuku are same person..It said we should confess to Stella before it brings it's evidence to bust us. BVs have been protesting, writing pleas, begging it to bring it's evidence because failure to do so, make e just dey shout godforbid every 5 secs.

On Saturday spontaneous post, BV Games Mistress, reasonable sister in law, 1000yards gisted BVs how her brother called her and reported his wife to her. He said the wife look him finish dey mesmerize him with insults, send curses souvenir to his family members too. Games Mistress told him that his wife learnt from him, the best. BVs applauded her but told her to visit the couple and settle their difference for them.

BV Losty advised Stella to keep the vertu device she used in discovering Blog's face of Anini(Bidex aka Talita) to herself so that we'd be able to catch and "celebrate" other criminals.

Birthday boy, DNA test activist and ambassador, Dante thanked BVs for their love and good wishes, he further went further to disclose that he got birthday credit alerts from 3 babes!! King Dante said he no ask for it o, neither did he do bambiala on his status by posting his account details but they took his details from the business deals they've had in the past. He advised Kings to surround themselves with responsible feminists and not the ones that's out to rip men of their last Kobo with manipulations, ogbanje sense and amoteks behavior as they can be handled by princes like Pinky.

BVs woke up to BV ChardeyAlade's memo stating with her government names that she's not a scammer neither does she operate with multiple IDs.

BV Medusa brought to the attention to Stella and BVs that the new rat on the bloc is not Miliki but and old BV disguising as him. She claimed that she carried out her investigation by comparing the handwriting, mannerism and all.

BV Teejay was also fingered to be BV Jolly. #discoveringJolly

The following BVs are under the close watch of Blog's apprentice OPC, oshodi CIAs

Stella disguising as Jeweluchi Chocolait Noir to troll BVs.
2. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate) same person as Mamannuku
3. Baboni same person as Seun Dare.

Till I come your way next week, na here e dey happen... Gists, discovery, intellectual discourse, gbogbotigbo. Be glued to SDKBLOG and it lively with your comments.
BVs, I sell the yummiest and sweetest perfumes. You're doing you a de-service if you're not shopping from me. The Blog's FBIs need to shop to have picture evidence and all to "uncover" Onyin. contact me on 08143485426.

60 comments:

1. "Blog's face of Anini", Onyin o. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. House please, how can I get to Tvc station from let. Please is urgent as I will be leaving the house very early tomorrow morning and I dont know my way. Thanks all.

1. Anon,from where ?Lagos or Abuja.

2. From ketu, I mean to say.

3. Inside your own comment again you dey loss. So how you want make we help you now?

4. Abeg help Anon find way o, make e go shout " ep ep dey dey carry me go were I no no , tomorrow mor

3. I meant to say from ketu, auto correct did me wrong. How can I get to Tvc station, thanks.

4. Friday IHN choke and to think I was wishing for Talita to be gifted because she didn't get the single mums giveaway and she always says she is struggling with her child.....
    I dey fear people for here now,later we will be complaining about the government.
    Well-done Onyin🙌

5. I never regarded bv Games Mistress for ass licking and following the multitude and as one without a mind of her own but reading what she did to her brother that was looking for allies in his stupidity, I forgive her. We should be having a mind of our own and not because of giveaway appear fickle minded.

1. Ha , wetin I do you anon? See as stray bullet hit my enemy this morning. I have never ass licked, I say my mind but I'm only mindful of my comments

6. You cracked me up😊. Thanks

7. Smelling Nice Chairlady @Beautiful Soul cum Onyingate thank you for the update.

Please patronise her. She makes smelling nice easy.

8. BV Jolly's comment of leaving the blog wasn't a threat. "She" was sad because of the attack and no one will feel comfortable in such an environment.

Jolly, if you are still very much around, don't stop commenting, that's the only way to prove that you are not the person you are being accused of.

Stella posted your comments and she did not tell you to stop. So, ignore those who made you feel terrible and start commenting again.

Prove to everyone that you are not whoever they say you are but you by your continuous comments.

1. *Prove to everyone that you are not who they say you are by your continuous comments. Keep commenting, don't stop!

2. I agree with you, @BBC.
      I have read her comments and nothing indicated that she's the Nwanza they are accusing her to be.

Frustrated souls go just wake up one dey start to dey accuse person up and down.

That was how one Efulefu something woke up one morning and started accusing me of being a man.🤣😁

The curse na small, next time na psalm 109 I go pour for your head.
      You go learn and repent by force by fire. Umu Ezi.

3. Apple, I don't know what is wrong with some of these blog visitors.

Some are thieves.
      Some are false accusers.
      Some are lily-livered.
      Some are very good at high service.
      Some are just being themselves.

May God have mercy.

4. Phone is packing up by the coming week,u who has buried almost everyone for family,no hold shishi for pocket,dont shut up before they multiply ur curses here.
      U dont know some are witches true true

5. BBC, why the choice of "She"?
      Apple, why use "Her"?
      Do you both know something we don't know?

6. Na wa.
      Apple thought you are a Christian? Reduce your level of cursing, let your religious life match your comment ,madam.
      Just an advice.

7. Anon 18:22

9. Good afternoon people.
    Back from service with full blessings.
    @stella thanks for the updates

10. Ur choice of words ehn😂😂
    Nice recap Onyin 👏👏

11. Thank you Onyin for the update, your last memo to the CIA of SDK blog is funny, may good customers patronize you.

Anne K

12. #discoveringJolly😂😂
    Thanks for the update Oyin

13. Very interesting. I kept laughing. Thank you OnyinGate.

14. Today gist na fire 😃😃😃

15. 😂😂😂 blog's face of Anini 😂😂 Onyin thanks for the updates.

16. Uwa bu onye melu ikeya ona.😎😎😎

17. Today gist is loaded
    Last week was 🔥
    Well done Onyin 👍

18. The way e dey take sweet me when I see my name inside this write up ehnn, e dey sweet me like garri ijebu and cold water. Lol.

Onyin, you are doing well.

19. See me smiling here...
    Nice one Onyin
    Well done 👍

20. Lmao
    This blog is a complete package
    Thanks Onyingate

21. Oh dear Jolly You need to come back and prove that you are not a Scammer o
    I kind of Like Jolly ooo

People who think and Assume that am Calling stellalicious of GIVEWAY
    Make Una continue
    They give una self headache
    Make my matter no give you HBP
    Am not stoping anytime Soon
    You cannot bully Me out of iyalicious iya boys blog

If My Comment they pepper you for body like Pepper Soup please kindly come let me boil ya hot water and fresh pepper for body
    Am sure it will help

Anons and Co.. Stop Fornicating Under My comment

When Chikalicious drop comment you are seeing it Asslicking
    That is The Spirit Of WICK CRAFT

Thanks Oyingate for The Update

Hello iyalicious iya boys

1. Today iyalicious tomorrow iyalious. U no kuku Sabi spell the thing u want to type.
      Wick craft ko art craft ni.

2. Format.
      GBAGAUNS.

@SDK settle this woman..her English is deadly

3. My sweetest Anonymouslicious
      Please don't bully me ooooo😭😭😭😭
      Oh My God see me crying oooo😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
      Una pillow done wet of tears ooo😭😭😭😭
      I can't stop crying oooo 😭😭😭😭😭😭
      Chikalicious stop crying ooo😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Hello iyalicious iya boys

22. Onyin- gate. U doing like how signout with advertising your business. God bless you business

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. 😂😂 I know that feeling 😂 you go dey feel like one celebrity ba😂

24. Thanks Onyin-gate for the update. See me smiling, you are blessed my dear.

1. What are you smiling for or didn't you see u were also accused of being same person as Seun Dare or u are blind abi pretending not to see your 419 name up there?

U better change now before it is too late 😏😏 gbeweri oshi

25. Yayyy onyin got her groove back!!
    Nice recap 👍

26. Nice recap 👌
    Thanks Onyin
    Weldone

27. I just dey smile. For SDKfam whether fake or original make them dey bring the gist come we go dey read am dey cool bodi
    We no dey waste time here. Thanks Oyingate

28. This was a funny read.

29. Anon 20:15 oloriburuku ni iya e. Why won't I be smiling when my heart is clean . I will soon post my pic to put a stop to this nonsense.

30. Jolly doesn't sound anything close to the internet rat. She sounded polite in her approach even whilst defending herself. Ehya, poor thing.

The internet rat will be at a corner laughing at all of us fighting someone else thinking he's the one... LOL. I hope she comes back to proof herself shaa. If we continue like this, we might end up not accepting any new bv(blog ID). That being said, Miliki is winning 1:0 because that's all he wanted. Confusion and disorderliness among bvs

31. These multiple ID's is making the newcomers here seem like we are all a facade. For future purposes... My name is Catherine of Caren Collectibles (side business). I work 9- 5 job. I am a Public Health Expert. Stella pin this here for reference. I read like my life depends on it. I write as passion.