Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SophidoGATE - Singer Davido's Logistsics Manager Blasts His Baby Mama Sophia

Sunday, July 07, 2024

SophidoGATE - Singer Davido's Logistsics Manager Blasts His Baby Mama Sophia

Israel remove your mouth from this issue please....Your words are unfair and not right!!!
STOP IT!!
ITS ENOUGH ALREADY
LET SOPHIA BREATHE:...STOP SHAMING THIS WOMAN, she is not an Angel and may have made her mistakes but these words you used to descirbe her AINT RIGHT!!!:
S#x is a two way thing and she didnt force your Oga....
WTF!!!

85 comments:

1. Still on the matter
    Na waoooo
    Which one come be Isreal wahala inside nahhh
    Oga ooooo

Hello iya boys

1. He is a despicable human being for making such such comment about his boss’s baby mama! What is wrong with people these days with no fine lines when it comes to what to say or do most especially on social media? Some things are sacred especially when a little kid is involved. NO MATTER WHAT, YOUR KID’s MOTHER SHOULD BE RESPECTED SAME WAY AND MANNER YOU RESPECT YOUR WIFE. Is not smart and doesnt make a man look good before sensible people when you are attacking your baby’s mama in public or someone that works for you disrespecting her in such manner when your kids or their friends can read such nonsense. It takes 2 to make kids and if Davido has kept his jayjay to himself, he wouldn’t found himself in such situation, And also, this stupid custody he was asking for in my opinion i believe is just a publicity nonsense. Coming from a man that didnt pay his daughters school fees or her other primary responsibilities of the child of over a year! His father shouldn’t be the one that does those duties and SHAME ON DAVIDO AND THE EYE SERVICE ISRAEL AND HIS FANS ATTACKING SOPHIA. They are all Bunch of idiots in the way and manner they are all handling the situation . He had a big wedding, buying Chioma all the expensive ridiculous bags, jewelry and what noy and didnt pay his daughters school fees for many sessions doesn’t make him look good as a good father either and is definitely an irresponsible action on Davido’s part too! Period!

2. He is a despicable human being for making such such comment about his boss’s baby mama! What is wrong with people these days with no fine lines when it comes to what to say or do most especially on social media? Some things are sacred especially when a little kid is involved. NO MATTER WHAT, YOUR KID’s MOTHER SHOULD BE RESPECTED SAME WAY AND MANNER YOU RESPECT YOUR WIFE. Is not smart and doesnt make a man look good before sensible people when you are attacking your baby’s mama in public or someone that works for you disrespecting her in such manner when your kids or their friends can read such nonsense. It takes 2 to make kids and if Davido has kept his jayjay to himself, he wouldn’t found himself in such situation, And also, this stupid custody he was asking for in my opinion i believe is just a publicity nonsense. Coming from a man that didnt pay his daughters school fees or her other primary responsibilities of the child of over a year! His father shouldn’t be the one that does those duties and SHAME ON DAVIDO AND THE EYE SERVICE ISRAEL AND HIS FANS ATTACKING SOPHIA. They are all Bunch of idiots in the way and manner they are all handling the situation . He had a big wedding, buying Chioma all the expensive ridiculous bags, jewelry and what noy and didnt pay his daughters school fees for many sessions doesn’t make him look good as a good father either and is definitely an irresponsible action on Davido’s part too! Period!

3. Anonymous warrior! At the end of the day you are also doing what the opposition is doing! There's nothing wrong in the father paying the bills of his grandchild. It means the child is accepted by the family.

2. Isreal and chochocho
    On this issue you have no rights whatsoever to insult Sophie.This isn't loyalty but foolishness.

3. Israel the arse-kisser. What's your business with this. Pouring more fuel on the burning bush. Stay out of this. Must you talk 🤷 Who asked for your contribution in this matter. This is not nice at all

1. He is fool, an arrogant misguided disrespectful and misogynistic fool.
      When he and him mouth go enter trouble one day, even his chairman won't be able to save him

4. Some Nigerians and sentiments, what is wrong in she being older than David, after all David is already an adult that time, many couples ,the wife is older and there's no issue about it.
    Some are saying David married Chioma cos she is better than Sophia, I laugh in Swahili, the rich choose their victims wisely, Make Chioma cough na, and watch what could happen to her, that girl is in a den, forget all the glamour.
    The rich marries the rich ,to keep connection on ,e reach David turn, e go Chioma, and some people are shouting love , only if most people understand nothing concerns the rich with love but they value CLASS.
    David would have wanted to stick to Sophia, if not that she too stubborn, is Imade his only daughter, they are 3 now I guess so what's the noise.
    Israel better keep off, cos the big know each other!

1. All of u telling Israel to shush, but feel you have an opinion. Hmm. Fact is, both you and Israel and me, shush. We don’t have an opinion and should SHUSH.

2. Anon 8: 11, why I go "Shush"?for something that is in public space, abi my comment hit below the belt, no offence buddy!

3. What brought Chioma into this matter? Can’t you people defend Sophia without trying to bring down Chioma? To the best of knowledge Chioma has never publicly disrespected anyone. Let’s respect her privacy. If she’s Davido’s victim and she’s fine with it let it be so. Don’t help her cry. Defend Sophia for Sophia .

4. Anon 12.26, Now I know I said something that is bitter, cos I have read many online comments compare the two women, so I don't understand my crime. No offence buddy,Peace!

5. Israel leave this GATE alone.

6. Imagine a domestic help or office staff saying this about another boss's child's mother and the boss, knowing that his child will one day see this, turns a blind eye. That tells you the true character of David and those he had chosen to surround himself with and contnues to employ.

When explaining in the future how he fought for his daughter by revealing the enjoyment of weed that he and her mother both share before she expressed his concern for him delegating child care to non professionals, I hope he would also be able to explain paying this guy to continue to debase her mother for the world to see.

One benefit to this fake victim stance of his is that he may now know Sophie's age abs therefore leave her bed for his seniors.

7. This guy though. Stay out of this matter.

8. Wahala 😂

I honestly wish he shouldn't involve himself but it's the truth sha and maybe a payback for when she attacked him recently in her comment or whatever..

These amoteks babes are so shameless, they are everywhere screaming about how they cannot date a guy they're one day older than, how they cannot date a short guy, how they can't be a side chic, how they'll cut him off if he cheats or disrespect them in any way, how they're independent boss chic, blablabla..

But Baba, just get leaves, hold tight my brother, make pepper rest and you'll see how shameless they are.. you see this Sophia, me can never pity her, even if you decide to fvck a younger nicca, how can you get pregnant or try to pin a pregnancy on him, asin, he was 19 and she was 26! Was he supposed to even discuss with her about she taking care of herself after the sex? Like was he even suppose to tell her to take morning after pills? He trusted her to know what to do, I mean she is his aunt, and surely he must have given her some cash too, so imagine your aunt now coming to tell you she's pregnant for you after she's 4 months gone, like what sort of scheming is that..

Abeg I no just won vex today..

One old corn wanted to try that with my friend some years ago, the way him change an for am immediately, she park sharply.. na Davido no fess get OT sha, and I don't blame him, he was young, she took advantage of his naivety

1. David is 31. Imade is 9.

Please do your maths Dante.

2. Oga dante you can do better than this,if David was born 1992 and Sophia got pregnant 2015 or there abt,count from 1992 to 2015 if your calculations is correct,you saw at the internet 19 and decided to do follow follow

3. You know for once I agree with you, it was greed and selfishness that made her got pregnant they are many ways she could have prevented the pregnancy at that age,the thing has backfired now, Israel is right on this one.

4. Foolish comment from kang defending kang defending kang
      Low thinking male adults living low classless lives doing ratchet things
      Hypocrites and low IQ clout chasers

5. Where did yall get this lie that Davido was 19? Wasn't Imade born in 2015? Wasn't Davido born in 1992? Wouldn't that make Davido 23?

6. David was 22 and Sophie was 30.

9. This kind of human makes me feel goose bumps all over me. Hope he has saved money for business oh, the day he stops ass licking, he will be thrown away. What of him that's ass licking small boy na which category him own fall under?

10. All I see/read is the headache inducing "engrish".

11. Both David and Sophia should stay off SM !!!
    If not every Tom dick and harry will be saying what they know nothing about !!!

12. She ma no try then. With the kid they both need to do better

13. The other day some of us called this man boy boy they nearly roast us alive for here..saying he is been loyal to his oga, just imagine the kind of nonsense he typed here..

1. It is not loyalty, it is a crude eye service bully

14. Israel you are spot on

1. Thank you @20:50! Why will she bring his audio conversations online; and she say the guy head nor correct!

15. Anything to shame the woman. Shame on you isreal.

Merryment

16. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES7 July 2024 at 21:08

I knew he will chook his funnel mouth in a matter that does not concern him, how can he say such thing to the mother of his boss daughter,
    isi Tray.

17. The day Davido gets rid of this guy,he will send his entire village to beg.Such an illiterate.

18. This guy is so annoying.. #brown noser..

19. Stella you typed exactly what I wanted to type. I love Davido, but that doesn't mean I shouldn't speak what is right, Israel what the hell is wrong you Agbaya? Didn't Davido know Sophie was older than him before he opened her legs, did she force him? Anywhere belle face like you, you are older than both of them but you are not intelligent/ matured at all. Smh.

1. Haa. In this Sophia takes the blame more. How can you get pregnant for a boy in his early twenties and still not want to contribute financially to the child wellbeing. Only you accept money for school fees, car and other benefits but can’t sort your accommodation. Abi na Davido be her papa. They have a child together, she should also contribute.

20. Na where he dey chop he dey defend.
    Na Davido househelp nau. Davido & Sophia should leave us alone with their wahala, two irresponsible parents
    The Most Complex B

1. Not househelp, court jester and clown

21. Dude needs to sit this one out. This is why social media drives me up the wall. Idiots that should normally stay hidden have all crawled out of the woodwork with gramophones blaring.

22. Women will say they can't date anyone they are older than, even if it's with just a day.

Throw money into the mix, and you hear "Age is just a number".

Would Sophia have had raw unprotected sex with someone she wasn't in a relationship with (imagine a 27-year-old groupie having sex with a 21-year-old), if she wasn't/isn't a gold digger?

Now she doesnt want Davido anywhere near her daughter, but she wants him to pick up the tabs for everything concerning the same said daughter.

The only person I have any modicum of pity for is the child that is stuck in the middle of this squabbling adults.

Spits.

23. Agbaya oshi, what do we call an old man like you doing boy boy to Davido Wey you senior with how many years ehn?

1. At least he is working to earn a living the same way you do.

24. Israel zip it. What if they make up tomorrow? Where will you put your nosey face and mouth? All because you want to form loyalty.
    Respect yourself and leave them to sort out their differences, Imade will always bind them together.

25. House Boy wey dey far older than im Oga sef dey chop mouth for mata

26. There you go Chief Isreal! Everyone has the right to say whatever they want because it was submitted to the Court of Social Media.

The point is that everyone youth should learn from this, both male and female.

27. Sick man, there are men that have married women older than them and are still happily married, I guess those are some of names you guys tag her in your circle. She is no gold digger, ask your chairman if he has no feelings for her before going back to her.

1. You said married right? Was the feeling ever there to talk about marriage. She was forcing herself in for a reason which you know.

28. The guy is just a fool

29. This Israel boy/man needs to learn to sit in one place, he is not even ashamed of himself, instead of him to find something to do with his life, he is here fighting battles that ain't his.

What do we call an elderly man that goes about worshipping a guy way younger than him for money and fame??

They are just vexed their oga lost this time. Ass licker oshi

I stand with Sophia.
    She is only doing what's best for her girl.

30. This is sad and disappointing to read, and Davido should condemn this, this crass statement shouldn't be condoned by Davido. What a shame. Backward, archaic thinking, who thinks like this in 2024. So an older lady can't date a younger man, if she does then she most be a gold digger, how dumb. Davido and he's minions don't have to like Sophia, but she's the mother of your child, kindly show her some respect, most especially he's minions. Silence is golden, Israel you mustn't have an opinion all the time to all matters concerning your boss. Sit it out punk ass. This post made me so angry, i don't know Sophia, but this is all shades of wrong.

31. Even Isreal that couldn't keep or make his marriage work,is pointing finger at someone. Shameless.
    He needs to shut the hell up because he has no right to speak o this issue

32. Coming from a big boy who can't spell his name correctly.
    Oga mind your business

33. Ode boy. Fly away jor

34. Israel is an irritant. See how bitter he sounds. SMH

35. Comments like this can make the victim to start plotting evil against the people hurting them. You people should stop doing things that will plant evil thoughts in sombody's mind o. Never underestimate the extent that a hurting person can go. We are talking about the hurt from David and this one is coming with his own.

36. Such a freaking nuisance. How dare he comment on a matter that is before the courts. She should sue his ass for libel.

37. That why is posh wife ran away, na tout this one be. He needs to marry an Iyabo Ojo type person

38. I am not surprised, the werey's head, it's filled with cotton wool.

39. This man boy too? Who put your mouth inside this matter? Like you? Radarada

40. To think this yeye Israel & Sophie are both from Edo state yet shading her. Your oga that cannot keep this sausage in one place, is he a saint or was he a minor when he had his first daughter? Grown men thinking like leaves 🙄🙄

1. No body is a saint, but we believe the older person should know better.

41. Israel loose mouth, please mind your business.

42. Pele Omo chairman.

43. This one fit curse him mama sef bcos of Davido

44. This one should just enter house o...Sophia is not your Sheila that you bully. Just close your mouth & enter house.

45. He said nothing wrong and it is called freedom of speech.where is the lie in what he said. She slept with a 19 years old boy. No shame. she is a gold digger

1. Was Davido a virgin at 19?

2. DAVIDO was 23 then.

It’s simple Maths

2015-1992=23

3. He was 22 when she got pregnant. She was 30.

46. He's very loyal to his Oga, so e reach to vex.👽😎

47. This man child to must talk,mtcheeew,why didn't you advice your oga to stop following her then when she was busy traveling around with you guys??
    Anyways na where you d chop,so support your oga.
    We must reap the consequences of our actions,I sincerely hope they both learn from this and stop this public show of shame.

48. Both Israel and Sophia are childish on this matter

49. David go and guard your home. Isreal can make the public speech

50. Thank God Cuppy dealt with him straight, he had to beg and grovel. He obviously forgot that episode. Keep it up you gonna meet your match on these internet streets one day.

51. Israel didn’t lie, AT ALL!!!

52. The audio recording of him begging Sophie last time he shook his mouth in their matter is even out there.
    Foolish boy.

53. I saw a voice recording of him begging Sophia,my dear Sophia the Lord is your strength 🌹🥰❤️

54. I saw a video of imade asking her Dad why didn't he sack Israel.

1. These are discussions she has heard from elders.

55. No wonder your wife left you, useless boy with no medula oblangata, look at your life first!!! Busy dissecting other peoples lives while yours is in tatters...kumbafu!!!

56. You that is working for a boy... falling on the ground for a boy.. you are what again...imbe