Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SophidoGATE - Davido Versus Sophia Custody Battle...

Saturday, July 06, 2024

SophidoGATE - Davido Versus Sophia Custody Battle...

Lets talk about somethings.....

Both Sophia and Davido are right and wrong, and this is a perfect example of All is fair in love and war!!!

Those of you dragging Sophia are doing worse/done worse to your ex husbands/wives or baby daddies /mamas who have married other people....
Let Sophia be please..
She may not want her kid to go to Davido at all becos of his wife there.....
Come on, most Nigerian women do this when they fall out with the father of their kids and they are on the Internet dragging Sophia for not letting David have his child....

I am not saying Sophia is right or wrong or that David did well or not, I am explaining that most of the people chooking mouth in this matter do not come to equity with clean hands but are gaslighting ...

Those of you saying Davido has no right to the child becos of his lifestyle should just let him be please....He has good intentions towards his child and wants to be a good father ....

Only the Judge will decide how this will end with the arguements and evidence brought by both parties....(This is where both parties swing dirt at each other through their Lawyers)

Instead of us to be doing Online dragging supporting one and putting down the other, why not use your time to pray for them if you mean well?
They will make peace one day and probably gbensh again ......Nobody will know!

May the little girl in the middle of this not be wounded mentally and may she still love both her parents and all those involved in this at the end of the day.

If you disagree with this writeup, do not insult me or i send you thunder...

87 comments:

1. The drama tire me, davido should be allowed visitation right abi wetin person go talk, the whole matter is complicated.

1. …but that was how it was b4 d alleged s3x denial. He literally put a tag on d visitation & she said she can’t continue to be ur play thing & he took off for 2years. D day they’ll settle we won’t know bcoz his dad seems like a peaceful person & might strongly call for settlement.

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES6 July 2024 at 12:35

Which one is Sophido again 😂😂😂

1. 🤣 Na dat one get me ooo!

2. Chivido sophido begido girlido. Gbenshido

3. Lol 🤣. Stella abeg no send thunder oo. I still maintain my initial submission, Sophia should be awarded full custody of Imade while Davido should be allowed access to his daughter whenever he wishes to see her. #my opinion though.

1. You all amaze me. I haven't seen any reason why his parental rights should be terminated, this includes partaking in decisions concerning the child including school etc.

In my opinion, the most viable solution to address the rights of all 3 will be JOINT custody to both parents with the mother having physical custody (can be sole physical custody), this means the mother is designated as the primary guardian, the child lives with her primarily.
      Where I am, if one parent is granted a blank sole custody, the other parent loses their right to participate in ALL decisions regarding the child. It is only done in very extreme circumstances.
      And for those supporting Sophie pointing to the death of Ifeanyi, Davido can actually sue her in a sane clime.
      Have the authorities ruled him as negligent or liable for his son's death? NO. That thing she has done now, she can be taken to the cleaners for such a claim. Leave sentiments aside.

4. People are forgetting the drama around the trip where Davido's sister claimed to be the girl's mum. A trip the mum knew nothing of. That was when Mr. Dele got involved. The publicised drug test David tried to use to bash the woman claiming that she was passing ganja to the then baby through breastfeeding.

1. Some of them possibly didn’t have access to phones or d internet, so might not know d gist. Someone on one of d blogs was asking & defending that they should show her where Davido’s family wanted to run away with Imade but where intercepted at d airport.

2. The victim herself,did forget,cos she continued giving him ponyor.🤨🤨🤨

3. That was when the silly boy sang “ no be by force to go Dubai, Abi na Wetin cause the fight? lol he disrespected Dele momodu sef for the song

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣iya boys has Thunder ooooooo🏃🏃🏃🏃

They should sha settle their dispute oooo
    It is well with Davido and Sofia

Hello iya boys

6. If Sophia is wise, she will know that Adeleke name is more strong, connected and recognised than Momodu.
    In the next 10-15 years, Imade will be a grown up lady and identify with Adeleke. Then if Sophia can't still put her emotions in check, she will lose Imade like she did Davido.
    You all supporting Sophia knows too well that if you are Imade, when you grow up, you will definitely like to be addressed to as Adeleke and not Momodu.
    Sophia should take the option of joint custody.
    One of the things I learnt from my boss is that, the best way to defeat your enemy is making them believe that they have won.
    Davido played a fast one on Sophia and she fell for the trap.
    In the future, the Internet and records are there to show Imade that her father provided more than he supposed for her and also fought for joint custody to be in her life, but due to her mother's selfish reasons, she denied her access to her father.

Just like my boss taught me, when fighting a battle that will be judged in future, be manipulative, play the fool and gaslight your opponent. Whenever they react after you gaslight them, play the victim and show them love for the world to see.
    By doing that, you have won the emotions of the people. When the case is brought up, you will be seen as the Saint.
    Just like what Davido is doing Sophia.
    In the future when Imade ask Sophia why she hate her father and denied him access to her, Sophia can't place her hand on anything that Davido did wrong to her and therefore making Imade to hate her for denying her father and daughter relationship.

So, Sophia accept the joint custody and Co parent in peace.

1. Take your hungry ass self out of here
      Adeleke is stronger than what
      Is Sophia hungry
      Who care about fame and popularity
      Davido is so unwise
      Which fast one?
      Someone that his sister claimed she is imades mother.

2. Sophie ain't trying to take the Adeleke name away from imade, imade is an Adeleke and so shall it be forever.
      What Sophie is after is the interest of her daughter, a girl that will become a teen in a few years. This is when she needs her mother the most.
      When imade is 18, she'll make her choice and no one will question her for it.
      For now she needs her mother, not a step mother.

3. Anon 13:25 , wisely said & what’s d pedigree of d other woman she’ll leave her daughter with? Intentional blind supporters, as if they won’t do more than Sophia is doing.

4. If I remember correctly,Davidos daughter from his second babymama came all the way to Naija to spend time with her dad without her mum. This was about 2 months ago or so. So why can’t Sofia do same? What’s the big deal that a man wants to be in his daughters life. He has a stable home now, what is Sofia afraid of? Man wants joint custody of his child,problem. Yet you constantly rant all over social media that he is a deadbeat dad.
      Honestly,if I were Davido, Sofia won’t smell a kobo from me. All Davido needs to do is make sure he constantly pays his daughters school fees into the schools account directly. Even the house rent,he shouldn’t pay a kobo. If you all can’t see it,Sofia is using her daughter to live a high class lifestyle she cannot afford for herself. I’m sure the other baby mamas are living in modest homes abroad. Which smart and sane person pays 27m on a rented house just to belong amongst the babes living in banana island?
      Davido,do not give that hungry tasty bitch a dime. Let her raise the child since she claims to be super woman. Focus on your other children and constantly shower them with love. Make sure the siblings bond by always bringing them together. I’m sure your wife understands her role and what she signed up for.
      Stella,abeg don’t use my comment to cook stew.

5. 16:15
      Any man that withdraws financial support from his innocent child or children to punish their mother is evil and cursed

6. 16:15
      Any man that withdraws financial support from his innocent child or children to punish their mother is evil and cursed

7. Anon 18:58. Any woman that doesn’t want a child to be with her father but can not cater for the child is cursed. She wants to eat her cake and have it. Most of you advising her will support Davido if he is your brother.

8. Look at you. You said, 'due to her mum's selfish reason'? So she should continue giving him kpekus for money? You think the little girl will be happy to see that her dad was giving her mum such conditions? She will damn the riches if she hears that her dad was giving her mum such conditions. Not everybody is desperate for money like that you hear?

Can you imagine? She should continue giving him kpekus because of family influence. Family influence my foot. They should go to hell with their riches

9. 16:15 "If I remember correctly,Davidos daughter from his second babymama came all the way to Naija to spend time with her dad without her mum. This was about 2 months ago or so. So why can’t Sofia do same? "

So she should be careless with her daughter just because the other babay mama did it? You people can't allow her to decide how she wants to raise her child? If something happens now you won't be there to cry with her o.

10. Anon 18.58; any woman that denies her girl child the opportunity to bond with her father knowing the special bond that naturally exists between daughters and their fathers is worst than the devil..

7. Most people underestimate Davido despite all that he has accomplished. To him, there is no bad publicity.

8. Sophia said davido withdrew financial support for imade in 2022 after she said she was not doing segxx with him again.
    What kind of father does that???
    I support her 💯
    He brought all these upon himself, beside that house is always crowded with people, a growing girl doesn't need all those riffraffs he calls friends around, people that smoke and drink openly.
    He can go see her or arrange for her to be brought to a place so they can bond, after that he goes home and she goes home too then he can send money for her needs shikena.

Sophia has done a good job raising that girl, she is confident, she speaks well, she is well articulated for her age and her mum loves her. Why change all these for her now??

I stand with Sophie.

1. I totally agree with you!

2. I want to like your comment a million times
      Sophia win full custody
      Davido can visit
      He is looking for free f@ck
      As she no gree he is gaslighting her

3. Exactly! Now he's playing the victim because she mentioned his deceased son.
      He's most likely doing this to spite her cos why is this even a public discourse?
      Also, why did he stopped being a father as soon as Sophia decided to end the situationship between them?
      Man wants to eat his cake and have it.
      Really wished both parties can come to a reasonable conclusion for the sake of the child involved.

4. Exactly! Now he's playing the victim because she mentioned his deceased son.
      He's most likely doing this to spite her cos why is this even a public discourse?
      Also, why did he stopped being a father as soon as Sophia decided to end the situationship between them?
      Man wants to eat his cake and have it.
      Really wished both parties can come to a reasonable conclusion for the sake of the child involved.

5. I agree with you but we are still saying she should allow David visit his child simple... Daughters love their fathers alot, they shouldn't deny that little princess a fatherly love

6. That’s what Sophia said in her submission, that he should pick a venue that is not her house or that of Davido, where he can see his child & her Nanny would take her there. Even grandpa’s place is ideal but Davido is not having any of that. Sophia is on d right course.

7. You all know that this is Nigeria right? You all know that it is a man’s world over here right? I hope you all know how the legal system here Favour the rich right? Sofia just Dey play. If Davido wants his child, he knows what to do. He’s just trying to act civil and see if you Sofia has sense. This is Nigeria. So long as the child is within reach,Davido knows what to do. Stop playing people.

8. And Davido is an American citizen as well. Dey play. If she sues him there, he would pay more than the miserly 20k he is making mouth about.

How can a man who boasts that his wife’s ring cost more than two Rolls Royce not afford to pay his daughter’s school fees?

He wants to have Sophia as an available side kick. Dirty man. She says no he denies his daughter money and love. Apparently he only needs her for photo attention.

Gas light at the highest level. Hopefully his father settles this so all can move on. Hopeless.

9. The real story,co parent in peace,no more kurekere.🙄🙄🙄

9. On this Stella, I completely agree with you, none of both parties is innocent, they both have their serious shortcomings.
    I wish Sophie had applied with the Davido's dad who appears to be a good voice of reason, rather than carrying shoulder and throwing the lawyer word around as seen in the WhatsApp exchange with him.

If na me, I would have leveraged on Adeleke senior's connection to get a solid 9-5 if I can't run a business, that way I know I have a steady source of income rather than clout chasing and waiting for handout.

This is unfortunately not America where baby mamas can access a good percentage of a baby daddy's fortune just because.

I really hope they settle this mess out of court, and come to an amicable agreement that will favour the child.

10. You see this case is an open and shot case and won’t see the light of day in any court or country not even in Somalia. That’s how easy it is.rather in a sane country it would cost Davido more money on child support considering his penis philanthropy and recent marriage and the timing of the law suit.this is the kind of case female judges and female lawyers like here in the U S. It’ll even get David into trouble by the system (cps)revisiting the death of his son and once negligence is confirmed even this twins will be taken away from them. If it was here he would never dare to file that joint custody because he knows the system and no lawyer will advise him to, he’ll just be advised on out of court settlement (mutual settlement). He got it wrong from every angel. His lawyer misled him by not advising him right because of his payment . And people around him didn’t advise him(o yes members)anywhere belle face.he should try and think about his circle cos they’re not helping him mentally

1. You are absolutely wrong.
      Their beloved son died when both of them were not home. They did not leave the child home alone. He was in the care of adult supervision- his nanny and cook who failed woefully in their duties. In US, these too individuals would have been charged with endangering the welfare of a child and murder.
      CPS will have no grounds to remove their twins, so shut the hell up.
      Davido was not negligent or liable in the death of his son, so all you judginas should shut up.
      Same thing happened to DeBang abi na bangalee. In their own case, it was reported they were even home when their poor child drowned, if so, then they can be held liable for child endangerment.
      These people have suffered unimaginable loss in the death of their child and this idiot sophie is using if for fonder? Na, absolutely unacceptable. This is the same woman who has no known job but wants to hire a nanny? For what? In child support cases in the USA, provision for child care is made to enable the parent the child lives with to work or either job hunt. Nanny is not just because you want one. Plus BOTH parents are legally responsible for the child financially and otherwise.
      No one forces sophie to keep opening her legs for Davido, he can ask a million times, but she doesn't have to. She can say no!. And please don't give me that crap about he stopped taking care of Imade because she said no. Bullcrap. She was obviously enjoying it with the perks that came with it for years! According to her, for about 5 or so years. At those times didn't she do pepper them gang? Davido has his many many many faults but sophie is despicable. I can't stand her using Ifeanyi death like this. No no.i remember their public genesis that Dele brokered, didn't they announce then a 300,000 naira monthly allowance. Few years down the road, we finding out he was also giving her about 5 million monthly, yet this woman was up and down SM claiming no one was helping her financially that imade care was ALL her. Liar oshi.
      Please, both of them have serious ish jare.
      There's absolutely nothing wrong with Davido filing for joint custody of his daughter officially. To me, it means that all efforts to see his daughter has been rebuffed. Sophie has no right whatsoever to prevent him from seeing his child. Paying support or not is a completely separate issue from access to the child. None of them can prevent the other from access to the child. This is violating the rights of the child and the other parent.
      If sophie was really serious, she could have arranged to make imade available to her father at a neutral location, either exchange at a fast food joint etc. She could likewise have pursued the child support issue separate. Mtchew to the two of them. Poor imade, beautiful child with rada rada parents. Pele dear.

11. Lol!
    I only feel for the child involved,the adults will be okay in the end and only the court can judge right after seeing all the evidences proven beyond doubts even though our law court misjudge at times.
    I wish them well.

12. If I were Sophia, l would feel very ashamed and embarrassed to tell the world about this their dating that took place from 2020 to 2022.
    Imagine, a man who treated you like a one night stand when the pregnancy came up. A man who has never declared his love for you but was merely tolerating you because of his daughter.
    Was he not living a wild ahewo life when he was sleeping with you? If he had married you and not another person, would you still think his life style is controversial?
    Abeg shift one corner.

1. You will feel ashamed and allow them take your child.

2. Ashamed that what happened
      Even if she slept with him yesterday they are in court.
      She should fight for her child
      Rubbish ashamed say wetin happen
      Ashamed that srx is not a human need or what
      Taaaa go and take several seats

3. Wicked Anon.. I want you to choke on Sophia's matter

4. Yes,Sofia should be ashamed of herself for sleeping with a kid! I have a 21 year old son,I can only imagine how infuriated I’d be to find out that an adult woman,with her eyes open korokoro,slept with my underaged son when he was 19,to the point of getting pregnant. If you are mothers,make una try reason am now? Your 19 year old baby,being tied with pregnancy by a 26 year old Aunty.

5. Davido was not 19 when he had imade.....imade is 9 and Davido is 32....

6. Nothing to be ashamed about,he's the father of her child. If Chioma is not ashamed or embarrassed. Why would Sophie be?🙄🙄🙄

7. This is how you encourage foolishness and deceive yourselves then raise old fools that are irresponsible

19yr that go to war is “baby”?
      Babies don’t have erection that produce children at age 19

8. This is how you encourage foolishness and deceive yourselves then raise old fools that are irresponsible

19yr that go to war is “baby”?
      Babies don’t have erection that produce children at age 19

9. Anon 16:23 I completely agree with you. Those supporting Sophia don't have baby kids or probably are blinded by sentiments. A matured lady sleeping with a teen and getting pregnant for him is a no no.

I ask again if David was a poor hustler will Sophie open her legs and get pregnant?

13. I wonder why any woman will envy chioma. I wonder why her family supported her affiliation with Davido from the onset. They should’ve pulled her out after her son’s demise. Davido is supporting her family financially I think because that’s the only explanation to allowing your daughter in this kind off mess

1. Omo! I don think am but if you talk people will say you’re hating. I can’t imagine being Chioma’s mother and I follow her to marry Davido after the loss of her baby. Na so so cry I go dey cry on top her head.
      Now see, instead of her to be enjoying honeymoon, some silly one night stand is reminding her of what she will be trying to forget.

But I have seen that parenting differs, and it seems like she get strong mind, just like Regina. I do greatly respect the fact that she has never come online to rant about Davido’s promiscuity (unlike Annie Idibia), she alone knows what she sees in Davido and she is taking his bad sides along with his good sides.

2. No be one night stand apparently from the reports, davido is an irresponsible man with several children scattered around

3. No be one night stand apparently from the reports, davido is an irresponsible man with several children scattered around

4. I was being polite by calling her one night stand. She’s like a standby fleshlight. In 10 years this little boy has never called her girlfriend yet she’s doing this rubbish

14. David oji amu eme ogo

15. Is it that David doesn't seek advice from his dad especially on sensitive issues like this because i don't believe his dad will allow him go this far being and elderly man and respected. They both have respected elders in the family that can come together and resolve it if the children involve can't find a common ground instead of bringing it in public.

16. Is it that David doesn't seek advice from his dad especially on sensitive issues like this because i don't believe his dad will allow him go this far being and elderly man and respected. They both have respected elders in the family that can come together and resolve it if the children involve can't find a common ground instead of bringing it in public.

1. Davido doesn’t yet grasp that he is a very foolish man

2. Davido doesn’t yet grasp that he is a very foolish man

17. You're married and still want Sophia to open her jolombi for you. You think she's dumb like your wife who stomachs your doggy doggy life.go and let her perform her assurance duty biko and leave Sophia alone. The love people have for has reduced and still going down because of all this nzuzu at just 31.

1. You wish the love reduced, in your dreams.

18. If you are a young person, please learn from this and don't let it be you tomorrow. Flee fornication, do not let strangers run through your body. 5 mins pleasure can easily be a lifetime of pain, missed opportunities and turmoil. Having a child outside wedlock can affect all parties disastrously. The child may never have 100% presence and affection from both parents. As a woman, there is a high chance you may have to shoulder the burden (both financial and emotional) alone. As a man, the child may never bond with you or your kids from future wife and may grow up with anger against you. But please every child is a blessing regardless because God blesses us inspite of our sins. In all, let us pray for grace and wisdom to make good decisions 🙏🏾

19. I stand with Sophia 100%, she should have the full custody of her child, davido has other children, why is he not fighting for the custody of the others, he just wants to use the child to spite her mom because they're not on good terms, let Sophia train her child since she's very much alive and mentally okay, let chioma self train her own children instead of adding step child to her responsibilities.
    If Davido wants to pay child support fine, if he doesn't, Sophia will be fine, she'll not be the only single mom with deadbeat father, give your daughter the kind of life you can afford.

20. Thank God Sophia won the sole custody.
    Chioma, your Chi is saving you.
    What if this 50-50 was agreed to, and something happened to Imade while at David's house?.
    Sophia, please be very careful with your daughter cos if anything happens to her... all these people supporting you now will devour you

21. Stella, Davido can still be in his daughter life if given visitation rights. He should focus on his marriage to his beautiful wife.

1. Sophie said,she never denied him access to Imade except access to her ponyor.

2. She didn't deny him access o, it's the side relationship she doesn't want again

22. Chioma is the fall individual in all these nonsense but she doesn’t realize yet. Unless there’s something binding them in that union we don’t know because that’s not love binding them.maybe something deeper

1. You want to leave her husband or come out and rant that what happened
      You people should stop flogging a dead horse
      Chioma is going nowhere
      Talk another thing

2. This Anon please rest for this Chioma's matter nau. This is Sophia and Davido's matter. You just litter this space with her matter, kilode? Let her rest please, she's made her choice

23. Before marriage I can’t even date a Davido with all his influence and money talk more of taking him home to my parents as a fiancé knowing the kind of parents and upbringing I have. The kind of look my dad will give us both eeh he will jejely leave without saying his intention my mum Nko , he’ll hear the sound of the slap from the living room. I wonder how some parents are. It’s selfishness on the parents side because of financial gain..Godforbid

1. What's this nkapi talking about?

2. May we not get pickin wey no dey hear word

24. Sohphido got me rolling on the floor

25. I think Sofia should allow her daughter to at least spend holidays with the father...

26. A man needs realize that the most expensive thing he can give away is his sperm. He must do everything he can to be intentional about whoever he deposits it in. Sowing wild oats all over the place is the most selfish thing a man can do.
    How does a woman you think is not good enough to be your wife be good enough to be a mother of your child? Every chilld deserves to grow up in a home with loving parents present. Not a home with a non resident father.

27. I thought the post he made about leaving her to have Imade Aurora “for now” because she mentioned his late son was an indication he’s dropping the case?

Personally, I don’t think they should be fighting over Imade’s custody. For all his excesses and flaws, he does seem loving and happy around his kids. If Sophia can get past her hurt, she should allow them share custody. Sometimes, women (married or not) hold on so strong to their babies as a form of defense against past hurt. It ends up being counterproductive and unfair to the children. When you make a child the center of your world in an unhealthy way, you sort of close your world to more possibilities of healing and laughter and love.

One day, Imade will be all grown and not need her mom all over her, what would you do with yourself then? Let go a little. It’ll work out fine for all concerned.

Rhod3s

1. I seem to like your submission on this matter. It's making a lot of sense.

28. All these brown-nosers, AKA feminists. "I'm siding with Sophia" upandan, simply because Stella decided to write her own piece.

I hope you'll all be fine when a baby mama denies your brothers and uncles access or fatherly rights to their kids, just because they didn't marry her or because they lost a child in their house.

Sophia had her plans all along, and honestly, I think she shouldn't have let this situation escalate. What does she hope to gain from this?

And please, don't tell me Davido didn't pay Imade's school fees just because Sophia ended the relationship. The real question about the relationship should be: was the relationship even defined from the start? Were there any boundaries? Or do you think Davido didn't know he was being taken advantage of?

Now she's claiming that 5million isn't even half of her yearly rent. What does she do for a living again?

If they leave Imade with her, can she pay her school fees and still live in a mansion?

And I hope she doesn't flood the internet again with "deadbeat dad" complaints.

We need to raise our boys to keep their bits in their trousers and not disgrace themselves like Davido. At the same time, we should teach our girls to have some dignity and not use kids as pawns for love and ATMs for money, like Sophia.

29. I think some people are still not getting it right. Sophia isn't stopping Davido from seeing Imade but raising eyebrows for total custody of the child because of some of the reasons she gave which Davido knows but trying to play the victim. You can come and see your child and if you want to take her out for a play date, her nanny must be around. Is it too much to ask for. She doesn't what another story that touch like the one that happened when Imade was a younger then, when they wanted to whisk Imade to Dubai without Sophia's consent and they did that drama then. Like Stella said, what we all own the family at this trying time is prayers so that peace can reign

1. Exactly, it's not easy! God will see them through.l know both the father and mother mean- well for their child,, but it's a well known facts that the mother will spend more time with the baby than the father both emotional and physically in training the child. Why the father will also provide his on support in training the child.

Licious babe

30. I agree with Stella's position on this issue. Handling the intricacies of relationships may be difficult and emotionally taxing, particularly when kids are involved. There is no exception in the case of Davido and Sophia Momodu. And here is what I think Stella was trying to say, I could be wrong but with my earlier position on this issue it sits well.

Joint Custody struggle: Davido and Sophia are presently involved in a court struggle about Imade Adeleke, their daughter. Davido has voiced his dissatisfaction while highlighting his desire for shared custody and that he battled for his daughter. Sophia, on the other hand, argues against giving Davido custody, pointing out that he is unreliable and incapable of giving Imade the care that she needs, while also citing negligence.

Complex Emotions: It's rare for relationships to be clear-cut. It's conceivable that Davido and Sophia have real emotions and worries. It's critical to remember that feelings can impair judgement and cause tense exchanges and miscommunications, where emotions are not tamed or checked.

Public Scrutiny:
    Public figures like Davido and Sophia will continue to face intense scrutiny, from time to time. Their personal lives are dissected online, often without full context - which is a worry. As Stella mentioned, many of 'us' chiming in may not have clean hands ourselves - na who dem catch be the thief. Empathy and understanding are crucial, which most of us Judginas and Justines lack comprehensively.

Parental Intentions:
    Davido’s intentions toward his child seem genuine. He wants to be a good father, despite his lifestyle. Sophia’s concerns about Imade’s well-being are also valid regardless of whatever motives are behind it. She may not want her child exposed to certain aspects of Davido’s life, which shoe ironically she wears as a victim of her own choice and decision. It reminded me of 'Infatuation' by Christina Aguilera.

Legal Process:
    The court will ultimately decide the outcome based on evidence and arguments presented by both parties. Lawyers will advocate for their clients, sometimes airing dirty laundry. It’s part of the legal process.

Prayer and Compassion:
    Rather than fueling online drama, channelling positive energy into prayer for them to find a good resolution could be a constructive approach.

All said and done, let’s hope that I grew up with love and understanding from both parents, regardless of the legal battle. Argue with your tongue; relationships are complex, and outsiders rarely have the full picture. Let’s hope for a peaceful resolution that prioritizes Imade’s well-being.

Who's without mistakes should cast the first stone.

Stella na beg I beg you, no send any thunder my way.

31. It surprises me that I haven’t seen one person that’s really diagnosing the situation well. Sophia still want Davido to visit her daughter in her presence, so that she would continue seducing the He-goat. Davido want to be responsible for his wife and child, Imade, hence the joint custody battle. Yes, he want to be with his child without the presence of Sophia, to avoid sex with her cos he can’t control sexual urges. But then again Sophia can’t allow that because she loves the control. She emjoys Davido begging for his child and the sex that might come in with it. Sophia never really stopped the sexcapades. She only wanted to be the recognized as his woman with all those posting of private jet rides. But Davido refused and went back to Chioma with his full chest that year before the death of his son. The heart was too much for Sophia. Now, Sophia is angry. She has been scorned over and over again. And this time around Davido must pay. So yes, Am glad that Davido has left her daughter for her.

Sophia you won but you also lost because you shot yourself with all the messages. It’s doesn’t look good girl. It left you looking obsessed, greedy, disrespectful, delusional and angry. Stop already, you’re beautiful and there are men out there that would honor you and love you right. Stop making yourself look bad. You need your reputation for your future. Both for the sake of your daughter and your future man.

1. Thank you! I was also surprised nobody picked that. I just no get strength to type. She wants sole custody so that she can continue her trysts with Davido and continue to benefit financially from him. Meanwhile the boy is trying to focus on his new family. I do not buy the story of her denying him access to sex because I have seen no proof of it.
      Anyway, let us see if she will get 5m monthly for child support and $800 for nanny fees monthly after all this gragra. As if Davido and Chioma pay that much for their own aides and Nannies. One thing for sure is that nobody will rightly call Davido deadbeat after this.