Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Social Media Crier Very Dark Man Reportedly Released By Police...

Monday, July 01, 2024

Social Media Crier Very Dark Man Reportedly Released By Police...

The Very Dark Mans Lawyer Deji Adeyanju announced on Facebook on Sunday that VDM has been released and did not give any other detail....
Some people popped Champagne after his Lawyer announced his arrest but their Joy was short lived....

27 comments:

1. I don't know his mission but he should tread with sense.

2. Didn't even know he was arrested. He should have been detained longer, he will soon start running his mouth again 😗

1. So saying the truth and exposing the ills in our society has become running of mouth?
      My sister we need his type in Nigeria

2. So insulting people, bullying, disrespecting people has become the new way of helping Nigerians..?

He can do whatever hes doing without all the negativity trailing him..

3. Mrs Sharon he is returning the same energy they give to him. We should also talk to others to stop insulting him too, he is human. That you are older doesn’t give you the right to trample on me.

4. House of janey, I have concluded that Nigerians can't and shouldn't be helped. They will hate you for helping them. Leave them to their fate...

5. Please, educate me. Will like to know how he's been helping Nigerians, maybe I'm getting it all wrong.

6. Just read about the reason for THIS particular arrest and now I get it @ all 😘

7. Saying which truth, he should channel what thing he is doing to the appropriate authority, you don't worship money but they fly you go uk you dey open 32, you don't worship money but you gum body with footballer go wedding, I just pity his gullible fans

8. What exactly is his offense that warrants him to be detained? Ms Sharon, have you never insulted and disrespected a person in your entire life? What if you were detained in police custody for all your disrespect and insults on people?

Besides, the people he ever challenged , were they just minding their businesses when he came for them? Was it not thesame energy they dishe out to him and even the well meaning citizens of this country that he in turn dishes out to them?

When has standing for a just cause because a crime in this country? There are many other people speaking about celebrities just as vdm and even long before vdm started but you people never protested against them. Sometimes I wander what spirit is behind almost everybody doing everything possible to make sure that people who speak the truth without mincing word are shortlived , even when these people are fighting to save them.

3. That's how the joy of enemy of injustice will be short lived, I'm not his fan, but let's say the truth, the arrest was injustice, I'm not talking about the other times he had been arrested, but this particular one wasn't fair.

4. In Nigeria, there's always arrest before investigation which shouldn't be. The best the police would have done was to invite him. Sometimes I wonder which government agencies work perfectly in this country.

1. The only agency doing their absolute best is the Corruption Agency, and they are in all sectors

5. Thank God.
    He is not perfect cos no one is but 70% of what he does should be applauded. VDM is selfless

Fan Emmanuel

6. If he likes he shouldn’t be wise
    They will kill him for nothing.
    This arrest proves firstly that they know where to find him,secondly that some hours can be taken from his life and time without his consent.

7. Is alright
    Good for him ooo

Hello iya boys

8. Good for him.
    He should use his tongue to count his teeth.

9. I'm afraid on his behalf. Make dem no go keel am one day

10. He should tread carefully and start reading the book of Proverbs

1. Lol at reading the book of proverbs

2. Lol @reading the book of Proverbs. Honestly, he needs wosdow.

Anne K

11. He should be careful this time.

12. Those people that arrested him should be arrested as well for infringing on his right by arresting and detaining him unlawfully.