Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Social Media Crier VDM Tells Actress Iyabo Ojo To Reveal Who Killed Singer Mohbad

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

Social Media Crier VDM Tells Actress Iyabo Ojo To Reveal Who Killed Singer Mohbad

He said in a new video ''Iyabo, you said it on your live video that Mohbad d!ed inside the house. Why are you refusing to tell us the truth about this matter? Who are you protecting? You know a lot about what happened to Mohbad but you don’t want to talk. Tell us the truth that you know. We need Justice for Mohbad’ '

30 comments:

1. Iyabo ojos new career is to thrive in drama cos I’m not understanding all these nonsense at her age. She’s about to be a grandma and she’s still doing kati kati up and down social media. You can only pay for school but you can’t buy class.

1. Please respect Iyabo Ojo
      All of us siding that boy try to come up with so much disrespect.
      She has not in any way belittled or insulted herself in this matter
      Your stooge is all over messing himself up.
      Everywhere was peaceful until that dimwit got lapped into a wedding he was not invited in only to come out an insult others.
      I don’t care if you turn a blind eye to his schemes. I am not Iyabo, I don’t know her, I am not even Yoruba but the truth is the truth.
      If you were raised to insult people you should change or adjust .
      At what age…. The age you respect her!!!!

2. I dislike vDM almost like a plague but I would rather iyabo ojo stops the back and forth she’s been doing with everyone online. She seems to have a problem with everyone and takes it to social media and I don’t like that.

3. The issue between this man and Iyabo Ojo was before the wedding. Limiting it to the wedding is over-simplification to justify our argument in support of the one or dislike for, if we want to be civil, the character only of the other.

But the support for the one appears more a class and status issue.

Whenever a person below our "status" step out to "disrespect" us, the elders have always warned not to roll in with the person. We were told that once we roll, our "status divide" gets rolled over.

On the wedding invite, one way was to ignore. Silence our elders say is a very good answer to .... Another way to reply was to publish the invite and move to the next important task for that day. If Madam chose the "bole ke ja" way, she should know she cannot referee the fight. Ops, I forgot. Madam's Oga is an organiser of fights and entertainment.

And so the fight is on and the people should be allowed to comment on how they are being entertained.

My neighbour also says that whatever is said in a word-fight has been decided by a very top court in Nigeria to be just that and very characteristic of Nigerians. So, nobody who chooses to word-fight should form older and posh or call the police. But then I do not know much book as my neighbour.

2. Dem don really use koboko finish this matter. Chaii!

3. Since you know it all vdm tell us, your over sabi go put you in trouble, very anyhow person

4. Tell you the truth because??? Na we be court house abi police?

Very daft idiot

1. Where you go oh?? Abeg no commot again🙏

5. Nonsense from everyone involved. They should please allow this young man rest in peace . Abeg!!

6. I blame iyabo for replying you, go and face mama esabod she is on your case.

7. The mumu iyabo will reply him

8. Iyabo should stop giving him audience, there comes a time you outgrow some certain things. See how Obi Cubana ignored him.When you keep responding to idiots you give them power over you.

1. So for your mind you feel say you better pass VDM shebi, LMAO

9. See his mouth in the picture like madwoman tohtoh. Idiot boy.

1. So that's what you look out for when you see a mentally challenged woman?

You now even have a graphic image of it impressed in your...

2. lol.. e bi like say you don see mad woman tohtoh wella.

3. This comment is disturbing

10. Real dram loading..

Na them sabi
    Laslas all of them go face front.

11. Iyabo will still set ring light to respond

12. This guy no dey tire oooo
    He really have strength ooo

Hello iya boys

13. And ladies will date men like this.

14. Hmmm,this man likes drama too much

15. This guy should be careful,he's taking everything thing out of proportion.This us not how to trend on sm.Those pushing and using you abandoned you the other time you spent weeks in prison.Be careful,a word is enough for the wise.

16. VDM when are you going to stop.

17. Is he insinuating Iyabo knows Mohbad's killer but is trying to cover up whoever it is?

18. Iyabo respect yourself and learn to ignore something. No be every dog wey bark you go chase.