Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid's Baby Mama Jada Pollock Replies Question Of When She Is Getting The Ring

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

Singer Wizkid's Baby Mama Jada Pollock Replies Question Of When She Is Getting The Ring

An X user asked her when she would get the ring and her Intelligent response is it for me!

34 comments:

1. Thumbs up Jada👍. Intelligent 🧠 response. Don't mind the busy body.

2. Very nice reply. Some people are better off as lovers than being married. And it's not good to pressure one into marriage.

1. This is a very sinful statement to promote immorality.

2. Summary of your post is they should continue to commit fornication. Right?

3. Nigerians and their obsession with marriage. Not everyone is interested in marriage Biko!

3. What a completely intelligent response from a smart woman.
    Lady, hence, you've earned my respect.
    I'm in awe of your perspective on this ropic.

4. Well done babes,as if the ring,is the ticket to eternal happiness. 🤨🤨🤨

5. Continue having his kids then.. We won't ask again.. Don't define what u have with him.

1. Define what? Like she should force him to get married to her? If it's best for them as lovers than married couple, then so be it. Marriage is a huge work on it's own

2. What they have is defined and also recognized in the eyes of the law.
      It is called COMMON LAW PARTNER.

3. Yes, it's accepted by the world and the law but is it acceptable before God , the owner of their lives whom they are accountable to?

1 Corinthians 6:18 In-Context
      18 Flee from sexual immorality. All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body. 19 Do you not know that your bodies are temples of the Holy Spirit, who is in you, whom you have received from God?

6. Dem wan start their yeye comparison ba? Everyone get their own time biko

7. The person should have asked whizkid this question. It's the guy who should have the answer to such a question.

8. Matured response 👌

9. Oya ooooo
    Mind ya business ooo

Hello iya boys

10. Very intelligent response 👌

11. Once it concerns Naija celebrities, ona must condemn it but no body dey bother about d Kardasians, Nicky Minaj, Rihanna & a lot of these foreign celebrities . It’s all hailings whenever they’re posted.

1. Because in the US no one cares.....NO ONE CARRIES MARRIAGE ON THEIR HEAD THE WAY NIGERIANS DO...ITS NOT AN ACHIEVEMENT.....HERE WE ARE FOCUSED ON MAKING MONEY PERIOD!!!

12. I love the response. Nice one 👍👍👍.

Live and let's live.

13. Although she wants to sound/appear intelligent, her response is an obvious deflection that she has zero clue and control over the situation. You speak of marathon but right now you are continuously dating, having children and helping a man flourish in his career the same way as a legal wife yet he refuses to legalize it. For those of you shouting intelligent answers would you be happy to find yourself in such a situation? It should not take any human being this long to legalize what he has with you. This is what happens when as human we start settling and minimizing our expectations and wants out of desperation to be a part of someone’s life. And just by her responding in such a way, it will only validate Wizkid’s actions of having zero intention of legalizing what they have. What would even be more shocking would be him leaving her and marry another woman he’s dated for only 6 months because that woman made her intentions known and hold him accountable. No woman no matter what they say wants to have 2-3 children by a man, be with him for years and not be legally the Mrs….NONE!!

1. You de mind her? Let wiz kid propose today let me see something. Lmaooooo.
      Whatever makes her sleep well at night.

2. Your type is rare on this blog.

3. What some of you don't realise or cannot comprehend is that there are women out there in this world who do not want to get married. You are not in their relationship for you to know if wizkid wants to legalise what they have and she doesn't.

For all you know wizkid has already proposed to her but she doesn't want to get married.

There are so many women in the UK that I know especially at various companies that I have worked who say they don't want to get married, some say they don't want children.

It is only in Nigeria that marriage is part of a woman's resume and is recognised as an achievement or status symbol.

4. This Anon,u too get sense I swear ..

5. Anon @19:25 please don't waste your strength...most of the women on this blog na only marriage full their brain..nothing more....First off Jade pollock is not Nigerian....A lot of you are not aware that other black women other than African women are not interested in marriage 90% of the time... i work with a lot of men and women(White though that say they don't want kids... A colleague of mine has been married 12years and no kids by choice and their is a reason for that...I won't share it here... All i will say is Nigerians learn to mind your business ohhhhh....If you want to japa please learn to mind your business so e no go land you for trouble when you land for white man country o

6. Women who don't want to get married don't run this marathon. That she is still running this marathon shows that she wants marriage and is settling for a chance at it.

14. Anon, I concur what is intelligent about this response? That is what we say to sound alright when it's not.

15. I was looking for the intelligence in the response. There was neither head nor tail to it. Just because Stella said it was intelligent everyone started applauding.

It’s a marathon and you are already very well into it. Are you suppose to live as and play wife for 20years before the proper thing is done? People do not have the experience of what it takes to have a happy marriage. Are you then saying you too do not have it? You have it but are still not married? Trying to acquire it before marriage while already living as a married couple or what?

Personally I feel she should be left to her privacy and if at all anyone needs to ask, the question should be directed at Wizkid. This woman has shown beyond any doubt that she wants to be his wife and he has not chosen to make a honest woman of her. There are smart ways to answer this question but this her answer wasn’t it.

1. Her response was intelligent but it belies her body language. She gives off a "desperate to do anything to make this work" vibe about her relationship. Rumours of physical violence, having kids, dropping hints about loving Nigeria etal. I wish you well sha.

16. Lol she sounds rather funny than intelligent. Is there anyone that has the knowledge, understanding or experienced before going into marriage? My dear people go into marriage and decide to make it work or not.That your response is all shades of lies. If it were up to you, you would have done the needful.

17. If he marries her, he may lose all his wealth on divorce lawyers and a settlement. She already made allegations of abuse and this relationship is known to be shaky. Good luck.