Nah like this e dey end

1. The must funny one:

"I slept in his house and nothing happened" 😭🤣

2. Lmao 🤣🤣 Dante Ijogbon!

3. Yes it happens, maybe not in your world but it happens. Not all people in the world are as useless as the people in your world.

4. ATK be talking like men are not the experts and teachers when it comes to having platonic female friends. Men lead women follow their lead. E dey pain them.

2. Pele dear,heart break is part of the experience of human existence.

3. Eyah sorry you will get over it. Sometimes, somethings happen to make us wiser and smarter. Next time am sure you antenna will be at alert when such is about to re-play.

4. Pele Victony🤗

5. This always happens.
    Main guy relagated by highest bidder.

6. You also will find somebody ex Pele sorry drink water

7. Women do that when they see that you were not serious.😎

1. Haba,. Na all these excuses and justifications I no dey like..
      The babe get ahewo for her eyes QED

8. So sorry Victory, God will give you your own wife

9. Lagos Mainland Girl10 July 2024 at 16:38

Oh dear
    Breakfast

10. The signs were there. When a lady ALWAYS talked about another guy when you guys are together, note that she has a thing for him, it's only a matter of time.

11. Lol. I dropped a lady who always talks about a particular driver in her office. I no get money for DNA.