Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Timaya Curses Fake Drink Sellers..

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Singer Timaya Curses Fake Drink Sellers..

Will you say an AMEN to this curse? I smiled!!!

48 comments:

1. Not only fake alcohol, even fake drugs too.

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™
    It has done more harm than good

3. Amen to that! Selling fake alcohol can be harmful and even dangerous to those who consume it, and it's important to prioritize people's health and well-being. It's equally vital to support and promote ethical business practices and to avoid engaging in activities that can potentially harm others.

4. Amen oh

Wicked set of people endangering the lives of consumers

1. hottest place in hell is waiting for them
      bv acenene

5. It shall never be well with people that sell anything fake, not only Alcohol medicine and plenty of them

1. Yes o especially consumables.

2. Medicine ๐Ÿ’Š,even expired once,some still sell it.

6. Replies
    1. Na wetin I bin won type

2. That you don't take alcohol doesn't mean consuming alcohol is bad. So yes, producers of fake alcohol are terrible people.

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Abi oooo
      Sha Say Amen nahhh

Hello iya boys

4. There are also fake soft drinks,drugs etc so it's an issue that needs to be looked into.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

7. By its very nature, alcohol cannot be faked. You can't fake carbon compounds. Pretty much sure he means knock off or fake BRANDS of alcohol.

That one concern person wey wan do show off sha. My own be say once I don gauge and my eye don dirty properly na ahead ahead.

Whether the drink na 50k or na 500 naira once e don knack person akpako for head, it has done its job.

Una good morning.

1. Thank you for explaining. I have been so confused by this “fake alcohol” saga. Been wondering how alcohol can be fake. Probably it’s alcohol distilled or brewed in someone’s bathtub and then falsely sold under a well known brand name. Nasty stuff.

2. What is the usefulness of eyes being dirty or e knack person akpako for head? what is the benefit to the person that takes it to that level? Why not take it in moderation?

3. Anon. 11:08. You should know me on the blog by now. I play around a lot. I don't really have the head for alcohol. Anything outside a couple of beers is beyond me.

4. @DOG, you better wake up to reality. Some producers don't have all the required ingredients to use that's why

5. The way you use your words ๐Ÿคฃ

8. Not just acholic drinks, fake and expired food ๐Ÿฅ is so rampant now. It is well with us

1. True. I meticulously check expiry dates of all packaged/processed foods before buying. Before use, also check the colour, texture etc to be sure o... because this Naija they can be wonderful.

9. Not only drinks, anything fake
    Amen.

10. This curse should hit those selling fake drug too

11. Not only alcohol, many other things too. God will judge them.

12. And they sell it expensive o

13. Not only alcohol oo
    Anything that is taken orally

14. Alcohol alone damage human's health, then add fake to it... Amen to his prayers

15. Not only alcohol drinks, food and drugs.

16. Why can't they use the energy they use in faking these products to produce other original products?

17. It's very worrisome. And it's also sold expensive. ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

18. Not only alcohol ooooo fake drugs especially,imagine using your hard earned money to buy fake drugs, how do such people sleep at night?knowing your products are not good for human consumptions and you are busy enriching yourself with it and damaging people's health.... Amen to your prayers

19. Not only alcohol, even drugs
    Everything eatable

20. Amen.
    Not only alcohol, everything abeg.

21. Not only alcohol and drugs and can food to it. Their own part of hell can't even be described.

22. Amen!!

Fake full everywhere, not only drinks.

Ndi oso chi egbu.๐Ÿ˜ 

23. It won’t end well with people that sell Expired, Fake Drugs, Groceries.

24. Amen, it applies to anybody selling any fake product, it will never be well for them

25. Fake drugs too is on the increase. Lets stay prayed up and try buy stuff from people we can hold accountable, who have something to loose

26. We sell genuine and affordable land17 July 2024 at 17:08

Amen to your prayers. Especially those trade Fair guys. Their own don two much