Monday, July 15, 2024

Singer Paul Okoye's Memo To Rich People

28 comments:

1. E don do. We've heard you 🤦

2. He is right 💯

1. First time he's making sense in a long while...kudos.

3. Aka araldite sef dey talk.

1. Heard he's an aradite for real.

2. Are you part of the people around him?

4. Hnmm. I believe it's only God that helps human, your brother//sister might be extremely wealthy while you are still struggling, yet they might not look your side . Don't detest them, after all they don't owe you nothing. Put all your trust on God and pray to send you a helper .

1. They owe you nothing ba? Wait until they become sick.. Hope you won't say same if their family members pretend to be too busy caring for them..

5. Paul and money matter tufiakwa

6. Hmmm... Hope you're practicing what you preach Paul

1. This one that is an Alaroro too is advising others. Go & give 1st before u come out to rant

7. May God help us all 🙏

8. 💯💯💯
    Help Wisely

Hello iya boys

9. Paul, I hope people around you are also Happy?

10. Lagos Mainland Girl15 July 2024 at 12:39

As a wealthy person, how many lives have you touched positively?
    True it

11. My brother I agree with you although sometimes, the people treat you in such a way that you want to stop helping people. My father had some setback with marriage & child bearing, during this time he had trained more than 20 pple from his family. At the time of his retirement it was only my elder sister that had graduation from school. When these my cousins saw that Pale had retired they started misbehaving but God shocked all of them. As at the time of my father's passing, we were all done with school, gotten married with children, infact every body was doing well. Remember they had not seen us in like 30yrs. We gave our father a state burial, they didn't even recognise us, seeing begging & looking for reconciliation...nobi us una offend na una uncle & now him done die🏃🏃🏃🏃

12. Rudyboy you are gradually becoming a motivational speaker like Soso 😁
    Anyway we have heard you sir.

Licious babe

13. Just stop condoning the alleged cheating of your twin brother of his rightful royalty in collusion with your older brother in “allegedly robbing Peter to pay Paul”. Peter allegedly took your older brother to EFCC & claimed you colluded to take $m of his own share of royalty? Why so wicked if true to your own twin brother ? smh. Cutie Jules carried the story & you & your greedy older brother did not refute it.

Every Nigerian is a prince, a saint or a billionaire meanwhile Forbes only has three $ billionaires recognized and 75% of Nigerians live on less than $5/day and the Vatican has no Nigerian Saint! Delusions of grandeur everywhere, no wonder the corrupt goverment does not take threats of protest serious. I have never seen a twin like this. Fix your own life before advising the public.