Monday, July 08, 2024

Singer Paul Okoye Sends A Memo To His Fellow 'Kings'

LMAO!!!:........ (Side eyes)

48 comments:

1. Ever since this one marry that smallie,cho cho cho cho

1. I know people will come for Paul, but he only re-echoed what Omoni said and y'all praised her for that.
      Double standard everywhere

2. The only value wey man get this days na money. No matter how good man be women no go like am. Even women wey come from very wretched backgrounds still dey broke shame men. Since we all value money pass humanity, na de result we dey see everyday for our society so.

3. Anon 16:31, No, Paul did not re-echo what Omoni said. They both said similar things in different tones.

4. Echo. 🤭

5. 17:03 this your points are very strong o, and it's for real.

2. Is Paul now one of the feminists?

3. I love the post. Marry your class. Marry someone with a similar net worth with you. No gold digging social climbing should be encouraged.

1. Ms Saphire welcome back. Glad to see your comments.Where did you go?
      The Most Complex B

4. But you are the same people who don't believe in gender equality, hate feminism and insist that the man must be the head of the house. Don't you know that leading a household entails being the breadwinner? Why are you then upset that women look for financial stability in men? Feminism and gender equality = 50/50. Patriarchy and submission= male breadwinners. Pick a side and stay there because you men cannot have your cake and eat it too!

1. Don't the entitled parasites looking for Submissive provider women

2. 💯💯💯. Thank you!

5. Lol @ make everybody go hustle. Before nko? Who get time?

6. Is it your marry Rude boy is so right . my oga wisdom no go finish from your head.

7. Thank you ,brotherhood is proud of you

8. 😂🤣, Paul has been advising Nigerians lately o.
    Abi na Ifeoma's effect? Or he must be a BV..na BVs dey always use this dear Kings😁

9. It's now him day break for cho cho.
    Anakogheri

Ada ohafia

1. You are the one nakogheri here. Go and sit down.

2. Madam go and make money and stop looking for already made husband, we all have the same legs and hands ✋️.

10. All I know is I won't marry until I can atleast take care of my personal needs and that of my daughter's.

I won't be a liability to anyone

11. We sell genuine and affordable land8 July 2024 at 18:10

How then do find true love. I watched a movie yesterday on African magic epic 'the wise'. And I length a lot. You cannot find true with flamboyant lifestyle. Men get since.

12. Hmmmmmm all I can say is I hope when everyone hustles no one should demand for submission and respect?
    In as much as I don't support laziness but stop changing what God has made so!
    Naturally a man was made to provide and then a woman was made to help by taking care of the home. Forget content creators and all the social media saga women are still marrying low so what's all this?
    If u like listen to this one as if both his first and second wife had anything reasonable doing before he met them

1. So she should be broke na as a help mate. Don't go and make money lazy woman

13. Oga you have missed it. You Left your true Love and think the one you are with love you more than your first. Na lie. True love no be by money oo

14. Where is the lie, make everybody go hustle, na the thing be that.

1. Yes, that's the bottom line... Everybody HUSTLE

15. You lot always hate hearing the truth

16. Àbi ooo
    Every body go hustle oooo

Hello iya boys

17. I agree with this format but many Nigerian men no like this formula, why? Once they make money, they want small small girls. They will shame women up and down for being gold diggers and still run from women who bring their own gold to the table. Why are you running? Why are you running?

1. Many of them say what this Rudeboy (I think that is what he calls himself) is saying, some even do it, but a lot of them feel insecure and inferior to women who are doing better than them financially, educationally, experientially, etc and like you said anon, go out to look for smallies, slay queens, runs ladies and whatnot who are only after securing the bag from them. This generation has missed it because they have made money their god majorly. When problems come in their relationships and lives, they begin to cast aspersions on each other because none of them was genuinely in the relationship for the right reasons. Don't get me wrong. Money is very important to anyone, male or female. But if you allow your love for it to rule your life, you will end up chasing shadows and missing out on many genuine things, and if you can't get off the hustling ferris wheel rat race, hmm, na destruction be that. Just saying ooo, you don't have to believe me, time and life will tell.

Lastly pls I beg you, if you are of a more gentle mindset, stay very far away from people who are only with you for what they can get, who will only stick with you when the going is good, who are only attracted to your wealthy and expensive lifestyle they perceive, and who just feel being with you makes them look good publicly, not forgetting the ones who are using you temporarily as placeholders and will jappa once they see something better or someone they think is better than you. These ones will leave you at the drop of a dime when life happens, as it always does. And people are wondering why divorce is all over the place. Abeg I don tire for all the social media rubbish being churned out and gobbled up daily by gullible people. Anywhere belle face people. Their main goal is to secure the bag at ANY cost. Me I have learned the hard way. No be sey I enjoy typing eistles. My comment is not for everyone ooo. I am just hoping it might help that one person somewhere who can listen to reason.............

2. Help me ask oh, Anita was a builder and a helper yet he maltreated her till she ran away, I guess the new smallie helps him feel like a Zaddy. Why will younger women hustle when they see their predecessors that hustled for years get the shorter end of the stick?

18. True. Stop feeding broke girls with entitlement mentality. Pussy is just a piece of flesh that doesn't deserve all the attention

1. Or rather stop going after women who are too young for you. If you are 40 yr old man of course a 20-something year old girl will be 'broke' cos she hasn't had time to make money. Date 30+, that's your age mate. T for thanks.

2. Anon 3:10, you're on point, nobody expects his new wife to be rich, how many years has she had to hustle? The one that hustled with him since she was 16 is now a single mother, and he expects upcoming young ladies to take his advice?

Men don't realize that ladies are watching and learning, millennials value marriage/family less than the older generations because they saw them languishing in pain and tears for years on end to answer married woman.

Reason why marriages are not lasting like before, whatever position you wish your women to occupy, you need to make that position as attractive as possible because people are watching and learning.

3. Anon 3:10. We have young women doing better than those in their forties. It is not about age but the value that comes with it.

19. Lmao. You can't handle a rich woman. Most Nigerian men are so intimidated

1. Abeg who is the rich woman he can’t handle, you all will leave the advice given and be saying rubbish.